1. Reviews Page 1 - Booty Call Powerful Vibrating Butt Plug Kit

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 50802.

      1. Booty Call Powerful Vibrating Butt Plug Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Booty Call Powerful Vibrating Butt Plug Kit 33 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2164%
      4 star
      1030%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Booty Call Powerful Vibrating Butt Plug Kit
      2. Booty Call Powerful Vibrating Butt Plug Kit

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. The perfect beginner anal kit

      Reviewed: 07 November 2018 by HT0611, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Absolute must-have for anyone new to anal play.

      Both the butt plug and beads are not too intimidatingly large, but the perfect size for less experienced users.

      The plug and beads both hit the G-spot perfectly and are easy to insert.

      The vibrating bullet provides intense orgasms with and without the other toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great G-spot stimulation, easy to use, great for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Absolute necessary for any first-time anal play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal fun for both at same time

      Reviewed: 15 January 2018 by TanyaxChris, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Another brilliant product from Lovehoney.

      We both enjoy anal play from time to time, we aren't regulars so when we come across this product was hoping it was what we were looking for and we were right.

      Both anal toys are a great size not too small or big with the bullet adding to the fun. Great to use together or alone. One of our favourite sets to use on a naughty night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful and unintimidating

      Reviewed: 30 April 2017 by Dannyboy91, a Straight Engaged Male

      As a relative newbie to anal play having had a bit of experience with some smaller plugs and beads, I was looking for something to ramp up the ante somewhat, but without leaping to anything huge or too daunting. A vibrating toy sounded perfect, and as it came with both a beaded and normal plug option, ordering this was the natural choice as I didn't have to choose between the 2.

      The bullet vibrator slipped in snugly into the base of the rings - no fears that it would fall out during play. The black colour of the toys gives them a classier look - no cheap fluorescent pink here! The silicone has a soft but firm feel - perfect!

      A little lube and both slipped in with ease. As a beginner I was worried that either a) I wouldn't be able to insert either very far or b) that the vibrations would be too much for me... but I was wrong on both counts. I was able to insert both plugs fully, and I absolutely loved the vibrations! They were powerful without being too overbearing. The vibrations are controlled by a sliding wheel, making it easy to adjust the strength to your desired level. I would say though that on the highest level it was quite loud!

      Overall, an excellent kit that gives you two toys for the price of one and saves you having to pick out of a beaded/regular style by giving you both. A lovely feel, and brilliant sensations. I found myself rock hard while using them both and a brilliant addition to solo play. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unintimidating, two styles of toy to choose from, amazing vibrating sensations!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for newbies and those with more experience - amazing orgasms assured!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Couples Set

      Reviewed: 15 February 2016 by Killa042506, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for both of us to enjoy, and enjoy we do.

      Perfect size for beginners and intermediates alike.

      The Thai beads feel great and the bullet vibrator adds an extra hight of pleasure, which your partner can control.

      Sturdy yet flexible and the size and design means with a little lube are easy to use.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We can both enjoy at the same time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great set for couples wanting to enjoy anal play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners to anal play

      Reviewed: 27 October 2015 by loopoo, a Gay Married Female

      This comes in three parts: an anal plug, a beaded anal plug and a vibrating bullet. Each plug has a ring at the end for the bullet to fit into, which provides extra stimulation.

      The bullet is a standard size, and if you have another more powerful bullet chances are it would fit. To be honest, these plugs are really versatile and have a nice soft feel. Also, they aren't too daunting for the newbie.

      I found that the plug slipped in easily and with the vibration felt great, then the other beaded plug gave an us the option to step things up bit by bit. Great if you are starting out.

      Fantastic for newbies looking to Experiment, it certainly gave me the confidence to broaden my horizons!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      Bullet could be more powerful.
      Bottom line
      Definitely sparked our imagination!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 30 July 2015 by thomas&sarah, a Straight Married Male

      We have been looking for a vibrating butt plug for a while but could not decide between a standard plug shape or something with beads. This was a good compromise.

      The detachable bullet is the most powerful we have now, even more powerful than our Bedtime bullets (the larger Lovehoney Bedtime bullet fits perfect through the hole also), meaning we can use both vibrating at one time.

      These are much more solid that the beginners butt plug we already have and are a perfect size.

      The bullet removes easily so the plugs can be submerged and cleaned and the bullet can be used alone.

      Has a multitude of uses for a very good price.

      My partner orgasmed twice in about 30 seconds!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it has so many uses.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprised

      Reviewed: 05 July 2015 by starlight69, a Straight Single Female

      This was in my first order from Lovehoney and, my, it's amazing.

      It's very, very powerful and, as described, comes with a separate bullet, which you can be versatile with.

      This is still my most used anal toy and my favourite by far. I'm very impressed by the quality with no seams or nicks, and once it's in there, it doesn't go anywhere, so it's very enjoyable when doing the housework, even with plenty of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good value, and ideal for newbies and experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, just wow

      Reviewed: 23 June 2015 by zombifiedguy, a Bisexual Single Male

      I'm a relative newbie when it comes to anal toys. but felt I had to have this one. I was drawn to this because. for the price, you effectively get 3 toys, all great for beginners.

      The two anal toys are both well made and the sizes make them great for a newbie. Both toys are easily insertable and very comfortable as well as sporting a ring at the bases for manual manipulation and removal, which came in very useful. :-)

      The pack contains a wired multi-speed egg-type vibe to be used with the toys or alone.

      The egg is inserted into the loop at the base of the insertables and the vibrations travel very well through the whole toy. The best bit is that the egg can be used alone, and I must say, it's amazing when used alone.

      The egg is surprisingly powerful, even on its lowest setting (despite it only running on 2xAAA batteries).

      The wire is long enough not to get in the way and the controller is a single wheel dial on the side, which is easy to use and it isn't bulky at all.

      I used the egg on my female friend and even through the layers of clothing, she said the vibrations were strong enough to push her over the edge in a minute. Although holding the little power house gave me hand ache. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good price, well made and very powerful.
      Cons
      Toys could be slightly wider, but are good for beginners.
      Bottom line
      Very effective item, well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first toy

      Reviewed: 23 April 2015 by Jordan Phillips

      I purchased this as my first set of toys, and it was definitely the right decision.

      The sensation from the vibrator is extremely pleasurable. The finger loop was a very reassuring feature as it meant it could be easily removed and there was a reduced risk of the toy slipping in.

      There is also a good variety of vibrating speeds.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well designed and a great beginners toy.
      Cons
      Nothing. :)
      Bottom line
      A great set of toys for a beginner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time

      Reviewed: 19 March 2015 by Jlmninety, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was our first time trying anal toys and, neither of us were disappointed!

      The plug is an excellent way to ease into the world of anal and the size makes it very appealing.

      The beads are shaped perfectly and each increment builds gradually, which is less daunting than some other toys we looked at.

      The vibration also adds a new dimension to anal play, and has made us want to experiment even more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, appearance and vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent starter kit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, what a way to start

      Reviewed: 11 January 2015 by funlovingcouple, a Straight Engaged Male

      Our first anal toys, and we were not disappointed.

      Bought these for us both to try. Came packaged nicely.

      These toys were a great size for beginners like ourselves. Plug felt great, very tactile and easy to use with a good lube.

      Bullet is very powerful and provides a great sensation when used with these toys, but also is a fabulous play thing on its own.

      Beads are still to be fully trialled, but have no doubt that they will live up to the job.

      Overall, would highly recommend to an one wanting to get started in anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, good size not huge and felt great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great introduction to anal play for him and her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 14 December 2014 by leena86, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got a small butt plug and anal beads with a vibrator that attaches to the end. These are a great.

      Just the right size and great pleasure with or with out the vibrator attached. The vibrator is like a bullet, so can be used as clit stimulation. Advise anyone to buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic versatile toy, ideal for beginners

      Reviewed: 30 May 2014 by LilMissFrustrated, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have been using toys toys anally for sometime and have realised that I am not particularly a size queen. It has its place but so does movement and vibration. Lovehoney kindly sent me this toy to test and after testing I have to admit I would pay full price for it.

