1. Reviews Page 1 - Rene Rofe Crotchless Knickers with Lace-Up Back

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Rene Rofe Crotchless Knickers with Lace-Up Back

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rene Rofe Crotchless Knickers with Lace-Up Back 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      889%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Rene Rofe Crotchless Knickers with Lace-Up Back
      2. Rene Rofe Crotchless Knickers with Lace-Up Back

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 15 February 2017 by Cray, a Straight Married Female

      These feel so nice on. They feel soft against your skin but look really sexy!

      My husband had no idea they were crotchless until he put his hand up my skirt when I got home from work to find very easy access for a quickie! He was immediately turned on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels so soft yet super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, easy access underwear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A real turn-on

      Reviewed: 17 October 2015 by menmywifeluvsex, a Straight Married Male

      These crotchless knickers are great.

      They are also very comfortable. The best out of all three pairs I have.

      My husband says that he loves the way they make my lips stick out.

      They are also very good for foreplay as you do not need to take them off.

      Perfect sizing, fits just right. The lace-up back is also very sexy. Great from behind as your partner gets a good close-up view. We love them. Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How comfortable they are and how close to skin they feel.
      Cons
      That they are hand-wash only.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant, would recommend to others.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 25 July 2015 by F_xoxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are the first crotchless pair of knickers that I've added to my lingerie drawer and my god they did not disappoint. They are subtly crotchless (ie, unless you were lying down with your legs separated you wouldn't know they were crotchless) which is perfect for a first timer with these, and is great for the element of surprise which is what I was going for.

      When I undressed (making sure my OH saw the back first) he was instantly curious and he could not keep his hands to himself. Being an ass man he was very taken with the corset style lace up detail at the back of these. I loved this detail also as I felt like I was showing skin, but not too much which felt great and made me feel super sexy!! My OH even commented after that I felt more confident in myself and I would usually be a pretty confident person in this regard. Then as the foreplay progressed and he realised they were crotchless, he was in his element and was very creative pleasing me, with no need to readjust the crotchless section.

      I am a size 8 so I bought the size S/M and didn't experience any friction as mentioned in other reviews. The knickers never came off me even during sex and no extra adjustments were necessary. In summary, these feel great and are super comfy, are perfect for first time crotchless knicker wearers, and I promise that you will feel great and super sexy in these which in my opinion is the most important thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Corset style detail & super soft texture
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      A must buy to add some extra spice in the bedroom
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 12 May 2015 by Craig and Miche, a Straight Married Male

      These things are so smoking hot they should come with a warning.

      The material is soft and smooth and they look incredible from every angle.

      They show just the right amount of bum to really tease and get the blood pumping. Could not keep my hands off when she came down stairs wearing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look incredible.
      Cons
      Sorry, I got nothing!
      Bottom line
      Hell yes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 12 August 2014 by sarah922

      As soon as I gave my boyfriend a quick glance of the back of these he had an instant erection. As soon as he realised they were crotchless, he was at my mercy.

      I love the design of these. I love the pretty corset ribboning across the bum. These knickers where amazingly comfortable, and the material felt amazing against my skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ribbons.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 09 January 2018 by Jade:), a Straight Going Steady Female

      These made me feel sexy!

      I love these knickers and, even better, my partner loves these knickers! They fit great, they're comfortable and they're crotchless so made access easy and quick when we're in the mood.

      Definitely pleased I got these and are now one of my favourites.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, crotchless, fit well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, but friction problems

      Reviewed: 03 September 2014 by necouple

      Female:

      These was given to me by my husband. We both loved the feeling of exposure, which allowed great foreplay.

      As per other reviews, these are great for foreplay, but caused friction.

      They're comfortable to wear, and are a good fit for my size (14).

      Male:

      I had never seen my wife (or anyone else) in crotchless knickers before, these did not disappoint! She looked ultra hot, and these pants really are cut well to show off her shape.

      The added advantage was the ease of foreplay, with my wife feeling very hot and bothered before even starting anything. Problems were encountered with further developments with a similar friction problem encountered as some other reviewers, but nothing removal can't fix.

      I would definitely buy these again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, well fitted, really sexy. Promotes a 'good mindset' from the start of the night.
      Cons
      Carpet burn equivalent on him.
      Bottom line
      Just buy her a pair!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. comfortable but super sexy

      Reviewed: 01 April 2014 by sexyclara93, a Straight Engaged Female

      As soon as I slipped these super sexy knickers on, my partner got an instant erection.

      The material is very smooth and soft.

      I got a l/xl and I'm a size 16. They fitted perfect.

      The lace detail at the back made me feel really good. It was very flattering to my figure.

      The fact that they are crotchless adds to the extra sexy feeling.

      They are brilliant to wear for foreplay and throughout sex too.

      My partner said they rubbed slightly when he was penetrating me, but I thought these were a brilliant find and I would defiantly recommend them for anyone wanting to add a little bit of sauciness to their sex routine.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material was soft. Fitted well. Very sexy looking.
      Cons
      Rubbed my partner during sex a little.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend. Super sexy. My partner found it a real turn-on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My man loved the view

      Reviewed: 25 June 2014 by Curly_Wurly, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      They made me look and feel sexy. My man loves my bum, but I am a bit self-conscious and feel a little shy when my bum is in the spotlight. Wearing these, my confidence was through the roof, which turned my man on even more.

      One problem I had was that the hole at the crotch was a bit small/tight as my man is of decent size and it did not stretch much. This made it uncomfortable to have sex in, so after some foreplay and teasing he threw them off.

      I also wore them while we went out one night at dinner and he ran his hand up my dress to reveal the open crotch... we could not wait to get our hands on each other

      I am a size 10-12. I bought the large size and found it very comfortable.

      Overall, for me, they are great for teasing and treating my man but, disappointingly, pretty useless when time for sex, which is one of the reasons I wanted a sexy crotchless panty.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, flattering and a good fit.
      Cons
      The not-so-stretchy open crotch. Also, the ribbon was slightly frayed.
      Bottom line
      Very comfy, sexy and flattering. Great for teasing when out and about.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Rene Rofe Crotchless Knickers with Lace-Up Back page