1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Sheer Thigh High Stockings

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars56 reviews

      Our Price
      £5.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 51994.

      1. Lovehoney Sheer Thigh High Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Sheer Thigh High Stockings 56 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3155%
      4 star
      1221%
      3 star
      814%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      35%
      1. Lovehoney Sheer Thigh High Stockings
      2. Lovehoney Sheer Thigh High Stockings

        Our Price
        £5.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Really Good

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by Ilovefun, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased these to go with my Cottelli Wet Look and Mesh Bustier and G-String Set.

      The stockings felt nice and really great value compared to some stockings I have purchased elsewhere before.

      You won’t be disappointed in this purchase. I will definitely be buying these again for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing item

      Reviewed: 13 February 2020 by A9nne2021, a Straight Married Female

      Got these for a photo shoot for the price. The quality was amazing and they feel great and look and feel sexy totally worth the money.

      Worn and washed a fair few times and they're still as good as they day they arrived. My partner loves them as well.

      They stay put, unlike some that tend to work their way down if used without suspenders.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real value for money, better than some of the more expensive ones from elsewhere.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great. Would definitely buy again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fit like a dream

      Reviewed: 02 September 2019 by Kimrogee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These stockings fit like a dream. I often struggle to find ones that fit into suspender clips but these fit perfectly!

      Really good quality too. Sometimes the cheaper ones click easily but these are quite good quality. Went perfectly with the rest of my outfit!

      Was definitely a hit in the bedroom! Would recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect pair!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Go to for stockings

      Reviewed: 06 February 2019 by Mellyareid

      These stockings fit like a dream. Very true to size, which can be difficult for a short girl like myself. They feel amazing on the skin, very smooth and silky.

      Whenever I need a pair of stockings I always buy these. They look amazing. Drives my boyfriend crazy and they are so comfortable to wear all day long.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel amazing.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Perfect pair of stockings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fitting, good thick stockings

      Reviewed: 29 December 2017 by trippywood13

      The quality of these seems fantastic with a lovely thickness to them and no signs of these getting unwanted tears during transit or play.

      The thick band across the top helps to keep these from dropping and maintains a sleek and sexy look which will complement any suspender belt or garment you may choose to attach.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy, long and retro-ish

      Reviewed: 10 July 2017 by Lovehoney - BlueJay, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These stockings are amazing. I love the thick, solid black tops which hug around each thigh and, when combined with a suspender belt, stay up beautifully.

      The sheer portion of the stockings is smooth, silky and of good quality.

      My favourite things about them is the thick band, which gives a retro look from the fron, and the length. I'm 5'5" and these stockings came up to just below my bum - just where I like them.

      They wash well and haven't snagged (which is a miracle for me!).

      If I could change one thing I would add a seamed back to these stockings to complete the retro look. Unfortunately the Lovehoney seamed stockings feature a floral top which, for me, just doesn't look right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thick tops and the length of them.
      Cons
      Would love a seamed back!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for practical and bedroom wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super comfy, super sexy

      Reviewed: 06 February 2017 by Ashlie Lupin, a Bisexual Single Female

      Bought these to go with a black lingerie set along with a suspender belt and couldn't wait to put them on!

      They fitted perfectly and completed my set - which my boyfriend loved! Made me feel super sexy and were very flattering but would recommend wearing them with a garter belt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering, not easily ripped and comfy!
      Cons
      Don't stay up very well without a garter belt.
      Bottom line
      Pretty perfect purchase! Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: 31 January 2017 by Flameblaster

      Very nice quality and durable, these stockings last a long time!

      As a size 12 I find these fit quite well, but find the use of suspenders helpful to hold them up!

      My smaller sized partner finds that they hold up by themselves with no problems at all.

      They are very sleek and attractive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      Could fit a little better or offer a larger size.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super comfy and super sexy

      Reviewed: 12 January 2017 by Nins_20, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these along with some suspender crotchless panties as past of one of the Lovehoney lingerie deals. For their very small price, I'm incredibly impressed with these. They are super comfy to wear and really easy to put on and they stay up as well.

