1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Handle Chain Lead

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 49201.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Handle Chain Lead

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Handle Chain Lead 9 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      9100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Handle Chain Lead
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Handle Chain Lead

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Perfection

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by LongtermCouple

      Another fantastic addition to the Dominix line. Such a sexy and elegant leash. Sub and Dom will both be incredibly happy.

      This is quality and luxury. Metal is high quality and shiny. This Dominix range has had a lot of use from us and we've love it, can't fault it!

      Strong and sturdy metal chain and clip. The clip is easy to use, even with slippery fingers. The swivel on the clip is smart as it helps prevent the chain from tangling.

      Leather handle is lush and feels great. Every good pet deserves such a high quality leash. Don't be fooled by cheaper alternatives, you get what you pay for!

      Perfect whether experienced or just beginning to play with bondage. Perfect for getting into the zone/role.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing quality, love it!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Unbeatable!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Giving 'walkies' a whole new meaning

      Reviewed: 01 August 2019 by renren

      It's a leash.

      There isn't much to say about it really other than the fun factor this has to offer is what really makes it.

      It has a quality feel and looks great attached to a matching collar.

      A nice addition and a reasonable price at that. There's nothing to regret here!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The psychological impact is very pleasing. Has a quality look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A definite buy teamed up with a DOMINIX leather collar

      Reviewed: 06 December 2018 by Married_and_Curious_Couple, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my OH along with the DOMINIX leather collar and must say this is a great lead and a must buy.

      The lead is very strong to pull him around in and turn him into a sub for the day. You are able to lead your OH anywhere you desire with this lead, which is what every woman must do from time to time.

      The lead chain is made of strong metal, which seems like is will not break whilst it is complemented with a gorgeous leather handle.

      As stated, if this is teamed up with the correct collar it is the perfect asset for all Doms to take control back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, strong and controlling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is a must buy for Doms who play rough with their OH.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect chain

      Reviewed: 31 August 2018 by Haribo666, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This leash attached to most collars and can be fixed to other items as well.

      It's very well made, good strong metal and the handle is very comfortable to hold.

      This is the best lead I've come across, and even though the price might be off-putting, if you already have other products that you can attach a lead too it's a must buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lead.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 May 2018 by Beckyj95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      If you are looking to spice up things in the bedroom, perhaps with a collar and lead for your own personal pleasure, then look no further.

      This chain not only looks great but is strong and sturdy for any use. Whether it’s being used to walk you around or if you’re being pulled by the collar it is a great asset to any kinky couple!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong and sturdy.
      Cons
      It was a little longer than needed.
      Bottom line
      10/10 amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Leading them on

      Reviewed: 11 September 2016 by N.P.

      Bought this along with the DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Collar to use on my submissive.

      The product arrived quickly and was packaged in a simple plastic bag. I find excess packaging wasteful, so I had no problem with that though. A biodegradable bag would have been nice if they were going for minimal packaging. (Might not be a clear bag then, I suppose.)

      The chain itself is a really nice weight to hold, and seems pretty sturdy. I'd imagine when you have it attached to your collar you can notice the difference. The leather itself is of a good stiff quality, though perhaps the thread used could be a little thicker. The length of the chain is a pretty attractive length. On my sub the end of the strap reached his ankles. Plenty of room to hold it at various different positions, and if you want your sub on a tight leash, you can just wrap it around your hand! Mine clips nicely onto the D-ring of the collar I bought.

      Having used this a few times now, the chain has held up as new with some pretty strong tugging, as strong as I would tug someone by the neck without giving them whiplash. However, I am a female of 5'8" and just 53kg, so I am pretty lightweight when it comes to physical strength.

      I liked to lay the chain over my sub's body when I eventually had him on his back. With the collar and chain, he looked so sexy, especially with the look on his face as I was dishing out some of his punishment. Otherwise, leading him around the house and pulling him to me when I allowed him to touch me was just so, so much fun. He is new to being a submissive and found the first time we used this incredibly intense, but very much enjoyable.

      Highly recommend this product. I'll get a lot of use out of it and I'm pretty sure it'll last me a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight and length of the chain.
      Cons
      Threading on the leather a little lightweight, but that's the only aesthetic issue.
      Bottom line
      Great controlling device, and just so much fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Girl

      Reviewed: 31 January 2014 by youngsexter, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Fun little lead, great for using on a submissive.

      Strong chain which is fantastically long so gives you the ability to tug at it a bit and not hurt the slave too much...

      The leather handle is a nice fit and very strong, it hasn't failed yet.

      Some of the nice touches are the things that you can achieve with it. Not only can it be the lead but it can be the collar and the lead, or a choke chain for those very naughty nights.

      The lead is a must for us that have naughty little pets that need training...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy must have, lots of fun to have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. DOMINIX Deluxe Chain Lead

      Reviewed: 30 January 2014 by Spoonerism, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I was kindly sent this item as a free review product.

      The lead arrived in an unbranded clear plastic packet, the same thing as my DOMINIX connector chain came in - looks like this brand generally doesn't use fancy packaging.

      On examining the chain it appears to be very sturdy and heavy duty. It has some weight to it, implying it is made of decent metal unlike some cheaper leads on the market.

      The links are an average size (the ones on my 15.5 chain by the same brand are bigger and chunkier) but still big enough that you can clip the quick release clip to them eliminating the need for a collar, which we sometimes do in the heat of the moment when we're lacking the time or patience to buckle up my collar. At 42.5 inches (approx 3.5 feet) there is plenty of length to do this with too.

      The handle is black leather and has a pleasant smell and feel to it. The stitching is neat and tidy too.

      In use we found it perhaps a little long but aside from that I can't fault it.

      The only thing I'm not sure of is the price as I've picked up a similar lead in a pet shop for around half the price of this one. However it is good quality and going to last a long time so I guess it's a bit of an investment piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, well made.
      Cons
      A little long (not that that's always a bad thing), pricey.
      Bottom line
      A good heavy duty lead.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trying Something New

      Reviewed: 29 April 2016 by S.Keal, a Bisexual Single Male

      Being new to dominating I was hesitant about getting this for my girlfriend but when it arrived I was super-excited.

      It is made from strong metal, the leather handle feels really nice in the hand and with the simple clasp it could not be easier.

      She loved it and, surprisingly, so did I.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and fun to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Handle Chain Lead page