1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars385 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 51997.

      1. Lovehoney Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking 385 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      28574%
      4 star
      5815%
      3 star
      226%
      2 star
      51%
      1 star
      154%
      1. Lovehoney Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Is the heating on?

      Reviewed: 17 September 2020 by SimonUK, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for my partner to try on, as I am a huge stockings fan, and wanted to take it to the next level.

      She put this on and we started foreplay, it was a turn on for both of us. Within minutes I asked “is the heating on?” as it was literally so hot. Turns out the heating wasn’t on, but this had just made us both more hot and sweaty than usual because it was such a huge turn on.

      She has some curves and she looked really sexy in it. The bodystocking really complemented her curves well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, and the quality.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing, it’s perfect!
      Bottom line
      Very, very, very attractive.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 09 September 2020 by Kinky adventures123, a Straight Engaged Female

      Feels amazing on your skin and clings to all the right places, I have never felt so sexy!

      Not to mention great value for money. Will definitely be purchasing more. Soon as I put it on my oh couldn’t wait to get down to business... created the desired effect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Danger Danger, High Voltage, things heated up immensely

      Reviewed: 04 September 2020 by DV Spice, a Straight Single Female

      I surprised my partner with this for him coming home from work.

      He could barely contain his excitement, and for the first time in a long time we went at it like teenagers.

      He was still almost fully dressed with his trousers at his ankles and me pinned against the wall.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We hadn't had sex like that in almost 10 years.
      Cons
      Having to take it off when an unexpected and uninvited guest appeared.
      Bottom line
      Did our sex life a world of good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Husband went wild

      Reviewed: 21 August 2020 by Havingfun!, a Straight Married Female

      This is a lovely soft material and the lace is pretty and not scratchy at all. You just step into it and do up the three little poppers behind the neck. Undo gently, though, as they’re quite stiff and lace is always delicate.

      I’m a size 10/12 5”6 with only AA boobs and it fitted beautifully, hugging in all the right places. The legs were slightly long for me, so I just adjusted it by having the skirt even shorter and wearing no knickers either made it extremely sexy!

      I haven’t dressed up for hubby for years (since kids) and he loved it! Couldn’t get enough of me! This is an amazing outfit for the price. I’d definitely recommend it and will add the red one to my wish list!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy whilst being comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. And we have a winner

      Reviewed: 12 July 2020 by Sr. Sex, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Hands down, I've never bought any lingerie that my GF loves so much.

      It's drop dead sexy, fits perfect and the stockings with garters are so hot. The material is soft and comfortable-not cheap rough fabric as sometimes these products are made from.

      No doubt she'll wear this under a skirt for a night on the town, once those return.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it but the collar was a surprise and a turn on for me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get this! It's sexy comfortable and easy to wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red hot hot hot

      Reviewed: 01 June 2020 by Exciter13, a Straight Married Male

      Arrived in an unmarked box so nice and discreet if you're worried about who’s seeing your private life.

      This red bodystocking was bought to spice things up again in the bedroom and boy did it work. My wife is 5ft6 Size12 36c and it hugs the curves and just feels really nice to touch. Good stitching, well made with good quality material. The panels show just enough skin and make it sexy seductive but still classy.

      The built-in stockings and straps finish it off for all in one red hot must-have bodystocking to get the heart racing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight fitting, super smooth feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10. A great item, very good price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by Helen89, a Straight Single Female

      A few YouTube videos on Lovehoney YouTube channel suggest trying a bodystocking and I love it. You can wear it underneath your normal everyday clothes and it really does make you love slim and I have curvy hips.

      I love how it's one size and suits all shapes and sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's simple and is One size.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Must-have in your wardrobe.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outstanding

      Reviewed: 30 March 2020 by phil the thrill69, a Straight Married Male

      I love to see my wife in sexy underwear, I bought this as a surprise, and she looked a little sheepish when she unwrapped it, I think she was nervous about how it would look when it was on. I think she'd look great in a bin bag, so managed to convince her.

