1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Submissive Special Bondage Kit (5 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      £54.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 48463.

      1. Bondage Boutique Submissive Special Bondage Kit (5 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Submissive Special Bondage Kit (5 Piece) 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1043%
      4 star
      1252%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Submissive Special Bondage Kit (5 Piece)
      2. Bondage Boutique Submissive Special Bondage Kit (5 Piece)

        Our Price
        £54.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Great for a sub

      Reviewed: 13 May 2020 by Naomielizabeth, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this product quite a while back when I entered into a new relationship with my now partner who is my dominant and I am his sub.

      We have had lots of fun with this little section of toys! Makes my partner feel very dominated having me in a collar and blindfolded, the excitement is quite high for myself, not knowing what is going to happen!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The materials are good quality!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good bit of kit for becoming a sub!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant for the price

      Reviewed: 20 January 2018 by JenniferEcho, a Bisexual Single Female

      This kit contains the essentials for anyone delving into bondage for the first time, but wants something far more comfortable than the usual items offered.

      The padded of the cuffs and collar are gorgeous against the skin, and can most definitely be worn for extended periods of time. One complaint my SO had was the collar getting incredibly sweaty following an intense session, but that was unavoidable. The lead also felt a bit flimsy, but it held for a nice restraint. The cuffs are easy to remove if they're not tight enough, so be warned of that. They're easy to wriggle out of.

      The flogger is very good for sensation play, but less so for punishments. Using both the flogger and a good spanking worked better to tame the brat he was being.

      Much like everyone else, we found the gag a bit too large for initial wear - however, you do get used to it. It does pinch slightly on the lower lip.

      The blindfold is stiff and thick. Very comfortable for longer wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall an excellent value for money.
      Cons
      Ball gag a bit big.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A submissive's delight

      Reviewed: 09 August 2017 by Magicx, a Bisexual Single Female

      I purchased this item a few month's back now and had almost forgotten about it. Until tidying up my toy box I discovered them, much to my delight.

      The quality of material is excellent and for the price. The collar I found comfortable, fairly strong with the leash.

      The handcuffs do not rub, excellent quality and yes if you want to you can wiggle your wrists out. The flogger is amazing another fave and perfect for beginers. The mouth gag is slightly large but after a while you do adapt to it. But again to soft leather is perfect and very impressive for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality is excellent. Perfect beginners kit.
      Cons
      Mouth gag slightly large.
      Bottom line
      Perfect must kit for beginers or anyone stocking up on their toy kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for first-time users, adds a bit of sauce to the bedroom

      Reviewed: 08 May 2017 by Say, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner and I purchased this to spice things up a little and yep it did the trick.

      We both enjoyed wearing these items and it increased our pleasure.

      We drive each other wild! A must for all couples wanting a little adventure. It's an essential now in our little box of tricks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I lived the cuffs and the material was great now chafing at all.
      Cons
      The mouth gag wasn't very comfortable. The plastic feel put me off a little.
      Bottom line
      A good beginners set to add a little spice, let's you set your limitations.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spiced things up a lot

      Reviewed: 06 February 2017 by Blonde Beauty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend and I have used bondage gear before from a different company. However, we didn't enjoy it because it was too flimsy and broke within seconds of being used, so that made us lose the moment.

      I saw this and decided to surprise him for an early Valentine's present and he loved it!

      The collar is comfortable around the neck and the feeling is really nice when the lead is pulled on (if you're into that sort of thing).

      The cuffs fit comfortably around the wrists and are easy to slip out of if anything was to go wrong, so long as you don't do them up too tight. The ball gag was a bit uncomfortable at first, but when I got used to the feeling of it in my mouth it was actually quite nice.

      The flogger is the best thing out of this pack in my opinion as it is so pleasurable without being used too hard, and when being whipped harder with it, it doesn't leave a mark.

      The blindfold was very good.

      However, you have to mould it around a bit to make sure you can't see any light as it is a bit stiff.

      Other than that, the product as a whole are amazing for spicing things up in the bedroom and for bringing out a different side to your partner as well.

      Perfect for beginners or those who have had a rubbish start with other bondage gear!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Not really much fault with this package of products.
      Cons
      The gag was uncomfortable to start off, became more comfortable and blindfold needs moulding first.
      Bottom line
      Amazing package to add to the vast, growing collection!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant Starter

      Reviewed: 20 July 2016 by lrnr168

      I recently moved countries and left my toys at home. After getting a boyfriend here and wanting to go down the bondage route, this was the perfect way to kickstart our collection.

      All the basics, restraints, blindfold, and flogger - which is SO soft, and really nice quality. The restraints too are really comfy!

      The load does look thin, but it is definitely strong enough. Can't recommend this enough to beginners, or someone starting a new collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the collar is especially comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect starter.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Starter Kit

      Reviewed: 15 December 2014 by XBooX

      My husband has hinted about bondage in the past and his birthday was coming up, so I decided to get him this set. We are both new to this. It came in a plain brown box as normal, which we both love because it looks like an ordinary package.

      When we opened it we fell in love with it. The flogger is excellent for beginners. It's a nice size and not intimidating. The gag is a nice size for beginners and isn't harsh on the mouth and the straps fit comfortably around the head. At first the blindfold is a little stiff and you can see the lights, but if adjusted correctly then it should fit perfect it also feels really soft. The cuffs were also comfortable. Also they don't rub, so they can be worn for ages. The collar and leash are excellent. Fit perfect around the neck, and although the leash looks thin, don't be fooled by the look of it. It's extremely strong and a really good length.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the cuffs and blindfold.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely worth the buy, especially if your a beginner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great start

      Reviewed: 11 March 2020 by Miss Immersive, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this kit when my interest in BDSM started. I still have all the kit now, several years later! It is perfect for beginners and certainly started me down an exciting path.

      The ball gag is a medium size, so after a while, I do get jaw ache. The collar and leash are of good quality and the cuffs can be adapted to be used in various situations. Flogger is a good first flogger and eye mask is comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for beginners and lasts. Good value for money.
      Cons
      Ball gag slightly too large.
      Bottom line
      Enjoy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect start for bondage

      Reviewed: 02 January 2018 by LuCl, a Straight Married Male

      I wanted to introduce my wife to some soft bondage and decided to surprise her and bought this as a Valentine's present - she loves it.

      We have used it on both of us and it fits perfectly. The collar is comfortable and has enough holes to adjust to your size ( I have a 17" collar). The feeling is really nice, soft and no rough edges.

      The cuffs fit comfortably around the wrists and can be tightened so the OH doesn't have any chance to escape.

      The only con in this set is the ball gag. It's made from hard plastic, so it's a bit uncomfortable at first, but after a while you get used to it.

      The whip and blindfold are good and are designed for beginners.

      Other than that, the package as a whole is ideal for enhancing things / fetishes in bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, style, sturdy
      Cons
      The material of the ball gag
      Bottom line
      Perfect kit for spicing things up and turning on your partner
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this starter pack

      Reviewed: 24 September 2016 by Leashabunny, a Gay Single Female

      I loved getting this bundle in the post! Knowing the normal quality of goods from here made it all the more interesting and exciting waiting for the delivery!

      When the postman arrived the plain packaging was, as always, discreet and meant there was no shame in leaving the box on display.

      Everything was just as I hoped and the gag was perfect as a trainer. Not too rough but not too soft and flimsy either, perfect for some spice to play.

      The tail from the flogger equally was not too soft and not too rough, it had enough bite for additional pleasure without causing lasting marks.

      All in all, one of the best bundles I have purchased.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money.
      Cons
      Blindfold a bit flimsy.
      Bottom line
      Great for adding some additional spice in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun, sexy and kinky

      Reviewed: 02 May 2018 by Deliliah1, a Bisexual Single Female

      I really love this kit! Reasonably priced but great products. Comes with a ball gag, cuffs, blindfold, collar and lead. Material of the blindfold is quite comfortable and blacks out your vision entirely.

      The gag is super breathable and well made, so it won't choke you or hurt your mouth. The gag was my favourite thing in the whole kit! The cuffs kinda hurt my partner at the time, which isn't such a bid deal, but I wasn't too sure how to adjust them.

      The collar was slightly tight on him but fit me well. ;) I'm really happy it's faux leather also! I'm not a huge leather fan in general, so this worked out great. The flogger was okay... Not my cup of tea. Was hoping for something harder and firm.

      Overall very good products for the price!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sensual.
      Cons
      A little tight.
      Bottom line
      Good sexy product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Decent

      Reviewed: 10 November 2017 by Shrub!, a Bisexual Single Female

      Everything is great. It really spiced things up for me.

      The only down point is the ball gag. It’s quite a large ball and the plastic material is not comfortable and it scratches my teeth. But everything else worked amazingly. Teamed it up with a couple other toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The restraints.
      Cons
      The ball gag material.
      Bottom line
      Good quality manufacturing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Starter Kit

      Reviewed: 21 August 2016 by flyhoney, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this kit as I needed to start my collection of toys from scratch after moving countries. It's great value for the quality of the products; everything is sturdy and comfortable, particularly the collar.

      The flogger seems solidly built too, as myself and my partner have really tried to put it through its paces and it has held together well so far.

      The ball gag is a little large for my liking and I feel like your jaw might start to ache after wearing it for a long period of time, but overall this kit is great value for money and perfect for beginners or anyone looking to start a collection of bondage toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, comfortable design.
      Cons
      Large ball gag.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The start of all your leather desires

      Reviewed: 27 April 2016 by Tales.of.a.ginger., a Straight Single Female

      The variety and quality of this kit is fantastic. Lovehoney have excelled again!

      Each accessory is solid and sturdy and will withstand many hours of rough and tumble play. The classic black leather and metal appearance is incredibly satisfying on the skin and makes a great addition to some lingerie.

      The mix of this kit would make it great for both beginners experimenting in kink and those in BDSM looking for something that will withstand time and a quality investment. The leather is soft and comfortable on the skin but gives enough resistance to know it's there.

      Would highly recommend this kit!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic quality.
      Cons
      Nothing - should of invested in a solid set sooner!
      Bottom line
      Kinky leather play great for any toybox!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bit of kink

      Reviewed: 28 February 2016 by mrfinest

      This kit is great for anyone that might be interested in bondage but doesn't know where to start.

      Comes with a variety of ways tease and dominate. This kit was a great starting point and has served me well on many occasions.

      From this I learned to love bondage and start to push my limits and explore.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A complete range of products for anyone starting.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      A must-get for anyone thinking about exploring bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Submissive Special Bondage Kit (5 Piece) page