1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Wrist Cuffs

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 49132.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Wrist Cuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Wrist Cuffs 13 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1185%
      4 star
      215%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Wrist Cuffs
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Wrist Cuffs

        Our Price
        £44.99

    1. Really good for the cash

      Reviewed: 01 October 2020 by Stretchmenow, a Straight Married Male

      These look and feel fantastic. I love these and I think you should too.

      Yes, they may look intimidating. They are imposing and chunky. But I will tell you after being tied and breaking many cheaper ones and that suddenly ends the fun, and potentially unpleasantly painful these work so much better.

      Don't be put off by the look if you're after a less imposing device, nor the cost. It works out cheaper in the long term and they are so much more comfortable.

      Oh and the important thing is that escape is almost impossible unless they are loose or have something to work against. If you are tie at all four corners you are not going anywhere. So get in the mood for whatever comes to you as you are not going anywhere until you are allowed to. Enjoy, scream, yell, whatever. These work.

      I really like things to work and pay a bit more for them. I have a box of odd restraints from cheaper ones, normally lasting me about 2 to 3 months.

      I got out of these over a year for the wrist ones and the ankle cuffs are still good as new. So I bought the ankle ones to replace them. More fun.

      A point. The wrist cuffs are softer than the ankle cuffs. The wrist cuffs adjust well to my smallish size but are a bit hard to get into the second but last tightest hole.

      I have had these for about a year now. Constant use for me. I love being tied down. I lay there for hours. You can't escape unless you have something to catch them on. So, of course, I removed that.

      Just about now I have to replace the wrist cuffs. I am doing that using the ankle cuff for the wrists. As I said the ankle cuffs are a little bit harder. It is, for this reason, I believe that the ankle cuffs still look as good as the day I bought them.

      The wrist cuffs, of the same, had strap damage where it pulled away from the main body and the hole where the buckle goes is almost broken through. Not the ankle cuffs though. I guess I have used them around twice a week up to 5 hours at a time. And sometimes I have no option but to strain and pull against the restraints, hard; sometimes very hard and repeatedly. Other times just pulling for hours and hours until I am allowed to be set free. Still, I want to go back into them they feel that nice.

      Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very strong, escape proof, comfortable.
      Cons
      A bit difficult at the smaller end.
      Bottom line
      Excellent to wear if you like to be tied down, firmly but also comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantastic investment

      Reviewed: 30 September 2020 by Redhead_95, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These cuffs are so good. If you are into serious bondage and restraint and want something that will stand the test of time, these are for you!

      The leather on these is thick heavy and gorgeous. It's also very supple so they aren't uncomfortable for extended wear.

      I got these to put on men's wrists which they work well on as they can be adjusted quite wide, but I tested them on my very small wrists and they can go tight too.

      These are strong cuffs! There is no getting out of them or snapping and breaking them, whether attached together, the matching ankle cuffs (which I also got) or to a bed frame.

      They also look sexy as hell when they are on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, supple, comfortable, sexy AF.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great cuffs for serious bondage play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome cuffs

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by Knottydevil, a Straight Married Male

      These real leather cuffs simply ooze quality.

      The leather is super soft and well finished, and with that appealing tannery scent. The stitching is beautifully done. The buckles, studs and D-rings feel solid and firmly anchored.

      The cuffs are super comfortable on as well as really secure.

      They're also a lovely fit as ankle cuffs on either me or my wife (we both have slim to medium builds).

      My wife and I really can't find fault on these. Top marks DOMINIX!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. They're comfy, secure, gorgeous, and beautifully made.
      Cons
      I really can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In for some serious bondage sessions

      Reviewed: 03 October 2019 by cuffz, a Straight Married Male

      Bought the complete kit; wrist and ankle cuffs as well as the collar.

      First impression, the smell, of good quality leather, a real turn-on. The leather is rather stiff at first, but will most likely get soft and smooth after some use. The D-rings are really heavy duty and the leather lining caresses the wrists and ankles gently, still takes a solid grip, no way to unintentionally escape if buckled down in these.

      The collar is serious kinky stuff. I tried it on for some hours, wide enough to have posture effect on the neck. Yet very soft and comfortable to wear.

      I showed the set to my wife and there was a noticeable spark in her eyes. Won't be long until she orders me to lay down on my back, so she can slowly and thoroughly buckle me up, one arm at the time, one leg at the time and tie me to the four corners of our bed. Finally tighten the buckles on the collar, most likely one hole too tight. And start riding me.

      This kit is well worth its name 'Deluxe Heavy Leather', far better quality and visual wow factor than the products we have used so far. Highly recommended for some serious kinky play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The looks, wide and thick, sturdy D-ring.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Serious stuff for kinky play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the money

      Reviewed: 02 August 2019 by Lappley, a Bisexual Other Female

      Very comfy, hard-wearing - even with firm pulling and rough play there is no sign of wear and tear.

      Sir loves them I brought them as a gift for him and he was extremely happy, I find them very comfy and easy to use.

      Worth the money. Will be buying more in the set soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, hard-wearing, comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 02 May 2018 by SubToYourDom, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      These are amazing. I've had mine over two years and they are still good as new. Worth the investment. Metal handcuffs didn't last five minutes. Material cuffs Velcro wears down, plastic pegs snap. But not these! The leather is strong and tough, can use them to accompany leg spreader bar too and doesn't budge. Another great thing is the clips, you can clip it around anything without having to take them off.

      Takes a tad bit of fiddling to get them on, may not be good for trying to play resisting to get them on - though we do and it makes for more of a challenge. Will swear by these. So comfortable. Not as heavy as I thought they'd be. Also good with rope as can thread through loops and attach to other things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, comfy, tough.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great with a little fiddling to get on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brought these to add to our collection

      Reviewed: 02 July 2017 by Down Under Adventurer, a Straight Engaged Male

      I purchased these for the wife because she was getting sore wrists from the metal cuffs. Thought we'd go out and pay an extra few bucks for a good quality set. Arrived in the mail totally unmarked box with extra packing to stop them from sliding around.

      These cuffs are really strong and the extra padding makes them so comfortable to wear. No more sore wrists. I would highly recommend these Dominix cuffs to anyone wishing to get there hands on a good pair.

      We were so happy with them that we have now purchased the heavy ankle cuffs to upgrade our regular Dominix ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great product, soft and strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfort and endless possiblities

      Reviewed: 26 December 2016 by NR101, a Straight Married Male

      These were purchased as an upgrade to our previous soft silk ties.

      I have to say both me and the OH think these are amazing, both in the comfort of them and the amount of positions that can be achieved with them when combined with the ankle cuffs and the hog ties from the same range.

      We will definitely be using them more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good level of comfort and restraint while looking sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for those getting more into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Serious wrist cuffs

      Reviewed: 11 April 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      After we bought some BB cuffs we decided for some high quality, so in the same order we bought DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Wrist Cuffs and DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Ankle Cuffs.

      I received them in a plastic bag with DOMINIX logo. They look fantastic. From the moment you open these cuffs you realize that they’re not your average restraints. They’re weighty and have the leather smell. The backs of the cuffs are extremely padded and they’re so thick, it makes them such a delight to wear.

      The wrist cuffs themselves are 2.75 wide. They have 8 holes so you’re able to adjust the sizing to suit your needs (circumference adjustable between 6 - 9.5 inches). Under the middle of the belt design is a D-ring which is securely fastened between the belt and the padded cuff.

      They come with a double-sided quick release clip. What I love about this D-ring is that you don’t have to just use that quick release clip - you can also use chain and attach the chain to each D-ring or buy a spreader bar.

      At first the leather was quite tough, so I recommend that you first just play with the cuffs or put them on the lowest setting and leave them like that for some time.

      These wrist cuffs are quite expensive, but now when we have used them and tried them I can see why is that so. They are far more luxurious than the cheaper ones. They have a fantastic feel to them and are so comfortable to wear. I highly recommend these wrist cuffs. Treat yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Leather, weight, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best quality you can buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Rolls Royce of Cuffs

      Reviewed: 21 January 2014 by Sum Sub

      What comes to mind when you think about Rolls Royce?

      To me it is opulence and luxury, the pinnacle of comfort and refinement. Everything you could possibly want has been thought of before you realise you wanted it. All of this without the need to shout about it.

      And so it is with these cuffs.

      From the very second you take them out of the understated packaging, they scream luxury at you.

