1. Reviews Page 1 - Envy Break a Way Sexy Male Thong

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Envy Break a Way Sexy Male Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Envy Break a Way Sexy Male Thong 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1275%
      4 star
      319%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Envy Break a Way Sexy Male Thong
      2. Envy Break a Way Sexy Male Thong

        RRP
        £9.99
        Our Price
        £6.00
        You save:
        £3.99 (40%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. You won't regret buying these

      Reviewed: 14 December 2016 by Wrinkly, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these, two pairs, to surprise my wife when we were playing Monogamy and slowly stripping.

      I wasn't sure what her reaction would be, but she lit up when my pants came down. Fantastic, she told me.

      They nestle your tackle comfortably and are very comfortable to wear; I have worn mine all day to check that.

      You soon get used to the thong sitting between your cheeks, and the almost naked feeling is great.

      The fasteners are a big plus to this design. Flipping them off is far sexier than stepping out of them

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Satin feel, comfortable, sexy, great fastenings.
      Cons
      What is not to like. Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent addition to our sex play kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy as hell

      Reviewed: 31 October 2016 by Keswickjohn, a Straight Married Male

      I don't quite have the body of the model but this thong makes me feel sexy as hell and my OH loves it.

      Just about as small as can be but it holds it all in even after erection. Comfortable and well made with a great little clip which can be released by her when she's ready. All underwear designed for sex should have a quick release.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, size, and fit.
      Cons
      I don't look as good as the model in the photo.
      Bottom line
      Makes me feel sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Envy Break a Way Sexy Male Thong

      Reviewed: 17 July 2016 by BBWcoupleWetNHorny, a Straight Engaged Male

      Best male thong I have ever worn. I don't wear them all time but these I would. The moment I stepped into the bedroom with just these on my partner was wet already. She really likes me wearing them.

      They feel great and provide just the perfect amount of room to hold your package. And as you grow the area stretches to accommodate you. Although your balls if like mine tend to fall out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. My partner is probably best to ask about this one!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Best thong ever. Can hold your package even when hard.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Revealing and lets you get straight down to action

      Reviewed: 23 December 2014 by jamesh

      My OH loves me to wear stuff like this - and to do so all day long. She says it gets her prepared for the night ahead. So many of the great buys I've made, though, don't easily slip off when you want to get down to some serious action. This one looked ideal.

      I went for the blue medium and, when it arrived, was true to size. It sits well and the pouch will adapt to most sizes, stretching to fit. It looks best if you're semi-erect, filling the pouch, but with your penis pointing downwards.

      Of course when you're doing the business it doesn't stay that way, so it's good to find that the clasp, with a little practice, detaches quickly and easily.

      This is one of the best looking pieces of underwear that I own. In fact my OH often asks me to wear it around the house and have used it sunbathing in our (secluded) garden. I have also worn it with a 2 inch penis extender and it looks fantastic - that sets the OH off straight away! Recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit - it's just about perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      One of the best I've come across - if not the best.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 08 August 2014 by Emily1411, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this for my partner because he is a little shy in the bedroom, and after been together for 3 years I thought it was time to spice it up.

      When I first got it him he wasn't to sure about it and said he didn't want to use it. Then he tried it on and said it was amazing. He found it really comfy. I also liked it as it was a massive turn-on, from the material to the package that it was protecting.

      However, the only problem was when he had an erection you could see from the side his package, but this was more teasing. He really likes it and wears it offer.

      Happy I brought it him as it's made him want to dress up more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and how easy it was to just take off with the sides.
      Cons
      Juices leaked straight through the material, and a gap at the sides.
      Bottom line
      Very good, great thing to get to start encouraging him wear more stuff.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Sexy

      Reviewed: 24 July 2014 by cminto91, a Straight Married Female

      My husband agreed to get these as a bit of give and take in our bedroom life and what an excellent decision he made.

