1. Reviews Page 1 - Earthly Body Mini Romantic Edible Massage Gift Pack

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars55 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Earthly Body Mini Romantic Edible Massage Gift Pack

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Earthly Body Mini Romantic Edible Massage Gift Pack 55 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3767%
      4 star
      1018%
      3 star
      611%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Earthly Body Mini Romantic Edible Massage Gift Pack
      2. Earthly Body Mini Romantic Edible Massage Gift Pack

        RRP
        £8.99
        Our Price
        £5.00
        You save:
        £3.99 (44%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Loved this

      Reviewed: 16 September 2017 by Choolazlat, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      One of my favourite products I have bought.

      The oil and candle both massage nice, smell nice and taste nice. I like the way the candle wax feels, it doesn't burn too much, just enough for a good sensation. I've been looking for another candle as good as this.

      The only problem is that half of the candle was got stuck around the edge as it seemed to burn basically straight down the middle. You could heat the left over wax up to use it with a lighter or something though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, taste, texture.
      Cons
      How much of the candle is left over.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex on legs

      Reviewed: 02 September 2017 by emmaj, a Bisexual Single Female

      The silkiness of this is brilliant. The taste is fantastic. I've had it some time now and the taste still there.

      The smell is gorgeous and that's still there as well. Well worth the money, and when I do run out I will be getting more. A little goes a long way with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell, taste, and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Totally fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious heaven

      Reviewed: 10 February 2015 by Liis, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      It truly is a delicious way to add a little spark and romance to the bedroom antics!

      The oil and candle smell absolutely fabulous, and although the oil scent seemed quite strong when I first opened the bottle, once warmed up and on the skin it just left the most perfect subtle fragrance.

      The candle adds to the ambiance in both lighting as well as fragrance, and once melted the heat of the oil when poured onto skin, just adds a whole new element to the overall experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, feel, oil lasts very long.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Divine

      Reviewed: 05 February 2015 by dottiepetite, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Wow! This is such an excellent buy - and I just couldn't say no when I saw it in the 3 for £10 offer!

      Very impressed overall - the smell and the taste of the oil are both divine, although I'm yet to use the candle.

      A bonus to the oil is that it also seems to last ages. We must have used it for a good two hours and I still have 3/4 of a bottle left - a little goes a long way!

      If, like me, you're new to massage and want a taster, this is a must-have. Now I can't wait to try it out again with my new (massage trained!) man!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell and taste - divine! Excellent price, too!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Divine, divine, divine! Delicious and naughty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute Mini Massage Set

      Reviewed: 15 December 2014 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      This gift set contains a mini massage candle and mini massage oil. They come presented in a lovely little drawstring see-through organza gift bag, a really nice touch - and my bag is now used to store some of my smaller toys - bonus!

      The scent of this candle and oil is really delicious. This candle is described as cherry fragrance, and it actually smells similar to marzipan. I was pleasantly surprised by the scent, it isn’t overpowering at all - making my whole bedroom smell wonderful. This candle is also lickable, for extra bedroom fun! The candle smells stronger than it tastes, which is very subtle but very nice. The oil and candle smells wonderful just by opening the packaging, but the fragrance really comes alive when they have had time to warm up.

      Although this is a ‘mini’ set it really does go a long way and lasts very well. I have had 3 massages so far, and there is enough oil from the bottle and candle left for a couple more.

      To use the massage candle, first light the wick and wait around 10 minutes while the wax melts out to sides of the container. Whilst you are waiting, take in the gorgeous relaxing aroma which soon gets you really in the mood for a massage - or anything else that takes your fancy! Once the wax has melted into oil, you can either pour it into your hand or spoon out as much as it needed. Leave the candle burning so that the wax continues to melt ready for when you need a ‘top-up’.

      The oil from the candle is really thick and luxurious and a little goes a long way - it leaves your skin feeling really soft and smooth - you could also use it as a body moisturiser if you are feeling a bit flamboyant.

