1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Slap 'n' Tickle 10 Inch Rubber Flogger

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars156 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52055.

      1. Bondage Boutique Slap 'n' Tickle 10 Inch Rubber Flogger

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Slap 'n' Tickle 10 Inch Rubber Flogger 156 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      10366%
      4 star
      4126%
      3 star
      106%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Slap 'n' Tickle 10 Inch Rubber Flogger
      2. Bondage Boutique Slap 'n' Tickle 10 Inch Rubber Flogger

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by L&M25, a Straight Married Female

      We love using this when we are using our bondage set. This is good quality and can give a nice sensation when using it lightly or you can give them a bit of pain if you put a bit of power into the spanking.

      This is a good buy and well worth adding to your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Good for bedroom fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best beginners flogger

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by Soupbowl4000, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wanted to take a step up from spanking and this was the perfect place to start. It gives a good sting but thin enough to not cause too much pain. Leaves great red marks.

      It is quite small but this is not a problem. Not at all intimidating for a beginner. Also works great as a tickler.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stingy but not scary.
      Cons
      The wrist strap is a bit annoying!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic little flogger!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First ever flogger

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by Mrs2013, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived quickly in a discreet packaging as always.

      It's very naughty looking with lots of soft but rubbery strings. It is well made with a good quality handle.

      This is a first for us, never had anything like it. It's so sexy, it's lovely to feel and not painful at it. It's such a turn on to feel it spank and tickle my skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling, being spanked and tickled. The naughty look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Naughty, sexy, turn on. A must!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner’s flogger

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Gustav, a Straight Married Male

      This is a nice little beginner’s rubber flogger.

      You aren’t going to be inflicting a lot of pain (maybe a good thing if you’re just starting out!) but you’ll both enjoy the sensations it brings. Having a flogger in your hand will also bring out another side to you which perhaps you didn’t know about. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Affordable, beginner-friendly flogger.
      Cons
      Reach could be a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Try it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty but nice

      Reviewed: 12 March 2020 by Mlalisha, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner really wanted to get this to try it out on me. I was a bit unsure about this idea, but I thought it worth a try, and oh my I was wrong!

      This is amazing! Definitely a must-have. It's perfect for being tickled with to start off with. Then when the spanking comes in it's just amazing. Makes me go all tingly! I didn't want him to stop.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Naughty but nice! Definitely a must-have.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft Stinging

      Reviewed: 10 September 2019 by subbaby, a Bisexual Single Female

      I find that this flogger mixes the perfect amount of soft and stinging. I had so much fun with this being used on me that I even went ahead to buy one for my own collection. I also prefer using this one on others, rather than larger floggers, because I feel more comfortable using it.

      I love the sound this one gives and how it's cool the touch. We used it for some soft play and some harsher play that caused some stinging. I have a heavier duty flogger, and I like using that one for a sexier sub/dom vibe, but love this one for a flirtier vibe.

      Overall, I am a huge fan. I think the simplicity of this one is perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flirty, gentle stinging, cool to the touch, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love, love, love this.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gentle but naughty

      Reviewed: 03 August 2019 by xdaisydais, a Straight Engaged Female

      This rubber flogger is super kinky during sex with my partner and can be used on both him or her!

      The rubber material does not stick to your skin, but slowly glides across giving you great tingling sensations. I would definitely recommend!

      If you’re wanting to spice things up in the bedroom and take things to the 'Fifty Shades' level, this is definitely somewhere to start! You won’t be disappointed with this buy. It’s also super light, making it easy and comfortable to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rubber, sleek feel to the flogger.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for kinky foreplay.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gentle but titillating

      Reviewed: 07 July 2019 by Mr&MrsSmithSouthWest, a Straight Married Male

      This was our first foray into flogging and we have to say it was a great deal of fun, particularly when combined with blindfold and cuffs.

      It's not strong enough if you are into pain for beginners (which is how it's advertised) it is spot on.

      It's soft so can be used to tickle as well as a bit of slap!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, nice design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent beginner's flogger.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flogger heaven

      Reviewed: 20 June 2019 by Wifey27, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I decided to try and spice things up a bit by buying some bondage gear.

