1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars331 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 44893.

      1. Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml 331 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      22769%
      4 star
      7523%
      3 star
      196%
      2 star
      52%
      1 star
      52%
      1. Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

        Our Price
        £7.99

    1. Tasty all rounder

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by MrsW1987, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a nice tasting lube that's not too sticky. I can be quite fussy with lube flavours and find some can taste really chemically, but this was really enjoyable.

      Great as an oral little warm up, and as a lube for when you really get into it! Great in a bottle too as find the little packets quite faffy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour, texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sweet but not sickly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by HD7671, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm a bit fussy with flavoured lubes as some can taste a bit artificial or too strong but this is lovely - really does taste like a Solero.

      Nice texture too, not sticky and a small amount goes quite a long way. Will try other flavours now from this range as I was really impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice flavour and texture.
      Cons
      Could do with a larger bottle as an option.
      Bottom line
      Great taste and texture.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spreads like moist butter

      Reviewed: 08 April 2020 by Spencer The Sexpert, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow. What more can I say. Pleasuretown express train here I cum (literally - pardon the pun). I've never known such silky smooth sex or tantalisingly tasty oral endeavours. The taste is a balance between sweet and fruity. It's not overpowering nor is it bland.

      Other brands that I have tried (Ann Summers, I'm looking at you) have been too chemically and overpowering, which has turned the sexual experience rather sour and flaccid.

      Overall 10/10, would buy again. Using plenty everyday!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, texture, good price.
      Cons
      Wish it came in a bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, no complaints.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Could eat it on toast

      Reviewed: 25 March 2020 by L.Morningstar, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This stuff is great! I've never been a fan of the taste of lube but woah, you could actually put this on toast and eat it!

      The flavour is awesome and the texture is perfect, if you're considering flavoured lube get this and get it now, it's just that good!

      Tried all 3 flavours and this was my favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, taste, feel, just perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing, I mean can I buy it in bulk!?
      Bottom line
      Awesome stuff.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastes lovely

      Reviewed: 14 January 2020 by Km8, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this product a while ago because we were running out of lube and at the time this was on offer.

      Me and my partner both love passion fruit.

      This tastes lovely. Not too strong or sweet. Not too sticky and I know some lubes are really sticky, but this is just right. Both of us love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste and texture.
      Cons
      There wasn't anything.
      Bottom line
      Would 100% recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 10 January 2020 by Caitskinks, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wasn't the biggest fan of giving oral, until this entered my life. It tastes (and smells!) amazing. Now I actually look forward to it.

      Unlike other lubes, this has total staying power and doesn't dry out, a little goes a long way. Absolutely will repurchase this when we run out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Lube!

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by InvisibleBo, a Bisexual Single Female

      Absolutely love this lube! Was recommended to me by a friend and my gosh it does not disappoint!

      Super silky texture, which maximises pleasure. So far only used with toys and during oral, but it’s been amazing!

      Also used during oral sex and the flavour is divine! Would definitely recommend when you want to add a little flavour to the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flavour! Super sweet!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great taste, silky texture.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip n Slide, baby

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by LarStark801, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was a pretty impulsive purchase for me but dear lord, a life-changing one!

      It tastes incredible, so perfect for both oral sex and penetrative sex and is amazingly long-lasting without feeling sticky or uncomfortable! After sex, all I ever knew was an uncomfortable feeling of feeling stretched and throbbing and from the first use that went away to my amazement!

      Already bought a second one, a sex must-have. Can't wait to try more flavours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste and long-lasting formula.
      Cons
      That a sex angel doesn't immediately bring me another when it is empty.
      Bottom line
      An amazing addition to solo or together play!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastes just like a porn-star martini

      Reviewed: 09 July 2019 by YoungKinkyCouple, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love this Lube! It stays slippery for ages and tastes amazing! Just like a porn-star martini. ;)

      Makes deepthroating super easy and you don't want to stop sucking! My partner loves it. ;)

      Guaranteed to spice up any oral session! This is our go-to lube!

      You don't need to stop to reapply during sex! Mouth-wateringly good! ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes amazing! Super slippery!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! We LOVE it! Would definitely recommend!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Lube

      Reviewed: 25 June 2019 by xMarix, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I love this lube. A great taste and keeps you wet and is long lasting.

      Though I would have preferred a more intense passion fruit flavour. It tastes great now but it’s a very light flavour.

      It will definitely be a staple in out bedroom in the future!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great, cheap, long-lasting.
      Cons
      More flavour.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A decent addition to any play box

      Reviewed: 16 June 2019 by J & C, a Straight Married Male

      A decent addition to any play box.

      Good taste and lasts well for prolonged sessions. Smells amazing. Reasonable cost for the volume you get. Comes in a better container than most with good lid dispenser. What's more to say than that it does the job!

      We would certainly buy this product again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells amazing.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      A decent addition to your play box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Passion fruit lube

      Reviewed: 29 April 2019 by Jmattp, a Straight Engaged Male

      This lubricant was pleasantly a lot more flavourful than others in the range with a lasting flavour which didn't fade.

      Consistency is in par with others in this range. You really can't go wrong with a couple of these as backup or as go-to. Affordable flavourful, good consistency.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste!
      Cons
      It didn't last long, but that's due to use.
      Bottom line
      Best flavoured lubricant so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I Love Passion Fruit Bubble Tea

      Reviewed: 23 April 2019 by one hormonal guy with xx chromosomes, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This was the first lube I ever bought, and it's one that I'm going to go back to.

      It smells super nice, which is something I was quite self-conscious of before.

      It also tastes really good in a weird way that I'm kind of craving it? I may just be horny, but I really love this lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells good, tastes good, works good.
      Cons
      Nothing comes to mind.
      Bottom line
      I think I just like passion fruits.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Passion Fruit Flavoured Lube

      Reviewed: 16 April 2019 by Hotbubbles

      Having never tried a flavoured lube before, I was pleasantly surprised. The taste is nice -not overpowering.

      The smelI is just right for my personal choice. It feels nice when applied directly onto the skin. Doesn’t leave you feeling sticky.

      We were both pleased with this product - we tried it for both oral and intercourse. Bottle size is handy - fits well in my bedside drawer. Could easily fit in my makeup bag to travel.

      There’s more flavours to try, which we will definitely be ordering and experimenting with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not over powering - lasts well - discreet bottle size.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money, would recommend to a friend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flavoured Lubricant Yes or no, the answers on the tip of your tongue

      Reviewed: 15 April 2019 by Bon Vivuer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you are thinking of using a flavoured lubricant then look no further. Your sex life will reach a whole new level. Passion Fruit in particular really does put the passion into your sex life.

      They taste great, oral sex has never been better. You can have your favourite and your partner have theirs but keep the bottle close as you will need more than one application if you know what I mean.

      The lubricant is great for sexual intercourse as unlike oil based lubes this is water-based and is not as messy and easier to clean up afterwards. Having tried it once you won't use anything else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different flavours and is easier to wash off than an oil-based lube.
      Cons
      The size of the bottle, it could be bigger and cheaper for buying in bulk.
      Bottom line
      Lovehoney water-based flavoured lubes are great, I will never use anything else.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 331 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Passion Fruit Flavoured Lubricant 100ml page