1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars62 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps 62 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      1423%
      4 star
      1626%
      3 star
      1423%
      2 star
      1118%
      1 star
      711%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps

        Our Price
        £6.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. I thought these would be tame

      Reviewed: 17 November 2016 by Ms.nervous, a Straight Married Female

      Hubby wanted me to get these. They are made from good material.

      I have metal nipple clamps so I thought (yawn) they would be tame. He put them on. Was okay at first, but ouch. My poor nipples. On too tight!

      Be careful with these. Only as tame as partner allows!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really nice material, feels good on your nipples.
      Cons
      It's not about the clamps as such, just how tight partner makes them.
      Bottom line
      Good nipple toy if you want it clamped hard!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 10 June 2016 by LadyStardust, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These are my first ever set of nipple clamps, so far I've only used them for solo play, but they are fantastic. I like that they're quite different from normal nipple clamps.

      I did think they would be more of a plasticky material, going by the photos and video and the fact it says it's made of PVC, it's more of a cord, however, which is not an issue, just not what I was expecting. I am glad, though, as I was worried plastic would be too slippery.

      Overall, great product, definitely great value for money, I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The drawstring function.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, definitely a great first experience with nipple clamps.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 03 April 2016 by Bigapples21, a Straight Engaged Female

      Well, got these as I'm new to bondage.

      These blew my mind, they're awesome. They fit perfectly.

      I'm big busted with medium nipple. I never really thought I had much feeling in my nipples and never got turned on by my OH working his tongue on them, but these have shown me a new side to pleasure.

      I put them on, which is easy to do and also my partner did too, the tighter the better to make sure they don't come off, and let your OH get to licking and pulling for a sensation to get you wet and horny. Also used on my OH and he was hard and ready to go in seconds.

      We both love these. Thank you, Lovehoney

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tightness and how simple they are for how much pleasure they bring.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Money's worth and more.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great intro to nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 29 October 2015 by Mr.T&Mrs.C, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Brought these as a starter to nipples clamps as they seemed less aggressive than the spring clamp versions.

      These are a great starter as you can adjust the tension to suit your partner, and they aren't painful (unless you want them to be).

      A couple of issues we found with them are that they do come off the nipple every so often (only once or twice, but something to watch for). They also can be fiddly to loosen off if pulled too tight when stored (probably more my bad then a design fault).

      All in all, a good step in to nipple clamping and, at that price, if you find they're not for you, it's no big loss.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price and the fact they're not as aggressive as the clamp type.
      Cons
      Can come off the nipple and can be fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Great beginners step into nipple clamping.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Couldn't wait for these

      Reviewed: 28 September 2015 by Elle & em, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Tried to order these recently but they were out of stock so was really chuffed they came back in.

      Tried them straight away and loved them.

      I have large nipples (some would say chapel hat pegs) but they fit fine and feel lovely. Just a little tug to tighten them and enhance the feeling, they have a slip knot and tighten smoothly when pulled.

      I would say someone with small nipples may have problems putting them on and keeping them there.

      Great buy .

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily tightened.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 13 September 2015 by xPleasureSeekerx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I purchased these a few weeks ago and couldn't wait to use them with my partner.

      When the time came around, we found them really easy to use, and they certainly enhanced the experience!

      They are basic and come in a small plastic bag. Excellent price and very effective. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simplicity and they aren't threatening looking .
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. DOMINIX Deluxe PVC Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Reviewed: 21 October 2014 by Allurement, a Bisexual Married Female

      These adjustable nipple clamps are a fantastic item to have for both solo and sex with your partner(s). They are a great way to ease in to nipple play, making them perfect for beginners as the adjustable option means that you can go at your own pace.

      I found that these nipple clamps work well over the full nipple or just a portion of it making for exciting new sensations each time. They do, however, work better when the nipple is fully erect as it leaves less chance of the clamps slipping off. They can also be easily connected to another toy or gear such as restraints, chains or a collar, bringing in another way of pleasure and/or torture.

      I found the clamps to be strong and versatile as well as easily transported and stored. I can use them for both rough and gentle play, and get amazing sensations each and every time. They also still allow access to the nipple once in place, so you or your partner can tease and play. Definitely an item that I will be keeping around for frequent use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong and versatile. The adjustable feature means you can go at your own pace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item to spice up any sexy adventure.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipple torture

      Reviewed: 10 August 2014 by MistressCM, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      One of my clients thoroughly enjoys nipple torture. I do get quite a thrill out of it! I bought this product and used it last week.

      I opened the package and thought they looked a little weak, oh I was wrong! Due to the drawstring like effect I am able to apply as much or little pressure as I like to the nipples. The clamps do not slip off when I apply heat cream, and I am even able to hook them up to my electrics.

