1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Wet Look Elbow Length Gloves

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 42984.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Wet Look Elbow Length Gloves

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Wet Look Elbow Length Gloves 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1077%
      4 star
      215%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Wet Look Elbow Length Gloves
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Wet Look Elbow Length Gloves

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Sexy Gloves

      Reviewed: 10 August 2019 by LexySub, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I Love these wet look gloves. They are a great addition with any other wet-look lingerie.

      They are easy to get on and off with no problems, They are sexy and sophisticated, and really do look great in adding to complete a sexy outfit .

      I would definitely recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product to enhance a look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fit perfect

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always, Lovehoney was spot on with with their super fast delivery. And in plain packaging - Mr Postman won't know what's inside my box of naughty goodies!

      Love this set of gloves for the price. I teamed this is Lovehoney's wet look chemise and ow boy my hubby was a happy man.

      The stay up and the do not budge. You can team these with a lot of different outfits.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They fit like a glove - honest.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Sexy and you can team with so many outfits
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great gloves

      Reviewed: 16 October 2017 by Troubled Joe, a Straight Married Male

      This was a spur of the moment purchase to go with some rather sexy black lingerie.

      Having never considered gloves before, I’d seen a few photos and really thought they added something extra special to the right outfits.

      Well, this is certainly one of my better impulse purchases. Matched with skintight wet look lingerie, these gloves look and feel stunning. They’re very well made, soft, and a great snug fit, even on my OH’s petite hands.

      A fabulous accessory for a number of different lingerie styles, these will definitely get plenty of wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A great fit and nicely soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy gloves.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glovely!

      Reviewed: 02 April 2017 by holdtheegg, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As an enthusiast of lace and wetlook. I very much enjoyed my girlfriend using these on me.

      She is fantastic with her hands anyway and these gloves and some lube accentuated that.

      They look elegant and classy and fit very well (like a glove).

      We got the Small/Medium. My girlfriend has very slim arms/hands and they were still snug.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt amazing, looked amazing.
      Cons
      Very nitpicky but could have been a slightly longer lace section.
      Bottom line
      Must-have to go with any erotic outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and sexy

      Reviewed: 07 September 2016 by Marilyn Monroe, a Straight Engaged Female

      Just arrived. They are made very well, and the lace with the PVC certainly makes them look classy not tacky. Perfect fit and they stay up.

      My man has been asking for me to wear gloves for some time, so I have given in. It's his birthday after all.

      Bought boobs out chemise which looks erotic with these gloves.

      Very happy with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Visually exotic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleased with these

      Reviewed: 07 June 2015 by Mabbsy52, a Straight Engaged Female

      These gloves are very pretty and comfortable.

      My partner loves them. He says they look very sexy on and loves the feel of them when I'm touching him with them (all areas). He also said they felt nice when I inserted my finger into him whilst wearing them (with lube).

      Overall, they look sexy. They're comfortable and send my partner wild! Great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, felt and looked sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you want something to add to your sexy wardrobe, get these.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good value

      Reviewed: 28 May 2015 by feir, a Straight Single Female

      I've recently got into gloves because there are so many pretty ones out there right now. These are my favourites so far.

      They look really sexy, fit well, and feel comfortable. They seem like good quality, but I've not had them long.

      Also, I'm impressed at the fast delivery of my complete order, overall.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They look really nice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and a good price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic value

      Reviewed: 25 March 2015 by Terri JJ, a Bisexual Other Female

      I've owned a pair of these for 3 years. They've been through the washing machine (on a delicate cycle) more times than I can remember and have been used very regularly and they are only now starting to wear out - I'm definitely going to buy another pair. :)

      They are lovely and soft and fit well. I've often found with one-size gloves that they are baggy, but not these. They fit beautifully and have plenty of stretch which lasts, even after numerous washes.

      Hubby loves me wearing these whilst stroking him. He says they feel amazing and really add sensation. I actually agree with him. They feel nice if I run my hands over myself while wearing them.

      I have quite a lot of black PVC lingerie. It's hubby's favourite, and being partially wet look these go with nearly everything. They stay put during use and are really comfy. I don't even bother to remove my rings while using these and they've never been damaged.

      Great gloves, very good quality and very impressed that they've lasted so well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look classy, wash well and feel fabulous.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value considering how long they've lasted - amazing quality.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy accessories

      Reviewed: 16 July 2015 by adge58, a Straight Married Male

      These gloves are a very sexy item to her wardrobe! My wife has several pairs of gloves and these are right up there.

      I'm told they feel very good to wear. I know that they look really sexy and the 'feel' from them is very pleasurable!

      Other reviews comment on the quality, but we found them to be of very good quality. The lace is very nice and not scratchy like some lace items can be.

      Overall, they have a very sexy look, feel and another plus from LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy accessories to any wardrobe to be enjoyed by both partners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The finishing touch

      Reviewed: 22 April 2013 by yummybunny

      These gloves are exactly as they appear in the model photo.

      They have a nice tight (yet comfortable) fit, without causing any bulging at the arm. This can be quite hard to find in a pair of costume gloves. I've had various pairs over the years and more often than not, they're too baggy on the hands and arms, which rather ruins the aesthetic effect. I'm slim with slender hands and wrists, but do not have petite bones (in fact my hands are quite large I would say), so you wouldn't expect most women's gloves to be too large for me, but the "one size fits all" label usually seems to mean plus-sized. Thankfully not with these!

      The only thing I don't like is that the finger tips are quite boxy looking as they are structured. I would prefer that they were form-fitting (which is also really hard to find in a pair of gloves). Having said that, this will probably make them a lot more robust and long lasting. I don't have long finger nails, but I imagine this will provide protection and resilience for those who do.

      Overall they're a very sexy pair of good quality gloves, perfect for finishing off a Gothic outfit for a night on the town or a sexy night in. Just my taste!

      I also appreciate that they are synthetic, so that I can have that sexy "leather and lace" look without harming any animals!

      They come in a simple plastic packet with card topper.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, look and material.
      Cons
      Boxy fingertips.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, well-fitting sexy accessories, perfect for finishing off that hot little number.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty but has a tight fit

      Reviewed: 04 June 2018 by Safran

      First, I have to say, the gloves are absolutely gorgeous. The wet look is great, the laces are of good quality and all over I'm very happy with the product.

      I did notice some loose finishing in the stitching on the top edge, so that's a little minus in my book.

      While the gloves do fit my hands nicely, they are not very elastic, so it gets a little tight in the upper area.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great material and beautiful lacing.
      Cons
      A little tight in the upper area, loose finish.
      Bottom line
      Super for adding aesthetics, but maybe not optimal to wear for longer periods of time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight fitting

      Reviewed: 05 February 2014 by Cheeriox, a Straight Single Female

      The gloves felt quite small for me. Although I have quite small hands, I was afraid my fingers were going to stretch through the material and break the gloves.

      The lace part on the arms are gorgeous and so soft though, which adds a sense of glamour and real luxury.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace.
      Cons
      Being afraid of splitting them.
      Bottom line
      Small, but very much looked the part.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not as happy with them as I'd hoped

      Reviewed: 24 September 2016 by Freyla, a Straight Single Female

      I've had these on my wishlist for a while, deciding whether or not to get them. Finally, I did and I wasn't as pleased as I'd hoped.

      The hands fit very well and they look just like the picture but the part around the elbow after the lace is rather snug so if you've got reasonably slim arms they will be perfect, otherwise consider finding another design you like just as much.

      I'm hoping if I wear them they will loosen up and stretch out but I might get a circulation problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      The size.
      Bottom line
      I'm half and half, really.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Lace and Wet Look Elbow Length Gloves page