1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Cherry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars316 reviews

      RRP
      £7.99
      Our Price
      £5.59
      You save:
      £2.40 (30%)

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 44892.

      1. Lovehoney Cherry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Cherry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml 316 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      23474%
      4 star
      5116%
      3 star
      144%
      2 star
      93%
      1 star
      83%
      1. Lovehoney Cherry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Cherry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

        RRP
        £7.99
        Our Price
        £5.59
        You save:
        £2.40 (30%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Cherrylicious

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      We have tried the different flavours of Lovehoney Lubricants before and me and my husband have always enjoyed using them now and again. So we were keen to see how the Lovehoney Cherry Flavoured Lubricant compared to the others.

      It did not disappoint, in fact I think it is one of our favourites! The smell and the taste is simply 'Cherrylicious!' It has a really nice taste of sweet cherries which also isn't too over-powering. It also doesn't have that horrible artificial taste about it either.

      It is a water-based lubricant, so it is perfect for almost anything and we love to use this during oral and anal sex. It is a 100ml bottle with a click lid, so it is very easy to squeeze and apply and a little goes a long way, so you definitely get your monies worth.

      Another thing we love about Lovehoney lubrication in general is that it doesn't have that sticky consistency, unlike others we have tried in the past. It is smooth and it is just perfect. We wouldn't buy any other lubrication from anywhere else. Definitely recommend. Thank you, LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste and smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A little goes a long way! Yummy taste! Cherrylicious!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by Lush89, a Straight Married Female

      Surprised how lovely this lubricant tastes full of flavour and also a nice after taste. Better than some others.

      Makes oral more fun and less work if you're someone who doesn’t like giving oral. Since I have invested in this cherry lubricant I have been looking forward to it. It has also encouraged my husband to give me more oral before we used to skip oral, not anymore!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste wonderful.
      Cons
      Very slightly sticky.
      Bottom line
      Best buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So so good

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Newton27, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is one of mine and my partner's favourite flavoured lubes.

      A lot of flavoured things never taste like the real thing but this tastes and smells amazing. It goes on silky smooth and doesn’t go tacky like some others do. I sometimes like to pop it in the fridge before using as I love the feel of it when applied. It lasts all through our foreplay sessions and I love dripping it down his length to lick it back off again, mmm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, smell, feel!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Yummy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Cherry

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Sazz567, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely fantastic service, super quick delivery. This amazing tasting lube did not disappoint. We would both highly recommend.

      A little goes a long way, and it isn't too sticky. We have a lot of the other flavours too but this is by far our favourite. Definitely get two, you will love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It actually is full of flavour.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very cherry

      Reviewed: 01 May 2020 by RedRabit09, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend bought this lube as a little present as he knows I love anything cherry and it smells incredible. It’s got a really strong cherry smell which is amazing.

      We use it sometimes before foreplay or anal and it’s really good. Would definitely recommend if you like cherry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scent.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy

      Reviewed: 31 March 2020 by Lxmariex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Both me and my boyfriend love cherry flavour so we had to try this. It did not disappoint. The flavour is amazing and we both love it!

      We have used it on each other and it provides lasting lubrication for long foreplay sessions!

      I absolutely love the cold feeling of the lube being dripped directly onto my clit before my man gets to work with his tongue or one of our Lovehoney toys!

      We have a few flavours but I think this one is our favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing taste.
      Cons
      None at all.
      Bottom line
      Bottle of yummy heaven that we both love.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So damn good, buy two

      Reviewed: 25 March 2020 by L.Morningstar, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This stuff is great! I've never been a fan of the taste of lube but woah, you could actually put this on toast and eat it!

      The flavour is awesome and the texture is perfect, if you're considering flavoured lube get this and get it now, it's just that good!

