1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Peppermint Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars270 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 44891.

      1. Lovehoney Peppermint Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Peppermint Flavoured Lubricant 100ml 270 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      20074%
      4 star
      5621%
      3 star
      114%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Peppermint Flavoured Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Peppermint Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

        Our Price
        £7.99

    1. Oral game changer

      Reviewed: 17 November 2020 by numbnuts81, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as the flavour reviews were good and other half wanted to preform oral but was put off by the taste and was never keen on preforming it for long as cum in her mouth was an absolute no no.

      Anyway, since buying this she absolutely loves the taste and preforming oral. It's amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste.
      Cons
      The bottle could do with being bigger!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingling with excitement

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by MissNini

      Amazing. When you use it, you are overcome with a tingling sensation due to the peppermint. It’s is unreal.

      It is enjoyable for use and your partner. It’s water-based, so it is versatile in all my toys. It lasts such a long time. Definitely worth the price, especially if you use the 3 for £15 deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Want an extra tingle, buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bigger bottle please

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by A26

      I need to get more of this, it's lasted a very long time though.

      It's water-based which is great and toy friendly, always a go-to when using it with toys.

      The taste isn't off-putting. A great addition to have. It's not overpowering. I do wish it came in a bigger bottle though and the push cap is handy too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Minty Tingles

      Reviewed: 21 December 2019 by Gemini27, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Really enjoyed using this with the Mr. He loved the tingles and I loved the mint!

      Great taste to add when giving a blow job, or just using for added tingles to a handjob. We haven’t tried this on me yet, but reading other reviews, I love the idea!

      Really easy to use bottle; loving the push cap which is super handy to grab when you’re in the mood; no screw tops to have to fight with or wait for, and no spillages!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste and push cap.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fresh minty taste in a great designed bottle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cool and Fresh

      Reviewed: 19 October 2019 by Shaggydog21, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this while on offer. Delivery was fast and I couldn't wait to try this one out as other brands had been disappointing. This tastes really nice.

      I like to masturbate my OH with this on my hand then finish him off in my mouth. It doesn't have that horrible after taste and you don't need to use too much. I love the cool feeling it gives me when my OH uses his hands on me vaginally or anally. Not sticky and lasts along time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky, good-tasting and long-lasting.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A good buy, will be purchasing more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice peppermint flavour

      Reviewed: 17 October 2019 by Lugbolt, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This gives a tasty, slightly tingly dimension to any night in.

      The feel is great and nice and slippy, and works well for sex, but is better for oral, and is my go-to when giving my partner blowjobs, and makes things far more enjoyable.

      The bottle is a good design and helps to keep mess and spillage to a minimum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Tingly night in.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasant tingle and taste

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by CheekySam, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We use this lube on both me and my partner and we both love it!

      It tastes great and also gives a slight tingle when applied due to it being minty! It's easy to use and doesn't really spill anywhere or make a mess when stored due to the way the cap folds and the bottle is a really nice size to put in a drawer too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great taste and good with toys.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great product at a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tantalisingly tingly

      Reviewed: 23 July 2019 by Lovehoney - badandboujie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wanted to go for something that had some tingles and provided some new sensations and this is definitely it.

      It's not over-powering and feels gentle, while providing a sensation that takes you over the edge. Perfect for penetrative sex and oral (trust me - give it a try!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super hydrating - very few top ups needed.
      Cons
      Bigger bottle please!
      Bottom line
      Tingly fun for everyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another great Lovehoney product

      Reviewed: 06 May 2019 by Pappa Gim, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this lube after reading positive reviews.

      When I first received it the bottle had spilt in the box but amazing customer service got me another sent out straight away.

      Nothing bad to say about this lube. Awesome flavour and makes oral even better. Not too sticky or runny in my eyes. Lasts a good amount of time but not as long as Doc Johnson's.

      Great for using as lube during sex but this is my go-to foreplay and oral lube to get things going.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great taste and not too messy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good quality Lovehoney lube that I will definitely buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like It

      Reviewed: 17 April 2019 by Rose 50, a Straight Married Female

      I discovered these Lovehoney flavoured Lubes. Tried one recently and was amazed at how good it was, so purchased three more to try.

      This one was also good. Nice tasting. Oily so my tongue and mouth can slide about easily.

      Enjoy giving my husband blowjobs more often as it's twice as much more fun and I get a lot more enjoyment out of it, so he does too. Well he is certainly not complaining anyway.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The peppermint taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Improved my sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect peppermint

      Reviewed: 12 March 2019 by Kim_mds, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Great cool feel with a perfect peppermint taste. Texture is good for using anywhere and feels lovely, receiving or giving.

      Taste is strong enough to give you what you want while also not too overpowering, so you can use as much lube as needed.

      Lovehoney band lubes have always been good, but this one has an especially nice taste to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, feel, texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The other reviews lie

      Reviewed: 04 March 2019 by Raverin454

      I bought this on a whim as me and my partner had our usual pre-bedtime phone calls, we laughed at the reviews and thought we'd give it a shot.

      It arrived on time and we were excited to give it a go, all I can say is every other review on here lied, they all massively understated how amazing this product is.

      Both of us enjoyed using this on each other and is now a must-use in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cooling, taste, tingles.
      Cons
      Size of the bottle, I need more.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty treat

      Reviewed: 23 February 2019 by RubbinWood, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great lube!

      Nice consistency and texture. Also smells and tastes great! The bottle it comes in is small and easy to use ready to get into action quickly.

      If you're looking for a cheap and useful lube then look no further. A must-have for the bedside drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells great. Tastes even better.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube, but adds more fun with its great taste.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingle sensation

      Reviewed: 19 February 2019 by Superstar01, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a must-have in my bedside drawer! Once it runs out I’m back on Lovehoney ordering my next lot.

      It has a fresh minty smell and taste! (Without being like toothpaste.) I think that it is such good value for money for the quantity, and a little goes a long way! 100% recommended from myself and partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Added sensation

      Reviewed: 31 January 2019 by Robandnicola, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this flavoured lube just for a change to normal lube, but what a great decision!

      The peppermint gives added sensations for me and my girl friend. Of course, as a lubricant it works fantastically well and doesn't dry out.

      As usual with Lovehoney the packaging was discreet and we received it in good time.

      Must order some more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling for him and her.
      Cons
      Bottle is too small.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 270 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Peppermint Flavoured Lubricant 100ml page