1. Reviews Page 1 - Warming Strawberry Flavoured Massage Lubricant 150ml

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 51713.

      1. Warming Strawberry Flavoured Massage Lubricant 150ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Warming Strawberry Flavoured Massage Lubricant 150ml 15 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1067%
      4 star
      320%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Warming Strawberry Flavoured Massage Lubricant 150ml
      2. Warming Strawberry Flavoured Massage Lubricant 150ml

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Great oral sex

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by Hardmlt, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow. Used it for the first time it was fantastic, the taste is perfect. No matter how much oral sex is done the taste stays on. It's a must for cunnilingus

      Missus loved it straight away, best oral sex ever thanks to this product, will try another flavour when we finish it. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture.
      Cons
      All was good.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Turned into a walking strawberry lace

      Reviewed: 16 April 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      Uhhh this stuff smells so good. This is the second one I've bought from this range and it's my favourite so far. The strawberry smell is amazing and reminds me of strawberry laces!

      It has a lovely texture and leaves your skin feeling moisturised but not sticky.

      Good sized bottle and a little goes a long way!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Liquid Heaven

      Reviewed: 18 September 2017 by squiddie, a Gay Going Steady Female

      My partner has a really stressful job and carries all her stress in her muscles. Lucky for her I love to give a good massage, and it doesn't help that she bloody gorgeous, so I don't need an excuse to have my hands all over her!

      I first bought this wonder stuff in early 2016 and it's only just got to the halfway point despite being used regularly, and that's just one of its many awesome selling points.

      It has a great strawberry scent that isn't in anyway fake or artificial that translates to its taste. You only need a little as it goes a long way. I don't find it in any way sticky or goopy, just a great massage lotion. It warms as you use it, which feels great on your hands as well as the receivers skin and muscles (so I'm told).

      It does stay on the skin a while rather than absorb, so you really need to work it in, hence only using a small amount, and when your massage turns into something more it tastes great, not sickly or overly sweet, just strawberry.

      We recently picked up a spare just in case, despite having half a bottle of the original left. I'm highly tempted to try out the other flavours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells and tastes great, long-lasting.
      Cons
      The price has crept up.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant flavoured massage lotion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heavenly

      Reviewed: 30 May 2015 by mkmm, a Straight Married Female

      I love the scent of this and have used both as a lubricant and also for massage.

      It smells of strawberry without being overpowering. It's very light, like massage oil, but does work very well as a lubricant.

      The warming sensation is subtle and it's not at all sticky. The taste may be a little too subtle, though, just vaguely fruity rather than a distinct strawberry taste.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The best thing about this is the smell; I really love it.
      Cons
      Taste isn't strong; could only tell it was strawberry from the smell.
      Bottom line
      Lovely product and good vale for money; taste could be stronger to match the smell
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 22 May 2014 by sex sex sex!, a Bisexual Single Female

      I wasn't sure what to expect when I bought this, due to it being for massages and being a lube (thinking it may be too runny for lube). However, I was pleasantly surprised!

      Me and my OH first used it for foreplay as we rarely give massages because we get carried away! But it was great. It has a lovely fresh strawberry scent as opposed to a lot of other strawberry scented products which are often overly sweet!

      It massages into the skin very well and isn't sticky. It makes the skin glow (and is a bit sparkly, but not too much). Although it isn't a massage oil, so if you want that 'oiled up' look this isn't for you. The taste is wonderful! It tastes just like fresh strawberries! And doesn't get really sickly (which I was worried about!).

      It's also a great lube, you don't need loads of it and you could still smell it even during sex!

      The last thing about this is the bottle, which I didn't think would be a big deal and isn't why I bought the product. The shape of the bottle is perfect for when your hands are slippery, it's curved with ridges at the side making it easy to hold on to (why aren't all bottles like this?). The lid also has 6 ridges on it so its easy to screw on and off!

      Although it's slightly more than I would usually pay, there is quite a lot of it! It feels like it's a high quality and the smell, taste and shape bottle makes it worth every penny!

      I will definitely be buying another when this eventually runs out, but maybe in caramel or raspberry!

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fresh strawberry scent and taste. Shape of bottle.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect! Saves you buying massaging products and lube!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious

      Reviewed: 14 December 2018 by Luna girl, a Straight Engaged Female

      You can get salted caramel in this first one I bought out of this range, and ohh it was a good buy. It tastes so good.

      And then I saw they brought more flavours out and I had to buy strawberry and it didn’t disappoint at all.

      Will be definitely buying more. This stuff is a permanent item in my secret box.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Delicious, love using it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I Was Not Disappointed

      Reviewed: 28 December 2017 by Leigh311, a Straight Married Female

      I love having my husband give me a massage as part of foreplay and wanted something that was also edible and could be used intimately.

      This lube has a subtle but pleasant taste and the warming sensation is gentle. The bottle is a decent size so I imagine it’ll last us a good long while. It’s definitely more of a lubricant than a massage oil and we were both left with slightly sticky skin, but it was great fun and worked a treat for both the massage and the good stuff.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile, smells nice and tastes nice.
      Cons
      Warming sensation was very subtle.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend it for anyone who loves massage as part of sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A winner

      Reviewed: 05 December 2017 by drakes21, a Straight Married Female

      My wife was having a bad week so I gave her this and a Lovehoney massager as an early Christmas present.

      As soon as she took the lid off she was happy. It smells like strawberry shoelaces. As I started to use the massage oil on her back the first comments told me she was happy with my purchase for her. It wasn't cold when it landed on her back and the warming sensation caught her off guard in a nice way.

      After giving her the best massage of her life she told me it has almost dried up after 15 or so minutes, leaving her back only slightly tacky, unlike the other oils we have used.

