1. Reviews Page 1 - Fever Fishnet Hold-Ups

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £4.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 50 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 47281.

      1. Fever Fishnet Hold-Ups

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fever Fishnet Hold-Ups 11 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      764%
      4 star
      19%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      19%
      1 star
      19%
      1. Fever Fishnet Hold-Ups
      2. Fever Fishnet Hold-Ups

        Our Price
        £4.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Naughty fun!

      Reviewed: 01 March 2018 by Miss Jones, a Straight Married Female

      I have only recently become hooked on stockings. I had a few bad experiences previously with them not staying up (not from Lovehoney I must stress!)

      I'd treated myself to a crotchless thong from Lovehoney and thought that these fishnet stockings would finish the naughty look I was going for!

      I'm a size 14 and the M/L fitted really well! They can be pulled up to the top of the legs and crucially they hold up!

      I finished my look with a crotchless thong and black heels. My husband loved this, especially as we kept the stockings on during foreplay and sex.

      Great value for the price and we had so much fun in the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Held up during all our naughty fun!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality stockings for a great price!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 02 August 2017 by Vickih, a Straight Engaged Female

      These are adorable to wear, so soft but also able to withstand being worn all evening at a fetish nightclub.

      I'm ordering another pair as I left the first ones behind at the hotel! Would definitely recommend these, a great addition to a bit of bedroom dress up or to be worn out for an evening!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of them.
      Cons
      Nothing really, maybe slightly short for a taller lady, I'm 5'4.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for me, sexy and comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my!

      Reviewed: 08 September 2015 by beebs, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      These are 100% my favourite stockings to date. I paired them with a maids outfit and a garter belt and my OH could not control himself.

      They are a great material and they stay up perfectly on my skinny legs (even without the garter belt).

      Even with all the pulling and tugging my OH did to them they still remained perfectly intact.

      I am in love with these and would recommend them to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How they fit, feel on the skin, material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best pair of fishnets on the market.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 22 March 2015 by emilou, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these in white to surprise my man, and couldn't wait to try them on.

      I have rather chunky thighs but short legs, so always worried with sizes, but these fit perfectly and stayed up throughout.

      It's safe to say these were a big hit in the bedroom for us both. :-) And a good price too. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic. :-)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fever fishnet stockings

      Reviewed: 28 April 2014 by angeldelight, a Straight Married Female

      I only wear stockings and hold ups and find it hard to get good quality and different pattern ones that don't cost a fortune.

      I bought these in black as part of a deal. Nice and stretchy with plenty of give in them. I'm 5'2 and these would be fine for taller people. Nice product. Didn't feel as if they would damage easy.

      They have a piece of elastic round the top instead of the lace, and I wondered if it would hold well.

      They did for the whole evening. Didn't cut in at all.

      An excellent pair of hold ups for the price I will defiantly be buying some more of this make.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt nice, stayed up well and didn't cut into my thighs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent price and quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty, naughty, naughty

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by TLa, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you're looking for naughty, these are for you.

      Add a pair of heels and some naughty knickers flashing out under your dress and watch the jaws hit the floor.

      Or you could be a nasty dominatrix.

      And for the men out there, if your into that stuff then they'll fit you too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Naughty.
      Cons
      Couldn't get their eyes off me.
      Bottom line
      Slutty, slutty fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 11 June 2014 by TJLTD995, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I purchased the stockings I was unsure that that they would fit correctly.

      With these they were a nice easy fit and easily stretched to your leg size. Then when washed, return back, so they can be stretched back out to the fitting required.

      Would highly recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 02 September 2018 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      My first pair of fishnet hold-ups and I do indeed love them. I was convinced they would ladder easily, but they have withstood a reasonable amount of punishment and are still in one piece.

      The sizing says up to size 14, so I was pushing my luck a bit with the fit being a size 16, but so far the hold-up bit at the top has stayed put and only occasionally has tried to roll.

      I am genuinely surprised at how flattering these are on me, especially coupled with a pair of killer heels. They form an outfit in their own right when I'm at home.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice quality, but a large fit

      Reviewed: 26 August 2014 by Dubliner, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these in white to go with the Baci Naughty Schoolgirl costume/lingerie set (highly recommend it).

      For most people they might be a good match, but I have short legs and these were huge on me. To be fair the sizing says 10-14, and I'm 6/8, but there was still excess fabric when these were right up to the top of my thigh.

      I wore them a little lower and initially felt uncomfortable because I'm used to fishnets being tight and thought they would fall down. But the elastic in the top and the quality is actually really good, and they stayed in place through some vigorous activity!

      If you're small or short in the leg department, these may not be the right choice, but otherwise go for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good elastic hold up, nice quality.
      Cons
      Large sizing.
      Bottom line
      Great for the longer-legged ladies!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hold ups in red

      Reviewed: 11 June 2014 by KoolKitten, a Straight Married Female

      Although this is a brand I've tried before, a different product that I didn't like, I was unaware of this whilst purchasing.

      The picture on the product information makes the hold-up section look quite thick, but in actual fact it is quite thin. It also states stockings, when in fact they are hold-ups.

      The hold-up section is quite tight and I'm only a size 12-14, so bare this in mind when ordering. I only had them on for about 5 minutes and the elastic on the hold up section had started to irritate my skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      The hold-up elastic.
      Bottom line
      Not for the larger lady, only the slim legged types.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not a good fit at all

      Reviewed: 03 January 2015 by VirginAngel, a Straight Single Female

      I don't really have much, if anything, positive to say about these stockings.

      Having tried other stockings by this brand, which were true to the recommended size, I was very surprised to find these were incredibly baggy on me, despite being a size 16. In the product photo they look to be just over the knee stockings, yet at 5'5" I found these easily came right up to my groin.

      The fishnet design in the photo looks like the holes are small, yet I found them to be very large and show off a lot more skin than I was expecting.

      The seam around the toes was very thick, hard to get/keep in the right place and was quite irritating going in between my toes or catching under the toe nails, making them quite uncomfortable.

      The netting isn't very thick, and rather than a thick strand seems to be made up of 2 thinner double strands, which feel very flimsy and like they would easily rip. Being baggy rather than skin tight, they catch and snag on everything.

      I didn't like these stockings at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The red was a nice colour.
      Cons
      Baggy, too long, gaps too big, flimsy, just ill-fitting all over,
      Bottom line
      Unusually bad quality for the brand, very disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Fever Fishnet Hold-Ups page