1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars87 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52050.

      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs 87 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6474%
      4 star
      1922%
      3 star
      11%
      2 star
      33%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs
      2. Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Really comfy and perfect for the job

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by newokath_94

      These are a really nice pair of cuffs, particularly if you only dabble in this sort of play (which is exactly what we do).

      They are so soft and comfortable to wear. The clasp in the middle is easy to use, even when restrained, which provides you with peace of mind that you can get out if need be, but also allows hands to be moved from behind to in front - or vice versa - in the flick of a wrist.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great pair for light bondage play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect capture

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by Sarcastrophe, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These cuffs are perfect for a quick tie up, even though they are Velcro strapped they are still incredibly sturdy, the partner as tried to pull them apart without managing!

      We have mixed them up with some Lovehoney bondage straps in order to keep each other tied down for some fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for spicing things up

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by BradGuzan

      We were looking to spice things up in the bedroom and ordered these thinking they would be more practical than the metallic ones which broke after one use.

      Needless to say, we were pleased with the order, they have been used to tie each other down on many occasion. They are durable and most importantly comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best handcuffs about.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for the price

      Reviewed: 07 August 2019 by Vai or Voe

      These handcuffs are durable and comfortable. The main part of the cuff is soft and slightly padded to protect your wrists and the velcro pieces are quite long so I imagine they would fit a good range of wrist sizes. This also means they don't come undone too easily.

      They are easy to attach together and undo as well as attach to any other thing you may have, like a longer chain or harness since they each have a clasp.

      For beginners they're excellent, I imagine they won't hold up to more hardcore use though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good handcuffs for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Did the job

      Reviewed: 28 June 2019 by Lea8, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are a good set of handcuffs for somebody starting out in bondage and don't want to dive into metal handcuffs or leather.

      They're a good price and you can figure out what you like and don't like or whether you like being restrained by cuffs at all.

      I found after I purchased these that I prefer being restrained by someone more substantial in weight and texture, but these are good for quick and easy restraining.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick, easy, durable and value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing just not my favourite set.
      Bottom line
      A good starting set of cuffs, perfect for beginners or those into soft bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exactly what I wanted

      Reviewed: 17 February 2019 by OliviaPlum

      These handcuffs do the job at a good price. I really enjoyed the material because it was so soft, but at the same time, the handcuffs are durable so that my partner and I can pull without having them come apart.

      I've started combining these handcuffs with other toys that have attachments and they work great. I would recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, but durable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for date night

      Reviewed: 15 January 2019 by EWright95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These cuffs are perfect!

      So easy to use and really comfortable. The clips make it easy to put your arms or legs in any position and keep them there.

      The Velcro strap means no more fiddling to get them on and off, making transitions easy, keeping the flow.

      Perfect for couples who want to experiment or know exactly what they want!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, perfect for first-timers.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product with many strong points.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Restrained well

      Reviewed: 22 September 2018 by MissyVLT, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These handcuffs are very comfortable. Myself and my partner decided to explore bondage as it wasn't something either of us had considered before. We decided to start with something basic and easy to start to see if we both enjoyed being restrained. I can tell you now we did!

      They are soft on the wrists but very strong. My partner was handcuffed to my headboard so I was able to have my wicked way with him and he was unable to escape. Roles reversed and my hands were cuffed behind my back with comfort.

      We enjoyed these and would recommend to anyone wanting to introduce mild bondage into your sex life. We have loved it so much we will be exploring further!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Did their job 100%.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what I expected

      Reviewed: 06 September 2018 by Begginers1998Luck, a Straight Single Female

      This product was exactly what I expected from it!

      They are sturdy, which was a bit of a surprise after them being Velcro around the cuff.

      They work well when attached to beds and other items and don’t easily come undone!

      They aren't scratchy and don’t dig into you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily cleaned, don’t scratch and was sturdy.
      Cons
      I loved everything about them I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of them.
      Bottom line
      Excellent! What was expected and the way it was delivered was quick and discreet!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. very comfy

      Reviewed: 04 September 2018 by G30r83, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These are very easy to use and do the job very well! They're extremely comfy and brilliant for a starter to bondage.

      They add a little spice to the bedroom experience. I bought these for my girlfriend and she really enjoyed them, as so did I when it was my turn to wear them. What I like best about them is how easy they are to unclip and clip, as they stay on the wrist even when not clipped together - no chance of loosing during the experience. Also they can attach to other things like rope on the bed frame.

      Would recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Could be cheaper.
      Bottom line
      Very good for newcomer to soft bondage.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage wrist cuffs

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by Laura the sexy one, a Gay Engaged Female

      Easy to use and feel very sexy. Just what me and partner needed. They are really great as can be used for us ladies or the men.

      They can really help with roleplay and the metal doesn't really hurt your hands or wrist.

      Would really recommend this to anyone, either beginner or nobody.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No messing ;)

      Reviewed: 25 July 2018 by Adventurous Les couple 2, a Gay Engaged Female

      Me and my wife bought these cuffs for our fun around the house. I had previously bought a generic pair of play cuffs which were flimsy and if my wanted she could get out... these there's no chance.

      Easy to whip on and secure, even when my wife tries to play fight back. Great for getting on quick with no messing, and really comfortable, meaning there's no concerns during that my wife is hurting in anyway.

      My wife loves these cuffs and so do I. It's meant I've been able to restrain her all over the house, behind chairs to the headboard et cetera. The clips are sturdy, and as much as she tries she can't get out and I've yet to be successful at fighting out them.

      Great for beginners and experienced indiviuduals who like to be restrained.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to get on and off and incredibly comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for heating things up when someone's being naughty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handy

      Reviewed: 23 July 2018 by badatusernames

      I absolutely love these cuffs.

      I've used other things, such as bondage tape and rope in the past as well as other cuffs and all of them can be just as good as the others for different reasons, however, these cuffs are amazingly convenient and comfortable.

      If you want the excitement, immediately, without having to take the time of literally tying up your partner, then these are perfect. The material is comfortable, the clasps are super handy (pun intended) for ease, and incredibly durable too.

      I don't think I could say a bad word about this product even if I wanted to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material. Durability. Comfortability. Price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect pair of cuffs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 20 June 2018 by Smith20, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is just what me and my man were looking for. We love to use them and they are so comfortable to wear.

      They're easy to use and fits any size wrist or ankles. They are one of the first things my man picks out when we are in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      There is nothing we don’t like about it.
      Bottom line
      A best buy for anyone that likes to be cuffed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow

      Reviewed: 09 October 2017 by Happy married, a Straight Married Male

      Tried a bit blindfold and bondage, I wasn’t sure if it would be for us but it was totally amazing.

      Far far better opened up our kinky side. We couldn’t have had a better experience. We would recommend it to anyone. My wife loved not knowing what was going to happen next and I loved making her night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      New horny experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Got to try it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 87 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Soft Handcuffs page