      I'm glad I did, because she looked stunning. She loved the feel of it, and wore it many times after. I came home form work one day and she was walking around the house in it, and bought me dinner and wine... needless to say that night was amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite

      Reviewed: 10 March 2020 by Master-reviewer, a Straight Engaged Male

      I buy nine out of ten sexy pieces for my partner and if I buy I choose (obviously it must pass my partner's inspection first!). I have to say this one is my favourite, also the first piece I ever purchased for her.

      There's just something deeply satisfying about how the fabric caresses her beautiful neckline, making one of the parts of her body I already adore even more emphatically beautiful. The fabric itself feels really smooth to touch and goes more than fantastic with stockings!

      I personally ask my partner to forgo any panties with this but that is because I'm so entranced at how sexy she looks in it. It is one of the cheapest of outfits I have bought her but do not mistake price for quality and the flattering appearance it gives. Clothes can give a woman confidence and this one is certainly one that my partner wears on very special occasions when the 'one off' or 'rare' exploits occur!

      A must-buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, style, price!
      Cons
      There is nothing I don't like about this product!
      Bottom line
      It is always a beautiful encounter when my partner wears this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally sexy

      Reviewed: 20 February 2020 by Styler79, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this on LH and liked the look online.

      Quickly delivered and as always well packaged. My wife’s view was easy to put on and very comfortable. My view was absolutely stunning. Great fit, great material and made her even more sexy that night. Had tons of fun with her in this and was really impressed by the quality and price of this in LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy outfit, go for it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little number

      Reviewed: 13 February 2020 by Greyhoundannie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was sent as a free gift as I have ordered a cute little outfit for Valentine's night.

      I put this on last night and the man went wild! I felt the sexiest I have ever felt wearing it. Going shopping now to see if I can find it in another colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      The best piece of sexy clothing I have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little black number

      Reviewed: 08 February 2020 by Secret_Freak, a Straight Engaged Female

      Decided to get this as a surprise for my SO. I don't normally have a lot of confidence in my body shape and find it hard to find something that I feel comfortable and sexy in.

      When it arrived, I did worry I would tear it as it is very thin, but it's more durable than it looks. The material is very silky and smooth and elasticated just enough to help hide they pesky insecurities I have.

      Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits very well and is very comfortable.
      Cons
      Did worry it would tear easily.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend, happy with the purchase and it was a nice little confidence boost.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Night to Remember

      Reviewed: 06 January 2020 by A1 Badass Babe, a Straight Engaged Female

      Looking like a badass boss babe with this lingerie!

      Highly recommend in order to look great for an amazing time with that special someone. This outfit made him very very happy. It looks and feels great on while looking extraordinarily sexy! Highly recommend for any sexy night you have planned in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Loved it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy red stocking set

      Reviewed: 28 December 2019 by Rose rose, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this outfit.

      As soon as you get it on it automatically makes you feel hot. I got this as a surprise for a night of passion with my other half. He loved it and it really did add some spice to our evening. Add some crotchless panties and some toys.

      It is small enough to store away as it is tights material. Just a bit thicker. I also ordered the black one as I loved this one so much. As always discreet packaging. Thanks Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      No faults.
      Bottom line
      Hot, sexy, definitely worth a buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 27 December 2019 by Cinderella.2, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a fab thing to have.

      It's so small. Doesn't matter if it gets all scrunched up in the drawers or suitcase. Looks great on straight away.

      Fab for your curves and look so good. OH loves it and I feel so sexy in it.

      Only critique: I don't love the back. I feel like my back fat comes out the top. It doesn't but I'm just a bit self critical. You soon for get about back fat, though, once you start...

      Totally recommend. It's very cheap too, so splash the cash.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Almost everything, such a good item.
      Cons
      I don't love the back.
      Bottom line
      A super purchase!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 385 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking page