1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Dominant Dream Bondage Kit (6 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 48461.

      1. Bondage Boutique Dominant Dream Bondage Kit (6 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Dominant Dream Bondage Kit (6 Piece) 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1563%
      4 star
      833%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Dominant Dream Bondage Kit (6 Piece)
      2. Bondage Boutique Dominant Dream Bondage Kit (6 Piece)

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. This will change your life!

      Reviewed: 25 April 2020 by Redlouxo, a Bisexual Single Female

      So, my boyfriend bought this home for us to try out. I was taken back at first, but I have to say, it has not only opened my eyes to a kinkier way of life but also a new part of mine and my partner's relationship.

      We use items from this kit quite often in our daily sex lives now, but I have to say, the best bit? Either the flogger or the blindfold!

      Honestly, try this product. It will change your life for the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How much you get for the price and pleasure.
      Cons
      Lead frays after a while but not a big deal!
      Bottom line
      So worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 100% recommend

      Reviewed: 20 December 2019 by Goddessmae, a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this set for me and my husband, and I can honestly say there isn’t a time we do the deed without using it or at least one item et cetera.

      Absolutely love this set! It’s fun exciting and amazing quality. So worth the money. It’s changed everything for the better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect place to start!

      Reviewed: 10 October 2018 by FactHunt, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Six months ago my partner and I decided we wanted to experiment with bondage! After looking online together we were both drawn to this kit and decided to give it a try.

      The high quality design combined with a smooth black finish gives this product a classy overall look and feel. The Velcro straps make it easy to use and not too intimidating for someone new to bondage with little experience tying knots et cetera. The chains and clips for joining each restraint are also easy to use, allowing for countless arrangements and positions, as well as adding a very sexy vibe. The fit is very impressive. My partner has very small wrist and ankles yet there was no issue getting the restraints as tight as desired.

      My only complaint would be the size of the ball bag being a little too large, and the plastic used for the gag not quite matching the same high quality feel of the rest of the product.

      Overall I would recommend this product to anyone looking to get into bondage play. It has a great overall feel and allows for as many new kinky opportunities in the bedroom as your mind can imagine!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality. Great look. Endless combinations!
      Cons
      Ball gag slightly too big and lower quality.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, would recommend to anyone looking to get into bondage play!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy but naughty!

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by Steffyxo, a Straight Engaged Female

      So I bought this set earlier on in the year before I made an account on Lovehoney. Before I fell in love with this site!

      But this set is pure quality. The cuffs are like a velvet texture including the dog collar - kinky.

      The only negative I have is the size of the ball gag. Maybe I’m still a bit tame. But ouch it’s big.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the straps!
      Cons
      The size of the ball gag.
      Bottom line
      Naughty but classy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something new

      Reviewed: 23 August 2018 by BunLady, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner and I wanted to try bondage for a bit and I thought it would be perfect to grab these for our date night.

      The quality is absolutely gorgeous with the leather making it feel so sexy.

      The velcro sticks nicely and you have a huge range of sizing.

      The only thing we couldn't use was the gag ball, since it was a bit too big for my mouth, but that's completely okay!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the PVC leather, great for beginners.
      Cons
      Gag ball was a bit too big.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and trying out something new.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for the playroom

      Reviewed: 22 February 2018 by Legs47, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a definite item for any play/toy/bedroom.

      I was very happy when this arrived even more so with its Velcro adjusting straps so things can be changed so if you don't want to use the wrist or ankle cuffs as them you don't have too... which I don't, I tend to attach them together and use as a waist puller or add to the collar to make bigger to use on my partner. The possibilities are endless.

      Love this kit. Easier and more comfortable to use then tricky buckles. Get it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Velcro attachments.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy, can be altered in so many different ways!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sub must-have - pure luxury

      Reviewed: 23 December 2017 by xrisss

      Next day delivery - awesome!

      The wife has hinted quite often about wanting to take full control in the bedroom for a little while now, so I thought I'd surprise her with this and a couple of other dominatrix-style items from our beloved LH.

