1. Reviews Page 1 - Lapdance See Through Lace Crotchless Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 47643.

      1. Lapdance See Through Lace Crotchless Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lapdance See Through Lace Crotchless Bodystocking 25 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2080%
      4 star
      312%
      3 star
      28%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lapdance See Through Lace Crotchless Bodystocking
      2. Lapdance See Through Lace Crotchless Bodystocking

        Our Price
        £14.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. It looks sooo good

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by Lea22, a Straight Single Female

      When I first saw it, I laughed because it just looked small. I’m a small person (5’4” and 115), and I was sure I wasn’t going to fit in it.

      However, I’m happy to say I was wrong! And wow it looks amazing! I have a lot of lingerie and this is my new favourite! I can’t wait to wear it as a surprise. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: 18 July 2019 by Sighgirl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as my boyfriend had mentioned he wanted to see me in a bodystocking.

      I was a little worried about it fitting as it was “one size fits all” so I was a little sceptical however it fit absolutely perfectly.

      It’s sexy but also doesn’t cover anything, which makes it perfect. I’ve never felt sexy but this with a pair of black heels sent my confidence levels through the roof. Definitely should’ve ordered it sooner.

      Boyfriend absolutely loves it and we’re definitely going to be ordering some more. Easy to clean. Easy to put on. Feels sexy and it’s cheap!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy. Fits nicely. Soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. 100% would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love It

      Reviewed: 27 November 2018 by imamess

      I’m always nervous buying something that only comes in one size, but this fit me perfectly (5’5” 120lb). I love it so much!

      It’s perfect because it adds to the sexiness without covering anything, and I can keep it on the whole time. As soon as I put it on, it immediately made me feel super sexy and powerful.

      My only complaint is that one of the bows got glued through the leg, so now the fabric is stretched weird in one spot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy!
      Cons
      Stretched fabric in one place.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth it

      Reviewed: 17 April 2017 by Lemmyduck, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my GF bought this for her, and she looks amazing in it!

      Great material. Fits well, shows off her curves, does not take long to put on or take off. Also washes easily. A real sexy little number, well worth the money! As with all Lovehoney stuff discreet packaging and arrived quickly (thankfully).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Looks amazing well worth the £££.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy beautiful bodystocking

      Reviewed: 21 November 2016 by Little TeaCup, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this as I wanted to give my boyfriend a surprise.

      I wore this under a dress, as the leg part is just like normal tights. The moment I led my boyfriend's hands underneath the dress when we were standing at the bar, the look on his face and his reaction! I knew it was gonna be another sexy night.

      This wasn't my first choice of bodystocking, but when I tried it on, I have completely changed my mind, it even looks better than in the photo.

      The lacy material feels good by touch and it's comfortable on. The pattern on the legs is not as visible and see-through as seen in the photo, could be because of my size (UK 8). The way the holes are makes it extra sexy.

      My favourite part is the bows, they kinda make it cute and sexy at the same time.

      Unfortunately, they fell off when I was hand-washing it (I do this to every item of naughty clothing before actually wearing them). The bodystocking was not the same without them, plus it didn't look good with two spots of white dried glue so I had to stitch them back on.

      This bodystocking is nice when wearing on its own as there is no need to take anything off for play time.

      One of the downsides is that the leg parts are a bit loose and do tend to drop a little, I think its because of my size (5"1), but can be fixed with add-on suspenders.

      It could be a little confusing putting this on, especially with twisted leg parts and whatnots, best to lay it out flat first. I stepped in from the top, but I am sure you can go in from the middle as the holes are quite big in the middle.

      I would highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really sexy. Crotchless. Comfortable.
      Cons
      Thigh area a bit loose, bows fell off.
      Bottom line
      Good quality naughty bodystocking.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy access

      Reviewed: 15 September 2016 by KLM, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as part of a Lovehoney deal on bodystockings. Was a bit unsure at first as I normally don't go for an all in one.

      I'm more of a babydoll and stockings kind of gal, but after trying this on I have been converted to bodystockings!

      The material is quite soft, so even just sliding the stocking on started to make me feel sexy!

      And the look on my fiancè's face when he saw me in it shot my confidence through the roof!

      It's great that there is no need to take anything off, so you have the naughty feeling of still being clothed whilst being naughty!

      Will definitely be buying more bodystockings in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft fabric. Makes you feel sexy x10000.
      Cons
      Quite confusing to get into at first.
      Bottom line
      Great buy! Easy access and a huge turn-on.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Instant boner

      Reviewed: 20 July 2016 by T boy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Sent this to my OH when I was away for a week so she knew to wear it when I got back.

      When she opened the door for me, it was amazing. It maximised her curves and was sexy and naughty as hell.

      The material was perfect, and I loved that I didn't need to take it off to have some fun.

      She said it felt very sexy to feel naked and clothed at the same time. It doesn't get in the way like other bodystockings we have bought in the past.

      I would recommend you men to buy for you lady to wear or even you girls to give him a sexy little surprise when he deserves it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy. Tight fitted. Good material. Easy access.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good switch up in the bedroom. Real turn on
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace bodystocking

      Reviewed: 27 May 2016 by AllyJ, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I loved this product, and so did my partner!

      It was the first bodystocking I'd purchased but I was not disappointed. It came in discreet packaging as always with Lovehoney and within a week.

