1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Chocolate Body Paint 120g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars273 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Chocolate Body Paint 120g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Chocolate Body Paint 120g 273 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      16962%
      4 star
      6725%
      3 star
      218%
      2 star
      114%
      1 star
      52%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Chocolate Body Paint 120g
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Chocolate Body Paint 120g

        Our Price
        £6.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Lovehoney Chocolate Body Paint Tube 

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Leox

      A shame to see this has been discontinued.

      This product is easy to apply because of the tube design and tastes amazing too. There's no need to keep it in the fridge which I like because it's more discreet.

      You get a generous amount of body paint for the price and it lasts a really long time before you have to worry about it going out of date.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Yummy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mrs Mac 2008

      Reviewed: 28 November 2019 by MrsMac2008, a Straight Married Female

      Didn't think would be so good as it was cheap, but I was so wrong it's very nice and tastes great and the hubby loves it too (bonus).

      Only advice, don't put in the fridge lol (I had to put it in hot water to soften it). It's now kept in the bedside drawers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It tastes great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great stuff.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy

      Reviewed: 02 November 2019 by Chezzylou, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this when it was on offer and I'm so glad I did.

      This tastes so much better than I was expecting! I thought it would be the cheap nasty stuff which leaves an aftertaste but it tastes like quality stuff, cute packaging too.

      It is quite thick, I would suggest boiling the kettle and letting it sit in a mug of hot water for a few minutes.

      Other than that it has led to a lot of fun in the bedroom... living room and shower. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste.
      Cons
      How thick it is.
      Bottom line
      If you're considering buying it then I would recommend to just do it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Chocolate body paint

      Reviewed: 05 August 2019 by Megan9717

      Love exploring new things in the bedroom, so using chocolate that is already melted without any hassle of it being to hot and waiting for it to melt, this is fantastic.

      Tastes great and is so easy to use. The only thing that could be better is how thick it is, Having to squeeze the bottle so hard to get some out, and cleaning up after.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it is to use.
      Cons
      The thickness.
      Bottom line
      Great item to buy, would buy it again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious

      Reviewed: 28 July 2019 by Vyviane, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this paint.

      It tastes like real chocolate, and isn't full of nasty additives, it has a good texture so it isn't really runny or too thick. It's perfect for food play, I love using it with popping candy for sucking my man off. The tube makes it easy and mess-free to apply. And it has a non-offensive packaging to it too.

      He loves seeing my face all covered in chocolate too, he says it's cute. And it's great when he gives me oral too, we get so sticky and have to go shower together, so it leads to shower sex, which is always good fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Yummy, easy to use, great texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sticky, yummy oral fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy

      Reviewed: 06 March 2019 by Misscar, a Straight Married Female

      Wasn't expecting much from this. I thought the texture would have been different. How wrong I was!

      This stuff Is so yummy. :) Sex and chocolate, a girl's best friends! I can't think of anything better than to cover my husband in this and just licking and sucking him. And he returns the favour, of course! ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How nice it tastes!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant purchase!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 16 February 2019 by likeabitofboth, a Bisexual Single Female

      I honestly cannot get enough of this stuff! It is my absolute favourite thing to get downright naughty, dirty and messy with.

      It tastes so so good - just like chocolate spread from the store, but in a handy tube for easy use.

      This is the BEST for oral play and a great first step into food play too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes so, so good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Choc-OH-holic

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Blue85, a Straight Married Male

      Never tried chocolate body paint before, so thought I would this one a go.

      Nice small tube to carry with you secretly for a little surprise later. I've heard that these can be chalky, but this isn't.

      It's very pleasant and tastes like the real deal.

      Downside that I had was small rougher bits of chocolate stuck at the opening, so it took a proper squeeze to go through.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very tasteful in a dirty way. ;-)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Addictive

      Reviewed: 02 February 2019 by MissJadeP, a Straight Single Female

      I would definitely buy this again. It gets used constantly as it’s rather addictive!

      It tastes pretty damn good, it doesn’t taste cheap or anything! It’s obviously messy and pretty sticky but it is so worth it.

      I would most definitely recommend this. It’s a little bit different and spices things up a little!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You won’t be able to resist it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: 25 January 2019 by Rikki1997, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was great, me and my boyfriend used this and we were so surprised, usually with things like this the chocolate tastes synthetic but this tasted like pure chocolate.

      Would definitely buy again and would recommend this to my friends. Honestly can't get enough of it! If you are looking for something to spice you up this is the one for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Proper chocolate taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality for so cheap!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Taste, Good Texture

      Reviewed: 03 October 2018 by Doctor, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a lovely trick to encourage a bit more oral play. Who can resist chocolate?

      The taste was pretty good, didn’t taste like cheap chocolate. Texture is good, ideal for licking off bodies.

      Can make a bit of mess, but machine washable easily.

      Would recommend this for a bit of sweetness in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for encouraging a little more oral sex.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Chocoholic

      Reviewed: 02 October 2018 by SKG, a Straight Married Male

      Since trying this out with my husband he appears to have developed a very sweet tooth, if you know what I mean!

      It was a great turn-on when he rubbed it on my nipples and licked it off, and I was very eager to return the favour, but used it somewhere other than his nipples!

      A great turn-on and I would definitely recommend for foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A great turn-on both to apply and remove!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great desert before the afters.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Relentless8, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I got this part of one of the special offers and I was not disappointed!

      First body paint I have tried so I can’t judge what the others are like compared to this but I don’t think I’d try any others as this is an amazing buy! The other half loved it! It’s perfect if you’re trying to spice things up a bit in the bedroom so I would recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste was unreal and it wasn’t too sickly!
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Amazing buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet Like Chocolate

      Reviewed: 09 August 2018 by Phoenix_Firefly

      This is definitely one of the best chocolate body paints I've tried.

      It's not too runny, but thick enough for spreading or using in body massages or writing sexy messages on your OH and then licking them off. The taste is wonderfully sweet and chocolately, which is an extra bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes really good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Chocotastic!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sooo tasty I'd put it on toast

      Reviewed: 03 August 2018 by Beth, a Straight Married Female

      I got this as part of the 3 for £15 deal. And wow are we impressed!

      My OH was the one who suggested that we buy this, and I was a little unsure to start off with, but seeing as it was part of such a great deal we thought we would give it a go!

      So like always it came in the brown discreet box with tissue paper inside as I instantly grabbed the chocolate body paint to see what it looked like and smelt like. My first reaction was how big the tube was it's great money for the amount you get!

      I then opened the lid and was atomically watering at the mouth at the smell of chocolate. It smelt just like actual chocolate. I then put some on my finger to see what it tasted like and oh my! It tasted just like Nuttella! I was shocked as we have tried lubes that have flavours to them before and they tasted cheap, but this body paint tasted so good! I'd put it on toast!

      So as we came round to using it during foreplay we noticed that it was hard to squeeze out of the tube and was quite thick more of a spread consistency where we were expecting a drizzle effect.

      It is very sticky, so you definitely need a damp cloth near by as it's very hard to lick it all off.

      You dont need to use a lot as it comes out quite thick and can be spread along quite a bit. Also if you warm this up a little it isn't as thick.

      I would definitely recommend this to people as it's a fun thing to add to your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste, feeling, price and was fun!
      Cons
      How thick it was but if warmed up isn't so thick.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! you will not regret buying this! Great value for money!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 273 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Chocolate Body Paint 120g page