1. Reviews Page 1 - RelaxAN Anal Relaxant Spray 20ml

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 46822.

      1. RelaxAN Anal Relaxant Spray 20ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      RelaxAN Anal Relaxant Spray 20ml 10 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      770%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      330%
      1. RelaxAN Anal Relaxant Spray 20ml
      2. RelaxAN Anal Relaxant Spray 20ml

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Great for anyone wanting to try anal for the first time

      Reviewed: 27 February 2020 by Adam'n'Kirsty, a Straight Engaged Male

      This spray is great for anyone who wishes to try anal for the first time, as my partner says it totally relaxed entrance, which allowed a butt plug to slide straight in.

      Now I can't wait until we actually have anal sex, which has always been a dream of mine.

      I would recommend this spray for anyone needing to numb the entrance before sex. If it starts to wear off, just apply more. It really is that simple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Eventually getting my partner to agree to bum play.
      Cons
      A little messy, but that is to be expected.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Much more comfortable

      Reviewed: 01 March 2014 by Nat2014, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I have been indulging in anal play for quite some time now.

      I often struggle with anal play as I find most things painful or uncomfortable. We've tried every technique in the book to make anal play more pleasurable for me but nothing has worked - until we tried this product!

      It was as easy as 1, 2, 3 to apply. My partner just sprayed 3 drops on to my anus and gently rubbed it in to stop it dribbling everywhere.

      We waited a few minutes before we tried anything.

      I definitely felt more relaxed and toys/fingers went in much easier than usual and without the discomfort and pain. Anal play was much more enjoyable with use of this product and was much longer lasting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very effective, fast acting and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing! :)
      Bottom line
      Perfect product if you find anal play uncomfortable or painful!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made preparing a lot easier

      Reviewed: 03 June 2013 by Cloudy-Wolf, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The Relaxan relaxing anal spray is simply a spray to be used on you anus to relax the muscles to make accepting either toys or a penis a lot easier and more comfortable.

      The instructions couldn't be simpler. You just spray 3 times and leave for a few minutes for the magic to work and you are good to go.

      If you yourself still don't feel relaxed enough I would advise to not use the product in excess because the muscles could go from being relaxed to what I would assume to be almost numb, which could lead to unnoticeable damage until the effects wear off. Instead, just get your partner to play with you a little bit to help you get used to the feeling and you will be fine.

      Duty and intrigue lead me give it a go and in my personal experience with this product you shouldn't need to use more than 3 sprays.

      The effects are quick to occur and last long enough to enjoy a good sex session. ;P

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speed and effectiveness of the spray.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's a simple, effective product.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for first time anal users and veterans alike.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Relax-An - Relaxing Anal Spray

      Reviewed: 30 May 2013 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      I was asked by LH to test and review this product.

      The product itself arrives in a small black and red box which looks very nice and understated. The bottle inside also has the same red and black design and contains 20mls, which although small, would last a very long time as you do not need to use much.

      The product itself has no real smell to it and is a slightly amber in colour. I did try it on my hand initially and found the texture was very silky and smooth.

      Please note that due to the runny consistency we thought it could be difficult to apply so my husband placed some tissue against me and only did one spray at a time so that nothing ran down to where you did not want it to go... and rubbed it in immediately before the second spray etc.

      Upon application it initially felt quite cold - but it did not sting - then it started to feel very warm. We waited for about 5 minutes and then tried to use a medium sized butt plug. I was quite surprised that, although I could still feel everything, the plug definitely went inside much easier than usual as my muscles were more relaxed. After playing for a while we decided to try anal sex and this again was much easier.

      We have have now used RelaxAN spray with my on several occasions, and I just wanted to say a big thank you to LH for letting me test this as it really is an amazing product! I use it every time I use butt plugs, or do any type of anal play - and it really does make things so much easier. The great thing is that you really don’t loose any sensation at all - and there are no long-term effects. Nothing gets looser, so to speak - it just helps things to relax and not burn. I personally use 3 sprays, but the bottle does suggest using between 2-3 sprays - it depends on how you feel. Just try a couple of sprays and wait for about 5 minutes. then give it a go.

      This product does not sting at all, it just feels very soothing and has no odour. It is also such a convenient sized bottle and the actual spray ‘nozzle’ is very precise as to where you want it to go. It really does take away the ‘burn’ that can happen when using either plugs or beads.

      I am so pleased at how much more relaxed and confident I am since finding this product. It really is a must have. If you enjoy anal toys or anal sex but sometimes can’t get past the burning sensation then buy this now - you won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very moisturising, did not lose sensation.
      Cons
      Quite runny and hard to control.
      Bottom line
      Good product and does work without loosing sensation.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A spray that actually does what it says

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by youmemybed, a Gay Single Male

      I was in two minds when buying this product as I have tried a lot previously and they failed to achieve what it says it’ll do.

      This product actually works! All you need is a few sprays, massage it in the hole and leave it for a few minutes. It makes anal sex that much better. Combined with lube it allows the penis to slide in easily with no pain.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, works great.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal play time

      Reviewed: 29 July 2014 by monkey28, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my boyfriend of 8 years have just got into anal play. So I had a look around for an anal spray, so I would not put him off.

      RelaxAN Anal Relaxant Spray works very well - the pain is just gone. I'm happy with it and so is he, and we are still using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Only took 5 minutes to work.
      Cons
      Hard to do on your own.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly easy and effective

      Reviewed: 20 June 2013 by Tallish Darkish & Average, a Straight Single Female

      I'll be honest, we took the directions on the bottle with a pinch of salt when we tried this.

      We have been indulging in anal play for a few years but always found that we have to use plenty of lubrication and take our time.

      With this however it was a different kettle of fish all together - a few sprays and a few moments and we were good to go.

      Fingers and toys went pretty much straight in. Larger articles and penetration took a little more time.

      In short, very impressed!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and very fast acting.
      Cons
      No real issues!
      Bottom line
      Ideal for fans of back door fun old and new.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't think it works

      Reviewed: 26 April 2016 by kinkystudent93, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Had this and a number of similar product and I must say I don't think this one works.

      I've tried using lots and a little bit and left it for a long time but it doesn't make a difference.

      Do yourself a favour and get the Pjur one instead!

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I didn't.
      Cons
      Didn't work.
      Bottom line
      Not the best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Didn't work

      Reviewed: 15 June 2015 by CJR94, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I was looking forward to using this product as I find anal sex is quite painful for me.

      Upon arrival, it was perfectly discreet and I was quite happy that I could peel off the label, just to leave a white bottle, so that no body knows its content. However, upon using this, I didn't find any numbing sensation whatsoever.

      The instructions says up to 3 sprays, which I used initially. Once I found that wasn't working, I decided to spray a few more times to find the same effect.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Didn't work for me. :(
      Bottom line
      Disappointing as I was looking forward to using this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm not sold on it

      Reviewed: 14 October 2014 by MrSpike, a Gay Going Steady Male

      In my experience, this item isn't really worth the money.

      Looking at reviews on this site and others, I thought it'd be a promising thing to get. I won't give any stories, I'll just cut straight to the point.

      You spray 2-3 times on your anus about 5-10 minutes before doing it. I tried that to no avail. I sprayed ten times and still absolutely no difference. I sprayed 20 times (which I know I shouldn't have, but I was trying to see if it would work at all) and nothing.

      So this must be one of those products that either works wonders or not at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A good way to clear my account.
      Cons
      Didn't work for me. Also everything's in foreignese.
      Bottom line
      Useless (for me).
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main RelaxAN Anal Relaxant Spray 20ml page