1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars131 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70103.

      1. Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4.5 Inch 131 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9371%
      4 star
      2620%
      3 star
      97%
      2 star
      32%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4.5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4.5 Inch

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Amazing product and service

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by Steve993, a Straight Single Male

      I purchased this toy because I had owned the smaller version of this and was ready to upgrade in size.

      The vibrations on the highest setting are soo intense and felt amazing!

      I placed my order on a Thursday afternoon and thought I would pay a little bit extra for the express shipping. I was shocked when my package arrived the next day at 1:30pm. I live in regional Queensland as well! Very Pleased with the product and service!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, comfortable, great size and intense vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite butt plug.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing sensations

      Reviewed: 21 August 2020 by Tall Girl, a Straight Single Female

      I have the 3.5 inch butt plug and wanted some hands-free fun with a slightly bigger toy. This one is a definite step up from its smaller cousin. I was was worried it was too big because it’s larger in every aspect.

      After a generous lube and a couple tries to get her in - it rocked my butt. I had an amazing session. The vibes are great and it felt incredible.

      I recommend relaxing a bit after your session to make removal a little easier. When I really want to climb the orgasm mountain, I defer to this gem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, excellent vibrations, a delicious ride.
      Cons
      Nothing except It’s quite a bit bigger than its smaller cousin.
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great large toy

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by Boe23, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I originally purchased this toy as I was looking for something bigger than those that were already in my collection, without going too far.

      After multiple uses, I can say this is one of my favourite butt plugs to date. The size is good for those moving beyond beginner level but aren’t quite ready for the big leagues. The vibrations are nice and strong on each level which build up gradually, the patterns also are nice and varied as they give a decent amount of choice with each still being somewhat impactful.

      The only annoying part of this product is because the vibrations are controlled by a button, not a dial, you have to cycle through them in order to reach a certain one but it can be clicked enough to where this isn’t holding anyone up in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong varied vibrations.
      Cons
      Have to cycle between all vibrations to get back to one.
      Bottom line
      Great product for those moving past the beginning stage of anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite toy

      Reviewed: 07 June 2020 by LJane22, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this toy. It’s so smooth and goes in really easily. The size is perfect, which makes it comfortable as a warm up or when worn during sex.

      The vibrations are really intense! I love the variety of settings and speeds as it really helps you mix it up a little.

      This is a great toy for anyone who wants to have mind-blowing sex! (And let's be honest... who doesn’t.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothingggggg.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy that really intensifies sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky and full feeling

      Reviewed: 09 May 2020 by Country_lover, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I’m used to anal sex toys and blessed with a partner with a good-sized cock, so this was the perfect size to use while masturbating. We are apart due to Covid-19.

      Slips in fine and stays there so you can focus on pleasure, and not it shooting out if you tighten your ring! Need to relax plenty to get it out. For sure a bit much for your first one though.

      Vibrator pretty quiet once inside you, so can be used if sharing a house and someone in the next room - you’d be pretty bold to use it if sharing a room, unless you wanted to be heard and cope with whatever may happen next!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky and stays put.
      Cons
      Can't sit down with it inside you.
      Bottom line
      Filled me and enhanced my orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LOVE IT!

      Reviewed: 12 November 2019 by Dommefatale, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      We have had this toy for a few months now and it's one of the best purchases we've made.

      It was my SO's first plug, which was daunting, but he has a fairly big dildo that he can take well, so we figured to just go for it. If you haven't had experience with anything of a substantial size, this is not for you! The girth caught us off guard but was well loved. As always - lots of lube was needed initially and patience but nowadays it slips right in. The flared base is brilliant as it means we can fuck without it slipping out of him.

      The vibrations are just otherwordly. It's definitely a powerful toy and the vibrations travel well up to the tip if you have good batteries in it (speaking of, get good batteries... Nothing worse that the weak vibrations when we tried cheap batteries.)

      It makes my partner feel very full and his orgasms with it in are so strong.

      Also, the material is so smooth and comfortable and it's very easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations, size and flared base.
      Cons
      It's a perfect toy.
      Bottom line
      A necessity for anal lovers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely awesome

      Reviewed: 05 September 2019 by Consultant53, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is my goto toy for anal fun. I've had it a while now and it was a bit foreboding at first due to its girth and even now needs plenty of lube, but once inserted it gives an absolutely awesome experience.

      I feel so full and the vibrations are an added bonus. Stays in really well and I've worn it while f*cking my partner, which gives the most fantastic orgasms.

