1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Soft Ankle Cuffs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      RRP
      £12.99
      Our Price
      £11.69
      You save:
      £1.30 (10%)

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 120 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52051.

      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Ankle Cuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Soft Ankle Cuffs 25 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1976%
      4 star
      624%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Ankle Cuffs
      2. Bondage Boutique Soft Ankle Cuffs

        RRP
        £12.99
        Our Price
        £11.69
        You save:
        £1.30 (10%)

    1. Strong!

      Reviewed: 03 November 2018 by ArtyStudent, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Really strong product. Stays attached with a lot of strength and is soft on the skin. No irritation whatsoever.

      Easy to attached and remove before and after. Really great product and would definitely recommend.

      Used lots of times and still going strong! Easy to wash and store. Myself and my partner love using these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong and secure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and fun

      Reviewed: 26 October 2018 by red-moon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love these cuffs. They aren't something I'd think to buy, but I was surprised with them as a gift from my partner, and couldn't be happier.

      The thing about these cuffs that stands out most is how utterly comfortable they are. I could fall asleep in them and it wouldn't bother me one bit. The material is soft and thick, and the quality feels smooth on your ankles. Once clipped it is difficult to walk, which achieves the intended effect brilliantly.

      One thing that may be a downside for some is the lack of a lockable clip, meaning the wearer can easily undo the cuffs. For this reason, I'd say you'd definitely want to have the wearer's hands tied too for a stronger effect. The clip's ease of use, however, soon becomes a benefit when you realise how easy quick access is for the main attraction.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredibly soft and comfortable. Great for all levels of experience.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Just buy them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Knee-weakeningly good

      Reviewed: 21 November 2017 by CloAndPartnerReviews, a Straight Married Female

      Browsing my favourite part of Lovehoney, the bondage section, I came across these beauties. Not only were they cheap anyway, they were also in the 3 for £15 section!

      Choosing my other 2 products, I completed my shopping and opted for next day delivery.

      As always, arriving on time and when expected, in the discreet brown parcel, I eagerly opened the packaging.

      The cuffs are perfect for all sizes and made of strong material. They are practical for the job and brilliant value for money. They are very simple looking but they work fantastically well. I've had a few different ones in the past, and I’ve always slipped out of them easily, as the Velcro hasn’t been strong enough. This isn’t the case with these.

      Me and my partner used them that evening, pairing them with Lovehoney's rope and wrist cuffs, they all go together perfectly.

      These are fantastic for if you are just easing yourself into bondage, or for if your already well into it.

      You can never go wrong with some cuffs in your toy box, the feeling of me being tied up in front of my partner is exhilarating for me.

      This product is a must-have, especially now it’s on offer too!

      Excellent value as always from Lovehoney.

      Buy them and pair them with ankle cuffs, you won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strength, material and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for the bondage box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxurious feel, very good quality

      Reviewed: 26 July 2017 by Parakeet, a Straight Married Male

      We really enjoyed using these cuffs; they are very soft and feel nice on the skin.

      This is a big positive for us as we like this much more than the harder, coarser style products.

      The padding lets you wear them for much longer in comfort.

      As always, the product arrived discreetly packaged and with very, very fast delivery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft, cushiony padding.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great value, luxury product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 28 March 2017 by Brittany lee, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've had these ankle cuffs for about a year now. They are good for my partner who would usually shy away from anything adventurous.

      He wouldn't feel comfortable if he couldn't get out, so for him it's playful and he can remove himself if he wishes.

      For me they are made of soft material and they are nice to put them on someone.

      My partner once put them on my ankles grabbed the chain between them and pulled me down the bed that was a really exhilarating experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are comfortable. No key needed.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Good for people who don't like to be locked up but still want fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great ankle cuffs - buy the matching wrist cuffs too

      Reviewed: 18 March 2017 by Jauffre, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these ankle cuffs and the matching Bondage Boutique wrist cuffs at the same time. They turned out to be a great purchase.

      The cuffs are very well made and amazingly comfortable. They attach very quickly using Velcro, and then just clip together. If you get the aforementioned wrist cuffs you can combine the two to make wrist-ankle restraints, which works brilliantly well. I believe some variation of a hogtie sort of position could be achieved by these, too. Needless to say, they're very versatile.

      For the price paid I have zero complaints. An excellent product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, comfortable, do the job well.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect ankle restraints at a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Softest cuffs

      Reviewed: 25 June 2016 by thixn, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These are the softest cuffs I have ever used, I won't be going back to regular handcuffs anytime soon!

      They are very very soft and comfortable to wear, while still restraining you incredibly well!

      My SO said they were easy to put on me and easy to remove when he wanted too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, feel, kinkiness.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Softest cuffs on the market!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ankle cuffs

      Reviewed: 26 April 2016 by KKell

      Bought these to begin with as all things bondage are new to me.

      To my surprise, they were super soft, almost like you weren't wearing them, except for the inability to separate your ankles!

      They can be easily taken off by yourself if you are no longer wanting to wear them, a bit like a safety blanket, which was an added bonus being a beginner!