      All around a winner if you like strawberries. Now I'm just preparing to buy another as this bottle is going to be gone soon with the number of massages she asks for now.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell was sweet. Warming to touch.
      Cons
      Bottle wasn't in English.
      Bottom line
      One of the best oils we have tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth ago

      Reviewed: 19 February 2017 by Lancashire_Lad, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this as we have started giving massages to each other. Although my wife hasn't had this on her yet, I have tried it.

      When we first got it, I got a little bit on my lip and wow the heat was great.

      Sadly when my wife put it on my back I couldnt feel the heat of it and wished I could have. Wife commented whilst using it how controlled the bottle was as it was a controlled flow and didn't just spill everywhere.

      I did taste a little bit and it is very fruity. Smells really nice too. Once you have finished, though, you will need to wash as it feels sticky on your body. I also washed as I didn't know if this would make me smell of strawberries at work the next day haha.

      Compared to some massage oils, this product we had to keep putting a little on as it was drying up, other massage oils seem to last longer and slide easier than this as this product is really thick.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, taste, thickness, bottle design.
      Cons
      Stickiness, didnt get so hot on my back.
      Bottom line
      It's something different and worth a go.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 30 December 2014 by Fluffypinkhandcuffs

      I am very pleased with this product! It smells delicious and isn't sticky.

      It also tastes nice and doesn't have a weird taste like other types I have bought before.

      Overall, very happy with this! There is also quite a lot of it in the bottle too so it lasts ages!

      Definitely worth buying!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, smell, texture, everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Delicious.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seductively sweet heaven

      Reviewed: 28 October 2019 by Young-ones-in love, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this massage oil and gave my partner a massage. We both tasted it initially by dipping our fingers into it, but it tasted like diabetes in a bottle and the taste wasn’t nice.

      So I began massaging her hands, up her arms on both sides and then massaged her breasts. The oil was good. Although my partner said she felt sticky, I continued to massage her breasts, and oh my was I enjoying it even more than she was. I thought I’d be slightly cheeky and taste the oil again off her and it definitely tasted nicer.

      The massage was such a turn-on for both of us and it ended with us having amazing sex, which initially wasn’t even the goal, but needless to say, it ended that way to which I won’t complain. Guys, buy the oil and massage your partner. They won’t complain and they’ll be a treat in the end of it for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ending, good consistency.
      Cons
      The stickiness.
      Bottom line
      Erotic and definitely worth a purchase even to do something nice for your other half.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells great

      Reviewed: 02 June 2015 by Joeyyy, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this with the idea of massaging my OH and licking her body afterwards. I haven't managed to do that yet, though.

      She used it on me, though. Her comments were that it's quite sticky, but it's the best massage oil she has used. Maybe because she's not just sliding over my back.

      The smell is great, though. As soon as it's been poured, it fills your nostrils with a sweet strawberry flavour. And it's not overpowering either.

      No comments on the taste, yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell.
      Cons
      Packaging.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingling my taste buds

      Reviewed: 25 July 2018 by MACHANSON, a Straight Engaged Male

      Absolutely loved it when performing oral, couldn’t take my lips off of my lady. It gave us both such enjoyment. It kept us both between each other’s legs for longer than usual and both came up asking for more.

      Definitely recommend to all who enjoy flavoured lubes. Have fun with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense flavour.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Top purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's okay but not as good as caramel one

      Reviewed: 19 February 2018 by Cornwallcouple, a Bisexual Married Female

      So after recently purchasing the caramel one of these and loving it, I bought in the strawberry especially given hubby is a strawberry fan so thought he would be able to use this one and me the caramel.

      After applying a small amount during an oral session we both found it is very sweet a little too sweet and I like sweet things. It didn't really taste of strawberry either if I was blindfolded I wouldn't have guessed strawberry. I wasn't put off by it so it's definitely useable but comparing to the caramel it's really not that good. I much prefer the Durex strawberry lube.

      We will use it for massaging and will still lick it off but if I wanted to just use one for flavour I wouldn't use this one. Price is still reasonable as it is a good size bottle. The warming effect as always is nice to have especially for massage purposes, however, I wouldn't buy this one once the bottle runs out but at least I'm not throwing it away so it's not a total disappointment. Worth a try as everyone's tastes buds are different and for the price can't complain.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the warming effect and smell.
      Cons
      Didn't really taste of strawberry.
      Bottom line
      It's okay but I wouldn't buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wanted to like this

      Reviewed: 06 June 2016 by SDark, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this after reading such positive reviews but for me, it was extremely disappointing. I'm tried various lubricants and massage products from Lovehoney and when I saw this I thought it was ideal.

      The only thing I was put off by initially was the price - but then I figured it was a larger bottle than usual and was two products rolled into one. So it would be worth it.

      So we tried it out and... it is very sticky! My boyfriend rubbed some onto me and not ten minutes later I had to wipe it off again. And then it didn't come off easily and I ended up with bits of fluff and hair all over me! I feel massage products should be at least slightly oily and this isn't at all - it looked and felt like an ice cream topping.

      We both tasted it and thought it was too sweet (and I have a sweet tooth) and I didn't get a strawberry flavour either.

      After this, we didn't get as far as trying it as a lube. It was so much of a letdown I won't be using it again - luckily we have plenty of other products we can use instead.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Generously sized bottle, attractive and well designed packaging, smell is lovely.
      Cons
      Too sticky, very sweet taste and I couldn't feel any warming effect.
      Bottom line
      Overall, it seemed promising but really failed to deliver. Not for me I'm afraid!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Warming Strawberry Flavoured Massage Lubricant 150ml page