1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Shower Mount and Hands-Free Adaptor

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars48 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fleshlight Shower Mount and Hands-Free Adaptor

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Shower Mount and Hands-Free Adaptor 48 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2960%
      4 star
      919%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      48%
      1 star
      48%
      1. Fleshlight Shower Mount and Hands-Free Adaptor
      2. Fleshlight Shower Mount and Hands-Free Adaptor

        Our Price
        £24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: 18 April 2019 by Kinky 77, a Bisexual Single Male

      My purchase came today. I was so excited.

      I put the Fleshlight into the adaptor. Then I mounted it on the wall of the tiles in the shower. It was such an incredible experience hands-free. It didn't take me long to climax. Absolutely amazing.

      Next time I may try it with a cock ring on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible. Recommended for anyone who has a Fleshlight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: 13 April 2018 by Orsen, a Straight Single Male

      For anyone with a Fleshlight, this is a must buy. Strong and sturdy product. Just connect to the end of your Fleshlight and away you go. Excellent for the shower but just as functional in other rooms that you can connect the strong suction pad too.

      Overall a 10/10 product and a must buy for anyone looking for a hands-free experience with their Fleshlight. You will not be disappointed and it's a very reasonable price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The hands-free experience improved using the Fleshlight by 100%.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hands-free enjoyment and an essential purchase for Fleshlight lovers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great piece of shower kit

      Reviewed: 10 January 2018 by Greenhorn101, a Straight Married Male

      Genius bit of kit, simple and effective.

      Easy to connect and sticks to surfaces with ease. Really makes using the Fleshlight more fun and enjoyable. Highly recommend this to any Fleshlight owners out there. You can't beat hands-free fun in the shower and it self-cleans too - two jobs for one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, self-cleaning!
      Cons
      Nothing negative to report.
      Bottom line
      Very handy, makes showering way more fun!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have accessory for the Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 13 October 2017 by EaOutlaw1969, a Straight Married Male

      After receiving my Shower Mount and flight adapter I decided it was time to get clean and try out my new hands-free device.

      After installing the mount and sticking it on the tile wall in my shower I tested its holding capacity before letting go of my Flashlight.

      To my surprise the suction cup held the Fleshlight securely.

      The mount will allow variable suction from the Fleshlight sleeve just like the original end cap.

      The hands-free sensation takes the Fleshlight experience to a whole new level, one that I have enjoyed many times.

      Using a Fleshlight and lube can be messy. Why not make clean up that much easier by having some shower fun.

      This mount is well worth the asking price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Allows for a easy to clean up hands-free session.
      Cons
      The pivot bolt can be easily over tightened, causing damage.
      Bottom line
      A great product that I would buy again when needed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must have for fleshlight fans.

      Reviewed: 27 August 2017 by Simtopus, a Straight Married Male

      At first, if I'm honest, the thought of using a Fleshlight hands-free and standing there thrusting wasn't floating my boat. I tend to imagine the scene should anyone walk in on me while mid-play whenever I order a new toy.

      The OH said she was turned on just by the thought of watching me, so I wasted no time in ordering it!

      The next day, in true LH style, it arrived in the usual discreet packaging along with a couple of other goodies we fancied.

      I didn't use the wall attachment for a few days as I bided my time, waiting for some home alone time to give it a proper try out.

      At last my opportunity arose and I ran through my usual routine of warming up the inner lining of my Fleshlight in some warm water before lubing it thoroughly. The wall mount fixed on to the toy easily and firmly, and equally as well to your chosen surface (shower screen/wall tile).

      Contrary to what I thought, the experience of using the Fleshlight/wall mount was fantastic! Not only does it give a great hands free experience, but gives you a bit of a workout to boot!

      I've used the wall mount attachment several times, both on my own and with the OH. I found to our delight that you can change the angle of the mount, fix it to the floor and use it while going down on a seated partner. Thus experiencing a virtual threesome!!

      At the low price, why wouldn't you add this to your collection?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The adjustable angles and hands-free experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition for any Fleshlight fan!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great accessory for Fleshlights

      Reviewed: 10 August 2017 by DomHelix

      Universal adapter for any Fleshlight.

      It works well on most shower surfaces, including my bath. Have fun in the shower but it does feel strange to be staring at a wall when using it. It's great but I rarely feel up for using it, I think it could be less bulky and easier to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, concept, quality.
      Cons
      Bulky, time consuming to set up.
      Bottom line
      Great for shower use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Great Addition to a Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 14 July 2017 by Onlyones, a Straight Married Male

      Having been lucky enough to have been sent a Fleshlight to test, I thought I would give the shower mount a try.

      As usual, delivery was both prompt and discreet as is the norm for Lovehoney.

      I consider the shower mount to be well made, and in use I have had no problems of it not staying fixed in place.It seems to hold very well on my tiled wall and stays in place even when thrusting away at the attached Fleshlight.