      He was quite concerned about it would fit and how comfortable it would be with his man parts. However, his concerns were quickly put bed (pardon the pun) when he tried it on.

      The thong kept all of his man parts in without crushing them together and the thong itself sat well on him. Hubby even commented how comfortable it was on and how soft the material was.

      The only slight issue we had was when it came time to unclip it, it was a bit stiff and fiddly. It wasn't a big issue as we just had a laugh about it and it didn't dampen the mood in any way, but I guess it'll get easier over time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How well it fit the male torso to accentuate the best parts.
      Cons
      The clip was a bit difficult to work the first few times.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to any man's wardrobe to get that special person's attention.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Leave little to imagination

      Reviewed: 20 July 2014 by MarriedSoldier, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this item as a little sexy surprise for my partner, as she seems to always be the one dressing up and being sexy all the time, so I decided to put myself out of my comfort zone and go for it myself...

      I had never worn anything other than boxer shorts before so this was a massive change. I was looking through all the men's underwear and was only a few which I thought would be good and which I might feel comfortable in. I bought the thing hoping it would be sexy and surprising for the OH but at the same time make me feel comfortable and sexy for her.

      I bought the blue coloured thong and the OH certainly approved of this.

      The material of the thong feels soft on and was also approved by the OH.

      The breakaway system is easy to do yet is strong enough for you to have confidence that it will hold out.

      If like me you have never worn anything like this the hardest part to get used to is the string in the bum crack but once you're used to that it's fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, feel, break away clasps.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant and definitely worth buying.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loves this

      Reviewed: 13 June 2015 by Average man, a Straight Married Male

      The wife picked this. She usually likes tight boxers, though I think she liked the idea of taking it off easily without much fuss.

      Once we got it and worked out how to take it of,f she seems very satisfied. It doesn't hold you if excited, though when at rest, it is quite comfy and I'm told looks good!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, comfort and it's easy to remove.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A joy to wear

      Reviewed: 17 May 2015 by pigwigg, a Bisexual Single Male

      This thong is comfortable to wear and covered all of my bits. There is only a choice of two colours.

      The best thing is that my partner could join in the fun by unfastening the clips, leaving her to full access without pulling them down to the floor.

      The fastening clips are tricky to fasten on the body, but it is fun when your partner gives a helping hand to fasten them up.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and they are made to a high standard.
      Cons
      The clips can be tricky to fasten when wearing.
      Bottom line
      A very nice thong, came in a nice box, comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex Tease

      Reviewed: 03 June 2014 by Strawberries and cream, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this item for a little sexy show with my partner. She seems to always be the one dressing up and being sexy all the time, so I decided to go for it myself...

      I have never worn a thong in my life!! I was looking through all the men's underwear and was only a few which I thought would be good. I really had no idea why I decided to get the thong but I did.

      I bought the blue coloured thong and I believe the OH approved of this purchase. Both getting excited.

      The material of the thong feels sexy on and was also approved by the OH, being told that my package looks even.

      She could not believe I was wearing a thong and I actually enjoyed wearing this.

      However, don't get too excited with this on as it will show through the thong.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, enjoyable, clips to break the thong away are very good.
      Cons
      Sexy juices does run through the material, which I didn't think was attractive.
      Bottom line
      Give it a go... It's sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and comfortable

      Reviewed: 10 January 2014 by TheViper, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Never worn a thong, but I've always wanted one. Was ordering some other stuff and saw the underwear LH has and decided 'what the heck' and ordered these and the Blue Line jock strap.

      I'm of a pretty slender build (see the pics), so the straps aren't very tight, but even so they hold everything in place.

      The pouch I found to be on the slightly small side for me. Gaps appear either side of my package, revealing a fair bit of skin. In comparison the Blue Line Jock held it all in nicely. This doesn't take anything away from its comfort or fit though.

      Still nice to wear, holds it all in place and the feeling of the string up my crack (a new sensation to me) is quite welcome. :)

      As to the 'Quick release' - not used it in earnest yet.

