1. Reviews Page 1 - Male Power Tight Wet Look Boxer Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Male Power Tight Wet Look Boxer Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Male Power Tight Wet Look Boxer Shorts 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1280%
      4 star
      17%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Male Power Tight Wet Look Boxer Shorts
      2. Male Power Tight Wet Look Boxer Shorts

        Our Price
        £14.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Cheap Cheap Cheap

      Reviewed: 26 September 2018 by Jimbo1992, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Got these in the sale and was a very good price, so I couldn't not pick these up!

      32 waist and the medium size is spot on as it is with all the men's lingerie on the Lovehoney range.

      They are tight but they are designed to be so they can nicely show off the twig and giggleberries! The silky wet look feels beautiful to touch and is also very comfortable to wear for everyday use. I use them for both!

      Highly recommend buying these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy wet feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect amount of slut and class.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by Bigiain, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought these as a surprise for the other half. She likes them, the feel, and the look they had.

      As for me, they are comfy and they sit nicely, no uncomfortable moments needed during the day or pocket picks needing to be had. They feel nice to the touch and the bits sit nicely in them, flattering from all angles.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good buy and will probably buy more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great introduction to sexier Male boxers

      Reviewed: 11 January 2018 by First time customer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The fit was excellent even being slim (purchased a small for 28inch waist).

      Sexy feel and comfortable under jeans for everyday wear.

      Girlfriend likes the satin feel and would recommend surprising your other half with these.

      Not too racy but something different if you are new to wearing these type of boxers.

      Have purchased other Male Power items since.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Boxers fit very well, not over priced and prompt delivery as always from Lovehoney.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Way better than expected

      Reviewed: 02 January 2017 by James Guildford

      Wife got me these. Not what I would usually wear, but massively surprised at how comfortable they are.

      Very clingy and sexy. Wife loves them and lead to good times all round!

      Excellent value for money. Well made and a great fit. Especially on the bum.

      Would be very interested if this product could be produced as a brief or micro brief as I would buy every colour you make!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very snug fit and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing. Love them! Would love them in a brief.
      Bottom line
      Wife's favourites and now one of mine too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satin smooth look and feel

      Reviewed: 01 January 2017 by mac8391, a Straight Married Male

      I went for these in a Medium and really glad I did as the small would have really been too small.

      I feel like these are comfortable to wear either bedroom only or a night out with OH.

      These are a nice alternative for me to be wearing something I feel sexy in rather than it always being my OH having all the sexy underwear.

      OH felt they are lovely material and were a nice surprise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and tight fit without being uncomfortable. Attractive and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like about these. Although may not fit all body types.
      Bottom line
      Difference from the norm without being to "hardcore" or "comedy".
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-on Pleasure

      Reviewed: 06 October 2016 by Penny26, a Straight Married Female

      It was time to treat my other half to something new and I am so glad I chose these.

      They are very silky and tactile, I couldn't keep my hands off him! He could feel a lot of pleasure with these boxers on.

      The flat seams were comfortable and didn't show under light trousers, he did say that they are very warm so would be a bit sweaty in hot weather for long periods.

      They had a good leg length with a generous pouch and sit low on his abdomen. They washed well and made him feel sexy and confident.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the fabric and the price is right.
      Cons
      Quite thick and warm.
      Bottom line
      You need to look like the model and have a flat stomach.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super soft

      Reviewed: 05 July 2016 by darkhorse85, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these thinking I always buy outfits for the wife but it was time I got something for me for a change - boy was I wrong, these were certainly as much for her as they were for me.

      First of all, gents, you are going to love how soft these feel on and the pouch, though tight, does not feel constricting on your member. I am a 36 waist and the L fits like a glove.

      Ladies, you are not going to be able to keep your hands off these, they are so soft to touch. The only downside is they will have to be taken off to fulfill the deed.

      These are a must-buy for everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ultra soft.
      Cons
      Had to take the them off.
      Bottom line
      Sexy as!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red hotty

      Reviewed: 02 July 2015 by kev&millie, a Straight Married Male

      My wife bought these for me as a surprise gift. What a lovely gift it was too.

      Was very delighted and excited when I opened these bad boys. I tried them on and what a perfect fit, Being a big guy, I didn't think they would fit. I was pleasantly surprised when they did. The colour of them is very sexy, and the feel of them is very silky and smooth and a nice fit round the 'manly' bits lol.

      My wife's eyes when she see me wearing this lit up. The devilish smile on her face said it all, and needless to say she couldn't keep her hands off me (once she had taken a few pics to add to her collection ).