      A fantastic item, which is portable and easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and durable.
      Cons
      Various 'clamps' would be good as an added extra.
      Bottom line
      9/10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly good

      Reviewed: 08 August 2016 by Lil_Red_Kinkyboots, a Straight Married Female

      I have to say I wasn't expecting much from these. I was worried they would fall off after having adjustable clamps with a chain that were a let down and constantly fell off.

      These are fiddly to get on and off, but boy they are so worth it and give the lovely ouch factor.

      Just love them. Definitely recommend you buy them. I've had mine ages and no problems considering the wear and tear, seems like they'll last forever. Great for beginners and the more advanced.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and exceeded expectations.
      Cons
      Fiddly to put in and take iff.
      Bottom line
      If you love nipples, pulled bitten et cetera, get these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipple excitement

      Reviewed: 26 January 2016 by Prettybsmithy, a Straight Engaged Female

      These are a great alternative to nipple clips.

      I had previously bought nipple clips which I found to hurt and tended to come off or just hurt and pinch.

      These just clip over the nipple and hug it tightly, the best bit is you can slacken it off or tighten them up.

      These are a good buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be easily adjusted.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great alternate to nipping nipple clips.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipple piercings

      Reviewed: 22 November 2015 by SpankMeNow, a Bisexual Single Female

      Having nipple piercings, this is a much more comfortable nipple clamp as it sit behind my nipple bars and pulls on them to create sensation rather than having my bars pinched between two clamps.

      I also don't often wear bras so I also like to wear these day to day when I am wearing baggy tops and jumpers.

      Good for a cheap loop nipple clamp.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, comfortable, cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Different type of sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The start of a new adventure for my girlfriend

      Reviewed: 15 October 2015 by M&A, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered these for my girlfriend who in fairness has sensitive nipples anyway.

      So I ordered it along with a few other things. She could not wait to try this out and wow was it worth while. Oh yes, it did everything we thought it would and a bit more.

      The whole simplicity of its design makes it so easy to use and appreciate.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simplicity.
      Cons
      Perhaps to go with it some weights...
      Bottom line
      Wonderful for exploring your BDSM side.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 19 June 2015 by Teapot, a Straight Married Female

      We are quite new to this sort of thing, so the idea of them being adjustable was a great starting point and we weren't disappointed.

      They were a little fiddly, especially when we tried them after using lube (I know, bad idea). But once you get the hang of them, they are fine.

      They are great because you can apply as much or as little pressure as you like. A very versatile product, very impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That they are adjustable.
      Cons
      Little bit fiddly to start with.
      Bottom line
      Very good product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 11 March 2015 by Jessicas Rabbit

      I bought these in the 3 for £10 offer, and have used them a few times since.

      When I first tried them on I found them great. I like the drawstring mechanism to apply to right pressure that you want, but was a bit concerned when taking them off. I found because they are rubber they are extremely grippy and it was awkward to get them off.

      I was nearly pinching my nipples trying to get hold of the clamps to undo them! Maybe I hadn't found a knack to get them off correctly, but that has since put me off slightly.

      The feeling when they are on are fabulous, but a bit of practice to remove is needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The drawstring effect.
      Cons
      Difficult to remove.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lightweight, discreet, but be careful!

      Reviewed: 25 August 2017 by blades, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly, Lovehoney's customer service had to step in when these were missing from the initial delivery. Given the size of them, it's not hard to see why, but despite me not noticing this for a while, customer service sorted that out and they turned up very quickly indeed - kudos to Lovehoney for that!

      To look at, it's basically a cord with a couple of sliders. The idea is that you put the open part of the loop around the nipple and slide up until they're tight. So far, so good. Once in place, they can be tugged on to your heart's content and they'll stay in place - especially if they're tucked behind a nipple piercing.

      However, from the outside, it's very difficult to gauge how much pressure they're actually exerting on your victim - you have to make sure they communicate this with you clearly. They're also a pig to loosen up afterwards to remove, too. The cord itself has very little weight to it, so they're more for putting pressure on the nipple - you'd need to add a weight or pull on the cord yourself to get something out of this.

      In all, a bit of a mixed bag. I personally feel they're a little bit too tricky to remove to be regular use items, but they're lightweight and discreet and easy to pack for unexpected opportunities so they still have a utility that means I would still recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light, discreet, easy to hide in the wife's bag.
      Cons
      Bit tricky to remove when tightened around a nipple.
      Bottom line
      Worthwhile purchase, but a little difficult to remove.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 62 | next
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Nipple Clamps page