1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Black Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars81 reviews

      Our Price
      £8.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 51992.

      1. Lovehoney Black Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Black Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings 81 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      7289%
      4 star
      911%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Black Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings
      2. Lovehoney Black Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings

        Our Price
        £8.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: 07 December 2020 by !Gem!, a Straight Engaged Female

      These lovely stockings are a one for all! You can pair them with most black set that you have in your collection.

      They are comfortable and easy to put on. I'm a size 16, so was a little doubtful as it's at the max size, but they fit, very pleased with these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for the price.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnets, what's not to love

      Reviewed: 17 October 2020 by SuperDave465, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'm not going to lie, I bought these fishnets for me to wear for my partner as she loves when her maid comes out to play.

      These are the first fishnets I have ever owned/wore and after a very long time of fantasising about having my own pair, these did not disappoint.

      Quality was great and they felt incredibly sexy and naughty to wear and don't look like they would rip or tear easily. My partner and I both loved them very much and have used them often and in other scenarios.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel sexy and naughty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good quality, nice to feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnets that fit extra long legs

      Reviewed: 27 August 2020 by WDS, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was sceptical about these fishnet stockings being one size as I do have very long legs at 5'11.

      They do have lots of stretch to them and they fit perfectly.

      I have pretty muscular legs and my thighs are chunky, but they didn't feel tight or uncomfortable like some other stockings I have worn.

      The material is good quality and build. They are perfect with any outfit in the bedroom or to wear out. I'm that happy with them I think I may buy a second pair!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for long legs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to your wardrobe, good quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but sexy

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by muscleman_rocky, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these to go with the Lovehoney love me lace white deep garter set and the Lovehoney white crotchless lace thong with garter straps and they go very well with both. They are very versatile and can be used with a variety of other products and underwear.

      These are a simple fishnet that is accentuated by the lace top. They are very comfy to wear and simple to put on. It did take me a bit to work out where they sat best on my legs but once I did they were really great to wear.

      They provide a sexy look and my boyfriend really loved the effect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple but sexy. Works well with many sets of underwear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great to increase sex appeal and comfy to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnets Rock

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by Melody., a Bisexual Single Male

      As a long-time lover of fishnets, these rank amongst some of the best I’ve had. Fishnets make a statement, all about the sexy and I don’t care what you think.

      These look and feel terrific. They fit snuggly on my slightly skinny legs but feel like there is plenty of stretch left in them. They are also long enough, on my averagely long legs, to be worn under shorts or short shirts, particularly if you want to show off the pretty lace tops. Obviously, they are absolutely fab in the bedroom with accompanying lace panties and suspenders (or not as the case may be).

      They are comfy for all day strutting and give me super confidence. I’ve worn several times without any sign of sagging and they haven’t snagged either. They are now waiting a white wash which will be the next test, but I am confident of many more wears yet.

      I like them so much, I’ve ordered an additional set so my top tip is to buy another pair while you can. Then if one does get damaged you can interchange.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, comfort and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Old school sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 12 January 2020 by Matthew24, a Straight Engaged Male

      Partner yet to try these on, but they look very sexy and they do look very comfortable.

      The material also looks very high quality too which sometimes some fishnet stockings can break very easily, but these don't look like a pair that would do this.

      I would recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Super hot and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy fishnets

      Reviewed: 27 September 2019 by PrettyKitty24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Sexy fishnets, can’t go wrong with these!

      They go with everything and, miraculously, I haven’t ripped them yet so they have been worn with everything from black bra sets to dresses, basques and skirts! My partner loves these when I wear them and I love the feel of them too. They feel really soft and make me feel so sexy when I get them on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They go with everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Everyone needs a pair.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 30 August 2019 by Captain sexy, a Straight Married Male

      They looked really really sexy on my wife's legs.

      Could not stop touching her legs. She looked amazing in them and didn't want her to take them off.

      Got to be careful as they could rip if you catch your toes in it. My wife tells me that lol. But overall they look sexy as hell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy as hell.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and sexy

      Reviewed: 20 August 2019 by KinksAndKooks, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I absolutely love these!

      If I'm being completely honest, I didn't have high expectations for the quality of this product, however, it has exceeded all expectations.

      These stockings are super comfy and soft and don't feel the usual discomfort from wearing fishnet. The lace detail at the top is a lot prettier than I thought it would be and makes the whole product that much nicer.

      Can't fault these and will definitely be buying more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red Hot

      Reviewed: 30 December 2018 by hampshirecouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      This stockings come in a box rather than a plastic bag. Ordered on 26th Dec, arrived 28th. How's that for service over the Christmas holidays. Well done LH. Sent in usual discreet brown box.

      Starting at the toe, good quality stitching in the toes. The fishnet material is good quality, strong and stretchy. The lace top is lovely, nice pattern and smooth on the skin. I am 5ft 10" tall and these pull up nicely to the tops of my thighs. With a nice red suspender belt these look incredibly sexy. Now I know where RED hot comes from. I love these stockings. Add some red to your life, you won't regret it

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look. Price. Quality. Sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Sexy addition to the stocking collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect stockings

      Reviewed: 04 December 2018 by Kfs2016

      Purchased these to go with the Seduce Me suspender skirt.

      They are excellent quality, really good fit.

      The lace top of the stockings is deep enough to make sure they don't dig in the thigh and are very flattering.

      Also the width of the stocking top meant attaching suspender clips wasn't as fiddly as I've normally found. p

      Thanks Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, quality and sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      High-quality flattering stockings.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy stockings

      Reviewed: 22 October 2018 by Misfit, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As always from Lovehoney the packaging was very discreet and arrived very quickly. Who doesn't love fishnet stockings!

      These are well made, nice soft material and feel like they will last a long time plus they look amazingly sexy on! Lovehoney has done it again and provided another sexy, quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 13 September 2018 by Pete n, a Straight Other Male

      I bought these for myself, I am a man but love to wear sexy ladies underwear, I am wearing them now with matching suspender knickers.

      Women are so lucky, these are so sexy. I am so turned on right now, I can't stop looking in the mirror and feeling my legs and how smooth they are.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. I think I'm going to wear them all night.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. His eyes almost popped out

      Reviewed: 04 July 2018 by ExperimentalLovers, a Straight Married Female

      Lovely quality stockings as normal from Lovehoney in discreet packaging with super quick delivery!

      Nice feel to them and good sizing, my husband loves the fishnet look and stockings so this was a great treat for him - 2 in 1! I wore them with Lovehoney's Treasure Me basque in black and it completed the look perfectly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy 'n' Super Soft

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by S.X.M, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these red stockings to bring some sexiness and confidence to the bedroom this month.

      I was amazed with how amazing these are!

      The material is thick, soft and durable. These will undoubtedly make you feel sexy.

      They gave great shape to my legs, which my partner really loved as well as the soft touch during intercourse.

      These are a highly recommend product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Soo soft...
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 81 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Black Fishnet Lace Top Thigh High Stockings page