1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Pink Lady Vortex

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars37 reviews

      Our Price
      £59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 42241.

      1. Fleshlight Pink Lady Vortex

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Pink Lady Vortex 37 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2978%
      4 star
      616%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Pink Lady Vortex
      2. Fleshlight Pink Lady Vortex

        Our Price
        £59.99

    1. Amazing climax

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by sames jith, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this Fleshlight a while ago from Lovehoney. Came very fast and arrived in plain packaging. I was eager to try it out as soon as it arrived however I was expecting guests so I thought I would wait till the evening and get to use it properly rather than having a quick rushed session.

      After waiting in anticipation all day the evening had arrived and I finally had a chance to try it. When I opened the box I instantly felt excited just by looking at the Fleshlight. The opening looked very inviting and was very stretchy. The material made felt amazing and soft to the touch.

      I bathed the Fleshlight in warm water to make it seem more authentic. I then lubed myself and the Fleshlight up and slid my erect penis in. Straight away I was in awe by the amazing sensation of the Fleshlight. My penis was very snug inside the chamber and the sensation of sliding the Fleshlight up and down my cock was amazing.

      I experimented with different speeds and the faster I stroked the more intense the feeling was. I did not intend to climax in the Fleshlight due to cleaning however as I got closer and closer to climax I could not help myself. I had the best orgasm I have ever experienced and I unwillingly let out a huge moon.

      The Fleshlight was easy to clean luckily thanks to its removable sheath. If you have been wanting to purchase a Fleshlight I urge you do, as I can promise you will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Best climax I have ever experienced.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy, you will not regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by MamaM, a Straight Married Female

      Ordered this for my husband and within a few days it had arrived, even with the ongoing pandemic! In a discreet box.

      I was a bit dubious as my husband does not tend to 'get involved' in toys for him much, but I think this has changed his mind! It was easy to use, and felt and looked very realistic. It is very discreet in itself as when the lid is on it looks just like a torch. Easy to clean, the flesh like piece just comes out and can be easy rinsed and cleaned.

      This has definitely worked to spice things up in the bedroom, and I got so turned on myself watching and having a go on him myself! This will now be a consistent bedroom staple for us, I wish we had got one earlier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Socks off pleasure

      Reviewed: 13 January 2020 by Rad Man, a Straight Engaged Male

      Dispatched and arriving quickly from LH, great service as always, and discreet outer packaging.

      If in doubt about what you have purchased (I wasn’t due to the detail and reviews on LH), the box is enough to give some visual stimulation on what you might expect!

      On unboxing, the Fleshlight is solid and weighty enough to feel quality but light enough not to be a hindrance.

      The two lids mean the Fleshlight remains discreet enough in a cupboard, but on removal it’s clear to see the work put into the detail and design of the PinkLady has paid off. Completely realistic, and if inclined playing with the lips provides stimulation in itself.

      Warmed on a radiator or in hot water gives the product an even more realistic feel. Thanks to the sachet of lube provided, the Pink Lady is ready to go in a matter of minutes!

      Warming the lube also helps heighten the experience.

      Warmed up and ready to go, running the lips up and down my shaft, they felt incredibly realistic before I slowly eased myself into the sleeve... which is definitely much more realistic in feel compared to the Ice Lady! The ribbed, undulating contours of the sleeve replicate vaginal muscle pretty darn well, and the whole experience would have blown my socks off they were they still on. The suction cup being adjustable is, again, a great feature of Fleshlights. As time passes you can increase the suction easily, almost replicating the feeling that you would get if a woman were tightening her vagina around you or approaching orgasm.

      Also used hands-free with the Fleshlight shower mount, it fits nicely and perfectly replicates a stand up session in the shower.

      Incredibly easy to clean, dry and stash away before coming out for the next use.

      A must-buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ridiculously realistic, great play sessions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top drawer!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-numbing pleasure

      Reviewed: 04 April 2018 by KnightHime

      This was my first Fleshlight-type toy and what an experience it was! It made me regret waiting so long to get one! The package it arrived in was, as always, super discreet. Once it arrived I could barely wait to try it out.

      On opening it up and getting a good look, I have to say that the sight alone is enough to get some tingling feelings. The detail is incredible on the lips - and makes it very hard to resist just touching. One of the best parts of this Fleshlight is that when you have the cap on over the top you wouldn't even be able to tell it was one. Instead it looks almost like a torch. Very easy to hide.

      The toy is great to handle, not heavy at all, and plenty of area to hold. It consists of the outer case, the 'sleeve' inside of it and a little cap on the bottom that you can either take off to have no suction or tighten to add some suction, to get that tighter feeling.

