1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA Cool Standard Edition Deep Throat Onacup

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 42763.

      1. TENGA Cool Standard Edition Deep Throat Onacup

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA Cool Standard Edition Deep Throat Onacup 23 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1148%
      4 star
      1043%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. TENGA Cool Standard Edition Deep Throat Onacup
      2. TENGA Cool Standard Edition Deep Throat Onacup

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 01 October 2020 by Annonymous female, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this for my partner as he is always hesitant when ordering anything for himself. He absolutely loves it and says it feels amazing.

      Great for solo use or for me to use on him. We have purchased a couple as you can't use them much. Definitely recommend and will definitely purchase again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Can't use multiple times.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense orgasms

      Reviewed: 29 October 2019 by Bl21bl, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This toy, for the price, I would say is one of the best male masturbator toys out there.

      I’ve always been a huge fan of TENGA products, but this one knocks most out of the park. Though it is cheap, does not mean it is an inferior experience to more expensive toys. The lube ring helps to keep from having to keep reapplying lube. The suction features and ridges inside combine for a very sensational experience sliding your member in and out.

      This toy was leaving me with intense, throbbing orgasms time after time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is discrete, and has a suction feature on it.
      Cons
      It could be a little bit deeper.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Again.

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by Triggzz, a Straight Married Male

      Not a bad toy, built well and the material feels great.

      The shape is a bit weird and the wife said it kept slipping out of her hands, which was comical to say the least.

      Overall, did the job and is definite worth a punt as I don't feel you would regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      Shape.
      Bottom line
      Worth a punt.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Refreshingly good

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by SouthernChunk, a Straight Married Male

      This was my first ever purchase form LH and my first toy. I purchased out of curiosity and was pleasantly surprised.

      I was a little nervous about using it, but as soon as I got going, all I could think about was the pleasure.

      The feeling was amazing, and I will now be purchasing another one for another go.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, easy to use, easy to dispose of.
      Cons
      Only one use.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh boy

      Reviewed: 06 September 2013 by kinkyclaire86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my fella, blindfolded him and used it on him. He loved it and it was very sexy watching him squirm.

      A very good design and being able to control how much suction there is is. Fab. I warned him not to cum in it but he couldn't control himself. Nonetheless it has been washed out and is no worse for wear. Adding our own lube to it has revived it and he can't wait to use it again. Nor can I. If you're looking for a cheap strroker to add a little fun this is for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made my fella very happy.
      Cons
      Bit bulky for smaller hands.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for the summer

      Reviewed: 22 August 2013 by groggers500, a Straight Single Male

      After falling in love with TENGA products after buying the standard deepthroat cup a while back, I decided it was time to buy another, and during this heat I may as well try the new 'Cool' edition, and oh boy was it a good idea.

      It feels just as fantastic as the original, however the cooling lube adds a nice tingling sensation and genuinely does cool you down as you use it.

      Overall if you're looking for a good quality stroker for less than £15 that offers a new experience then the TENGA Cool editions are your best bet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's just as good as the standard edition but with a wonderfully cooling lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny, and will hopefully be buying more if this summer heat continues.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's as close as it can get

      Reviewed: 06 August 2013 by JameR46, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the first male toy I have tried outside vibrating cock rings and if they are all as good as this it won't be the last.

      At first glance I was unsure it would be comfortable as it looks very tight, but the insides are very soft and flexible, and the lube in the opening is more than enough.

      I wanted to see how it felt first and check the lube, so I checked with a finger first and was instantly exited by the feel.

      Leave the top hole open when you first insert your penis then add suction as you pull out again for the best sensation. Because of the multiple surfaces along the length, changing the length you insert and apply suction changes the sensation greatly. Getting it right and finding the best length to insert to is as much fun as finding the right suction level.

      It's not the real thing as it doesn't have the same visual stimulation but if you get the suction right it will give the aural simulation. If you focus on the feel its as the next best thing to oral sex.

      Get one if you want to try something new, whether if its for you and masturbating on your own or if its for partner to use with you.

      (You can clean it to use it again but it takes a while.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's something new and exciting, it's well worth a try.
      Cons
      It's only one use (really), it's a pain to try and wash out.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic sensation, as close as it gets without the real thing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first male masturbator

      Reviewed: 30 January 2020 by K1nkyCouple84, a Straight Engaged Male

      Okay, so first things first. I didn't realise this was a single-use product, as I didn't read the description properly, but I did read a review about cleaning the product, so I assumed it could be used more than once.

      I was excited about the delivery and when it came, I was impressed, with the look, and feel.

      So, when I had an evening to myself, I thought I would give it ago. Stupid me didn't realise at first that you had to remove the sticker from the top, and I thought, this is a bit tight. With that minor set back aside, the pleasure I got from this product was amazing.

      This product is well designed, gives a great sensual feeling and well lubed.

      For all it's a one-use product, I thoroughly enjoyed it. Would I buy another? I would be tempted to buy a multi-use version.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, texture and sensation.
      Cons
      That it's for single use.
      Bottom line
      Incredible product and worth a shot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deep Throat Cup

      Reviewed: 31 December 2019 by jmarleyyy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I loved it. It has a great sensation and the lube feels great. I used it with a thin condom to not cum in it and elongate the life of the product.

