1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson American Bombshell Large B-7 Tango Butt Plug 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars88 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 47442.

      1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell Large B-7 Tango Butt Plug 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson American Bombshell Large B-7 Tango Butt Plug 7 Inch 88 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5866%
      4 star
      2326%
      3 star
      45%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell Large B-7 Tango Butt Plug 7 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson American Bombshell Large B-7 Tango Butt Plug 7 Inch

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Awesome toy

      Reviewed: 18 March 2020 by lhuser22

      The look is amazing and the tip is smooth and slips in well.

      It does have a Vac-U-Lock attachment, although we don't use it.

      It looks like silicone and it has a great flexibility, although it is PVC.

      It state it is phthalate-free, although it doesn't mention the chemical used to make is so soft, although no irritation so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and tip.
      Cons
      Doesn't specify chemicals used.
      Bottom line
      Awesome toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy does it

      Reviewed: 25 February 2020 by Red1984, a Straight Married Male

      Well, this isn't small that is for sure!

      This will take time and effort to use but certainly feels good once you start getting over the first bump. This isn't an entry-level toy though so please don't buy this until you have experimented with some smaller toys first. This will also need a lot of lube to fully enjoy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and very solid.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such fun

      Reviewed: 28 December 2019 by Secret sooty, a Straight Married Male

      This plug is great a nice size with a nice smooth surface. the tip is nicely rounded for ease of insertion with good lube it is a joy to ride.

      Taking the full length doesn’t happen straight away but once it’s all in it’s wonderful. Having a Vac-U-Lock hole/socket is a bonus as it can slot on a sex-machine. Getting pounded by it was amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth surface and size.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      5 star.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow that’s big

      Reviewed: 04 September 2019 by Minimee, a Straight Married Male

      So had this as a little kicker to my latest order. Really didn’t realise it was that big.

      Nice quality feel with a little bit of flex.

      As it stands neither me or the wife can get it past the second ring. We are new to much anal play, so probably need to get use to it and build up. More lube needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice quality look and feel.
      Cons
      Unexpectedly large.
      Bottom line
      Fun to be had with training.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh so nice

      Reviewed: 31 July 2019 by Mr&Mrs GHD, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a next step up from the large butt plug I have.

      Well, it feels nice and smooth and okay has that distinct smell when first opening and does go away after a while that's the only bad point. After warming up with a small plug, I lubed up this baby with the trusty LH water-based lube and slowly eased myself onto the Bombshell.

      First, the head went in nice and slow, pleasure as it stretches your ass the tapers down before the second bulb. This eased in with more pressure and you can feel your sphincter being stretched again in the most pleasurable way, then easing it in and out at this stage teasing the third bulb to go fully stretch my ass and go all the way to the hilt. Took a while but the third bulb popped in with pressure on my prostate with full and stretched feeling.

      Pre-cum dribbling and legs shaking, I worked this in and out of my ass from the third to the second bulbs and back again, joy of joys, really give both your prostate and ass a very very good work out.

      I have also found that the hole for the Vac-U-Lock also will take a reasonably sized bullet vibrator to enhance the pleasure. I would say it is more of a dildo rather than plug as it does slip out very easily.

      Next will be to see if it fits in my wife harness for a pegging with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, firm and does what it should.
      Cons
      Initial smell, but went after washing a few times.
      Bottom line
      Excellent to give your ass a good work out. :)
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's soooo nice

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by Peebody, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow, this thing is amazing. The size is just right for me in that I'm not going to get bored with it after a short time. Once lubed up the material feels amazing and it's soft but a firm toy.

      The three bumps on it are just right, and they gradually get larger the further down the shaft you go, making it a pleasure to put in.

      I treat this more like a dildo than a BP, though, as it feels so nice going in and out and you feel the bumps. I also love it when my partner uses it on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and shape, especially the three bumps.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Tango Large Butt Plug

      Reviewed: 23 May 2018 by dale47h, a Straight Married Male

      I love playing with all types of anal toys.

      My B7 Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Torpedo Large Dildo butt plug was just right for prepping/stretching/warming up for bigger toys, and so this triple headed version looks so inviting that I just had to get it for my toy box.

      LH Delivery and service was first class as per normal, and I was not disappointed when I opened the packaging. I knew I had to try it out straight away.

      I washed it well, which was very easy to do. The material is just fab. I then applied lube to each head of the plug and myself. The first and second heads glided in very nicely and provide that lovely pop as they slipped in. The third head may be a challenge for a novice, but having played with Torpedo B-7 for some time it was quite easy for me. Don’t get me wrong, I still got a good stretch, and when that last head pops all the way in it felt just amazing.

      I recommend buying the Vac-U-Lock suction cup, which I have and use on a number of my toys as this allows you to use it as a dildo. Using it like this really stimulates me and feels wonderful as the material feels so nice. Doc Johnson got it just right. It feels amazing when it’s all in. Very filling and three times the fun with that triple pop head design.

      Only downside is, unless you wear a butt plug harness, it does want to pop out as the neck is too thick to stay in, but hey, that just adds to the fun doesn’t it? I just pop it back in and out and in and out and wow.

      I love this toy for warming up for bigger toys like my new electro butt plug, and I also like to keep it in for long periods as I go about my normal day at home as it feels so nice and filling.

      I will certainly look to graduate up to the B-10 at some point in the future, but for now it’s just fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size the design of the three heads, the weight and insertable length.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      I just love this toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bit of a beast

      Reviewed: 05 April 2018 by Tosteee, a Bisexual Married Male

      Well, where do I start? I couldn't wait to try this when it arrived and on taking it out of the box I was stunned by the size but I had to give it a go and it did not disappoint.

