1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Small Satin Drawstring Toy Bag

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars171 reviews

      Our Price
      £3.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 40 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 47439.

      1. Lovehoney Small Satin Drawstring Toy Bag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Small Satin Drawstring Toy Bag 171 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      14786%
      4 star
      1710%
      3 star
      74%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Small Satin Drawstring Toy Bag
      2. Lovehoney Small Satin Drawstring Toy Bag

        Our Price
        £3.99

    1. Does the job perfectly

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by KinkyGoodGirl, a Bisexual Single Female

      As my sex toy collection starts to significantly grow, I also need more storage. I obviously don’t want my silicone toys to touch each other in my drawer and I need to keep them dirt and dust free. Well these bags do the job perfectly fine!

      The materials feel really silky on the touch and look classy. It’s a little bit of feeling around and opening the bags before finding the toy you’re looking for, but that also means other people can’t know what’s inside just by looking at them (unless they recognise the Lovehoney logo).

      Right now, I have a few of this size (the smaller one) to store dildos, plugs et cetera. I just wish there was a smaller size for bullet vibrators and such. From now on I’m buying one of these bags every time I buy a new toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it.
      Cons
      The logo (someone might recognise it) and an even smaller size would be great.
      Bottom line
      Amazing storage option!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for smaller toys

      Reviewed: 19 April 2020 by Az0123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Small satin bag that is perfect for storing away smaller toys or to safely organise your toys from others! We use this for eye masks and ticklers - helps to keep the feathers in good condition.

      Bag is high quality and nice to the touch, can’t go wrong as it’s so cheap!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and the size.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect for storing toys away from others and organisation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small satin bag

      Reviewed: 15 December 2019 by karmaniola, a Straight Single Female

      I purchased several of those silk bags to protect my small toys, like bullets and suction vibes. To be exact, I always put one in my basket every time I purchase a product that doesn't come with its own.

      It's nice to touch, very discreet and well made. It's a must-have if you want to keep your toys dust-free and away from the wandering eyes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have to protect your toys.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little bag

      Reviewed: 12 December 2019 by Lesbehonestreviews

      Perfect for travelling.

      Fit plenty in.

      Silky to touch and drawstring style bag.

      A blank version of this would be great as the Lovehoney logo is recognizable so doesn't offer full digression if needed however overall this is a great bag for home or away.

      Great value for money as it is affordable and can fit more than one toy in so perfect for taking out and about with you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Roomy and silky to touch and the drawstring is good, easy to transport around.
      Cons
      Logo isn't something. I prefer plain/different colours.
      Bottom line
      Does the job. Great price. 8/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice little bag full of mysteries

      Reviewed: 01 November 2019 by JustaGuy181, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I needed something to keep few toys out of sight just in case someone gets invited over or something.

      I must say I picked it because it was one of the cheapest products I could find, but definitely I chose the right products - a medium-sized vibrator fits in the bag and there is even space for one pair of soft handcuffs, which makes it perfect for stashing some small sex toys.

      The bag looks very nice, colours are great, My girlfriend also likes it very much. It's a well made little bag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, capacity, quality.
      Cons
      I honestly liked everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very useful

      Reviewed: 17 August 2019 by joshtay96, a Gay Going Steady Male

      These little bags are ideal for hiding adult toys away in.

      They stop the toys damaging one another and keeps them clean, it feels well-made and helps stop prying eyes! The small bags are deceptive, they fit a good-sized butt plug in them easily, or a selection of cock rings!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is ideal.
      Cons
      They are quite expensive for what they are.
      Bottom line
      Really useful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little bag

      Reviewed: 15 August 2019 by Chelsea robson, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This is great for hiding any small toys in if you want to keep them out of sight.

      It is a silky material that makes any toy feel a lot more luxurious that it may appear or feel.

      It is a good alternative to a box or the larger bag if the toy is smaller in size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice little bag

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by MarriedGayFemale, a Gay Married Female

      This bag is a nice sized bag. Keeps toys hidden away and out of view.

      The material is soft and silky and somehow makes toys even sexier?! It makes whatever is inside mysterious and automatically makes you want to find out what in inside the bag.