      If you already own a Fleshlight, do yourself a favour and buy one of these. It is like having a different toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Holds well and offers hands-free fun.
      Cons
      Nothing. It does what it is supposed to do.
      Bottom line
      Offers a new dimension to your Fleshlight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-free perfection

      Reviewed: 11 July 2017 by Stosh, a Straight Married Male

      I have had my Fleshlight for over a year. Always wanted something to help use with more ease.

      I was very excited when I found the wall mount, which I must add is easy to use, can be packed away discreetly and quickly.

      Great stability and is secure when placed on the wall. I use mine in the bathroom and never had a problem even when tiles are wet.

      Well worth the money. Perfect to enter the next level of self pleasuring.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and good stability.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for hands-free pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-free fun

      Reviewed: 01 February 2017 by Just Jenson, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Although this had been on a wishlist for ages, when I finally got it I did think it would be a waste of time. More hype than anything else... boy, was I wrong!

      As always, Lovehoney packaging was spot on. The item itself is simply boxed and easily accessible.

      It is very quickly put together (as I have to use the Flight connector piece included) and you can tell immediately that it is well built and won't fall apart after a few uses. The suction cup is straight forward to use and holds very very well - so be careful to release the suction carefully when removing the item.

      It is also easily adjustable for different angles, which is very useful to hit different sweet spots along the way.

      Although I have used my Flight in the shower on more than one occasion, I was pleasantly surprised at how much more I enjoyed using it hands-free, thanks to this brilliant mount. Of course, there nothing quite like the real thing, but for reasons I cannot explain it seems so much more pleasurable with the mount.

      The added benefit is that when you want to stop you don't have to think about putting the Fleshlight down and picking it back up again when you want to carry on. It is always there on demand!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, superb item.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have addition to any Fleshlight toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands free is the best way to enjoy Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 01 October 2016 by Matt..., a Straight Single Male

      This shower mount makes using the Fleshlight feel so much more pleasurable.

      The regular Fleshlight is quite hefty so when I first took the mount out of the box was I a bit sceptical that the suction cup and angle adjuster would take the weight. I could see myself having to keep stopping to readjust it, but I was wrong, so far both the suction cup and adjuster have held firm, even while my Fleshlight is receiving a vigorous pounding.

      I recently bought a Fleshlight light and I'm looking forward to trying it with the mount using the included Flight adaptor. Speaking of which, if you own the Vstroker Fleshlight Virtual Sex Attachment Cap you can use the Flight adaptor with that as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Holds firm. Lots of angles to set it at. Included Flight adaptor.
      Cons
      Adjustment screw can be a bit tricky to undo if you overtighten.
      Bottom line
      You haven't fully experienced the Fleshlight until you've used it with this attachment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for business trips

      Reviewed: 08 September 2016 by bigdickmick

      Occasionally I have to go away on business, which means I'm away from the girlfriend.

      This is great for getting closer to the real thing, as once it's suction cupped to a wall (works anywhere by the way) all you have to do is push, just like the real thing!

      Helped me achieve a better orgasm, as I didn't need to use my arms to stroke anymore, just pushed with the legs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hands-free orgasm.
      Cons
      A bit difficult to get off the wall.
      Bottom line
      Solid A+ product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 June 2016 by curious_voyeurs, a Bisexual Married Male

      If you own a compatible Fleshlight this should be on the top of your birthday list.

      When your partner is away - this comes out to play, fitting robustly to your shower wall.

      Takes a little adjustment to get the 'angle' just right, but provides hands-free, powerful stimulation that should make showering a much more erotic experience.

      I've even found a Fleshlight 'group' who exchange ideas and photos on achieving the best results.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to add and provides a whole different experience.
      Cons
      Not much!
      Bottom line
      A must-have accessory for Fleshlight fans.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 15 January 2016 by Eviee, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was bought to go along with my hubby's Fleshlight a couple of months ago, he loves it!

      He said it so easy to use and works wonders when he's in the shower.

      Great buy from me as it put a huge smile on his face.

      I would recommend buying this along with your Fleshlight. Makes showering way more fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just another step in the right direction

      Reviewed: 13 August 2015 by XspiritX

      This is a simple but genius attachment for the Fleshlight. The attachment screws onto the back instead of the lid and then you just need to find what you want to stick it to.

      The suction cup works exceptionally well, and the screw to adjust the angle of the Fleshlight is quite easy to turn.

      It is pretty much a must-buy for any Fleshlight user.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Genius.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: 13 March 2015 by qwerty12345, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This item is an essential! I've been usingFfleshlights for years without one, but getting this has been a game changer. It's surprising how much better it feels to cum when you are thrusting into a Fleshlight than just using it normally. Feels a lot more realistic!

      You don't have to be in the shower to use this item, it just needs a flat surface to sit on.

      Who wouldn't want to enjoy the pleasure of a Fleshlight in a hot steamy shower with water running all over you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality and a makes using a Fleshlight sooo much more pleasurable.
      Cons
      Doesn't work with sex in a can Fleshlight. :(
      Bottom line
      If you're spending the money on a Fleshlight, get this as well!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 48 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Shower Mount and Hands-Free Adaptor page