      When the box arrived she was surprised and giggled like a pixie whilst she was opening it, and that cheeky smile that crossed her face won't be forgotten for a long time.

      I looked at the other, cheaper kits and decided against them, going for the better quality leather kit, and I think I made the best choice.

      All the pieces are well made, comfortable, and do the job they were intended for.

      Our only (minor) criticism, we believe the fronds of the flogger could be a little longer, but that's probably more down to personal outlook/preference... ;)

      If you're thinking about getting this, don't think about - just click add to basket - you won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels like luxury... makes ALL the bad things come out of you!
      Cons
      Longer fronds on the flogger wouldn't go amiss in our opinion
      Bottom line
      Give yourself a treat - and your OH hehe!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spanking Mayhem With Many Sexy Twists

      Reviewed: 09 July 2017 by Adam_Cambrook99

      The boyfriend and I have a collection of various bondage basics - handcuffs, blindfolds, leather cock ring - but nothing quite beats the aesthetic of having a matching set. We were also after something a little bit more comfortable for longer play sessions, as handcuffs can hurt after an hour or so, and the softer, faux leather seemed like a perfect alternative as we can still have the brutality but for longer periods.

      This kit offers a bit of everything. Perfect for couples like me and my boyfriend who are seeking something a little bit more advanced in the way of restraint, rough action and power play.

      The set offers:

      A breathable gag: We've never experimented with these before, and it's not really essential to the experience. It's comfortable to wear and does look seriously kinky but that’s about it.

      Two sets of velcro cuffs: The item description suggests that there is a designated ankle and wrist set, although I don't think it much matters when you get down to it. They’re great for strapping down your partner and being dominant until the point where they can hardly breathe through the intense orgasms they are experiencing. These really are a fantastic alternative to handcuffs and spice it up just that little bit extra. As with the gag, it fits well and makes for hours of fun watching your partner try and scream as they climax.

      The collar and lead: Again, not something we'd ever really consider buying on its own, but it has certainly added an extra dynamic to our play sessions, particularly when teamed with the restraints, as they can be attached together. It does have a massive visual kink factor, particularly when used with the collar, and is just as comfortable as the restraints (although it depends on how hard you're pulling the lead.

      The flogger: To me and my partner, floggers had always been something we wanted to try but didn’t think they would be that good. Especially after doing some research it looked as though they could cause some pain, but we’re quite freaky and enjoy that kind of stuff. But, how wrong we were! Surprisingly soft, this is a fantastic toy for teasing when coupled with sensory deprivation. My boyfriend and I aren’t phased by pain, the more the better, so I started with some gentle teasing, running the flogger along his body much as you would a tickler, before engaging in some brutal flogging. It gives the 'sting' which you get with something more rigid like a spanker, but also a thrill which is actually rather sensual.

      Finally, the blindfold: We've used them before, but never really invested any serious money in one. This blindfold is rather luxurious, soft to the touch, with a wide, elasticated strap which doesn't dig in or feel uncomfortable once worn. The blindfold is lined and wide, ensuring that the lucky submissive remains clueless about what you’re going to do to them next. I mean, it's a blindfold, there's only so much you can say about it, but it really does look and feel the part.

      I'm usually a dom without exception, but the truly luxurious feel of this kit has certainly got me thinking, and as we experiment more and more, it could be *the* toy which encourages me to finally hand over control and feel some hard, stinging hits on my buttocks and other areas.

      The first time I used this kit with my partner, he said he experienced the 'best orgasm of his life', so that tells you all you need to know, really! It’s a luxurious kit and worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The luxuriousness.
      Cons
      Nothing, everything was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Gives a good hardcore bondage session, spanking galore!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 14 August 2016 by cheekyd

      This kit is great me and my guy loves it... It really brings the freak out of you, and the material is very dependable.

      I would offer anyone to buy this for them and their partner.

      You can do so much different things with this kit. You would be surprised how freaky you are.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Full Kit

      Reviewed: 20 April 2014 by Trouble Loves Me

      The OH and I have a collection of various bondage basics - handcuffs, blindfolds, leather cock ring etc. - but nothing quite beats the aesthetic of having a matching set. We were also after something a little bit more comfortable for longer play sessions, as handcuffs can hurt after an hour or so, and the softer, faux leather seemed like a perfect alternative.