      There IS a tube inside the sleeve at first. However, that you need to remove - which is easily done, just grab it and slide it out. After you've done that it can be used right away, but if you want to you can choose to take the pink sleeve out of the case and warm it up in water first (the instructions mention this). Once you've placed it back inside and got it lubed up, you're ready to start having some fun.

      I have to say that the feeling on first entering was amazing. I had kept the cap on the bottom closed tight to really add suction and the feeling was out of this world after I began to pump away. The sensations you get as it tightly grips and tickles you - pleasure shivers all around.

      I have had the most powerful orgasms to date with this toy and it's still going strong after several uses. It's hard to even stay quiet when you reach the point! I should mention at this point that the sleeve that makes up the vagina feels fantastic, truly flesh-like. It's the perfect feeling as it caresses you while you pump along.

      Once you're done, cleaning is super simple. Since the sleeve is easily removed you can just run some water through it and even turn it inside-out to get a better wash. Easy!

      I honestly have nothing bad to say about it. I was so hesitant to get a Fleshlight out of a tiny bit of embarrassment, but I am so so so glad I got this. I've not been able to go back to any other toys that I have after using this! Even now after a few months of having it I still get a naughty tingle just from seeing the replica vagina opening! An absolutely amazing product. I completely recommend it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Not a thing!
      Bottom line
      The best pleasure I've had yet!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The ‘Pink Lady Vortex’ is a game changer

      Reviewed: 04 March 2018 by Bigboy_21

      This is an exceptional device! It arrives in a discreet cardboard box. The product itself, with its cap on, could be mistaken for a large torch (hence the name). But once the cap is removed, you instantly recognise this as a replica vagina. It looks amazingly realistic - and the attention to detail, regarding the lips, is quite stunning. Yet it's the feel of the object when you first touch it that literally makes you gasp (and grin) in fascination. It's truly flesh-like in texture. And this soft, pink fleshy orifice descends into the inner sleeve of the ‘Pink Lady Vortex’, going all the way to the rear end of the handle.

      Upon initial unscrewing of the cap, the product is not quite ready for use. You'll need to remove a piece of plastic tubing (that's inserted into the length of the inner sleeve, providing it with some rigidity). And I recommend washing it. While you could use the product at this stage, I suggest warming it up – otherwise it’s simply too cold. The instructions suggest that you remove the inner sleeve (it's all one piece, including the orifice) and immerse it in warm water. But I've found that placing the head of the device in front of a heater works best.

      Given that real sex is often best when hot and steamy, I tend to heat up the Fleshlight to around the same temperature as a hot bath. You certainly know when you're entering it! I suggest using plenty of lube. And remember to place lube inside the opening, it does cause the ‘Pink Lady Vortex’ to get sticky. (But, of course, it needs to be regularly washed out and cleaned anyway.)

      So, warmed up and adequately lubricated, you're ready to go! I've found that the experience of using this device is nearly like that of having actual sex. This replica vagina feels virtually like a real one. It grips the male member, providing all-round sensation. Of course, sex is more than just penetration. Unfortunately, this product provides no foreplay. It doesn't kiss, nor does it wrap legs around you. But in terms of pure penis pleasure, it's fantastic. I think that, to be suitably excited, it's best to use this item alongside porn. That way, you'll get the adequate mental stimulation.

      The ‘Pink Lady Vortex’ is a game changer. If used correctly, it can be immensely satisfying. That's not to say it's perfect. But traditional use of the right hand for onanism becomes something of the past. It’s amazing that Fleshlight acquired a patent on this product describing it merely as a "device for discreet sperm collection" when in reality it's really a deluxe sex toy for men. Until I used one, I was sceptical – but now I’m not. While "the real thing" is always optimal, this item will put a smile on your face - time and time again. I thoroughly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks amazingly realistic, and feels outstanding.
      Cons
      Difficult to enjoy if cold.
      Bottom line
      This is an exceptional device!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Relationship changer

      Reviewed: 04 February 2017 by magicmikeswife, a Straight Married Male

      Over the years we've used toys to spice things up, 99% of which have been designed 'for her'.

      That's not to say both of us haven't got something from them, far from it. But as far as direct stimulation - other than a few cock rings and the odd time we've used vibrators on each other, until now toys always been about her.

      To cut a long story short (the long story being our review below), the Pink Lady Vortex is an absolute game changer in our relationship and we'd recommend to anyone.

