1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars445 reviews

      RRP
      £7.99
      Our Price
      £5.59
      You save:
      £2.40 (30%)

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 44894.

      1. Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml 445 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      33976%
      4 star
      8118%
      3 star
      123%
      2 star
      92%
      1 star
      41%
      1. Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

        RRP
        £7.99
        Our Price
        £5.59
        You save:
        £2.40 (30%)

    1. Best flavoured lube going

      Reviewed: 06 November 2020 by Happily married man, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this lube a few times now and it really is the best.

      The flavour is spot on, wife loves giving blow jobs with it, I’ve also used it on her and it taste great, the texture is silky and it lasts and as it’s water based it’s safe and easy to clean up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great taste silky texture and lasts.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Great flavoured lube that lasts.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An added delight

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by plsbb04

      This was a little surprise for my partner, and I can confirm it certainly did not disappoint. It was a treat for both of us.

      Not too overpowering flavour and easy to clean up afterwards too. Pleasant smell and flavour that we both were able to enjoy. Love it will definitely try again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous fruity fun

      Reviewed: 09 October 2020 by TheNaughtyNymph

      This was the first ever flavoured lubricant I experimented with and have used many times since. I picked this one as the reviews looked fabulous and it did not disappoint.

      This lubricant gives a lovely sweet strawberry flavour and scent, it is not overpowering or synthetic tasting at all. Unlike other flavoured lubricants, you do not have to use this sparely as the flavour never becomes overwhelming, meaning this bottle did not last long at all because it is my go-to. Partners I have used it with agree that it gives a lovely fruity flavour and is inviting.

      It is has a lovely velvety texture and is not lump at all, however, if the product dries out in the lid it can become blocked, however, this happens with many lubricants. The only downside is it only comes in 100ml, it would be lovely if it came in 250ml bottles like the normal Lovehoney water-based lubricants comes in.

      Because this is a water-based lubricant you can use condoms and silicone toys, allowing you freedom to experiment and enjoy without worry. I have sensitive skin and it has not given me any irritation and is my favourite out of all the Lovehoney flavours, it is my go-to. It is also vegan which is always a plus.

      I would recommend this to anyone experienced or beginner, it is fruity fun and gives a sweet scent and flavour. The flavour lasts a long time leaving a lovely fruity tingle. A must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour, texture and scent.
      Cons
      Only 100ml.
      Bottom line
      A small bottle of fruity fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great-tasting lube

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by JC94, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Great taste and a great feel. What more could you want?

      Exactly as expected and described. First off, this range that we’ve tried, but definitely makes us want to try more.

      Great fruity flavour and consistency. Most importantly, easy to clean. Great to use with or without toys, and adds an extra element of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great consistency and taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flavourful

      Reviewed: 07 August 2020 by crossedout15, a Straight Married Female

      This strawberry flavoured lubricant is a good consistency and has added some extra ‘fun’ to the bedroom - it tastes good and certainly not overly synthetic.

      The bottle is simple and easy to use ensuring that it can be used quickly and without any unnecessary fuss. It arrived quickly from Lovehoney and was very discreetly packaged.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value, good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite flavour

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by steve212, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Strawberry is by far one of my favourite flavours when it comes to lube and this product does not fail me.

      The smell and taste are really nice and the lube works great when it's needed most. The bottle has quite a nice amount so one or two bottles every so often is more than enough for my needs. However, even if I run out the price is very reasonable and I'm quick to order more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste/smell.
      Cons
      Can't think of any cons.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, great pricing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by bunnybooty8, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner got this for me as our lube ran out. I will never buy any other lube again.

      By far my favourite! It's not oily and it smells exactly like strawberry. We used it for both anal and vaginal sex.

      Orally it tasted great too! Would definitely recommend if you don't like oil-based lubricant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell of strawberry is amazing.
      Cons
      Need to have it in the bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastes great

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Orangejoy, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this along with a bunny vibrator for myself.

      I had had vibrators before but never really saw what the fuss was about as I had only ever had clitoral orgasms and I never used lube. Well, I got this along with my vibrator and my sex life changed completely! Deep, intense orgasms and no uncomfortable feeling from the vibrators because it was properly lubed! It smells great, tastes great and feels great. There is no sticky residue and it washes from clothes and bedding with ease. Makes toys glide with ease, money very well spent and honestly it tastes so good I could probably use it as ice cream sauce.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Magical.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strawberry smell and taste

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Bigfamily, a Straight Married Female

      It smells like strawberry and it tastes like strawberry. A little drop goes along way and it makes things very very slippery, which helps when inserting toys et cetera.

      This is the first lube I have tried and I will buy it again and again.

      I will try other flavours next time. However, this is definitely a favourite as I love strawberry!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slipperiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it should really well.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lubilicious

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by G&Cx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This strawberry flavoured lube comes in a nicely sized squeeze bottle, making it very easy to apply.

      Application is smooth and a little goes a long way. It smells very nice and also tastes pretty good! We use it for oral as well as for lubing up toys before play.

      Overall, it does the job and represents great value for money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell and taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple to use, tasty and smells delightful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing lube

      Reviewed: 07 April 2020 by Lovehoney - TadpolBoy, a Gay Engaged Male

      This lube smells and tastes amazing!

      This product is great because it's easy to use, easy to clean up and doesn't leave a sticky residue. This lube is water-based, so it's very smooth to apply and perfect for all kinds of play.

      Definitely worth trying just for the taste alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great and does the job well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We both enjoyed it

      Reviewed: 05 April 2020 by J347, a Straight Married Male

      Very good lube that tastes nice. You get quite a lot for the price as well compared to other brands.

      My partner really enjoyed using it on me and I enjoyed using it on her as well. Have purchased this one several times and have also tried the other flavours.

      Packaging is small and discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amount and taste.
      Cons
      Bigger option available.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swallowed a load and didn't even realise

      Reviewed: 26 March 2020 by Sclynieee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Tastes that good that I swallowed a load giving head and I didn't even realise.

      This lube is incredible! Honestly! No complaints from him either.

      You have to try this! Worth every penny! Best lube out there! Licked it all up and could of easily carried on! A little goes a long way!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant

      Reviewed: 09 March 2020 by ToysRours, a Straight Married Male

      Very good lube tastes nice also and doesn't smell either.

      My wife really enjoyed using and I enjoyed tasting it on her does the job required will be purchasing again in the future. Packaging is small and discreet and can be taken anywhere with us on our adventures. As always delivery was quick and easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strawberry taste was nice as some lubes have a strange taste to them.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      5*
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My go-to

      Reviewed: 05 March 2020 by Honeybadger97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I always buy this lube, it is my go-to!

      It tastes great, feels great and lasts a long time! It isn't sticky and it feels nice and smooth. Put it on whatever you want and it tastes great, I find it really good for anal as well as sex toys, and vaginal sex, so an all-rounder. I actually can't think of a negative!

      Would highly recommend for any use. My boyfriend also likes it and has said how great it tastes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, smell, long lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great lube for all your sexual needs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 445 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Strawberry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml page