1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Thick Leather Flogger 20 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 49184.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Thick Leather Flogger 20 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Thick Leather Flogger 20 Inch 23 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2191%
      4 star
      29%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Thick Leather Flogger 20 Inch
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Thick Leather Flogger 20 Inch

        Our Price
        £34.99

    1. Sturdy and arousing

      Reviewed: 28 August 2020 by UnassumingDom, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this as a surprise for my wife who 'is not into pain'. Foolhardy? Perhaps. Her first impression and foray gave the reaction 'it's not sexy is it?'

      Fast forward to some steamy sex and my wife asks about 'the floggy thing'. Not long later and I'm wielding it in hand and fucking her from behind. This thing feels great to hold. A really substantial, solid but soft leather handle. I start by tickling her back for suspense and to get her used to the feel and then try some light flogging. Very much to my surprise, she asked me to go harder and focus on her arse. I, of course, oblige, little by little and in sporadic bursts before repeatedly belting her in the same spot leaving her red for some time. I was so excited I nearly came on the spot as my wife was moaning in excitement and we eventually came together.

      Lessons learned:

      1. don't bring up the idea of new toys, with a slightly hesitant partner, in a setting that is not already erotic

      2. invest in leather - there are cheap floggers on here that could be fun on a budget, but this thing is beautiful!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft but heavy and substantial feel. Can whip hard without too much pain.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful flogger, worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautifully soft

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by LadyL1

      This feels amazing as it’s brushed and flicked over your skin.

      The handle feels strong and is a good size (not flimsy at all) and the leather fronds are really soft. It’s worth spending the little extra for the quality. I would recommend this to experienced and first time BDSM enthusiasts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and quality.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Provides exquisite stimulation for you and your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A hit in every sense

      Reviewed: 02 November 2019 by Greenwine, a Straight Married Male

      I’ll keep this short.

      If you are new to flogging don’t be scared of this, it is perfect. The thick strands give each impact a bit of weight, no matter how gentle the stroke. The strands spread beautifully as you drag the flogger down your lover’s body. If you want to add a bit of sting, or a lot of sting, this will do it. It is beautifully balanced so it is easy to control. And it is beautifully put together, so it doesn’t look cheap.

      First class; thrilled we bought it. It has been an immediate hit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, smell, effect!
      Cons
      What’s not to like?
      Bottom line
      Should have bought one years ago.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 02 September 2019 by Mr. Rittersport

      I had this in my wishlist for months before purchasing it. I’m glad I finally decided to move it from my wishlist to my shopping cart. If you are hesitating to purchase this item, don’t hesitate. You won’t be disappointed.

      There were a few things I was looking for in a flogger - quality, comfort, and versatility. The quality of this flogger is fantastic. It's well constructed and should last for years. The leather is supple and not too heavy or light, and has that intoxicating leather smell that sets good leather apart from all other materials. Check. It feels great to hold and is very well balanced. Check. Last, it can deliver various sensations from subtle teasing to a light thuddy warm up to a wicked bite. Check.

      Be aware that this flogger is light and fast, so if you’re new to flogging, gradually increase intensity with your partner. On a thuddy-stingy spectrum with 1 being a solid thump and 10 being extremely stingy, I’d rate this flogger’s sensations between 4 and 7.5 depending on velocity. Price versus value, this flogger is tough to beat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality. Balance.
      Cons
      About 4 inches shorter and less thuddy than ideal for me.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Punished

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by Poacher, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well, I didn't think my girlfriend would agree to this but oh boy was I wrong.

      I got it Monday. Morning and night she wants it. I have never seen her want anything as much as this. I think this is the start of her hidden bondage fetish. She takes as much as I give her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pain.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wicked

      Reviewed: 13 December 2018 by Mr LNT, a Straight Married Male

      This is my first review for anything so I hope it's okay. Mrs LNT has done all reviews so far.

      We are in the process of trying out all kinds of new things. Me being more dominant being our focus at the moment. It's not something I am used to but so far the journey has been good.

      We have used items such as a whip, paddle and belt for spanking play so far, but both looked at the floggers and literally no words needed. This went straight in the basket.