      To separate, you fold the clasp 90 deg, then slide it out the top, so not all that quick, certainly not stripper quick where I guess Velcro does it. Does make for a secure, comfortable and elegant clasp though. I imagine Velcro may dig in and wear out after a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy feeling.
      Cons
      Pouch not quite big enough.
      Bottom line
      Worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Look, Great Fit, Great Feel

      Reviewed: 14 November 2013 by oosshh, a Straight Single Male

      The title says it all really.

      It looks great, the fitted pouch and it covers and enhances the manhood perfectly (and that's coming from someone who isn't massively endowed!). The back leaves plenty of bare skin yet hides enough to keep your imagination going!

      It is made from a combination of polyester (90%) and spandex (10%) that leaves a beautiful smooth feeling on your skin.

      It also unclips very easily, allowing ease of access and the chance to impress!

      Whether you're buying this to impress, or just to feel sexy, this thing is definitely a great buy at a great price!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, and unhooks easily.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect affordable male thong.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks stunning and easy to get off in a hurry

      Reviewed: 11 May 2015 by TangledLover, a Straight Married Male

      I have a few thongs already and my wife always loves seeing me in them. This thong caught my eye because of the quick release catches which I thought would really enhance a striptease.

      They are made from a mix of Polyester and Spandex, which give them a smooth feel and appearance.

      When I put them on they looked and felt great. They don't cover much, but that is the idea isn't it.

      I found that they fit very well when I am soft, but they pull away when I am erect. My wife seemed to think that this added to the appeal of them.

      I did some practice before stripping for my wife, and I was glad I did as the catches seemed a bit fiddly to start with. But I soon had the technique and now I am able to flick them off with ease.

      We enjoy bondage play and the quick release on this thong is a great advantage. When I'm tied to the bed, my wife has to untie my leg to remove my underwear, but not with this thong, which she can easily remove while I am still helpless.

      I would highly recommend this thong.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels great, quick-release adds to fun play sessions.
      Cons
      The fit of the pouch could have been better.
      Bottom line
      This is a great thong that enhances a good striptease.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Keeps your bananas fresh all day long

      Reviewed: 16 June 2014 by Baby Bel, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got these for my boyfriend as a joke. He gets me sexy underwear, so why not?

      I got the red pair and they are truly amazing. He was a little shy at first, but soon got into the swing of it. The fact that you can undo them is great and means sexy dances for me!

      The fit is good, although as other reviews have said it only covers when soft. My boyfriend is about 7 inches and when he's hard it does pull away from his body and reveal quite a lot. That said, it is a good fit and emphasises his package well.

      The material is soft and stretchy, like really nice swimwear. The buckles are secure enough that they won't undo on their own, but are hard to undo in a 'rip off stripper' moment.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and a good thing to try for something new.
      Cons
      The fit wasn't quite right when hard, but it came off pretty quick so...
      Bottom line
      A quality bit of fun for the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy Men's Thongs

      Reviewed: 08 April 2014 by Jon91, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This thong is a very nice product indeed. It comes is a nicely designed box and the thong itself is encased in a plastic wrapper.

      I was unsure about the sizing of this thong when I ordered it, but the sizing is true to the size chart, with sufficient room in the pouch, even with a smaller waist line.

      I really like the material of this thong. It feels nice against the skin and there is a thickened waistband which is very comfortable to wear. I ordered the red and the blue versions of this thong and both colours look great - very bright and vibrant. The break away feature is useful and can be released with very little effort.

      My disappointment with this thong is the existence of a seam right up the centre of the pouch. I am sure that the thong could be designed without it.

      Nonetheless, I would recommend this thong to anybody who asked.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great colour, sizing and, overall, very sexy.
      Cons
      The seam on the pouch.
      Bottom line
      Great thong which will be sure to please.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Envy Break a Way Sexy Male Thong page