      The different textures feel amazing and definitely worth it if you like the deepthroat sensation. This is as close as you can get to the real thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and feel.
      Cons
      Not deep enough.
      Bottom line
      Great for masturbation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best products out there

      Reviewed: 15 October 2018 by CAOH

      First off, I’d like to mention that this product has been designed for one-time use only; bearing in mind that certain people may blow their load too quickly this product could be considered expensive.

      Now, onto the actual review as of sorts: The TENGA Cool Standard Edition Deep Throat Onacup is something I believe is unique in terms of male masturbators - most products are either designed from real body parts (in some cases, badly done) or made from materials like Fleshlight or THRUST. The physical design that TENGA has gone for is obvious, a plain white tube.

      Regarding the interior materials this is made from, I’m not entirely sure but it’s not flesh coloured or textured - well, this is a deep throat toy and not a ‘pocket pussy’.

      Upon first opening of the toy, I was pleasantly surprised that it included its own lube (it does smell though). Removal of the cap and sticker was difficult for my girlfriend though, make sure your hands aren’t lubed up at the time!

      When myself and the GF started using the product, it was apparent that it would be a different experience altogether - the tightening of the shape in the middle produced accurate results compared to oral with a real counterpart. Let’s just say that it’s pretty easy to lose it altogether if you’re not vigilant.

      I’d recommend using this after pumping up your penis for heightened sensations and a tighter feeling. The lube included in the product has a cooling effect which definitely helps with a longer end goal.

      The girlfriend complained about it slipping out her hand when using it though.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Accurate feeling, easy suction control, distinctive material.
      Cons
      One time use.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend for anyone with a few pounds to spare.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 26 July 2013 by emma1989, a Straight Married Female

      Recently bought this for my partner to use while I was working away.

      My OH is a man of few words and all he could say was wow!

      After he used the product, he loved it and asked if we could get some more for next time I'm working away.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cool lubricant stays wet for ages.
      Cons
      Bit bulky.
      Bottom line
      Very enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice but a little too tight

      Reviewed: 08 November 2020 by Pheonix79uk, a Straight Single Male

      Tried this one for the first time and was a little pessimistic as looks very small.

      Needed a fair bit of lube to get it too fit, but was very determined, does the job well and felt very tight, which if honest helped get the desired impact.

      Definitely not recommended if you're on the thicker side.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and compact.
      Cons
      Very tight.
      Bottom line
      Good for the average bloke as compact and works very well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Narrow boi

      Reviewed: 10 November 2018 by Average BOI, a Straight Single Male

      This the first TENGA cup I tried, and while I was able to get it done at the end of the day, it was kinda troublesome.

      First of all, length-wise wasn't really an issue, even though it didn't cover the whole shaft, but girth-wise was a bit awkward. I consider myself to be just a tiny little bit above average, but fitting through the narrow space in the middle was a challenge because I kinda got stuck midway.

      But I decided to tough it up and carry on, and other than that the cup is really good! The nubs give a really nice massage to yer shaft, and the fact that this is already lubricated, and can be just thrown away after been used, is so worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction, cooling effect, disposable.
      Cons
      Really really tight.
      Bottom line
      Make sure to try one out first before buying a bunch of this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blue ball saviour

      Reviewed: 23 October 2018 by Mike UK

      I enjoy a healthy sex life with my partner. Unfortunately, she is having to spend a couple of months in the US, so I decided that buying something like this might help pass the time.

      Many years ago I had a Fleshlight; however, I never got on with it. Yes it felt great, but it was very large and I always found it a hassle to use: warming it up, applying lube, cleaning and drying it, applying corn starch.

      This toy has caught my eye a couple of times over the years. I was drawn to the idea of it mimicking oral sex; however, I never pulled the trigger as I was a little put off by the one time use.

      Finally, I decided to give this a go. I splashed out and bought a handful during a promo period. I have to say I couldn’t be happier. Close your eyes and it really does mimic a blowjob: the soft opening feels like lips, the textured middle feels like a tongue, and then the tight entry to the end of the canal feels like the throat. Cumming inside it feels incredibly intense due to the overall tightness of the canal.

      I chose this model because I liked the idea of the cooling menthol lube. I was worried that with the normal edition I'd be very focused on the fact the toy isn’t warm. The tingling sensation from the menthol help distract from that and provides additional stimulation. I kind of imagine I'm getting a blowjob after my partner has used mouthwash or some sort of oral sex gel: kind of weird but you get the idea.

      Personally, I choose to make these single use: no condom, no extra lube and no clean up. Just enjoy then throw in the bin. It does feel indulgent, and borderline irresponsible given I'm not sure the packaging is biodegradable, but sod it.

      I now just need to decide if I'll let my partner in on my new purchase and find out whether she's interested in having some fun over the phone!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture. Tightness. Pre-lubed. Vacuum.
      Cons
      One time use (but it's not a problem for me).
      Bottom line
      A blowjob in a cup! Yee-ha!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first-time sex toy

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Bluenose123, a Straight Married Male

      Having never tried a masturbator before I thought I'd try something cheap to get started so as not to waste too much cash if it was no good.

      I have to say that this is the perfect toy for beginners! Enough depth to get the full penetration feel and fully lubed up and ready to go! Not too tight either so you can make playing as long or short as you want by simply upping the pace a bit!

      Great first-time toy and since then have moved onto some of the tighter ones for extra pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good depth for that full penetration feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great first-time toy for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main TENGA Cool Standard Edition Deep Throat Onacup page