      The body oil is not quite so thick but leaves your skin feeling really soft and silky. It has the same gorgeous fragrance as the candle, but can be used instantly if it’s not convenient to burn the candle. Just remember to remove the red stopper in the lid before you start.

      Overall, this a really lovely little massage set - great value and very luxurious. A luxury treat for yourself or a lovely gift idea for someone special!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love that it arrives in a cute gift/storage bag, smells amazing, lovely texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute little gift set that smells amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heaven in scent form

      Reviewed: 13 November 2014 by jones247, a Straight Single Female

      I'd never really bought massage oil before, but I do have an obsession with candles and I couldn't resist this when I saw the scent for both was cherry.

      My boyfriend fell straight to sleep when I use the oil on him, and I can honestly say smelling both the oil and the candle was enough to send me over the edge.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scent is heavenly!
      Cons
      Oil is oil - slippy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect! Buy it! You won't regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy

      Reviewed: 09 November 2014 by Xoxrobin, a Straight Engaged Female

      As usual I read the reviews on this product before buying, and one thing that came up a lot was the smell of Cherry Bakewells. And it does! But it smells so delicious.

      I am amazed at the product size and quality for the price. At £8.99 you receive a candle, oil and a little gift bag for storage or as a cute present. The candle is quite large, which I am so pleased about, as I have had trouble with the shorter, smaller candles in the past (being too small, having no grip and it slipping out my hands).

      A little of it really does go a long way, and it's fantastic! Plus it's animal cruelty free, so that's an added bonus. :)

      A really great product for play with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, quality, price.
      Cons
      Nothing really!
      Bottom line
      Great quality and gives amazing results!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The greatest massage candle and oil pack

      Reviewed: 23 October 2014 by margaret.t, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This Earthly Body small massage pack combines two of my favourite foreplay items: massage oil and a scented candle.

      I was quite new to the massage candles when I purchased this pack, but I ended up loving them afterwards. It both creates romantic atmosphere (being a real candle) and could be used as a massage oil when the candle melts from the fire. The oil that you get out of the candle is quite hot, which could be both a pro or a con.

      If you find temperature variations exciting - hot or cold things on your body - you could pour the oil straight on. If not, the partner who is in the role of a masseuse should pour the oil on his hands first and then apply to your body.

      Both products smell delicious. They're edible and harmless, so you could continue with your foreplay, kissing and licking.

      The small package is perfect for trips romantic getaways and trips.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensual! No skin irritations! Great scent!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great quality massage products! Ideal foreplay! Perfect for a present too!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 07 October 2014 by Young and fun95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these in the 3 for £10, which is a bargain for such a brilliant product.

      The oil smells lovely, not overpowering, but distinctly smells of Cherry Bakewells, but doesn't smell during use. It's thin and slippery, so spreads far and you only need a little. You get around 4 back, shoulder and bum massages on a large man.

      It is perfect for using the Lovehoney massager, making it glide across the skin. It doesn't leave you feeling sticky afterwards, but does leave a little residue that makes the skin feel softer.

      The candle is our favourite. It smells strongly of Cherry Bakewells and fills the room with the scent while burning. It does take a while to melt the wax, which is frustrating and you have to blow out the candle to use it, so the wax starts to solidify again.

      The wax is very creamy and spreads well. It feels so luxurious when it's warm on the skin. Afterwards, it feels like you've used the best moisturiser in the world. Your skin feels rejuvenated and so soft. Again, you can get about 4 servings from this.

      I would certainly recommend this - the candle sets the mood and feels lovely. So romantic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Both are excellent for use during massages, smell divine, bargain.
      Cons
      Waiting for the wax to melt - can't be helped.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little gift for your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Romantic and sexy

      Reviewed: 05 October 2014 by LibraLover

      This gift pack is so wonderful, and amazing value in the 3 for £10 deal!

      The massage oil is lovely and spreads very well, and the smell is delicious! It really makes you want to put your lips and tongue all over your partner! I find the bottle makes it easy to get a small amount of oil out at a time, and it doesn't make any mess.