      Would recommend this bag to keep toys out of view.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material and not sheer.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent storage for small items

      Reviewed: 07 August 2019 by MightyTiger, a Straight Engaged Female

      This great bag is surprisingly big, no you won't fit a rabbit vibrator but it fits my Deluxe Rechargeable Mini Massage Wand and it's charger! As the bag is square and many toys are long and thin you can fit many items in one bag, just make sure they won't damage each other by storing together.

      The design is pretty but discreet, I have a storage bag from an online competitor whose name is across the bag in big letters so it is obvious what's inside at a glance! None of that with Lovehoney, only if you've seen the bag here will you know what it is and we certainly won't be judging you for taking care of your toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft touch, fit lots of different toys, beautiful and discreet.
      Cons
      I can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, everyone should have these for their precious toys!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spacious little bag

      Reviewed: 06 August 2019 by Crimson Doll, a Straight Single Female

      Just like its bigger sibling, this silky bag is well made.

      I purchased this for a small and thin toy and find that there's plenty of room for more inside. I suppose I'll keep LH toy cleaner (small bottle) in there as well and it still has a fair amount of space for movement.

      Still, I wish the drawstrings were of a cord of some sort over ribbons, but that's not a deal-breaker.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A place for my toy and cleaner for quick grab and go (if needed).
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      For a small bag, it sure can hold a decently sized item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 09 June 2019 by Everylittlehelps, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have both large and small Lovehoney toy bags and they are brilliant!

      They are a great material and are so soft. The size is perfect too.

      Very handy for toys that come in bags you rip open rather than a box you can store it in, or toys with different attachments for example, or rechargeable toys so you can keep your charging cable in too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smaller version of the fantastic storage bags

      Reviewed: 08 May 2019 by Marriedcouple_who_will_try_most_things_once

      We bought a couple of the larger bags and these smaller ones for other toys that weren’t dildos.

      These bags are much smaller and we use them for love eggs, butt plugs, small vibrators and the like. Anything other than that size and you’d struggle to get them in the bag.

      Perfect for tidying up and discreet storage, they’re a must-have for the organised sex toy owners out there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fabric, discreet, cheap, drawstring top.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Smaller version of the classic but just as essential.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal bag for all your toys

      Reviewed: 22 April 2019 by MrsK1991, a Bisexual Married Female

      We use these to keep all our smaller little things; cock rings, bullets etc, separate and clean.

      They're so lovely to touch, and honestly just the best little bags we could have bought. Even after being twisted and turned inside out, they're really durable.

      As always, Lovehoney deliver in secure, discreet packages.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price, quality, and the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ideal bags for toys, love to use these to keep all our things clean.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for a bullet vibrator

      Reviewed: 22 April 2019 by GuJa12, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this bag to store a bullet vibrator, and I would say the size is perfect.

      It can definetly fit something a bit bigger, but not much. It's not big enough to store a bottle of toy cleaner inside with the vibrator. The material is silky to the touch and very nice. I would recommend this bag, it's a good quality product and the price is right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Solid buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have for all my toys

      Reviewed: 13 April 2019 by Sappphire, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love these satin bags! I have about 8 at the moment and have just ordered another 4.

      They look and feel lovely and are super durable. I bought these first years ago and they still look brand new. They’re also bigger than they appear and can hold quite a few of the smaller toys. One of my bags currently holds a pair of nipple suckers, a bullet, a buttplug (3.5 inches) and anal beads. The description says that it can hold toys up to 6 inches long, but it perfectly holds my 7 inch curved suction dildo or my 7.5 inch Humdinger.

      These are often in sale for just £1.20 and I think that anyone who has small or medium-sized toys needs these in their lives!

      I often forget to buy these together with new toys and wished they were more often recommended in the combo options. I am also really sad that these don’t come in different colours and designs!

      This is clearly a very first world problem, but I have a large collection of toys and if these bags came in different colours/designs I could organise them better. It also would help me find the toy I’m looking for a lot quicker.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      That it comes in one colour/design.
      Bottom line
      Anyone who has toys needs these bags in their lives.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 170 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Small Satin Drawstring Toy Bag page