      When ordering, we looked at current reviews and various forums online. We actually got it direct from Fleshlight, however, we soon regretted that based on delivery times compared with the speedy delivery we normally receive from Lovehoney.

      When it arrived, we were both like giggling teenagers again in sex-ed class. Desperate to open it up and give it a try, we ran upstairs and wow were we surprised! Despite the dimensions given online, this thing was much bigger than we expected.

      The 'real feel' isn't actually that far from the truth - once warmed in some hot water it did feel skin like.

      Its solid black outer case is discreet - only those who know what a Fleshlight is would recognise it as being something out of the ordinary.

      Quickly after unpacking and reading the handy instruction booklet (seriously, read this before you just start banging away at it!) and once he was lubed up, we were ready to give it a whirl and it really was an awesome experience.

      Not too tight or loose, for him it felt like there was someone else getting involved... for her, the only negative - due to its size and, to an extent, weight, it did get tiring after 10 or so minutes of use.

      Having not used it alone yet, we can't review it based on solo use, but for bringing extra excitement into the bedroom, this is 10/10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ability to change the tightness/thrust by tightening/loosening cap.
      Cons
      Not a lot!
      Bottom line
      A welcome addition to our sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Should have bought one years ago

      Reviewed: 25 January 2017 by Dexter43, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my girlfriend had seen these things years ago and the only thing I regret is not buying one sooner.

      Who ever thought something this simple could bring so much pleasure?!

      It comes with a little sachet of lube and easy instructions on how to use and how to clean, although I am yet to try warming it in warm water like the instructions recommend.

      That being said, the feel of this thing is amazing! My girlfriend lubed me up using the Fleshlight lube and then moved on to the Fleshlight - and even seeing her getting it lubed and ready for me was a massive turn on!

      Once she started using it on me the feeling was awesome, it warms up quick and feels a perfect fit on my average size manhood.

      As she pumps, twists, and turns it, it creates some amazing sensations - just like the real thing and when fully in there it feels good as the soft life like material touches me around the base.

      You can adjust the gentle suction as well which also creates excellent feelings and an intense orgasm that makes you want to keep coming back for more.

      It's so good she even suggested rubbing it on herself, now I'm definitely not going to turn down an offer like that!

      If you're wondering if this is worth the price, the answer is a massive yes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, tight, and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, should have bought one years ago.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good I can't get enough

      Reviewed: 22 November 2016 by ewan69

      My partner bought me this for when I am working away offshore a few months back, and I must admit it's the best present she has ever bought me.

      It feels so real I can actually hold my orgasm right in the edge and make it last so long I cum so hard it's crazy.

      I drilled a wee air hole in lid so I can replicate a perfect blowjob. I swear this is the best thing since the first caveman found out how to wank lol. Only thing on bad side, I would say, it's a nightmare to clean it on the oil rig without people seeing me ha. I smuggle it in the shower with me to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. It's awesome.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best sex toy for males by far. Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little surprise

      Reviewed: 02 November 2016 by Izzybaby, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Ordered this for my boyfriend. I hope he likes his Christmas treat.

      Did some research and got lube and talc. So I hope he enjoys this product when I'm not with him.

      I can't wait to give it him and be a fly on the wall when he tries it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet fun and worth the money got it on a great deal. Lots of fun.
      Cons
      Nothing, was all fine.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for the kit box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than the real thing

      Reviewed: 21 September 2016 by Keswickjohn, a Straight Married Male

      The excitement of getting the Fleshlight out is doubled by how naughty it feels to have a plastic vagina in the cupboard.

      Warm it up, lube it up and it feels great, just like the real thing. Plenty of lube is needed including deep down inside to really feel good.

      Cleaning up is a bit of a chore but having had that much fun it's worth it. I now have the Fleshlight cleaner and the powder so it feels like new.

      I haven't introduced it to my wife yet but we will use it together as part of our foreplay soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super smooth sensations.
      Cons
      Cleaning up afterwards.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So wrong, but so good

      Reviewed: 14 August 2016 by Peter Parker, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this a few days ago, so this is very much a short term review.

      Having sorted out our 'toys' with my wife a short time ago, we both noted that the only toy specific to me was a basic Lovehoney stroker (amongst one of our first purchases). In truth we'd never used it much. My wife never really enjoyed using it on me, and although I thought it was okay, always felt a bit furtive using it on my own.

      If I felt a bit shifty before, I feel downright guilty now!

      The Vortex Fleshlight is amazing. Seriously, if your solo experience of handjobs is with strokers (and well, hands) you have to get one of these things.