      The massage candle is a fantastic idea, and very easy to use, although it can be a little messy. Having the candle burning creates a lovely atmosphere too. Like the oil, it spreads very well, rubs into skin the perfect amount, and smells great.

      The only thing is, once you gave in and do lick your partner, neither the oil or candle taste of anything! But at least you know its safe to ingest (in small amounts as the bottle says it's not suitable for complete ingestion).

      The oils and vitamin E leave your skin feeling lovely afterwards, but be careful not to get this on any important fabrics as it won't come out! My boyfriend likes these equally, but I much prefer having the candle used on me! I find the heat so relaxing, and it makes the massage feel even better.

      The fact that it's vegan friendly and cruelty-free is also very important to me. I can't wait to get more Earthly Body massage oils and candles! This set comes in a white fabric bag, and I think its a fantastic little gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, contains lots of lovely oils and vitamin E, vegan friendly, cruelty-free.
      Cons
      It doesn't taste of anything.
      Bottom line
      Great gift! I can't wait to get more Earthly Body massage oils and candles.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't stop opening the candle tin to sniff

      Reviewed: 01 October 2014 by Buttsinyourface, a Straight Engaged Female

      This product, especially the candle, smells so good. The bottle is titchy, but you don't need much for a massage - this is going to last me a long time.

      I've always fancied giving my fiancé a massage. This stuff didn't dry out, and made giving my first massage a pleasurable experience. It was very easy along with the Lovehoney massager in the 3 for £10 deal - very good.

      The product comes packed with this cute white drawstring bag, which is nice for storage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value for money, doesn't dry out, smells amazing, lasts ages.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels Amazing

      Reviewed: 28 September 2014 by DeadBoy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this in the 3 for £10 deal, and it is amazing value.

      The smell is nice. My girlfriend thinks it smells like cherry pie. To me, it smells a bit medicinal, but is still pleasant.

      My girlfriend has used both of these on me now as I have muscle pains in my back, and they are both great. I couldn't say which I prefer, they both feel so nice. She has also used the massage oil to give me a hand-ob, and it is brilliant for that purpose, and doesn't leave any bad after-taste.

      I haven't tasted this, but she says it doesn't really taste of anything. I have used the candle on her. It is easy to use and she really liked it. Although they are small, I think we'll get at least 10 massages out of each of these as you only need to use a little. I'll definitely be buying more products like this in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, easy to use, sexy and romantic, great value.
      Cons
      Smells a bit medicinal to me.
      Bottom line
      I'll be buying more products like this in the future.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. AMAZING

      Reviewed: 21 September 2014 by mrshartley992

      AMAZING! I love love love this product... the oils are amazing for any type of foreplay. Non-greasy and they taste lush unlike a lot of other edible oils.

      The candle melts fast for those racy moments and feels amazing when dripped onto the body. Again, non greasy and lush taste... highly recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      AMAZING
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cherry Bakewell heaven

      Reviewed: 18 September 2014 by Lady Deirfiúr, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a great little set.

      Don't think you're going to get a big bottle, but it does go far, and the fact that the candle is also massage oil makes it even better.

      You can have the candle light to fill your room with the fantastic smell of Cherry Bakewell tarts, or use as an massage oil. It tastes really good too.

      I was so happy as I am a big lover of cherries, and most things that say edible and 'tastes just like cherries' usually don't taste anything like what they say, but this is just like Cherry Bakewell tarts. It's like being in Mr Kipling's bakery, lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell is wonderful.
      Cons
      The lid, bit fiddly when your hands are slippery.
      Bottom line
      A big thumbs up, will get this again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cherry

      Reviewed: 18 September 2014 by holuss, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This massage gift pack is small but it seems to last a long time.

      The cherry smell is delicious, and will make everything smell yummy.

      The candle is also very nice to give massages with temperature changes.

      My boyfriend was very surprised and enjoyed this massage a lot.

      Will definitely start using massage oils and candles for those special occasions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Romantic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 55 | next
    Return to main Earthly Body Mini Romantic Edible Massage Gift Pack page