      Can't recommend the LH lube enough; it's so damn good, I got all 3 and could literally eat it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour, feel, size, just perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing at all, it's the gods' nectar.
      Bottom line
      Can I buy it by the litre please?
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but yummy

      Reviewed: 18 February 2020 by PoisonIvyFox, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      It’s a simple packaging but taste so good and isn’t sickly or over powering.

      Taste is still really good and the main thing is that it doesn’t leave a sticky residue which others can do.

      It’s slippery and wet and works really well for what you need it too. I’m looking forward to trying the other flavours now. Really good for price as well. Can’t go wrong with this product. All-round winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste. Not sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Yummy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicious

      Reviewed: 14 January 2020 by KottanKitten, a Bisexual Married Female

      I absolutely love this lube! It is nice and slippery, it doesn't leave any sticky residue, and it's water-based. The cherry taste is artificial and sweet, but not very overpowering - I really like it!

      My complaint with this is the packaging. The bottle isn't covered in plastic, and there's no safety seal under the cap, so the first time we ordered this the bottle popped open during shipping and our entire order was covered in lube! Lovehoney customer care was amazing though and they dispatched another one right away, which arrived in perfect condition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Delicious, slippery, doesn't dry too quickly, water based.
      Cons
      Can open easily and spill during transit.
      Bottom line
      If you like cherries, get it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 15 December 2019 by Alpha’s girl, a Straight Married Female

      Love the flavour!

      As I’m not one that will give head without a flavour it’s really spiced it up for my husband! I was one of those girls that thought giving head was nasty and then we decided to try a flavour and it’s really a game-changer for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We loved everything about it. The taste, the fact it wasn’t a sticky mess.
      Cons
      I loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, great, best thing in the world.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great addition to oral sex

      Reviewed: 29 November 2019 by AlexStudent, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this alongside the strawberry flavoured lube for me and my girlfriend to try and I was blown away by both of them!

      Out of the two I definitely prefer the cherry flavoured one as it tastes even better than the strawberry one.

      It does a great job of lubricating wherever you use it, and for the price you really can't go wrong.

      We will definitely be buying another bottle when we have used our current one up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great taste and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great addition to oral sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastically tasty

      Reviewed: 04 October 2019 by ReinRaus, a Straight Married Female

      I can honestly say this lube is the nicest flavoured lube I have ever tasted. It comes in a handy pop cap, so can be used one-handed. It smells divine.

      And I genuinely think it tastes like cherry drops (the sweets you used to find in corner shops near the Hubba Bubba).

      It doesn't leave a horrid aftertaste, lasts for a long time without losing its flavour. It's brilliant and I will definitely be buying more when it runs out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, feel and flavour!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing taste!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing taste

      Reviewed: 17 September 2019 by Genimo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having tried a few flavoured lubes before and having that gross plastic taste, I decided to try this one because you can never go wrong with cherry right?

      I was very correct! This stuff tastes amazing I was very tempted to start eating it before the sex began. It feels nice and silky too and there is no sticky residue so it didn't feel gross afterwards.

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lube I've tried, going to get the other flavours next.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 03 September 2019 by Gay_Ray

      One of my favourite lubes.

      It’s super silky to feel. It’s not sticky or tacky and is great for oral as it tastes great too. I would highly recommend this lube to anyone I know. Would love more variety of tastes if possible, maybe watermelon or blueberry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, not sticky, silky feel.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      A great product. Would recommend to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty

      Reviewed: 01 September 2019 by C1822

      Beautiful tasting lube and makes for a easily glide. Doesn’t go tacky either, which is a plus!

      A little goes a long way with this one.

      Great during sex for oral or with sex toys.

      Definitely would by again... Big bottles would be great. Much prefer this to the bigger-branded lubes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firstly I loved the taste. It’s sweet. Definitely a good one for oral!
      Cons
      There’s nothing much I didn’t like about it to be honest.
      Bottom line
      10/10 product! Please make more flavours - watermelon would be epic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 316 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Cherry Flavoured Lubricant 100ml page