      Once it arrived there was no time to waste and an evening of flogging was in store.

      Being the one using the flogger I found it very comfortable in the hand and a very satisfying weight. A couple of practice swings and I was ready to go. Unfortunately had to wait for Mrs LNT to finish work.

      She already knew what to expect so obediently stripped and assumed the position without question. The first couple of strokes I used to gauge how hard I could go and what effect it would have. It does give a satisfying crack as the tails hit the skin and a redness that I love to see. It turns out I can go pretty hard.

      After a few strikes with the flogger, I skimmed the tails over her skin which seemed to give her some relief from the sting. But it was just a lead up to the next few strikes. I have to admit this has quickly become my favourite in terms of an implement for punishment.

      Very pleased we went for a dearer product as the quality is fantastic. Can't see this falling apart anytime soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, weight, easy to use.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Fantastic item.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flog it

      Reviewed: 09 December 2018 by lovingnewtoys, a Straight Married Female

      Becoming more adventurous with our play we decided it was time to introduce a flogger into the game. We have used paddles and a whip, but the idea of a flogger became so appealing we decided an early Christmas present was in order.

      Firstly, and it generally goes without saying, the process from ordering to delivery was seamless. So, new flogger received we were both very excited to try it out. Unfortunately, we had to wait to finish work first. We both had a look over the flogger, which has a good weight to it, looks very well made and also doesn't look too scary.

      From Mr LNTs point of view (he was to be doing the flogging) he very much liked the weight and feel in his hand. He found it easy to use being able to issue both hard whacks without having to use a massive backswing. A good flick of the wrist and this does its job nicely. But also lighter more teasing thwacks are easy to achieve. He also enjoyed draping the flogger gently over my skin so I could not tell when the next hit was coming.

      From my point of view (on the receiving end), what can I say? Pain - pleasure - both in abundance. My bum received quite a thrashing. But in addition so did my back, thighs, feet and more gently on my front. The sequence of sensations was as follows - the initial pain of the hit closely followed by a stinging. Then a slight burning. But this was all mellowed by Mr LNT stroking the area with the tails which soothed everything nicely, only to be readied for the next round.

      The only thing I haven't mentioned so far is the very satisfying noise this makes too.

      In summary - so good it's now just hanging up in the bedroom waiting, begging to be used - and it has been.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good, nice weight, easy to use, very effective.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Oh boy - total winner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Your sub deserves this

      Reviewed: 06 September 2018 by Tabasco

      If you’re interested in adding some gentle (or not-so-gentle) flogging to your lovemaking, this is the tool you need. There are some much cheaper ones out there, but in comparison they seem like joke items for hen do's.

      The weight and balance of this item are perfect: you can stroke your lover’s back with the tips of the strands, and then with an almost effortless flick, their blissed-out stupor is banished and you have their full attention.

      It stings, but in the best way - and with no lasting damage. My sweet subbie is wet within about five lashes, and begging for sex after a dozen.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The proportions, quality, weight and real leather smell.
      Cons
      This level of quality doesn’t come cheap!
      Bottom line
      Make sure you’re on the receiving end sometimes - it feels divine!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly satisfying feel!

      Reviewed: 13 August 2017 by Kissing With Confidence, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My very first ever piece of impact play equipment was a flogger. I still have it but realised that it had very much fallen to the bottom of the (ever-expanding) toy box. It was old, limp, a bit small and ineffective. After all, it was being compared to some very impressive paddles, canes (my Lovehoney rattan cane is #1!) and a very heavy tawse. I needed something new to use on my lovely submissive girlfriend and I started looking at floggers again.

      After a lot of research and a complete fail with one that on arrival turned out to be so tiny she would have laughed at me, I went for this one.

      It is wonderful! Heavy, with falls that are long, supple and soft and trail over her body with a sensation that makes her swoon. Then once they start connecting harder make her squeal with delight at the sting.

      Perhaps most importantly, it feels, in my hand, satisfying and effective. It makes a lovely rustling sound, it feels like it's doing a good job and very importantly, she loves it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight and feel.
      Cons
      I don't have two.
      Bottom line
      Satisfy for both of us - feel, sensation and looks all work.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 21 April 2017 by XXX_Cerberus_XXX, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is my all time fave bit of kit, the perfect combination of weight and reliability. Wherever I want the tails to land, I can be sure they will hit their mark.

      I have owned one of these for over a year now, and it is still in great condition, almost as good as new, considering it get very heavy use, it goes to show the quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight and sound it makes.
      Cons
      I love it, nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Great for the most hardcore BDSMers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect flogger

      Reviewed: 14 April 2017 by Youngathlete, a Straight Married Male

      Not much that can be said, but this is a great flogger with exceptional quality. We were very impressed and it has brought us great fun so far. The feel of the leather is amazing and the built and quality is even better. It feels truly secure and not cheap and badly made.

      I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a flogger!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.. Construction. Feel.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      The perfect flogger!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Self flagellation

      Reviewed: 13 April 2017 by life in the old dog yet, a Straight Engaged Male

      I like my wife being rough with me. She is happy to dig her nails into me, scratch me, slap my cock. Nibble it and bite it and dig her nails into it. I get the occasional slap on the bum, but I've had more in the past and expect more, in the future.

      Despite what I've suggested, we've not moved forward into true BDSM. Currently, I use the Dominix Deluxe on myself. It's nice on the bum, even better across the chest and cock. It stings wonderfully and the swish sound is divine. Unlike the other Lovehoney products, there is only the hard option. No soft or firm side.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality feel and sound.
      Cons
      Nothing, much better than cheaper softer variants.
      Bottom line
      Superb, buut better when my wife uses it on me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Perfect Flogger

      Reviewed: 21 January 2017 by HarrySan, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The flogger arrived on time via Royal Mail at the safe place I provided while placing the order. The anonymous packaging as usual.

      The flogger looks high quality. Upon closer examination, it is made with quality material and sturdy craft. I am very pleased with the balance, weight, length and also the material.

      This flogger is probably best suited for intermediate to advanced impact players. It doesn't give much bite, but a hell of a thuddy impact! My girlfriend's bottom gives a satisfying wobble with each strike, together with a lovely crispy thud. Depends on the force you use, it can potentially warmup the bottom very quickly then move on to cause some serious glowing redness!

      If you are looking for a flogger for heavier impact, this is The One for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, length, weight, balance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect flogger for thuddy impact.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double trouble

      Reviewed: 20 September 2016 by Teaser/Pleaser, a Straight Married Male

      These floggers are without a doubt brilliant. I bought two of them as the OH likes the sting they give her.

      Often people say that these are not for beginners - rubbish, we are beginners and we both loved every second of using them. Now, don't get me wrong, I am a wimp, I hate pain so they will never come down on me, the OH, on the other hand, does love the feel of them on her skin, boobs, arse and clitoris. She gets extremely wet with them, and I was very aroused at all times.

      We also bought the Lovehoney leg spreaders and I put her on her back and connected her hands and feet together, thus giving me great access to flog her clitoris. This I did gently as she loves the sting but would not like sheer pain, pain that these floggers could administer if used more firmly.

      The OH loved the continual striking of the floggers as I was using both, one in each hand, her labia and clitoris were getting a good work over and she ended up dripping wet.

      We hope to get a girlfriend in soon to join in, with me flogging my OH's pussy from one side and the friend flogging her from the other. That will be a great kinky evening.

      The leather of these floggers smells great and the sound they make as they touch "base" is lovely. A high-quality product. If you are into BDSM to any degree then these floggers are for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Great quality, sexy smell, lovey sting. Very erotic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hot product, can't wait for our threesome evening.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, not for the heavy handed

      Reviewed: 10 July 2016 by nosaj

      This is out of this world. Made by a craftsman, I would think.

      It's good. Just need to hold back a bit. It's that wonderful I have just got to get another some time.

      I like the idea of two of these. Well capable of leaving marks, but what the hell, I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It hurts lol.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Thick Leather Flogger 20 Inch page