1. Reviews Page 1 - Dreamgirl Beyoncé Faux Leather and Lace Corset

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Our Price
      £64.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 650 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Dreamgirl Beyoncé Faux Leather and Lace Corset

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dreamgirl Beyoncé Faux Leather and Lace Corset 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1979%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Dreamgirl Beyoncé Faux Leather and Lace Corset
      2. Dreamgirl Beyoncé Faux Leather and Lace Corset

        Our Price
        £64.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy, sassy, seductive

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Kassie_xox, a Bisexual Married Female

      This corset drove my partner insane!

      The elegance of the design made putting on and taking off this beautiful corset an easy job!

      I was very impressed with the design, quality and texture. It drove my partner wild all night.

      I must say, usually, corsets wouldn't appeal to either me or my partner but this one really stood out.

      Despite its expensive touch in price, it's by far one of the most appealing lingerie items currently on Lovehoney in my honest personal opinion

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Expensive but worth it!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A dream night with a Dreamgirl

      Reviewed: 09 December 2018 by The mystery man, a Straight Engaged Male

      We bought this for a weekend away and didn't leave the hotel all night.

      By the time I came back to the room from the bar, OH had this on and was waiting. Very easy to put on and off, drove me wild!

      You want something different but fantastic then this is the corset for you. Does the job perfectly

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Enhanced all right areas.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple but perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dreamgirl Beyonce Faux Leather and Lace Corset

      Reviewed: 12 July 2018 by Emerald269

      Wow! This outfit is so glamorous and really special. It makes you feel as glamorous as Beyonce, when you're done up to the 9's! Fabulously sexy with the combo of faux leather and lace. Would definite recommend all ladies own one in their sexy wardrobe. Surprised my husband with it, accentuates all the right bits in all the right places! Lovely tailoring and zip back.

      The lace is thicker than expected and beautiful!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I felt amazingly sexy in it!
      Cons
      Quite expensive, but it was a great to myself!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning and beautifully crafted!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy, elegant, sexy, high quality and lovely fit

      Reviewed: 01 November 2017 by emanem, a Bisexual Single Female

      What can I say about this dress apart from fabulous. My immediate thoughts were that it felt so lovely and was a high-quality item. When on it feels even better and made my boobs look great. Being my age I need a bit of support and this certainly provides it. It also has the added advantage of the lace-up front that helps cater for different ladies cup size.

      I am age 50, 5ft 5”, 34C and I got a 6/8 that fits like a glove. I have worn on numerous occasions including a risqué party and also to please my partner. The comments I get from other women is that it looks and feels much more expensive than the price tag suggests and I know a few of my girlfriends have purchased this.

      One of the best outfits I have ever got and I have learnt over the years that it pays to spend a little extra for quality. I would highly recommend it. I have uploaded of photo of myself wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality and makes you feel a 1000 dollars.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: 16 August 2017 by Bell195, a Straight Single Female

      Fantastic.

      I am a curvy 14 and thought I wouldn't fit. I ordered 12-14 and it fits perfect. Covers all the areas I hate and makes me feel so sexy. Can't wait to wear it. The quality is fantastic, delivery amazing and quick. Paired it with fishnets and loving it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic quality.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply stunning

      Reviewed: 02 November 2015 by Lydia64, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for a boudoir photo shoot and felt amazing in it!

      The quality is fabulous and the finish is excellent. The sizing is generous and the fit is just as described. I originally ordered the larger size to avoid it pulling but had to return it order the smaller size!

      My favourite piece of underwear purchased through Lovehoney to date.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it - you won't regret it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely Worth The Money

      Reviewed: 16 August 2015 by Butterfly87, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this outfit for my boyfriend's birthday. It's a first-time leather buy, but I was feeling daring.

      I ordered a 12-14, which is my true size (mostly size 12) and it fits perfectly. Even the smallest of breasts are accentuated in this outfit!

      The zip up the back is sturdy and pulls you in fantastically, ironing out any lumps and bumps, leaving you feeling extremely sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleeves and front lace up are generous. Flattering and a confidence booster for curvier ladies.
      Cons
      No negative comments whatsoever! Even the thong is of good quality material!
      Bottom line
      I cannot recommend this enough. It will be enjoyed for years and never get boring.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 09 August 2015 by Hunni Queen

      I read the reviews and thought let's see if this one fits. I am an 18/20 and never get anything that looks good on me in this type of outfit.

      It arrived. I thought it will never fit me, but it did and I put it on without any help, added crotchless fishnets and skyscraper heels.