      Overall, for a big guy these are a great fit. The material and look of them is fantastic. I look forward to buying and receiving more sexy undies.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the feel, so basically everything.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Product

      Reviewed: 16 April 2017 by First time customer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these as a surprise for my girlfriend and they got the tick of approval.

      Being new to online ordering the Lovehoney staff were very helpful in picking the products.

      I chose the size small for a 28-inch waist and they were a perfect fit.

      They are nice and snug without being uncomfortable.

      Would highly recommend as something to add some spice to the bedroom.

      Delivered as promised via express delivery in plain packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and feel great at an excellent price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top quality product and would buy another Male Power item again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy

      Reviewed: 19 January 2017 by Surge, a Bisexual Single Male

      After reading some of the reviews, and finding my previous purchased lingerie slightly tight, I decided to go with a large.

      They are really comfy, and they feel amazing to wear, however, because I went for a larger size they aren't as tight as my other underwear. They still make everything look great but maybe just not as accentuated if I had gone with a size smaller.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They feel amazing and look great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a treat

      Reviewed: 31 December 2016 by Wongode, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these as a treat for myself as I'm always buying bits for the wife.

      As always delivered quickly and discreetly. Thank you, Lovehoney. Bit disappointed as they came in a plastic bag, no nice packaging but once opened I was no longer disappointed.

      The material felt lovely to the touch. Once I'd slipped them on I called the wife. She walked in and there was no mistaking her lust. She had to have a feel instantly, we both said that they were a perfect fit. My wife loves the bulge these pants help to create.

      They didn't stay on very long the first wear but I am sure they will get plenty more use over the coming months. They are very comfortable to wear, so would be no problem to wear while out and about.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the material and the bulge it creates.
      Cons
      Packaging.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice look and comfy

      Reviewed: 21 October 2015 by Mark Clyde, a Straight Married Male

      These are well made and comfy.

      The packaging is minimal, just a clear bag.

      They are sized well and look great on, smoothing lines and a nice sheen.

      They cup and hold ones manhood well throughout the day.

      One downside, after wearing all day they got a little sore on upper inner thigh, though a quick down up and they are good again.

      I enjoy them so much, I am after some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shiny, comfy, well stitched.
      Cons
      Can get tight and sore on upper inner thigh.
      Bottom line
      Nice and comfy and look great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Depends on your physique

      Reviewed: 12 July 2015 by Jayceecee

      Don't buy these if you have a "tummy". The bulge over the waistband completely spoils the lovely line at the front, creating wrinkles and creases in the fabric that are definitely not a turn-on for wearer or partner.

      With the right physique, I imagine they would be wonderful - the texture and feel are wonderful. For that reason I give the product 10/10 for most aspects, but only 1/10 for fit. Sadly.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and feel of the fabric.
      Cons
      Not suitable for those with a tummy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for those with the right physique.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 23 January 2014 by Me123, a Straight Married Male

      When I received these in the post they came in a discreet package with a bubble wrap lining inside, and the boxer shorts were inside a plastic pouch inside the envelope. I took them out the pouch and inspected them. They were brilliant - great feel, stitching looked great and they looked as though they would be brilliant to wear.

      The next day I put these boxers on and I was right, they were extremely comfortable to wear. They felt nice against my skin, they held and supported my package brilliantly and they were just tight enough to show and support my bum but not make me uncomfortable by being tight. My partner loved how it showed and supported my bum and my package.

      At the end of that day they were put in the wash and washed following the instructions. A couple of weeks later when I took these out of my drawer to wear again, I noticed on the inside that the stitching had started to come away and there was a small hole where the stitching had met with the stitching for the inside of the legs, so if you were to of put these on the hole would have been in between your legs.

      I contacted Lovehoney who were very happy to help and I opted to have a different item which was the same as another pair of boxers which I had ordered at the same time as these. Thank You Lovehoney.

      This may have only been a one off with the item I received, this may not happen to you.

      All in all brilliant item, only thing that let it down was the stitching.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Enhance and support both your bum and your package, very comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      The stitching came away.
      Bottom line
      Would be an excellent item if the stitching was better.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unimpressed

      Reviewed: 28 April 2020 by Davidius, a Straight Married Male

      They feel nice to the touch and have plenty of room in the pouch for my generous-sized manhood, but even though I got a size larger than I normally would, the elastic on the legs was very tight and there was no give in the crotch.

      I found them very uncomfortable to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt nice to the touch, room for manhoood.
      Cons
      Very tight and uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Uncomfortable for more than two minutes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Male Power Tight Wet Look Boxer Shorts page