      Would highly recommend these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft but durable fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfiest restraint I've used, amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage Boutique Beginners Soft Ankle Cuffs

      Reviewed: 18 March 2016 by sexyjessica

      They feel so smooth and warm on your wrists, kind of makes you feel naughty and safe at the same time.

      Don’t hurt at all, no markings, so a good thing as going to work with markings on the wrist is not a good thing.

      Safe to use as you can open them yourself if the game gets too rough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of silk they have.
      Cons
      Nothing, love them.
      Bottom line
      Great thing to have, a must.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No burns whilst you learn

      Reviewed: 21 June 2015 by SocksOff, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these ankle cuffs and the matching wrist cuffs as replacements for my bed restraint kit.

      They are well made from neoprene foam and are stitched together in a sturdy manner. The D-ring attachment allows them to be used in a wide variety of formations.

      The lining is velvety and very soft on the skin, which means that they are suitable for long periods of use and will not leave marks on the skin, no matter how much tension is put on them. Advantageous for those with day jobs!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft but sturdy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for those who don't want marks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 16 May 2015 by sugarplumfairy30

      We bought these to add to our collection of silk ties and as an extra way of keeping me still.

      We have used these twice now in different ways and OMG they work!

      They're comfortable and don't rub. Even with lots of movement and pulling to escape they don't come undone easily, which is a problem with some restraints when I struggle against them.

      My husband loves the fact that he has more control over me in what I can and can't do, which heightens both of our excitement. I would definitely recommend these if you are wanting to try restraint but want to do so in a gentle loving manner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They're soft but strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, fun light bondage

      Reviewed: 12 December 2014 by DeadBoy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These Bondage Boutique ankle cuffs come with minimal packaging, just a plastic bag to keep them protected and a cardboard tag with other Bondage Boutique items pictured. Lovehoney's packaging is always discreet.

      The first thing I noticed was the high quality of the cuffs. They are made from strong material and all the stitching is perfect. My girlfriend loves the soft velvety fabric on the outside.

      These are the first ankle cuffs my girlfriend and I have tried, although we do have a few hand restraints. My girlfriend is a little smaller than average and these fit her perfectly. I also tried them on for size, although don't plan on being restrained, and they are too small (the Velcro does up but the edges of the cuffs don't meet). I think my ankles are pretty much average for a man. I think these will only fit small to medium girls, and small guys. This wasn't a problem for our use though.

      The grip of the Velcro fastening is very strong, and keeps them done up tight. It also makes them very easy to put on and take off. They can be clipped together, or you can use the clips to restrain ankles to wrists if you have some wrist cuffs with clips or rings.

      In use they are very sexy. In the pictures they look a bit like safety harnesses for climbing or something, but when on they don't look like they're for safety at all!

      Our favourite position with these is having my girlfriend on her stomach and clipping her ankles together. Keeping her ankles, and legs, tight together really highlights her already incredibly sexy bum and legs! Not only does it look great, but it makes everything tighter so feels great too. My girlfriend loves having her ankles restrained now and me taking charge. It's a lot of fun.

      She has worn these for over an hour at a time and says they are very comfortable. No chafing or irritation thanks to the lovely soft material.

      These Bondage Boutique ankle cuffs really are great, especially for beginners. They are easy to use, very comfortable, and great quality. If you're thinking about trying some light bondage, these are a lot of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, high quality, comfortable, lots of fun, sexy.
      Cons
      Could be too small for some.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners, fun introduction to bondage.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just like the wrist cuffs... only bigger

      Reviewed: 17 September 2014 by coffeebean, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We had enjoyed using the Bondage Boutique Beginners Soft Wrist Cuffs and these seemed to be the next thing to try. And they were just as good as we expected.

      Like the wrist cuffs, they are well made. They hold the ankles firmly without marking the skin. The Velcro is strong and keeps a firm hold. They are exactly the same as the Bondage Boutique wrist cuffs only slightly bigger.

      The clips on these cuffs can hold the legs together at the ankle or they can be clipped to other things to hold the legs apart. They work very well with the wrist cuffs as we were also able to clip wrists to ankles firmly but safely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm, strong hold. Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, especially when used with the wrist cuffs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great cuffs

      Reviewed: 22 August 2018 by Astroglide, a Straight Married Male

      Fits very comfortable. Size is easily adjustable. Great for every day bondage fun. Comfort means easy to wear for longer periods of time.

      Product quality feels good with the only exception being the metal clips feeling a bit cheap. If something were to break it would be them but with a product like this you could easily go out and buy another set of clips to attach these together.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and secure.
      Cons
      Clips feel a bit cheap.
      Bottom line
      Great comfy cuffs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Use as a double up for the wrist cuffs

      Reviewed: 17 January 2018 by MangoHunny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Both these and the wrist cuffs are brilliant!

      I have both pairs and most of the time use one on each hand to attach to the head of the bed instead of to the other arm. The clip mechanism on these makes it very simple to manoeuvre through a headboard or clip and unclip as desired during!

      I would 100% recommend this product along with the wrist cuffs for bondage beginners, something simple yet very exciting.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and comfortable.
      Cons
      Velcro can sometimes come undone.
      Bottom line
      Great! Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Soft Ankle Cuffs page