      I'm a UK size 8-10 with C boobs and there's no need to worry about one size fits all being too loose on your figure as it fits in snug around all your best bits.

      My partner thought my boobs looked fantastic under the lace and loved being able to keep it on during sex. I love how comfy it is too which some people find hard to get when buying lingerie.

      Wear with heels for an even sexier touch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good material that doesn't rip easily. Fitted perfectly. Not too expensive. Extremely comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sexy and versatile addition to anyone's lingerie drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lapdance Bodystocking

      Reviewed: 11 May 2016 by L.H97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Discreet packaging as always.

      Purchased as part of an offer from Lovehoney, wasn't 100% sure at first but after some thought, I gave it a go. How glad am I, it was worth every penny.

      Fitted like a dream, the material was a bit thin but the patterns and bow made up for it. Looked sexy and I felt sexy as soon as I put it on.

      OH was very pleased when he saw me in it, couldn't keep his hands off me! Will definitely be using again, has become one of our favourite outfits of sexy lingerie.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit, looked and felt sexy.
      Cons
      Material was a bit thin.
      Bottom line
      Amazing outfit, amazing fit, highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lapdance See Through Lace Crotchless Bodystocking

      Reviewed: 07 May 2016 by Shedanceswithwaves, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a bit sceptical - after all, I'm not a bit like the tall, siliconed, long-legged blonde shown on the cover. (Seriously - I wish lingerie manufacturers would stop putting Porn Barbies on the covers!).

      Anyway - I'm 5'6, size 14-16, and this still fits great and, judging by his reaction, looked great. It was actually really comfortable, too.

      Just as a note - it doesn't come with the G-string pictured.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      His reaction.
      Cons
      The model on the cover.
      Bottom line
      Worth it to see his happy face.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering and surprisingly comfortable

      Reviewed: 09 March 2016 by Goodie2shoes, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was my first bodystocking and so didn't go for the 2 for £20 deal (regretting now).

      I bought it because my boyfriend saw it while we were scrolling through the lingerie and seemed set on trying it.

      As I am not the beautiful, slender lady pictured and thought it may show off my lumps and bumps, I opted for the larger size (I'm a size 12 with a bit of a muffin top). However, this seemed unnecessary as the stocking seemed a little big, but still fit great. My lumps on my hip didn't stand out and I actually felt pretty amazing in it.

      I was very surprised by the material as well - in the photo it looks very delicate but it's actually quite thick and durable. The whole thing wasn't constricting at all and after a while I forgot I had it on.

      Overall, my boyfriend loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well-made, amazing fit and made me feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      It got the boyfriends approval!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly Perfect

      Reviewed: 25 February 2016 by Querida, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was afraid at first about the fit since I am by no means the tall full figured goddess in the picture, I'm short with no figure whatsoever.

      However, I don't know if it is the pattern or the fabric or what, but I look jaw dropping in this bodysuit!

      It's also surprisingly comfortable and easy to slip on, I could lounge around all day if my husband wasn't drooling all over me.

      I also expected it to make my already petite breasts look too flat but it defines them very nicely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy, fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes me feel like a model.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another hit

      Reviewed: 13 February 2016 by lovingnewtoys, a Straight Married Female

      Obviously first class service from Lovehoney. Delivered swiftly and in the usual discreet brown packaging.

      Opened eagerly and not disappointed. Initially looks a little complicated to get on, but take a moment to lay the item out and think it through before you start. Although this is lacy it is surprisingly sturdy and takes all the worries of sticking a finger through it away. You will probably find you have a eureka moment like I did. Roll the stocking leg down as you would do normally and place your toes in ensuring you pop your foot through the body part first and repeat. Due to the tie halter-neck this is really very easy. Once stockings are on just pull the body part up, tie the halter neck and, hey presto, you are ready!

      From hubby's point of view he found this item extremely sexy and was immediately ready to play, obviously access all areas is a bonus but also lovely to touch. Again halter-neck tie comes into its own as one pull of the tie and breasts were fully exposed, however the rest of the body stocking seemed to stay nicely in place.

      All in all a great item and look forward to purchasing more in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Fantastically sexy and good value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very happy

      Reviewed: 13 April 2015 by ChloeW96, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is the first bodystocking that I have owned as I can be quite self conscious about my body, and always worry that it's going to make me look horrible. However, I need not have worried.

      This arrived in time, in the usual discreet packaging, and I was a tad apprehensive with trying it on. It's a bit fiddly to get on, and I struggled a bit with figuring out where to put what limbs, but got there in the end.

      The material itself is really nice and feels good against the skin. However, I was a bit concerned I was going to rip the smaller pieces of the bodystocking.

      It was a hit with my boyfriend, though, who loved it and said that it really accentuated my good points.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, made me feel/look good.
      Cons
      Bit fiddly to get on.
      Bottom line
      Lovely bodystocking.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 28 January 2015 by Shez_xoxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My item was delivered within the expected arrival time.

      Was worried about the fit as I'm quite small in height, but it's very stretchy and fits like a glove.

      It does exactly what it says on the tin... skims my curves in all the right places.

      Adore this item and can't wait for my partner to see me in it. Will be "stocking" up on more of these. ;)

      Thank you, Lovehoney. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the pretty bows, they're a nice little detail.
      Cons
      There's nothing I dislike about this item.
      Bottom line
      Perfect fit, great for spicing things up a bit in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Lapdance See Through Lace Crotchless Bodystocking page