      Have to be careful not to rip any holes in them as they are quite a thin material but the fact that they are thin adds to the sexy factor as you can see skin through them.

      Overall, for your money, these are a great little thing to add to your lingerie collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Plain and simple sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 04 June 2016 by slaybells

      I bought these to complete a lingerie set and they totally worked. The material was soft and they hugged my legs fantastically.

      The sizing was spot on, and they seem like they'll last for quite a while.

      These are fantastic value and pretty much guaranteed to work whenever they're on. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great material and the sizing is spot on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 20 March 2016 by Ooftdarling, a Straight Engaged Female

      These stocking are super sexy when on.

      The sizing is overall quite good. I'm a twelve and they hugged my legs quite nicely.

      The soft material makes for a more intimate feel. My partner really appreciated them and they make role play that little more interesting.

      Great value for money, so would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely product and good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 25 February 2016 by clemkins, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received an order including the regular size of these stockings and opened them excitedly. They were lovely (in terms of fabric etc) but felt a little small.

      I later ordered a second pair, in this size. I wouldn't normally consider myself plus-size (I'm a 10 - 12, 5'4) but I do have a curvy butt and thighs. It was definitely the right decision. The larger size stay up much better without even needing the suspenders, and sit higher on my leg.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric is soft, strong, durable and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing, I genuinely loved all aspects.
      Bottom line
      Perfect fit: flattering, sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black stockings

      Reviewed: 09 February 2016 by Littlenik, a Bisexual Single Female

      Really good quality and a really good price.

      However, I have a feeling that they may not quite work for a one size fits all. I am a size 8 and they are tight for me around my thighs, which works perfectly for myself but may not be so comfortable or flattering for others.

      On taking the stockings out of the box, they are solid black at the top where the suspender clips attach and a sheer light black for the rest of the stockings. You do need suspender straps to keep them up as they don’t stay up by themselves.

      My OH loves them. I put them on for him the day I got them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How they stay up on there own.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loved them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Durable

      Reviewed: 26 January 2016 by jcc0303, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've lost count of how many times these have been through the wash and that feeling of dread I get when I take them out, only to discover they are still as pristine as the first day I wore them.

      These have been in some pretty interesting situations and I haven't got a single snag or tear in them, I think they are made by gods.

      I have 32 inch legs and usually finding anything long enough is a challenge but these comfortably meet the middle of my thigh and are so, so flattering, my partner absolutely adores these and has bought me numerous pairs over the years.

      Massive thumbs up from the both of us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering and durable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic value for money and beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely black stockings

      Reviewed: 03 January 2016 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      I bought Lovehoney sheer thigh high stockings (black one size) after talking to customer care to get some advice on the best stockings to purchase to go with the Captivate Me bodysuit.

      They did recommend a couple of pairs of stockings to me. I choose the Lovehoney ones as much prefer to buy their own brand.

      They stockings arrived with the rest of my order using the Royal Mail tracked 24 service. They arrived quickly in a sealed brown discreet parcel box.

      When opened they were inside a smart pink and black cardboard packet. On the back it had a drawing of the stockings on a female character and just a picture of the colour of the stockings in a circle. Smart but simple packaging.

      On taking the stockings out of the box, they are solid black at the top where the suspender clips attach and a sheer light black for the rest of the stockings. You do need suspender straps to keep them up as they don’t stay up by themselves.

      Once they were done up, they stayed very still and did not fall down at all. They slipped on very easily and felt really comfortable and smooth to wear with the Captivate Me bodysuit clips.

      I bought size 6-16. Even though they were a little tight on the back of my wife's legs they were still comfortable to wear for the duration of our session.

      At £5.99, these are excellent value you for money, and we would recommend these stockings as they did go very well with the outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stayed in place during our session without any movement.
      Cons
      A little tight on back of my wife's legs.
      Bottom line
      Very good pair of stockings that made Captivate Me bodysuit even sexier.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 56 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Sheer Thigh High Stockings page