      This kit offers a bit of everything. Perfect for couples seeking something a little bit more advanced in the way of sensory deprivation, restraint and power play.

      The set offers:

      A breathable gag: We've never experimented with these before, and it's never even been something we'd considered at any length which is, I suppose, the beauty of such kits - you get to experiment with things you wouldn't necessarily buy otherwise. It's surprisingly comfortable to wear, and immediately has some serious kink factor. In terms of technicalities, it's easy to wear and adjust with a D-ring fastener, and any less time spent struggling with fiddly fasteners means more time for play!

      Two sets of velcro cuffs: The item description suggests that there is a designated ankle and wrist set, although I don't think it much matters when you get down to it: we tend to use both sets as wrist restraints to either side of the bed, much as you would with handcuffs. The beauty of these restraints is that they are SO versatile: the clips mean that they can be attached to each other, to the collar, around pretty much anything. They can be fed through the D-ring of the other restraint for a tighter, restricted feel. These really are a fantastic alternative to handcuffs, in terms of aesthetic, comfort and versatility. As with the gag, they are tremendously easy to use and adjust, and are much less fiddly than handcuffs. The cost of the kit is worth it for these alone!

      The collar and lead: Again, not something we'd ever really consider buying on its own, but it has certainly added an extra dynamic to our play sessions, particularly when teamed with the restraints, as they can be attached together. It does have a massive visual kink factor, particularly when used with the collar, and is just as comfortable as the restraints (although it depends on how hard you're pulling the lead... :p)

      The flogger: The OH and I have experimented with spankers before, but floggers had always seemed a little intimidating. How wrong we were! Surprisingly soft, this is a fantastic toy for teasing when coupled with sensory deprivation. The OH tends to be a bit nervous about pain (I'm working on it...), so I started with some gentle teasing, running the flogger along his body much as you would a tickler, before engaging in some soft flogging. It doesn't have the 'sting' which you get with something more rigid like a spanker, and, actually, even a firm flog can be quite sensual, even on sensitive areas. Another truly versatile toy which will be a new staple in the collection.

      Finally, the blindfold: We've used them before, but never really invested any serious money in one. This blindfold is rather luxurious, soft to the touch, with a wide, elasticated strap which doesn't dig in or feel uncomfortable once worn. The blindfold is lined and wide, ensuring that the lucky submissive remains clueless about your next move. I mean, it's a blindfold, there's only so much you can say about it, but it really does look and feel the part and makes our cheaper one seem a bit crude in comparison.

      I'm usually a dom without exception, but the truly luxurious feel of this kit has certainly got me thinking, and as we experiment more and more, it could be *the* toy which encourages me to finally relinquish control. Although it is a little on the pricey side, it really is a one-stop kit, and, honestly, having a beautiful, matching set does make a huge difference! It has also allowed us to experiment with the likes of the flogger and the gag, which we probably wouldn't have actively purchased otherwise, and trying new things and pushing your boundaries is always tremendously rewarding. Invest in this kit and you will be in safe hands as you do so!

      The first time I used this kit with the OH, he said he experienced the 'best orgasm of his life', so that tells you all you need to know, really! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile, feels and looks great, easy to adjust, comfortable even for long-term wear!
      Cons
      Could be a little pricey if you weren't going to use everything.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for couples looking to take things to the next level.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fuck me sideways

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by Japseye, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Hi everyone ... I bought the boutique bondage six piece kit with a few other bits such as a candle to melts over my partner and a vibrator (Sarah Cox 4 inch I think ) from the extra quiet section.

      Anyway, now you know what we had to play with, I can tell you we were both very happy to play and try new things we had never done before, and it is safe to say we were both very satisfied with what we bought.

