1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Chocolate Orange Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars155 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 44895.

      1. Lovehoney Chocolate Orange Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Chocolate Orange Flavoured Lubricant 100ml 155 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      9763%
      4 star
      3523%
      3 star
      1610%
      2 star
      53%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Lovehoney Chocolate Orange Flavoured Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Chocolate Orange Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

        Our Price
        £7.99

    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 04 June 2019 by Miss K, a Straight Married Female

      I decided to give this flavour a try.

      I wasn't expecting great things as long as it worked. However, we were pleasantly surprised - it tastes lovely. You aren't left with any nasty sticky residue and you don't need to use a lot, a little goes a long way. It works a treat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasing scent and does the job

      Reviewed: 02 June 2019 by RolyRainbow, a Straight Married Female

      I don’t usually use lube, but I noticed some of my toys could rub a little if I wasn’t careful so decided to order some. I am not disappointed!

      This little bottle of lube lasts a long time, feels smooth and silky and smells lovely. It’s not sticky and doesn’t dry out quickly. Furthermore, it’s quite discreet and fits nicely into my bedside table alongside my toy collection. I’ve now incorporated it into my usual play and my partner enjoys it too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scent.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Smooth, silky and beautifully scented.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely flavour and very smooth

      Reviewed: 20 April 2019 by Jay K

      Really good product.

      My partner loved me pouring it over her pussy and using it to lubricate her with my tongue and fingers. She returned the favour by using it on my cock as she sucked and licked it.

      She liked it so much that she let me cum in her mouth which she doesn't always. So a huge thumbs up for this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and silky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, really tasty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet

      Reviewed: 14 March 2019 by Cw91

      This lube actually tastes delicious. We have tried other flavours before but never a chocolatey one.

      It's very sweet and tastes like what it's supposed to, which isn't always the case. It's quite thick, so a little goes quite a long way.

      The lid is easy to open with one hand in the heat of the moment. Would definitely recommend and would order again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Delicious.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flavoured lube

      Reviewed: 14 February 2019 by Ivesy

      I have tried different lubes. I love the chocolate and orange one, it's my favourite out all one ones I have tried.

      I also tried different massage oils to get in the mood. I also got passion fruit and a cushioned one. I've not got around to trying them yet. I love ordering from Lovehoney, always quick on delivery and got good deals on all the time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the smell of the gels, gets me in the mood all the time.
      Cons
      There's nothing I disliked.
      Bottom line
      Love the oils and massage oils and the lubrications. I shall keep on buying.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The taste

      Reviewed: 04 September 2018 by Jam63, a Straight Engaged Male

      Wow this is great, tasty yummy when I am giving her a good licking. She likes it as well as she gets the whole thing.

      When it's her turn to suck me she love the taste as well. So we both like this product. Need to try other flavours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste and the enjoyment.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I will buy more soon.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orange and Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 03 February 2016 by usernamessuck, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This is not my first time buying one of these products, but I always return to Lovehoney for more! Previously, I have had different flavours (passion fruit and peppermint), so I decided to branch out to this flavour. May I just say, it's a shame it's been discontinued!

      I absolutely love everything about this product! That includes the smell, the texture, the taste, the pleasure and the packaging! The bottle makes this product easy to use and easy to make sure you can make the most of every last drop.

      Myself and my other half love the use of these lubes when we're together and it provides the extra pleasure and feeling from toys, ensuring hours of great fun and orgasms!

      During use, a little goes a long way! After use, there's no sticky uncomfortable feeling, like some other lubes provide.

      No matter what other lubes I try, I always find myself coming back to this one. It's the best I've ever used. It really is worth the purchase. It's a shame it's been discontinued, but I guess it'll give me a chance to try some of the other flavours that I'm yet to try!

      Overall, a must have essential for both myself and my partner. I couldn't ask for anything more from this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste, texture, packaging and extra pleasure!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      An essential for my partner and I! Provides hours of extra fun and better sex!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 09 January 2016 by GeekyPrincessXX

      As per, Lovehoney lubes always hit the spot, and this was no exception. A heavenly mix of my two favourite tastes, I was so excited to use this. And it truly tasted amazing. No artificial tasting chocolate (as can frequently happen in flavoured lubes). It was strong, but not overpowering, but the best part; is that it actually works as a lube.

      So many flavoured lubes I have tried have not actually worked as lubes, but this one really does, it was long lasting, so a little really does go a long way, which means a) your bottle lasts longer or b) you can have more sex!

      Don't need to tell you which option we've went for, with this delicious lube, my OH can hardly keep herself away!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell, the taste, the bottle size, the slickness, it's long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great taste

      Reviewed: 04 January 2016 by karen1982

      I've used lubricants before, so I thought I would go for something with a bit of flavour this time, and as a bit of a chocoholic I went for this one.

      It has a great taste. Really does feel like it's chocolate orange.

      It this also a great lubricant for toys and actual play. It doesn't dissapear quickly like some tend to do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Omnomnom

      Reviewed: 21 December 2015 by EskimoKisser, a Straight Married Male

      As a Lovehoney own-brand lube, I knew that it will be a great quality product. As a lube, it's one of the best on the market, however, I was more cautious about the flavour.

      Some of the Lovehoney flavours are excellent while others are less than stellar, but those are my own personal tastes. I love the taste and the smell of this one; it's essentially a Terry's Chocolate Orange in liquid form. It's also more pleasurable than rubbing chocolate on yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Scent and smell.
      Cons
      Technically more expensive than actual chocolate orange.
      Bottom line
      A great lube with a great taste.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells great

      Reviewed: 17 December 2015 by Married032013, a Straight Single Female

      Received this free when I made my latest order.

      It arrived in discreet packaging as usual, and in a good size bottle - especially for traveling.

      It smells exactly like chocolate orange. I don't like chocolate orange so haven't tasted it, but my husband said it tastes the same.

      Used it a few times and a little bit goes a long way, so think it will last a long while.

      It dries quickly if exposed to air for too long, but is a great lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Taste

      Reviewed: 24 November 2015 by Cooldude14, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A non-sticky lubricant with a lovely taste and smell!

      My partner loves when I put this cold lubricant on her thighs and start to lick away!

      Great little bottle which can fit easily into any travel bag for extra fun while away too!

      Very good price too!

      Would highly recommend this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great taste!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great lubricant! Highly recommended!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Chocca go go

      Reviewed: 09 September 2015 by ZZZZZZ, a Straight Married Male

      Very good lube good flavour which the wife likes for once and no stickiness to it unlike other lubes!

      Silky and smooth made insertion into wife's back passage pain free and enjoyable for both! Can not recommend this lube enough does exactly what you want a lube to do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No stickiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don't even need the sex to eat it

      Reviewed: 05 September 2015 by SexPanther, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Delicious little bottle of fun! Great for giving the BF some hand action (he loves it) and works perfectly as an anal lubricant.

      A small amount goes a long way! Had since December '14 and only half way through! I recommended it to my friend and bought her a bottle for her birthday :P

      Really good product and has convinced me to never go back to regular lube :P

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ticks all the boxes for a good lube AND tastes great!
      Cons
      Can dry up quickly when exposed to air and is a small bottle
      Bottom line
      Perfect little bedroom companion
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pop it in your handbag/rucksack for intimate encounters anywhere

      Reviewed: 02 September 2015 by S2pid

      A great product in a perfect size. Ideal for taking anywhere.

      Even suitable for those trips abroad and won't get confiscated at the security post if you have it in your travel bag (though it did raise the eyebrow of the security officer).

      Excellent consistency offering great lubrication, and not bad tasting too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Handy size, and a fun treat to use.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to report.
      Bottom line
      Pop it in your handbag/rucksack for those intimate encounters anywhere.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 155 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Chocolate Orange Flavoured Lubricant 100ml page