      Looked in the mirror and could not believe that I looked that fabulous. I felt sexy and powerful and called my partner into the room. He stood at the door with his mouth open and just wow, omg wow before he closed the bedroom door and took my hand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality was amazing and very flattering on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and if you buy only one PVC corset, let it be this one.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So beautiful

      Reviewed: 11 June 2015 by PixieSky, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I was a bit worried about the size when ordering because I'm quite busty and, judging by the measurements, I'd fall just between this and the plus size one.

      I ordered this one, however, and when it arrived (really fast), I was so happy it fitted.

      The length is good for me. I'm 150cm tall. I got my boobs in pretty nicely, thanks to the lace-up front.

      The faux leather is shiny and the lace skirt falls beautifully.

      It makes me feel really sexy, and my SO absolutely loved it, too. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I'm very happy I bought this, and will definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something special

      Reviewed: 12 April 2015 by TJ Tigger, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Contained within a simple clear outer, this arrived with the usual super-speedy LH delivery, with the equally good communications when sent out.

      Purchased for my wife's birthday night at a hotel, we wanted something special and this was certainly that!

      Her initial impressions were that this corset is “beautifully made” with both the quality of the materials and the construction being first class. When asked how it felt once on, she simply replied “luxurious”! The included matching thong is of equally good quality and fit.

      She is nearer the 10 of the 10-12 and that size corset fits her fine. She does state, “It is a generous fit, I would advise erring on the smaller option of your size range if possible”. She’s 5’8’’ and finds the length fine, comfortable to wear and the lace ‘skirt’ fits perfectly where it should.

      The lace is strong, good quality and the faux leather (of which no noticeable smell or aroma was noticed) is supple and soft to the touch.

      Visually, it’s simply beautiful. Something different to her usual collection of lingerie, thanks to the faux leather giving it that Beyonce or Xena appearance previously alluded to! (Or any other ‘powerful woman’ that springs to mind; though perhaps, if the Margaret Thatcher image does it for you, this item possibly won’t work!).

      Overall, a quality item, that is simply perfect for those more special occasions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      As the title, something special!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not my usual but sooo glad I brought this

      Reviewed: 20 September 2014 by Sarah06, a Straight Married Female

      Wow this is not something I would have looked at any other time, but my OH keeps raving on about leather.

      We're going away for a weekend of fun so I thought I'd treat my hubby. Tried this on to check size and fit it's perfect, a lovely length of lace on the bottom so if you're not too happy about top of your legs it's perfect.

      Gives your boobs a great boost and lift. Makes you feel very sexy. Wow definitely adds to a fabulous night. Hubby was very pleased. Had a smile on his face all day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Wow a very sexy outfit feels lovely on.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely gorgeous

      Reviewed: 09 July 2014 by EmmaBunny

      Having clocked up over 10,000 Oh! Points over the years, I decided to treat myself to something a bit special and spotted this gorgeous garment. I was really excited to open the parcel and try it on. Wow, it's even better than I imagined. I'm wearing it as I write this, and I may never take it off!

      The combination of (faux) leather and lace, looks and feels fantastic. The lace in particular feels really good quality and strong. I was a bit worried about how well it would fit, but the laces at the front and a bit of stretch to the leather means it fits perfectly. It feels nice and snug without being uncomfortably tight, and I'm instantly transformed into a diva!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What's not to love!
      Cons
      Lace pattern not quite centred at the front, I really am nitpicking though!
      Bottom line
      Best quality and sexiest garment I ever bought!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing corset

      Reviewed: 12 April 2018 by Bubbles and dimples, a Straight Married Female

      Felt super sexy in this. It complemented my shape and hid all the lumps and bumps. Oh nearly died with excitement. Worth every penny.

      The lace detail makes it look and feel so much more expensive than what it is. I have small 32A boobs. It made me feel confident. I'm unsure how a very large breasted lady would fit it all in.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and fit were perfect. It would suit all shapes. True to sizing.
      Cons
      Little bit tricky on the zips to do up.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product, definitely worth treating yourself. Beautiful detail makes you feel amazing and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 17 January 2017 by Pandora282, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Took me a couple of attempts to get the correct size (I'm 14DD and settled on a 36) but once I did it was a perfect fit.

      Made me feel sexy and sensual for my man and was bought specifically for an event and received awesome comments.

      Recommend for anyone wanting to feel sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture. Fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 23 August 2016 by Young-couple493, a Straight Married Male

      So this was a spur of the moment purchase for me and I don't regret it one bit!

      It's very comfortable, looks amazing, and feels good. It feels very strong and it really brings out my shape.

      I would recommend anyone to get this if you want to give your man a nice surprise!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brought out my shape.
      Cons
      It isn't real leather.
      Bottom line
      The sexiest corset I have ever owned.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Dreamgirl Beyoncé Faux Leather and Lace Corset page