1. Reviews Page 1 - Gabriella Katia Floral Patterned Top Stockings

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £6.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Gabriella Katia Floral Patterned Top Stockings

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Gabriella Katia Floral Patterned Top Stockings 9 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      889%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Gabriella Katia Floral Patterned Top Stockings
      2. Gabriella Katia Floral Patterned Top Stockings

        Our Price
        £6.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Feel so soft

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by Nettletea, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are my first pair of stockings and they look beautiful on. They feel amazing and fit very well, which I was concerned about as I am quite short.

      I was worried that they would rip when I put them on as they are rather thin but they were strong enough so that they did not and remain in perfect condition after a couple of wears.

      Usually I hate my legs, but in these I felt more confident. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful pattern at the top. Fit very well. Feel soft and silky.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Lovely pair of stockings, very flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superbly smooth

      Reviewed: 14 January 2018 by gglou, a Straight Single Female

      Really enjoyed these.

      They felt great to touch and my partner enjoyed their look hugely. Their fit was good, I’m 6ft and was worried they might not be long enough for my legs but they were the perfect length for me, I also have quite well-muscled thighs and they weren’t too tight.

      No downsides to these superbly sexy suspenders!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt amazing and made me feel so sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Legs

      Reviewed: 28 April 2017 by ghd5555, a Straight Married Male

      These stockings look and feel fantastic - extremely sexy! My wife/Mistress loves to wear them and have me blindfolded and feel and kiss my way up her legs. I can only tell you that due to the nylon material, this is such a turn-on.

      My Mistress likes to wear stockings all the while but saves these type of stockings for special occasions. When she wears them on a night out, they look so sexy and elegant that my Mistress really enjoys seeing other men look at her legs. These stockings make the difference between her legs looking ordinary and sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel and the fit.
      Cons
      They are so sexy and elegant. A real turn-on.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality. Buy them - you won't regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sleek, sexy, sophisticated

      Reviewed: 31 May 2016 by OrgasmicEclipse, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These stockings feel so good on your legs.

      I get the larger ones because I'm normally a size 12 and they fit perfectly. I'm 170cm tall and they come up past the middle of my thigh but because of the pattern they made not look to great if you happen to have really long legs.

      The material that they are made of feels sturdy yet flexible and oh so soft. They're perfect to wear all day as long as you have a garter belt because they won't hold up on their own.

      They're my favourite pair of hold ups.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, feel, fit, pattern.
      Cons
      Slightly shorter than I would have liked.
      Bottom line
      The perfect pair of stockings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So elegant

      Reviewed: 05 July 2015 by mkmm, a Straight Married Female

      I purchase these for a change from the lace topped stockings I usually opt for. I love the floral detail and decided the would go well with some of the outfits my husband enjoys.

      I'm a size 16 so ordered m/l. They fit me well, which is great, and were very soft and silky feeling. They were really easy to attach to suspenders, which can sometimes be a little fiddly with lace tops, so that was a plus. It gave a much slinkier look to the wet look items that my husband favours, but at the same time the detail still gave me that feminine feeling that I enjoy.

      These are great value stockings that I can wear out or when staying in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The floral detail is great.
      Cons
      They only some if one colour option.
      Bottom line
      Another great product from Lovehoney.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More sleek and sexy

      Reviewed: 22 October 2013 by Dazzels, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought the other design of these (the Gabriella Anika Diamond Patterned Top Stockings) and we wanted to buy the same again because they are that good. We noticed there were a different design and decided to try these instead. As before we were not disappointed. They look and feel amazing!

      I have a bit of a leg fetish and these fit the bill, they are a touch sheer which shows off any pair of legs and they feel smooth and silky to the touch because they are partly made of lycra. The top band is strong and works fine with suspender straps.

      My girlfriend loves them and so do I, definitely worth getting. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, look amazing, feel great, strong material, comfy to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing, I guess I have to accept they will eventually rip.
      Bottom line
      Best stockings we have bought so far, we even bought a second pair.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous stockings

      Reviewed: 23 June 2013 by xxxAngel, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I ordered these stockings in size m/l as I am a size 12. When I tried them on they fit me but I don't feel that they would stretch to fit a size 16 as stated.

      The stockings are lovely quality and the floral pattern at the top of the stockings is beautiful.

      These stockings are excellent value for money and I highly recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality and good price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and classy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely looking, great value for money

      Reviewed: 07 August 2015 by dougaldinho, a Straight Married Male

      These stockings felt great, easy to put on, and are thick enough to be sexy without the fear of ripping them instantly.

      For those of you looking for a completely sheer feeling, then I'd go for something with a lower denier.

      The floral pattern is a lovely touch, and I think makes them more feminine and less like cheap date stuff.

      I'd certainly use Gabriella again.

      The packaging must be mentioned too. Looks like a quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel, touch of femininity added.
      Cons
      Some may like their stocking to be more silky.
      Bottom line
      Great stockings for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning, but not for me

      Reviewed: 28 August 2014 by Talloolah, a Bisexual Single Female

      I'd been meaning to purchase some stockings for a while, and after getting some crotchless knickers with suspender straps decided these looked like the ones for me!

      The stockings came nicely packaged in their box. After I took them out they were easy to pull on.

      They have a beautiful sheen to them which gives them a sophisticated look, and they are extremely comfortable to wear.

      I also had no difficulty in attaching these stockings to the suspender straps on my knickers, which was great.

      However, for me personally, I didn't think they flattered my legs as I do suffer from thighs that are slightly on the chunky side!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silkiness of the stockings.
      Cons
      Didn't flatter my chunkier legs.
      Bottom line
      Very elegant and comfortable to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Gabriella Katia Floral Patterned Top Stockings page