      If inexperienced you may want to start with something smaller, but please work up to this beauty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The felling of being so full.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 23 June 2019 by RetroHarmonica, a Straight Single Male

      I am a separated male.

      Firstly, I had difficulty putting it in. I have used butt plugs before but have never used one with a vibrator and have never used lube. This one I just had to use lube, after a little perseverance it was in and I felt really full.

      When I put the vibrator on, first little happened then my knees began to shake, then body shook and then I started making a lot of noise, getting louder and louder (I am normally very quiet). I had to stuff a shirt in my mouth to reduce the noise. I hope the neighbours didn't hear.

      I orgasmed 4 times, letting myself calm down between each orgasm. I wanted to carry on but I was exhausted. Best orgasms of my life. Second night tonight, can't wait for the kids to go to bed to have another go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Putting the plug in, kept turning vibrator on, had to take battery out to insert.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Tingle

      Reviewed: 16 March 2019 by Peebody, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a great BP to wear, especially during sex. Its size is great in that it doesn't keep slipping out like some other smaller vibrating ones. The vibrations are ace and powerful enough that you do get a nice tingling feeling right at the tip.

      It has a good choice of vibrations for people that like variety, me personally I like just a steady strong vibration which this delivers.

      I have quite an array of BPs but like to use this one during sex or on my own when I fancy a play. You won't go wrong with this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tingle, the size and build quality.
      Cons
      Wish the bullet was flush with the base.
      Bottom line
      Good choice and amazing value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toys

      Reviewed: 04 November 2018 by Scarlette2121, a Straight Single Female

      For some reason I thought I could start out with this size, I was mistaken!

      Don’t start out with this size, it will cause unnecessary pain due to the size. Go down a size then work you way up to this. Besides that, this is an amazing toy, very well made and the vibrations are awesome!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations and material.
      Cons
      Nothing, just make sure you start small and work up to this size.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a must-have.
    3. 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic plug

      Reviewed: 18 October 2018 by Maowcouple, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Ordered the Lovehoney Bionic Bullet Large Comfort Vibrating Butt Plug a few weeks ago now, and I absolutely love it.

      It's the perfect size, to feel full but without any discomfort. The vibrator is strong with lots of different modes. It's super easy to clean and has a luxury feel to it.

      I'd highly recommend this for males and females as both myself and my partner have enjoyed using it. Brilliant buy, best toy we have bought in a while!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great butt plug!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowee

      Reviewed: 08 October 2018 by Srhcre, a Straight Married Male

      We bought the small version of this Lovehoney butt tingler and loved it that much we had to get a bigger one! It was a toss up between the medium and large and are we glad we went for the large.

      At first we though it was going to be a bit to big, but apply plenty of lube and it slips right in!

      It is just perfect. The quality and the material is spot on. Feels super smooth and the vibrations are perfect, ranging from just a tickle to a real shake. It’s super easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great but not for a beginner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 11 September 2018 by Harps

      This butt plug is truly perfect, it's the perfect size in both length and circumference.

      It has a good base preventing it going too far, and the bullet vibrator is nice and strong allowing me to feel it well. I highly recommend this, absolutely perfect. It's also extremely easy to clean. No negatives at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect in every way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pop

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Suspender man

      My first butt plug, it might have been better going down a size. Doesn’t look too intimidating but does give you a really good stretch. It took a lot gentle persuading and plenty of lube.

      When it finally went in what an amazing feeling. It felt like all of sudden it got swallowed up amazing as it goes in and your bum closes around it. And then I turned the vibrator on, wow, my legs wouldn’t stop shaking. Lots of pre-cum. I have cum hands free a few times.

      The texture feels really nice easy to clean. All in a lovely toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't buy the large one if you're new to butt plugs!

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by Tertre Rouge, a Straight Married Male

      I actually own two of these - one is a medium size and one the large.

      The medium one is a good balance between practicality of insertion and comfortable use. The large one gives better orgasms, but I find it quite difficult and sometimes painful to use if I don't take my time.

      I find I get reasonable prostate stimulation from this butt plug - it isn't as good as a dedicated prostate massager, but the benefit of the butt plug is that I can put it in when I am having sex with my wife and it doesn't come out. The large one tends to stay in better (but it takes more effort and time to put it in in the first place), but if we are just having a quicky I will use the medium one.

      The best advice I can give is that with time and use, insertion does become easier, so if you are new to anal play, start small and build your way up to the big one as it is larger than you would think when you open the box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good vibrations and it stays in once you insert it.
      Cons
      The big one will be too much for anal newbies. Go for the medium one.
      Bottom line
      A great butt plug.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 131 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 4.5 Inch page