      Even though I've only just managed the "first hurdle" I can tell you so far it feels amazing and I can't wait to fully conquer this on my stretching journey.

      It's a little tricky to handle but might be down to my lack of experience with it, will be investing in the Vac-U-Lock suction cup in the near future just so I can keep it in one place during play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel and the shape.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Love it, just needs conquering.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Steps to heaven

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by Charlieangelove, a Straight Married Female

      So having used many different butt plugs and dildo, I wanted something a bit more. And boy did I get it.

      If experienced, the first two steps go in easily, but the third takes some effort and lots of lube.

      Once it's in the feeling is amazing. And using it whilst having sex was awesome. Such an intense orgasm. Only downside is it won't stay in on its own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing full feeling.
      Cons
      Neck is wide, so it pops out too easily.
      Bottom line
      Awesome addition to sex toybox .
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Addition to the Ever Extending Toy list

      Reviewed: 04 December 2017 by Highland Bi Muscle

      I’m a regular user of all types of anal toys.

      The B7 butt plug I find is just right for prepping/stretching/warming up for bigger toys.

      I use my fingers to lube and warm up my inside and outside the anus, then lube up each head of the plug.

      First and second head glides and pops in real easy.

      The third head may be a challenge for a novice. When it pops all the way in it feels amazing!

      I recommend buying the Vac-U-Lock suction cup, which allows you to use it as a dildo. Using it like this really stimulates my prostate with the movement and shake of the B7, coupled with that amazing full feeling when it’s all in!

      Only downside is, unless you wear a but plug harness, it easily pops out as the neck if the B7 this to thick to stay!

      Love this toy for warming up for bigger toys, prostate play, and for using a harness to keep it in as I like to using it as I go about my normal day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, perfect for warming up for bigger toys, or using alone.
      Cons
      Doesn’t stay well if you like using it while walking etc.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy, good trainer for beginners and warm up for advanced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So fulfilling

      Reviewed: 13 November 2017 by BDSM Freak

      Loved this plug. Feels so good popping over each section. I unfortunately lost mine. Would love to have this back again!!

      100% recommend it to anyone (who's a bit more experienced).

      It's really really nice and fills all the right holes and it is really firm.

      I still haven't popped the last bump, but I will!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt nice and firm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you want something exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bang for your Buck!

      Reviewed: 10 June 2017 by KingGrthy, a Straight Married Male

      This is hands-down one of the best toys on the site if you're anal inclined. Great for stretching and preparing for larger toys or for some powerful full-body O's on its own!

      The three bumps get progressively larger, however, the lower third of the toy is hollow (to accommodate Vac-U-Lock accessories) so the last bump doesn't feel much bigger than the second. However, the length means that to get that last bump seated firmly inside the first bump passes your sigmoid ring making it perfect for prepping for longer toys.

      This is now my main warm-up toy, I can take the first bump of this pretty easily to start and after quickly working up to the full length and girth, I can go straight to some of the larger toys in my collection.

      It is more of a dildo than a butt plug. If you work up to getting it all the way in, it won't stay there of its own accord for long but it does feel nice to have all the way up there. If you want it to stay put a plug harness would be an excellent choice to go with it. I suspect a bullet vibe would fit decently in the hollow as well, though I haven't tried it.

      Some confusion in reviews previously, this item does not come with any suction cup, it is compatible with the Vac-U-Lock suction cup mount but that is purchased separately.

      The texture of this toy is really good, it is soft like a soft rubber but not floppy at all, it is very smooth and defect-free. It works well with any lubricant in my experience and there is no noticeable odour to the material. It is a little sticky when dry however so I do keep it dusted with cornflour when not in use.

      All in all, if you're kinky and you like it up your bum, this is the toy for you not-quite-experts out there to explore new dimensions haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, its a masterkey for your ass!
      Cons
      There is nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      If you want to go big, this is the perfect toy to take you there!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First toy

      Reviewed: 08 April 2017 by Big bill, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first ever toy. I was so excited when it turned up. I couldn't wait to try it.

      A nice discreet box turned up containing this bad boy.

      I noticed a smell come from it, but it disappeared after a few washes.

      With a bit of stretching I could Get the whole thing in... and it feels amazing.

      That full feeling brought me close to climax near enough instantly.

      Absolutely amazing toy. Looking forward to going bigger with more girth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size. The feel. The sturdiness.
      Cons
      The smell. It's minor, though, doesn't effect how great the toy is.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Definitely a great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-free

      Reviewed: 07 March 2017 by Bumboozler, a Straight Married Male

      Something I forgot to mention in a previous review; although the description says it has suction cup base this is quite misleading.

      It is designed for use with Vac-U-Lock harnesses.

      You need the Vac-U-Lock suction cup base to use it hands-free. It does sort of stick to very smooth surfaces without but not at all securely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It doesn't explode.
      Cons
      Not really suction cup base.
      Bottom line
      Proper lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 06 March 2017 by Bumboozler, a Straight Married Male

      Being relatively new to sticking things in my bum, this seemed a good challenge. The largest bulge is twice the girth tried before.

      First bulge went in easily enough after a warm up, but no wow factor.

      Second bulge took some time only managing it on the third session, but it gave the absolute perfect pressure on prostate. Leaves enough of a handhold for your wife/partner to reach around.

      Third bulge took another few sessions. Now, I've read reviews in disbelief when they state 'it made me cum instantly', but this did. The moment that third bulge finally slipped inside I felt an instant euphoria and came with the biggest continuous ejaculation I've ever experienced.

      If you're new to this like me, don't be intimidated by the size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, smooth, stretch. Graduated bulges.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Feels good. Big enough to be challenging without being intimidating.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 88 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson American Bombshell Large B-7 Tango Butt Plug 7 Inch page