      I do have a few notes of caution. As the dominant sexual partner in my relationship I've tended to lead on most purchases, with a focus on my wife's sexual pleasure. I didn't consult her beyond telling her I was going to get something to replace the stroker (RIP).

      When I opened the box I would describe her expression as non-plussed. I think the anatomically accurate look of the flesh and the opening freaked her out. Any idea I might have had of us using the toy together has gone on the back burner for now.

      A little taken back by her reaction, I started to feel a bit guilty and eyed the toy with some suspicion. Later that day I snuck of to the spare room to find out if I'd made a big mistake.

      After warming the sleeve in a sink of warm water for 3 minutes, quickly drying off any excess water with a towel, then a small squirt of lube into the opening and I was good to go.

      As the head of my cock broke past the sculpted lips I was in heaven. I found myself in all sorts of positions wrangling this thing, playing with the suction, it feels so good.

      I have a fairly normal cock (7.5inches long) but with plenty of girth. The Vortex Fleshlight accommodated me perfectly. It doesn't feel tight and muscly like a real vagina, but with the cap screwed on tight it creates a vacuum more reminiscent of a blowjob. The feeling of the flesh is realistic to the touch, and the size of device means you can really thrust into this thing.

      Once it's all over it is a bit of a faff to clean, but I see that as a bit of penance and a small price to pay.

      It's not a replacement for the real thing, but it does feel like a level up from anything else stroker, hand). I can't stop thinking about when I'm going to use it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it felt (it's amazing).
      Cons
      My wife was grossed out by it.
      Bottom line
      They could stop prison riots with these things. Just buy one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Relistic vagina wow

      Reviewed: 28 July 2016 by Thor36, a Straight Married Male

      This item is very useful for those who might not have great hands when pleasuring themselves, specially when your hands go into a spasm and can't continue your enjoyment.

      Good thing with this is that you can hold it with both hands and go for it. Great hint is to use some lube. That can make this even more enjoyable as it feels so realistic, as if it's the real thing you're penetrating.

      There are some vortex grooves on the inside, giving your penis a weird feel when using this great piece of kit.

      It's very easy to wash out after use. Another great hint is use hand soap and squirt it into the open area and let it seep in then insert it into a warm running tap. That way it will wash out all the stuff.

      It can be tucked inside out for easier cleaning again, and once done towel dry it all, and what I do is use talcum powder and dab it all on the full inside and outside of the shaft of this, as it will prevent it cracking or smelling or changing colour. Do this and it will last you a lifetime.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight and size easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      Had to clean it out after every use, but hey ho.
      Bottom line
      Great sex toy for all. Good value for money. You won't be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 18 January 2016 by funguy69

      I tried this toy as soon as I got it.

      It is well worth the money. Feels real, has strong vibrations, nice tight grip around you and easy to clean. Can't fault it.

      I will have many hours of pleasure using it.

      I can highly recommend it.

      Ten out of ten.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked how soft it was.
      Cons
      I like all aspects.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 02 July 2015 by m_bargo, a Straight Single Male

      My Fleshlight arrived today along with the Fleshlight disinfectant cleaner spray. It arrived in a plain cardboard box with my address on the front so no one could tell what was inside apart from myself.

      It comes in very nice packaging and the Fleshlight itself feels so amazing, just like real skin. I could not believe how realistic it felt when I opened the lid.

      So first before I used it, I rinsed it with warm running water then lubed it up with the sample that was provided and started to masturbate with it.

      It feels very nice and fits very well with my penis and it has a nice suction feeling to it which you can adjust by the bottom cap to the amount of suction that you want.

      Personally, I prefer lots of suction. It makes the orgasm much better. I recommend to use plenty of lube with this Fleshlight I like to use Durex Feel lube or Durex Tingle.

      So overall a very nice sex toy, and is ideal for a single man or for when your partner is away for a while

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel and suction.
      Cons
      Cleaning.
      Bottom line
      The missus has competition - powerful orgasm.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: 08 July 2014 by Doctor Procter, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as my GF had recently purchased a rampant rabbit and I thought, why should she have all the fun!

      I followed the instructions and prepared myself as I had heard so much about them. They were right, an amazing feeling and the fact that you can change the suction level by screwing/unscrewing the cap is genius and makes a huge difference.

      Easy to clean afterwards. I recommend, if it's something you want to buy, to get the care kit as well, just so you can wash it out properly and care for it.

      Next thing is to get my GF to use it on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing treat, easy to use and a gives a great orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 37 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Pink Lady Vortex page