1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars441 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 44894.

      1. Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml 441 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      33576%
      4 star
      8118%
      3 star
      123%
      2 star
      92%
      1 star
      41%
      1. Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

        Our Price
        £7.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Flavourful

      Reviewed: 07 August 2020 by crossedout15, a Straight Married Female

      This strawberry flavoured lubricant is a good consistency and has added some extra ‘fun’ to the bedroom - it tastes good and certainly not overly synthetic.

      The bottle is simple and easy to use ensuring that it can be used quickly and without any unnecessary fuss. It arrived quickly from Lovehoney and was very discreetly packaged.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value, good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite flavour

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by steve212, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Strawberry is by far one of my favourite flavours when it comes to lube and this product does not fail me.

      The smell and taste are really nice and the lube works great when it's needed most. The bottle has quite a nice amount so one or two bottles every so often is more than enough for my needs. However, even if I run out the price is very reasonable and I'm quick to order more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste/smell.
      Cons
      Can't think of any cons.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, great pricing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by bunnybooty8, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner got this for me as our lube ran out. I will never buy any other lube again.

      By far my favourite! It's not oily and it smells exactly like strawberry. We used it for both anal and vaginal sex.

      Orally it tasted great too! Would definitely recommend if you don't like oil-based lubricant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell of strawberry is amazing.
      Cons
      Need to have it in the bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastes great

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Orangejoy, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this along with a bunny vibrator for myself.

      I had had vibrators before but never really saw what the fuss was about as I had only ever had clitoral orgasms and I never used lube. Well, I got this along with my vibrator and my sex life changed completely! Deep, intense orgasms and no uncomfortable feeling from the vibrators because it was properly lubed! It smells great, tastes great and feels great. There is no sticky residue and it washes from clothes and bedding with ease. Makes toys glide with ease, money very well spent and honestly it tastes so good I could probably use it as ice cream sauce.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Magical.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strawberry smell and taste

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Bigfamily, a Straight Married Female

      It smells like strawberry and it tastes like strawberry. A little drop goes along way and it makes things very very slippery, which helps when inserting toys et cetera.

      This is the first lube I have tried and I will buy it again and again.

      I will try other flavours next time. However, this is definitely a favourite as I love strawberry!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slipperiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it should really well.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lubilicious

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by G&Cx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This strawberry flavoured lube comes in a nicely sized squeeze bottle, making it very easy to apply.

      Application is smooth and a little goes a long way. It smells very nice and also tastes pretty good! We use it for oral as well as for lubing up toys before play.

      Overall, it does the job and represents great value for money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell and taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple to use, tasty and smells delightful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing lube

      Reviewed: 07 April 2020 by Lovehoney - TadpolBoy, a Gay Engaged Male

      This lube smells and tastes amazing!

      This product is great because it's easy to use, easy to clean up and doesn't leave a sticky residue. This lube is water-based, so it's very smooth to apply and perfect for all kinds of play.

      Definitely worth trying just for the taste alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great and does the job well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We both enjoyed it

      Reviewed: 05 April 2020 by J347, a Straight Married Male

      Very good lube that tastes nice. You get quite a lot for the price as well compared to other brands.

      My partner really enjoyed using it on me and I enjoyed using it on her as well. Have purchased this one several times and have also tried the other flavours.

      Packaging is small and discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amount and taste.
      Cons
      Bigger option available.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swallowed a load and didn't even realise

      Reviewed: 26 March 2020 by Sclynieee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Tastes that good that I swallowed a load giving head and I didn't even realise.

      This lube is incredible! Honestly! No complaints from him either.

      You have to try this! Worth every penny! Best lube out there! Licked it all up and could of easily carried on! A little goes a long way!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant

      Reviewed: 09 March 2020 by ToysRours, a Straight Married Male

      Very good lube tastes nice also and doesn't smell either.

      My wife really enjoyed using and I enjoyed tasting it on her does the job required will be purchasing again in the future. Packaging is small and discreet and can be taken anywhere with us on our adventures. As always delivery was quick and easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strawberry taste was nice as some lubes have a strange taste to them.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      5*
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My go-to

      Reviewed: 05 March 2020 by Honeybadger97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I always buy this lube, it is my go-to!

      It tastes great, feels great and lasts a long time! It isn't sticky and it feels nice and smooth. Put it on whatever you want and it tastes great, I find it really good for anal as well as sex toys, and vaginal sex, so an all-rounder. I actually can't think of a negative!

      Would highly recommend for any use. My boyfriend also likes it and has said how great it tastes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, smell, long lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great lube for all your sexual needs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, so tasty

      Reviewed: 26 February 2020 by PotterNerd, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow, this stuff tastes absolutely incredible! Makes oral sex even more enjoyable!

      It's very sweet and sugary (almost like syrup) So perfect for sweet tooths! It isn't too sticky though which we both like, feels more slick and you don't feel like a mess afterwards! Will definitely be topping this up when we run out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, feel, smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super tasty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastes amazing

      Reviewed: 21 February 2020 by Rangaprincess1995

      I got some of this in a pack I just bought. Haven't had chance to use it yet.

      However, I have tried a little on my finger to taste it. This is going to be amazing to use when my partner wants some oral on his dick and I'm not a fan of the normal taste, so this is going to help me.

      I love the taste and it doesn't taste artificial like some lubes do and is a great use in everyday pack.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flavoured Lube by Lovehoney

      Reviewed: 12 February 2020 by Jimothy & Traci, a Straight Married Male

      For those extra special moments that need a taste of the extraordinary. Perfect slippy lube that does what it says on the tin, with the benefit of tasting good.

      100ml should last a while, unless like me and wifey you like to slip n slide. Exceptional for toy play. But remember to clean toys after use with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste of all the Lovehoney lubes are excellent.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect taste. Handy little receptacle, ease of use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by MickeyMinnie2709

      This lube is delicious tasting, rather sweet, so great if you have a sweet tooth.

      It's not sticky, but isn't runny either so it doesn't get everywhere. This is a small bottle, but does go a long way and has lasted us well.

      The strawberry doesn't taste artificial and is great for oral sex if you're not a fan of natural tasting v or p.

      The small bottle definitely is a bonus if you're looking for a great tasting lube take on your travels, which we have done in the past. The locking lid is easy to open but isn't that easy as to have any accidental openings.

      It also arrived safe, quickly and discreetly.

      Well done LH, you've produced yet another fantastic product at a fantastic price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Get one now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 441 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml page