1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Organics Serenity Massage Oil 125ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 42624.

      1. Sliquid Organics Serenity Massage Oil 125ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Organics Serenity Massage Oil 125ml 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2095%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Sliquid Organics Serenity Massage Oil 125ml
      2. Sliquid Organics Serenity Massage Oil 125ml

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 25 May 2020 by Cremebrulee02, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this oil for myself and my boyfriend to use for sensual and non-sensual messages, and it’s incredible.

      Smells beautiful, feels really nice on the skin. A little goes a long way and it soaks nicely into your skin and lasts throughout a massage without needing to apply more. Love it, worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, feel, price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and great price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sensual

      Reviewed: 13 May 2020 by Julietta and Dijon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I have been using this massage oil for a little while and we really like it.

      It is very long-lasting and a little amount actually goes a long way.

      We have made this a frequent purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silkiness, smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kind to sensitive skin

      Reviewed: 05 December 2019 by Wanderer01, a Straight Married Female

      This is great massage oil. It is not sticky unlike others we have tried in the past and feels so silky when applied to the skin.

      A little amount goes a long way although it is easy to get carried away so need to get some more in to keep in the bedside drawer. It has a pleasant but not overpowering smell and is silky smooth to the touch, it warmed up nicely on the hands before applying it to my partner's body.

      The thing I loved best about it is the fact it was kind to my sensitive skin, I have eczema so was concerned that it may irritate but so pleased to report it didn’t. Our search for a silky massage oil is over, cannot recommend this enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So silky and kind to sensitive skin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Silky, lovely smell.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 04 July 2019 by DannyLG19, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This massage oil is great!

      It has a nice smell and feel when in your skin. It doesn’t dry it too quickly which is good because it means the bottle lasts longer.

      Even after a massage, the oil soaks nicely into your skin so it doesn’t feel sticky on your clothes afterwards. Will definitely buy again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Long-lasting, feels good on skin.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensual Massage with a Sweet scent

      Reviewed: 03 August 2018 by Bella and Anthony, a Straight Engaged Female

      Together my partner and I used up the entire bottle within a month!

      The sweet vanilla scent certainly made the evenings more enjoyable with deep, provocative massages before the real fun began.

      Happy beginnings, middles and ends with our much loved little friend.

      Will certainly be making this one a frequent purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Aroma fit for sex.
      Cons
      Can it be in a bigger bottle?
      Bottom line
      We want more and we want it now.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a romantic evening

      Reviewed: 01 July 2018 by PartnerThree, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Had a lot of fun with this, great product.

      Very wet, very long lasting and had a noticeable effect almost immediately. The scent was strong and sweet and you could immediately feel the heat that the liquid creates against your skin. Really builds up the romantic sense of the evening and puts you in the right mindset to relax.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scent and the heat.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Slippery and with a lovely smell. Great fun for all.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Massage Oil

      Reviewed: 15 February 2018 by Zee79, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wanted a nice massage oils for my partner, so we could give each other a nice massage...

      This oil smells lovely and is really easy to use. Feels great on the skin, leaving it silky and soft.

      The oil goes a long way, so not much needed each time and it's lasted a long time!

      The ingredients are all natural, so no chemical like smells, which is nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell and feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to use, feels great on skin.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Serenity

      Reviewed: 10 February 2018 by нинаnin

      This vanilla scent was surprising. It's very subtly sweet like a homemade cake.

      I am a fan of Sliquid's packaging - it is simple and much alike the oil itself, it looks so natural and calming.

      A little of this product goes a long way. It is a very absorbant oil (which is ideal for my dry skin). I feel fabulous after I massage this oil into my skin. I definitely feel like I have a healthy looking glow.

      The scent sticks around for a short while afterwards. It's very light.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Serenity.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally a decent massage oil

      Reviewed: 05 January 2018 by Smidge0406, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my partner have tried several different massage oils, most of which irritate my partner's skin or leave us feeling greasy and sticky afterwards.

      This one is perfect. It smells great, doesn't irritate my partner's skin and leaves her feeling silky smooth. Very easy to apply and you don't need very much. Great for all body and leaves her feeling very relaxed afterwards. It's become one of our favourites and we are now on our third bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great smell, not greasy and great for sensitive skin.
      Cons
      Nothing, amazing oil.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a gorgeous scent

      Reviewed: 24 May 2017 by Lovehoney - Bot

      We absolutely adore Sliquid's lubricants so we decided that we should try out some of their other products. Massage lotions seemed like the obvious choice as we make use of them often and regularly run out. We're always looking to explore what other options are out there to avoid each massage feeling and smelling the exact same. This one is a bit more expensive than our go-to Lovehoney oils, but it's perfect for a special occasion or treat.

      The bottle has simple labelling that has a brown and gold colour scheme. It doesn't sound pleasant, but it actually looks good. I relate the brown of the bottle to nature, as that's what a huge percentage of the ingredients are. A full list of ingredients, directions for use and key features are listed on the back of the bottle. I'm sure most people will be pleased to know its cruelty-free, vegan-friendly and free from nasty parabens.

      It dispenses via a flip top and pour lid, which is really convenient and prevents mess and spills. The product itself is quite runny, so it's still easy to over pour. Never has the saying 'a little goes a long way' been more accurate. If I'm being completely truthful, I wasn't sure I was going to like this based on my initial contact. I thought it had a very slight greasy texture, which is something that I really do not like in any sort of essential product.

