1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Satin Jock Strap

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Male Power Satin Jock Strap

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Satin Jock Strap 27 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1970%
      4 star
      519%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Male Power Satin Jock Strap
      2. Male Power Satin Jock Strap

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Love these jockstrap

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As I have reviewed the red, these are the black jockstrap. I cannot say how comfy these are, the material and build quality is amazing; the pouch holds him in there, so well they are comfy.

      I am a straight male. I use dildos and butt plugs, so great for this. I cannot say how comfy these are. Definitely recommend buying these, even if it's for your own pleasure or to spice up in the bedroom. Buy these they are so comfy.

      The waistband is great. Does not dig in when wearing them. Even the straps that fit around the buttocks from the waistband to the bottom of the jock strap by the ball part, they are a great fit. The pouch holds the manhood in so well there is no need to make him comfy in there as they are so comfy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and build quality is amazing, so comfy, buy them, amazing to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      No matter what you are buying them for, comfort is amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a feeling, quality, amazing

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by Pf69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My first ever jockstrap, and in red. When these arrived in a discreet packaging... as always Lovehoney, you have done it again. When I opened the box I had to put the red ones on. My first time wearing them.

      When I changed into them the quality of material satin red they fell amazing on. The waistband is amazing. Also the straps that fit around the buttocks felt amazing. Wearing them out and about felt amazing I could not believe how comfy they are to wear. Love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material build quality is amazing, so comfy, buy them, amazing to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Where do I start.Amazing to wear ,quality is amazing, so comfy, buy them, amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing quality and feeling

      Reviewed: 24 May 2019 by GirthyBator, a Gay Single Male

      This jock strap is honestly amazing, I can’t fault it. The quality of the item is 10/10, very well made. The satin pouch is extremely comfortable and has a really nice feeling against your manhood. It holds your junk in just the right place to make your bulge look the best it can. The straps lift your ass cheeks a little too, which also makes your ass look great and peachy.

      I’m a size 32/34 waist and a size M/L body. I bought the size S/M in the red jock strap and it fits perfectly! Not too tight, not too loose... fits just perfect. The red colour is so sexy, it really complements your entire body. I’ll definitely be wearing this to make the guys happy.

      This is my first jock strap and I highly recommend it to anyone if they want to look/feel sexy. I guarantee you’ll get lucky with this item!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, perfect fitting, satin feels great, looks super sexy, vibrant red.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s a 10/10 from me.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, great quality, extremely comfortable, fantastic price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and practical

      Reviewed: 10 September 2018 by Howard the reviewer, a Straight Married Male

      These are comfortable to wear all day.

      I got the extra large size in red. The colour and feel are great fun. Having a totally open back gives all the access my wife could ever ask. All in all, brilliant. I would certainly buy these again. Even the washing label is OK, usually, they have to be cut off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bright colour and super smooth touch.
      Cons
      Can't find anything to fault.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy jock

      Reviewed: 23 August 2018 by AndyGarry, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      They look amazing when on! The pouch is very complimentary and nothing spills out!

      I don't have the biggest bum and I have a 30-inch waist but the S/M size fits really well on me. It is all elastic anyway so would fit most people very well.

      I can also tell that it is good quality, especially at the price, it was one of the cheapest jocks I could find and is easily one of my best.

      Both the front and back look great with the jock strap on and OH seems to like the look too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits very well and looks good.
      Cons
      Elastic slightly stretched after a year.
      Bottom line
      Great, comfortable and sexy jock.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky and sexy

      Reviewed: 14 April 2018 by Mr34&Mrs31, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loved this jock strap compared to some others I have, as she says it makes my manhood look “big” and the revealing bum look perked and sexy.

      I would recommend any male to buy this as it feels amazing on and looks good made my wife very happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfy feel off the material. And how good it made my manhood look.
      Cons
      Nothing I can’t find anything to complain about it, neither can my wife.
      Bottom line
      Silky, comfy, looks good and feels good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and Sexy

      Reviewed: 21 April 2017 by TandM, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought these to go with my other jocks and this one is so silky smooth. Sets your package up well and is very comfortable to wear.