      The silicone elements are in a non-resealable plastic bag and the control is wrapped separately again in another bag. The silicone has a slight odour (not off-putting), but you have to put it close up to your nose to get a slight hint of it and will with time I am sure disappear.

      The silicone is matt black and is a dust collector so will need to be stored carefully. In my book, knowing it is dusty is a good sign as I know to wash it all the time and not take a chance it may be okay to use straight away.

      The bullet is a shiny silver egg shape and is attached by a string to the control. For your information, the string itself is 78cm long and I found it ample for my purposes.

      When looking at the toys, I thought they were going to be too small, but because of this they are definitely recommended for someone new to anal. The plug is flexible but still easy to insert and is designed with a thinner neck, so thankfully the whole of the toy can be inserted and it stays put! The beads were more flexible but instead of using the finger ring I just pushed them in by holding further down the beads.

      What makes this toy so fab is that it can also be used as a vibrator and a standalone bullet. The bullet is pushed through the finger loop so it is at right angles to the beads or plug. The grip is firm so you don't have to worry about things going AWOL. I inserted the plug into my vagina and made sure the bullet was running vertically. In this way it nestled against my clit. On switching on I had made a vibrator together with a bullet vibrating on my clit, which was delightful. If you need strong or deep vibrations to cum, you won't cum using this, but it is a lovely warm-up toy and I actually came. The bullet can also just be used solely as a bullet.

      Anal-wise, I think for myself I would have liked the vibrations to go deeper. They aren't really really powerful but pack enough of a punch that you can definitely feel them. The wonderful plus is that the bullet sits in your crack and so you can sit on the toy without discomfort. Sat on a bed the toy is quiet but on the dining room chair it was noisy so unfortunately I don't think you could wear it in public something I was a tad disappointed with! I used the toys without the bullet but I found them just a little too flexible to get up any speed that way. However, that is an option, with the loop providing a good hold for you. The plug can also be used as a pinpoint massager. I imagine blindfolded that would be a wonderful sensation man or woman!

      My first thoughts were this toy was too small. I have changed my mind, though. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it as a beginners toy and because it can be used in so many ways, it makes an ideal couples toy. For intermediate users such as myself, it makes either an ideal warm up toy or just a toy that can be used long term as you can comfortably sit on it and it stays put until you either pull out the beads. So good. Or slowly pull out the plug.

      If you like your vibrations deep in you, it's not for you. If you like really powerful vibrations, it's not for you. If you are sole a size queen, it's not for you. But for everyone else, I definitely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its versatility. The fact you can sit on it and it stays put.
      Cons
      It wasn't quite long enough. I would ideally have wanted a deeper sensation.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic versatile toy that has so many uses. Not just an anal toy. Recommended.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow Exciting

      Reviewed: 23 July 2017 by Funtimes1234

      The other half doesn't really do anal. It was more of an experimental buy.

      The different sizes are useful. Only the smaller one is being used currently!

      But then you have the vibrating bullet to add too, and that changes it up!

      With a bit of lube she very much enjoys it. I think I'll look out for more. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Choice in sizes, shapes. Nice addition of bullet.
      Cons
      One was quite large but it is a range.
      Bottom line
      Good selection and interchangeable bullet is a good idea.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun

      Reviewed: 12 June 2017 by Llyahl, a Bisexual Other Female

      As a complete newbie to vibrating anal toys and anal beads I wanted something that could be used alone and nothing intimidating.

      I also needed something I could change the vibrations on without needing to remove it or change positions. I came across this set and knew I had to try it finally, especially at such a good price.

      They're a lovely size for those new to plugs and beads and have a large ring to prevent travel.

      It can be a bit tricky to insert the bullet but after practice it's become easier. It's a snug fit so there's no worry of it coming loose during play.

      The bullet is very powerful it's not the quietest though it's not too loud either. The control is a simple dial which initially was a bit stiff to turn but was very easy to use. The wire is ample length for a variety of possibilities solo or with a partner.

      It adds a whole new element to anal play and is fantastic value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value.
      Cons
      The control is a bit flimsy.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for those looking to explore vibrating plugs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main Booty Call Powerful Vibrating Butt Plug Kit page