1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Red Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars103 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 48466.

      1. Bondage Boutique Red Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Red Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop 103 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      7775%
      4 star
      2423%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Red Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop
      2. Bondage Boutique Red Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop

        Our Price
        £9.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. A cute way to make him your slave

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by pegginggirl69, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Turned up in discreet packaging as promised.

      What's not to love about this?

      A well built, high-quality whip, plus, it's totally non-threatening, how can a pink heart be scary?

      Saying that, it's got some real power to it!

      Great all around, decent value for money and makes for a super fun night!

      Highly recommended. Buy this now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money, well built, high quality, the pink heart!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spank with love!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great reason to be naughty!

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by Emmylou&bobbyj

      We love this.

      It's well made, elegant and commanding. Leaves a wonderfully thrilling heart-shaped sting, so you know where to spank your partner again. Take your time and build up to a level you're comfortable with. Great to use, makes a great sound and, as always, props can really help with role-playing. Looks great hanging on the bedroom wall when you want to set the mood.

      Love love love this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about it.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have for those who like to be naughty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous and feels just as good

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by SavvyAbi, a Bisexual Married Female

      Having this in hand feels good. You feel sexy, playful and confident.

      Having it used on you feels pleasurable. Its soft touch silicone along with its perfect size heart ensures that any touch feels solid without too much sting. The user can really control the pain and pleasure levels perfectly. It only stings if you swing hard enough. You get all the right sensations without hurting the skin. It is really well made.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, sturdy and pleasurable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and pleasurable. If you're going to buy a crop, buy this one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite toy

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by Lovebunny1988, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the first crop myself and my parter have used and although I've bought others since it's still my favourite.

      The heart is silicone and soft to the touch and feels cool against the skin when gently used to tease but it also packs a punch when used harder. Would recommend this as a first crop for anyone looking to venture into the world of spanking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silicone heart can be used both gently and more rough.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite crop.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Crop!

      Reviewed: 21 March 2020 by DevonSweet

      My partner and I have had loads of fun with this crop since it arrived!

      The crop is good quality and leaves a beautiful mark. It is very easy to create a hard and soft whip and the softness of the rubber makes it easy to tease.

      I wish I had invested in one sooner...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth the buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Entry level

      Reviewed: 01 January 2020 by Gentle59, a Straight Married Male

      A good value for money crop that can deliver a bit of fun or pain if that is what you want.

      Start soft and work up to the desired level. All in all a good bit of fun at a decent price. It now forms part of the growing collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Value for money fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great spank

      Reviewed: 20 December 2019 by Misss J, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Arrived quickly and discreetly as always with Lovehoney. Bought this as was on offer and always wanted to give it a try.

      I gave this as a present among a few other things in a box of tricks for my boyfriend and he got to work with it straight away. Even the littlest spank gives a good sting and was great when we were having sex.

      Would definitely recommend as it’s great during both foreplay and sex. Exciting in the build up to tease and great to add to the pleasure during sex.

      It’s an absolute bargain for the price paid - would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and the pain.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and great for a good spank!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought on a whim but now a firm favourite

      Reviewed: 10 December 2019 by hl922, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this because it was on offer. Although I wasn't keen on the colour or shape and we both laughed at it, it is very effective.

      Delivers a sharp short slap and is very effective. Initially was a bit overzealous the first time and ended up with some bruising, it looks small and like it won't work, but it does. Easy to store, clean and durable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value, pain.
      Cons
      Shape, colour (personal preference).
      Bottom line
      4.5/5
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satisfying

      Reviewed: 04 December 2019 by NovacaineDoll

      Lovehoney sent me this as (I believe) my first ever free tester, years ago. I did leave a review on the black version of this product but my profile has a message stating that I still need to review, so I'm doing this again to clear that!

      This is an excellent crop. The heart shape is very cute and big and flexible enough to deliver a sharp sting. It can be used hard or soft, so perfect for anyone from beginner to expert! The silicone is very soft and produces a very erotic sensation when trailed over the curves of the body. I'd suggest it's best used when teamed with a good blindfold and maybe something to break up the pain with some pleasure... a nice rumbly wand, perhaps!

      Lovely build quality, long-lasting and durable. The only negative I can think of is that the plastic handle has bent a little on mine with use and storage, however it doesn't affect use and I probably could have been gentler with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to vary the sensations, nice build quality, attractive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it! You won't be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won’t be disappointed

      Reviewed: 19 August 2019 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      We have never used anything like this and I bought on a whim for a night away that’s a bit different!

      It’s such a great product, great quality, durable material. The heart is fun and cute but don’t worry it can’t half do the job, it makes a great sound and definitely gives a good spank and makes a fab sound!

      This is great for beginners and experts alike! You won’t be disappointed!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrill

      Reviewed: 01 August 2019 by Chloebubaa

      We purchased this as we wanted to try something a little different. We already had a rope spank toy and wanted to "up our game".

      Well I can say that this toy doesn’t disappoint. It’s good for either soft or hard pleasure. It’s enjoyable for myself and also my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun fun fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little addition

      Reviewed: 06 March 2019 by MrsHolmes, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this as I wanted to explore different ways for my husband to spank me. This crop is very attractive to look at. I love the red heart and the quality feels durable. It gives a nice spanking depending on how hard the user is/receiver would like.

      It’s added the extra spice to our bedroom that we were hoping it would and now it comes out often!

      It’s fab value for money in my opinion.

      Would recommend it to anyone who likes a spanking or wants to explore spanking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely spanking.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for all experiences

      Reviewed: 04 October 2018 by Booskull, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner and I aren't hugely experienced in bondage, so we purchased this crop to try and experiment. It was a great choice, it can vary it's strength greatly so is perfect for starting out and then progressing as you get more comfortable with it.

      We both love using it, the sound it makes is incredible and really does show who's in charge at the time. The silicone end also works great for stroking your partner to tease them with before striking. Easy to handle and store away because of the petite sizing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength, handling, look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and experienced users.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 11 August 2018 by Joecal837, a Straight Married Male

      This is my first purchase of a crop! My word a brilliant choice!

      The price is reasonable, the quality is fab! Feels really sturdy considering the handle is plastic.

      My wife certainly enjoys me using it. Highly recommended for anyone wanting to try bondage or for an addition to a toybox!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap and great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great crop.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful product

      Reviewed: 01 August 2018 by Fliss94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This really is essential in not just for bondage play but at any point. It's so cute and isn't painful as such but more exhilarating, it makes you feel as though for a few moments you're not in charge which actually feels great.

      This is definitely a starter product but can be used as hard or as soft as wanted so well worth the money. It's also lovely to feel being brushed up against your body. Such great value for money and a must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used however your imagination wants or needs.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 103 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Red Skip a Beat Silicone Heart Riding Crop page