      We have used it every night since it arrived. The only downside is waiting until our child is asleep. However, we tell her if she goes to sleep quicker she may have a brother or sister soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the fact when the ball gag was in she didn't nag me.
      Cons
      I had to take the gag off eventually.
      Bottom line
      Very exciting and worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 6 Shades of Grey starter

      Reviewed: 30 July 2018 by Mr.Andersson, a Straight Engaged Male

      Exciting start for any couples who want to try bondage/SM. It contains the perfect first tools to get in the Dominant/submissive mood and then safely explore the magic beyond.

      Great ball gag, soft band and transition, very unusual. The whip is perfect for any situation but quite soft so if there is a want for a rougher one you will have to buy it separately!

      Great kit, enjoy and always start out slowly when doing bondage. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, price, variety.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners but can be used by experienced couples as well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dark Nights

      Reviewed: 02 March 2018 by Him&Her1411

      Good for couples who want a bit of excitement in the bedroom. Perfect first time set to start of with and easy to add other bit to the kit later if you want to further your bondage experience.

      You get a good variety of items to start with. The restraints are good and easy to put on and off with the Velcro for peace of mind, knowing that it won't take much to get out of quickly if it's not your thing, with the central clip making it easy to free the arms quickly also or can be used to tie the arms to other bedroom items.

      The blindfold is made of a thick material meaning once on you leave everything to your partner's imagination as they give a great blackout effect. The collar has the same Velcro as the leg and arm restraints again making it easy to remove if it's not to your liking.

      The flogger has many strands making it great for a larger area of spanking distributing the hit making it more enjoyable and can be used for longer without causing undesirable pain. The mouth gag is made from a hard plastic with good air holes so as not to choke, the only downside is the size of the ball, both myself and my partner cannot use it as it is too large.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun interchangeability.
      Cons
      Mouth gag the ball it too large and hard.
      Bottom line
      Incredibly pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent kit

      Reviewed: 13 August 2016 by bondage-pmt, a Straight Engaged Male

      This kit is excellent. A great value for it's price.

      The hand and ankle cuffs are of good quality and have a really nice and soft texture, same for the collar. The leash is a little cheap, but can be replaced with any real leash if you and your partner want something of higher quality.

      The whip is made of soft faux leather. It seems to be of good quality, but we don't have any experience in that area (we haven't tried it since it doesn't interest us).

      My only concern is about the gag ball. It seems too big for the average month. I'm considering purchasing a new smaller gag.

      Besides that, the kit is excellent. Even if you are interested only in the cuffs and the collar (as I was), your money is going to be well spent.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality for a really reasonable price. The materials are soft and sturdy.
      Cons
      The gag ball is way too big. The leash seems a little cheap.
      Bottom line
      Excellent price, excellent quality. You should buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great beginners deluxe bondage kit

      Reviewed: 12 March 2015 by KibaNom, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Great kit for people curios about BDSM. Easy to use starter kit that focuses on light play rather than hardcore. This set offers a gentle and somewhat relaxing way to enjoy BDSM.

      I bought the set to try out on my partner since I was the one that was curios about BDSM and wanted to see why I felt strangely attracted to the thought of whips and restraints on my partner. The kit was perfect for us since the restraints fit comfortably around the wrists, ankles and neck without being to tight or to loose, based on how far up you put the Velcro.

      Perfect for role-reversal since it's a unisex kit which offers one size fits all restraints. They can be used on either male or female with most body types taken into mind.

      The only thing I found that concerns me is the metal clasps that are on the wrist restraints. During me and my partner's session, her body had a spasm from the pleasure and ended up knocking the clasp off the metal ring. Which really didn't effect anything, but I could see how if it happens again she might end up hurting herself, or me by spasming and punching one of us.

      Although that being said, I still highly recommend getting this if you are considering trying BDSM or even if you just want to add it to your collection, since it offers a range of available play styles that will allow you to mix and match the items to fit you or your partner's needs.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture quality of the flogger and restraints.
      Cons
      The metal clasps can be broken free with enough mild force applied.
      Bottom line
      Still a great kit for beginners or people looking to expand their BDSM collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Dominant Dream Bondage Kit (6 Piece) page