1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Soft Rope Flogger

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars66 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52062.

      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Rope Flogger

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Soft Rope Flogger 66 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5177%
      4 star
      1218%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Rope Flogger
      2. Bondage Boutique Soft Rope Flogger

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Beginners Rope Flogger

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Leox

      This product is simple and good for beginners or those who enjoy light bondage play.

      The rope tassels are gentle on the skin for teasing your partner but it's also powerful for its size. The light design makes it easy to carry around without effort, and its cotton wrist-loop and compact design make for easy storage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but effective

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Rachel94, a Straight Engaged Female

      When this came I was surprised to how small it was, but it is very well made and handle fits perfectly into the palm of the hand.

      Very good too for beginners. Not too scary looking. Would be nice if this version came in different colours too. Very good price too. Winner all around.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Small.
      Bottom line
      Must-have in the toy compartment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thuddy Delight

      Reviewed: 15 May 2018 by findmethewords, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This imposing figure is an absolute key part of my punishment toys for my boyfriend - I only got it recently, but it's here to stay!

      The fronds are heavy and thick, with fluffy tips, allowing for soft strokes or vicious, hard swipes. The pain is a heavy thud, but you can feel every individual frond hit you. It leaves beautiful pink marks where you can see the mark of each individual frond, too.

      As you can't really break the skin with this, this is perfect for beginners as well as more advanced BDSM practitioners. It's easy to leave bruises with, so be careful not to hit the kidneys, but it's overall a delightful flogger and definitely an important part of how I train my boyfriend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thuddy, but with soft tips for a variety of sensations.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Delicious, thuddy pain, perfect for everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whip it good

      Reviewed: 26 April 2018 by mfredc249, a Straight Single Male

      This is a great whip for beginners.

      It is very well made and very high quality. The hook at the bottom fits perfectly over your hand. The handle is very stiff and thick so it is easy to hold on to. It is great for bondage sessions. I would definitely recommend the brand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant whip!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: 08 April 2018 by PrettyInPink23, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This truly is the perfect little accessory for a first-timer entering the world of kinkiness. I didn’t want anything too intimidating for myself or my partner simply because we’re both new to this side of sex, so we both agreed something that couldn’t do any real damage. This was perfect. Whether you just want to drag it over your partner to tickle them or you want to dish out a little punishment, then this is the ideal flogger.

      It’s a sturdy piece, well made, looks quite sexy. Will definitely be moving into something a little more risqué. However, this did exactly what we wanted for our beginners stage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good, great for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly what it says, 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More, more, more

      Reviewed: 17 March 2018 by J1327, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Curious beginner here, most certainly was not disappointed!

      I bought this on a whim unsure if it would be for me, but now I’m so glad I did. It had me shivering then shaking and screaming all with only a flick of my partner's wrist!

      I can’t wait to try the more complex items this site has to offer but if like me you were curious about the world of bondage, dive right in with this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strings make it perfect for different intensities; rough, soft or teasing
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect all rounder for rough and gentle play for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More, more, more

      Reviewed: 17 March 2018 by J1327, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bondage beginner here, I was certainly not disappointed with this entry to bondage!

      This flogger made me shiver, scream and shake with pleasure all with a flick of my partner's wrist. If you’re as curious as I was about the world of bondage I would certainly recommend this as a first-timer product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rubber frongs made it easy to control the whip intensity; hard, soft or teasing!
      Cons
      I would love to purchase a larger version in the future for wider whips
      Bottom line
      The perfect all rounder for rough or gentle play that will leave you wanting more
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 27 February 2018 by Miss.hot.stuff

      When we got this I bought it in the couples kit a while back now.

      My partner loved to us it on me for bit fun play and I also I like it.

      It brings fun to the bedroom or wherever you are and can be hard or soft depending how you like it.

      Overall is a pretty decent product for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whippingly good

      Reviewed: 12 February 2018 by BigT3001

      This is a perfect start-up flogger for those looking to get into slightly more pain orientated sexual activities. The incredibly soft tassels provide a harsh sting if used correctly, not forgetting the leather-like handle being very comfortable to even the lesser experienced.

      The tassels can be used to both tickle and inflict pain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, soft tassels.
      Cons
      Honestly? Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spankingly fun, a real spark in the bedroom when paired with a rope.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value, great for beginners

      Reviewed: 02 January 2018 by Oni, a Straight Married Male

      This is great to get started if you've not done anything like this before. The ropes are soft and the leather like handle is strong and sturdy.

      My wife loves to be teased and tickled by the frayed ends of the ropes and really gets turned on when the strokes get stronger and stronger.

      It's the right balance between pleasure and pain. If you want things to get more kinky in the bedroom this is definitely the way to go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value to heat things up in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something everyone should have

      Reviewed: 04 November 2017 by Ben-W, a Straight Single Male

      Whether you're into kink/bondage or not, a flogger is something everyone should have in their special drawer.

      The grip is nice and firm and is complemented by a soft wrist strap in case things get, literally, out of hand. The rope tails are soft and nice to the touch, so if you're not the bondage type these can be used to simply glide across the skin to tease or tickle to give an added sensation.

      Unlike a heavier, or leather flogger, this soft rope makes it really easy to turn the pain/excitement up or down by adjusting your swing, so there's something for almost everyone with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you don't have a flogger, it's a must buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An essential addition

      Reviewed: 08 October 2017 by Lucille Polka Dots

      This flogger is such a useful addition I would recommend it to anyone into kink.

      It's easy to hold, the rope is soft but it leaves a sting when used firmly.

      When venturing into kink play, my partner and I had problems with finding the right pressure when flogging or spanking to be turned on but not in pain. This is a fantastic warm up tool as you cannot hit too hard with it. Therefore I would say it's perfect for soft play and also for beginners.

      Throughly recommend as a useful addition to any kink kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, great for foreplay.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Super useful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love, love, love!

      Reviewed: 31 July 2017 by tartanminx, a Straight Single Female

      Great introductory toy into BDSM.

      The sensation of soft or hard raps is really nice, and enough tails to offer varied sensations depending on the direction of the hit. A favourite toy! Being rope, it's also great to use as a teaser. Brilliant price for an essential. Really nice in the red option.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rope Flogger Review

      Reviewed: 12 June 2017 by Wardy490311, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the first flogger that I ever bought. I wanted to try one out with my partner.

      Both me and her love it, its a great one for beginners. It creates a great sensation for both the dominant and the submissive. As an initial purchase, I would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use for beginners. Good gateway item to further bondage purchases.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great beginners flogger, that is pleasurable and easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 15 March 2017 by Gillybean1004, a Straight Married Female

      My OH was quite nervous about using this in case he hurt me, but it was really soft and once he got the hang of it was like a pro.

      Not too much sting, but great for us as beginners.

      Was easy to hold, no sliding out his hand, and loved the red colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Was soft but still gave us the little bit of bite.
      Cons
      Loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to our toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 66 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Soft Rope Flogger page