      Once it had been massaged into the skin and had started to absorb, it began feeling great. It left my partner and I with hydrated, soft skin. I thought I might need to shower straight after following my first impressions of greasiness, but once it made its way through my skin the texture truly had improved to the point where there was no residue left over. The only evidence that the product had been used was the smooth, moisturised skin and the scent that was left behind.

      It's worth noting that my partner and I both have sensitive skin. I tested it out on both of our forearms before using it all over the body. There were no reactions at all so I can say that it should be suitable for most people, even those with sensitive skin. I’d always recommend doing a patch test first, though, just in case.

      The smell is absolutely gorgeous. I for one am a huge fan of vanilla, not necessarily when it comes to sex, but I'm definitely a fan of the scent. Serenity has a rather musky, noticeable vanilla scent that I picked up on immediately after removing the safety seal. It's not overpowering or headache-inducing, but just enough to linger on the skin and in the room for a few hours after use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Scent. Consistency. Ingredients.
      Cons
      Greasy upon initial application.
      Bottom line
      If you like vanilla, you must try this!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 06 August 2016 by TheInvisibleTester

      This product is by far the best massage oil that I have come across!

      The smell is simply mesmerising. It's not like the sickly type of vanilla scent but rather one which is soft and soothing. I give my partner various massages a day when I'm with him as he enjoys it since he's always tensed due to stress and work. When I ask if he wants a massage now, he bolts up to take his shirt off immediately.

      The oil itself isn't very watery but not too sludgy either. It can easily be absorbed by the skin if you rub it in properly.

      The oil is at a rather nice temperature. It's something similar to dry oil and it's just perfect for massages! Whether it's your neck, shoulders, back, feet or any other place which you wish to explore then this is absolutely perfect!

      I apply a rather hefty amount as my massages are extremely long (of about an hour or so), but you'd have enough if you just put a few drops on. It spreads out extremely nice and leaves not a strong scent behind after the massage, but you can still smell it a bit, which is nice. It's incredibly calming too, and my fiance even fell asleep while I was massaging him with this the other day!

      I've just recently purchased another 3 for £25 and it's a bargain! I would totally recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, quality, everything about it really!
      Cons
      Nothing. Maybe a different top for travelling.
      Bottom line
      Calming, smells delightful, simply wonderful!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautifully smelling oil

      Reviewed: 12 June 2016 by Heidi920, a Straight Married Female

      This massage lotion is divine! It warms up nicely in your hands and goes on like a dream. You only need small amounts as it goes a long way.

      It soothes and relaxes, which makes it a fantastic product to use for a 'warm up' session.

      Some lotions I have used in the past have made my skin feel quite greasy or sticky, but this leaves such a nice vanilla aroma that it's almost like putting on a normal moisturising lotion you would use every day.

      I also have quite sensitive skin, so the fact this is organic and vegan friendly is a big plus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it makes your skin feel refreshed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Relaxing Aroma, Smooth Action

      Reviewed: 25 May 2016 by Anni

      We've used quite a few massage lotions all supposed to make you feel different emotions or have different effects on your body. The first thing that attracted me to this product was the lack of 'special' benefits. Just a nice smelling smooth lotion.

      Firstly the smell. It's a subtle vanilla aroma that's not sickly sweet or overpowering so you don't smell like someone has rubbed a whole tub of ice cream on you.

      When rubbing the lotion into my partner, the smell was drifting up as the lotion warmed with her body.

      Afterwards when we were laying together the smell was still there but at a pleasant level, like she had used a little body butter.

      The lotion works wonders for massage, allowing my hands to slide effortlessly along my partners back and legs. A little drop goes a long way. It doesn't dry up or sink in as quick as a number of other lotions we've used. When it does get absorbed into the skin it leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth. My partner was commenting the next day about how great her skin felt.

      The bottle has a nice design that looks right at home on the bathroom shelf. It doesn't scream sexuality or have a sleazy design that makes you want to hide it away in a drawer.

      When this bottle runs out I'll be buying another.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The subtle aroma and smooth action.
      Cons
      Taste but then you're not meant to eat it.
      Bottom line
      Great product - our new favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous Stuff

      Reviewed: 22 September 2015 by Secret-shopper

      Now, I shan't bore you with details about the packaging - you all know what you're getting.

      The thing you want to know is - is this stuff any good?

      Well, they answer is yes, yes, yes and yes.

      Myself and my partner are particularly partial to massage as a part of our 'process'. This stuff is just about the best addition, to the ends that I am on my 5th bottle of this stuff. And, that's not to say that it runs out quickly either, you get a great number of uses out of each bottle.

      The oil is a wonderful consistency, lasts really well, all natural and smells wonderful. I say that from a man's perspective, but my partner says exactly the same thing.

      Sliquid is the only massage oil I will buy...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant stuff.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 04 June 2015 by princessnerd

      My boyfriend loved this. He works a lot and has lots of aches and pains in his back and neck.

      I love giving him massages anyway, but he says this one is particularly relaxing and very enjoyable. He also says it smells like one of his favourite colognes.

      It's relaxing for him, but gives me an excuse to have a little fun, too, and my hands always feel very soft afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sweet smelling and relaxing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Sliquid Organics Serenity Massage Oil 125ml page