      The feeling of your bottom being exposed is great too. Quality of the garment is good and I just love wearing them.

      If you'rE thinking of buying this item I'd say give it a go - you may surprise yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you're a jock, a femmy or just love your butt, buy this

      Reviewed: 29 November 2015 by Lizzybutt, a Gay Single Male

      This jockstrap was an interesting purchase for me since I do not go to the gym and am as far from a jock as you get. However, I was curious and the more exposure my butt gets the better, so I figured I would give it a go.

      Best lingerie purchase from here so far!

      The satin feels amazing on your cock and balls, just covering enough to have it sit there comfortably while your butt is completely exposed and open, feeling whatever clothes you have on rubbing against it.

      The material of the straps is very stretchy and comfortable, making loud snaps as they smack against your skin satisfyingly. The straps along the side are rather thin though so they can occasionally spin around along your butt. However, straightening them out takes less than a second.

      And, yes, for its intended purpose I did do my workout in it and it is amazing... both practical and sexy at the same time.

      It's odd how a super male, jock gym item can make me feel so sexy and look perfect on my rather feminine body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and design were perfect.
      Cons
      The side straps are a bit small.
      Bottom line
      I love it so much I wear it all the time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and I love the freedom

      Reviewed: 20 September 2015 by HornyOwl, a Straight Married Male

      My fiancé bought me this as a surprise and she loves it. It was the first time I'd tried a jock strap and I love it too. The pouch is much more accommodating than some of the other underwear like this I own and the rear straps shape your bottom perfectly.

      I'm a 34" waist and the elastic feels fine when on. They are very comfortable and I love to wear them for everyday use and feel the freedom.

      These are my finance's favourite - she loves them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The freedom.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first jock strap!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 20 September 2014 by hornyj

      Good quality Jock that is extremely comfortable to wear, having never owned one before. The feeling of freedom is amazing.

      The pouch at the front holds everything in nicely and the feel of the fabric is of a lovely silky feel. I could wear this all day everyday! The elastic doesn't dig in at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort feel fit
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Excellent well priced product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just for him

      Reviewed: 20 March 2014 by scarlet357, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these for my husband not knowing if he would oblige.

      At first sight he thought the elastic would be tight and cut in, but he gave them a try and the thumbs up. He said he could wear these all day, as they supported him well and were extremely comfortable. He loves them and will surprise me with them on when I don't know.

      As for me, I love the look of his member when wearing them, they put it in just the right place, and on a night out I could see the difference in the way his member sat. I couldn't wait to get home and rub up against them, and mmmmmmn his bum looks great too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Will be getting them in red.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 12 March 2014 by christo, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought a pair of these for a bit of fun. Loved them so much I have several pairs.

      They are comfy to wear all the time. They feel silky smooth on my shaved balls and I feels so free with an open back. They fit really well with room to get aroused.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silky smooth feel on my shaved balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Supports well

      Reviewed: 23 September 2013 by SebC, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When I ordered this product to surprise my girlfriend I wasn't too sure but she wanted me to get something to show off my bum.

      Once it did arrive and I tried it on I couldn't wait to show her. It's supportive and comfortable. She loved it as it showed off my package and she also loved getting a full view of my naked bum.

      Brilliant product and well worth the money to surprise the OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made. Supportive. Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Supportive yet shows off a lot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely comfortable

      Reviewed: 27 August 2013 by rrh64990

      You could wear this all day without the slightest discomfort.

      In fact it would probably be the most comfortable that you have ever tried. The material is soft and stretchy yet it gives super support - far batter than the usual underwear.

      Plus the quality is very good and is such that it looks as though it will last a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about.
      Bottom line
      Fine - would wear it all the time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Keeps it all together

      Reviewed: 24 May 2013 by gm5271, a Straight Single Male

      I bought a pair as a bit of an adventure, in an attempt to spice things up a bit.

      My did it do that, and I think the missus liked them also.

      I have never worn this kind of product before. I should have purchased this along time ago.

      I would recommend this item to anyone who has got as far as reading this review.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit, sleek and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      I have ordered some more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main Male Power Satin Jock Strap page