      The first thing you notice is that they look the part. These really are dungeonesque in all its finery. They achieve this appearance in an understated manner too; the studs are very plain and not overly ostentatious.

      These cuffs are made of the most luxuriant leather. The leather is firm with good resistance, yet delicate. They are extremely well padded, which makes wearing them for any length of time extremely comfortable. There is no worry of chaffing or uncomfortable rubbing either, since the seams are extremely well stitched, with no raised edges.

      These really are a delight to wear. The inner is made of the softest material I have experienced on cuffs.

      The cuffs are perfectly weighted - neither too heavy nor too light. They are weighty enough (300g) to give more of an impression of being bound than your usual cloth or cheap metal cuffs, but at the same time they are light enough to not cause strain or undue marking during wear.

      The first time these were put on my wrists we had a little bit of a struggle due to two factors. One is that, as mentioned before, the leather is quite firm, and we struggled to keep it wrapped round whilst doing the buckle up. The second is that it's not immediately clear which side overlaps the other, and it's actually only for the smallest wrists that this matters. This stiffness can be overcome by doing the cuffs up for a couple of hours beforehand, so the cuffs become used to being curved rather than straight.

      There are 8 holes for the buckle, and I measured the size ranges between 17cm and 28cm circumference. There is room in the belt for a couple of self-made holes bigger, but not smaller. The buckle is, as with the rest of these cuffs very well made and extremely sturdy. They come with a connector which is of the same sturdy nature.

      This theme of completeness continues with the D-ring that is attached to these cuffs. It also is strong and tough, and even though it comes with a small connector, the D-ring is big enough for other things, such as rope.

      I combined these cuffs with the DOMINIX 28-inch connector chain and a spreader bar, and I loved the fact that I looked and felt like I was really chained up. I absolutely adore these, and cannot recommend them highly enough, they have made all my other cuffs redundant.

      Some notes: I was able to free myself from these, but then there is no lock, so that is to expected.

      Secondly, the two smallest holes are virtually inaccessible, although my wrists were larger, I tried really hard to get the buckle into the smallest hole, and it just wasn't happening.

      The cuffs are also large enough to fit around my ankles.

      So, Rolls Royce handcuffs - luxurious in every sense, yet understated and classy too. A new favourite of mine for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Luxurious, comfy, kinky. Just generally awesome.
      Cons
      Might not suit those with small wrists.
      Bottom line
      Expensive, but luxury costs doesn't it?
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Getting more serious about bondage

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by BoundOpportunity, a Straight Married Male

      The wife and I have been introducing more bondage into our lives recently. Started out with basic velcro cuffs, but quickly realized we needed something a bit more serious. I purchased the wrist and ankle cuffs together.

      Definitely worth the bit extra for the heavy cuffs, as they are very comfortable for my wife and allow her to struggle a bit.

      These were also our first real leather product, so the smell seemed a bit strong at first, but we've grown to enjoy it.

      These are still easy to get on and off, but feel extremely sturdy and secure. Combine that with the comfort of the leather, and these will be a staple for a long time to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, high quality, comfortable.
      Cons
      The leather smell is strong, but many enjoy that quality.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic first set of serious cuffs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slightly too big

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Lovehoney - Peachy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered these cuffs as I don't have particularly small wrists and thought that the standard cuffs may not feel chunky enough.

      Unfortunately even on my larger than average wrists, they were slightly too big and I was able to slip my wrists out of them, even on the tightest fastening. So I had to return these for the DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Wrist Cuffs.

      Despite this, they were fantastic quality, felt really lovely soft leather, and the padding would stop them from rubbing.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely soft leather.
      Cons
      Too big.
      Bottom line
      Great quality, but too big for my wrists.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will Keep You Locked in Comfort for Hours

      Reviewed: 05 April 2016 by SubmissiveRubber, a Straight Engaged Male

      We bought these cuffs to replace some older ones.

      They are strong and made well, can be worked for hours or even days without any problems.

      The only small thing I don't like is the locking strap is made of slightly thin leather, which does get caught and bend out of place, which then can get in the way a little. However it's a small issue so nothing to really moan about.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, nice looking and strongm
      Cons
      Slightly too thin locking strap, gets caught.
      Bottom line
      Idea for a long kinky time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Heavy Leather Wrist Cuffs page