      I chose this as liked the idea of it being rubber. It certainly hasn't disappointed. It feels amazing sliding gently over naked skin. A real turn-on as it gets nearer the parts you want it to touch! But don't be fooled into thinking it's too soft as it delivers a very nice thwack when you want to be a bit more rough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the rubber strands.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and such a turn-on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect little flogger

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by KamikazeLover, a Straight Married Female

      I like it rough and I have been trying to encourage my man to dominate me and get rough, but he freaks out about it sometimes - I got this baby and let him tie me up and blindfold me. He absolutely loved watching me moan with anticipation for the next intoxicating flog.

      The moment he invited me to use it on him, I was praising the Lovehoney Gods!

      I’m excited to see where our lovemaking goes next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The right amount of sting.
      Cons
      It does seem to tangle a bit.
      Bottom line
      Yes please! It's an amazing addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unexpected pleasure

      Reviewed: 19 February 2019 by Yorkshire Ted, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to surprise my wife as an addition to our growing box of tricks. She loves the tickler that came with our original bundle so I was excited to see how I could heighten her arousal with the Bondage Boutique Beginners Flogger.

      As usual, it arrived quickly and discreetly in the unassuming cardboard packaging that tells only us there’s a special treat inside... Once out of the box, the actual packaging wasn’t anything to get excited about but I didn’t buy it for the packaging.

      My wife, bound and blindfolded, gasped with pleasure as I slowly traced the rubber lashes across every inch of her body. We were both so turned on with this the flogger would have been worth every penny if that is all we ever used it for.

      But the time came to see what else it could do: Gently lashing my wife’s lovely buttocks then rubbing her skin where the flogger left its warm mark was amazingly erotic for both of us. I just loved seeing my wife so turned on by this!

      So I’d bought this to surprise and tease my wife but it wasn’t long before I was the one having a surprise. My wife decided it would be fun to switch things round so for the first time ever I was the one bound and blindfolded, feeling the rubber lashes all over. I never realised how good it would feel!

      Nor did I know how much I would enjoy being tied up on all fours and lashed - with each lashing harder than the last. I found out the Bondage Boutique Beginners Flogger packs quite a punch, leaving a lovely sharp stinging feeling when used to it’s full potential, something I found to my surprise I enjoyed and wanted.

      So unexpected pleasure for me and, whilst we’ll probably upgrade to a more luxurious model in the future, we’re loving this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality for the price.
      Cons
      A longer handle would be an improvement but not a deal breaker.
      Bottom line
      Feels pretty damn good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner winner

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by Willw1974, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this flogger for both of us (wife and I) to use on each other. It arrived as per usual, packaged expertly.

      It’s a sturdy piece of kit. On using the flogger it was very tactile and both of us enjoyed using it on each other’s genitalia. A swirling motion followed by a thwack!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation and material quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A beginner winner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Addition

      Reviewed: 29 October 2018 by KayXxX, a Other Single Female

      This is one of mine and my partner's favourite toys.

      The flogger is small and compact making it very easy to store. The tassels being made of rubber deliver a pleasurable sting and it is relatively difficult to cause harm to your partner due to its design. Making it excellent for beginners or those who prefer more of a sting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and compact design.
      Cons
      Due to the tassel material it can tangle and cling quite easily.
      Bottom line
      Amazing addition to our collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky feeling

      Reviewed: 30 August 2018 by dabio, a Bisexual Married Male

      At first I was not sure.

      We got it as a bit of a tickler.

      But it's not soft enough. How ever my wife and I have never tried bondage.

      But we both get the urge when using it to use it as a whip. The idea of gently slapping your partner's pussy or cock with it seems to feel natural and a massive turn-on.

      It is perfect if your a beginner and want to introduce a bit of naughty into to your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The Idea of being whipped.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Naughty pleasure.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by PurpleRain09, a Straight Engaged Male

      Does exactly what it needs to!

      Quite small and compact so easy to take on the move if required. Great product for the price, would prefer a bigger handle if I had to change one thing as for a guy with big hands, the handle can be a bit of a pain to hold.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The handle.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 156 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Slap 'n' Tickle 10 Inch Rubber Flogger page