1. Reviews Page 1 - Mandy Mystery Lace Crotchless Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 42093.

      1. Mandy Mystery Lace Crotchless Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mandy Mystery Lace Crotchless Bodystocking 21 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1467%
      4 star
      419%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      210%
      1. Mandy Mystery Lace Crotchless Bodystocking
      2. Mandy Mystery Lace Crotchless Bodystocking

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. The start to a collection

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by tommy07

      I bought this for the OH as I've had a thing for bodystockings for ages. She has never tried these before and was a bit dubious, but tried it for me anyway.

      Once it was on she looked amazing, if framed her body amazingly and most definitely had the desired effect on me.

      This shaped her body and made her confident, she was amazing how good it looked on her and said that it's the best she has felt about herself for a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing value. Looks amazing. Great quality.
      Cons
      Other colours would be nice (please not red).
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny and is the start to our collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty and did the trick

      Reviewed: 29 October 2018 by Mikee247, a Straight Married Male

      We loved this.

      Easy to wear out or just in the bedroom. We did both and she loves its feel and the fact it's well made. Does great things for OH confidence as it makes her look sexy as F*** and hold everything in place and it seriously turned me on! OK, so it's got to go in the wash now so let's see how it turns out after that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made good size and very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best sex we have had in months via this product and a couple of others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Buy, very sexy, would recommend!

      Reviewed: 10 July 2018 by BristolGuy96

      I recently bought this for my girlfriend, and she wasn't sure about it at first and was worried how well it would fit.

      But as soon as she tried it on, loved it. She said it made her feel really sexy, and she looked it too. Stunning piece, especially as it shows of everything, but just slightly hidden behind lace.

      And of course the crotchless bit made it that bit more fun when it came to the oral part, which she said she loved, because she loved the feel on the snug fit and the lace material against her nipples and skin while I went down on her.

      And for the price, what more could you ask, very good buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy material really good fit. Crotchless part of it too. And the price!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Defiantly a must-buy, couldn't be sexier!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace crotchless catsuit

      Reviewed: 07 March 2018 by Lolly_pop, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this to surprise my husband with something a little different to my usual babydolls and lingerie. He loved it and it felt great on me.

      Everything should be made crotchless! Easy access. He couldn’t wait to go down on me wearing it. Top marks! Only downside is I’m fairly short and it was a little long.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material.
      Cons
      A little long.
      Bottom line
      Erotic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 27 January 2017 by Stargirl10, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was little apprehensive when ordering, but oh my word, teamed with killer heels and a bit of red lippy, I felt amazing!

      The outfit fit perfectly clinging in all the right places and with being crotchless it was easy access and added that littlest bit of naughtiness.

      My partner was so impressed he forgot all about the football! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely fabric and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a beauty

      Reviewed: 01 September 2016 by Trashkitten, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I absolutely loved this! And so did my partner!

      Fits perfectly even after a few washes. Hasn't gone baggy or anything and it's really soft lace that you can sleep in comfortably. Doesn't look cheap at all, it's really beautiful.

      I'm a size 16 and it's so flattering, it's just perfect I love it and I can't wait to buy some more styles!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it was tight and clung to my body.
      Cons
      The crotchless bit was a bit small so I extended it with some scissors.
      Bottom line
      I want more of them! In every style!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lacy crotchless catsuit

      Reviewed: 13 May 2016 by Hopey, a Straight Single Female

      Absolutely loved when I received this. Was worried about it fitting properly. I am a size 14 and a 34D and it fitted perfectly!

      Wore it under a dress for a meal out with a good friend. The lace looks good and not cheap looking.

      Love the fact it's crotchless mainly the reason I went with this catsuit. Made dinner interesting.

      Nothing bad to say about this lace crotchless catsuit at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it's crotchless and the quality of it looks expensive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect playful catsuit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 05 January 2015 by tattyboo, a Straight Married Female

      When I opened the package I was concerned about the size, but I need not have feared the size is as stated and more, so very comfortable.

      The look on my hubby's face said it all. :)

      While feeling very sexy and empowered by myself, it made my hubby a very happy man indeed.

      I would recommend this to any lady of any shape or size, it is truly amazing.

      It's the first one I've bought, but it certainly will not be the last, so enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it made me feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for every woman.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely to wear

      Reviewed: 27 April 2014 by Butterscotch, a Bisexual Married Female

      Was slightly worried about the size and it being to tight as I'm a size 24 - no worries as there was plenty of room.

      I'd bought it as a surprise for my OH and had it on underneath normal clothing on a night out.

      Once alone and undressed, I knew it was a winner with the look on his face lol.

      The crotchless area is bigger to have sex while still wearing it, and the lace it very robust but not too thick.

      Have worn it now several times and it's still a winner every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A nice size and felt very sexy.
      Cons
      A bit difficult to get into.
      Bottom line
      Great to make you feel really sexy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering and Incredibly Sexy

      Reviewed: 02 March 2019 by Wood Wow, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this bodystocking as a surprise for my wife.

      It arrived packaged discreetly and in good time. She was a little curious how it might look on, before trying it as this was going to be her first bodystocking.

      Once it was on and teamed with sky-high black heels, she looked incredible! The criss-cross mesh and plunging neckline revealing serious cleavage. The smile on her face revealing it felt great on too. I couldn't stop admiring her as she strutted up and down. A Big Hit!

      Wearing it out, it's discreet under clothes, the open crotch feature has come in very useful on a few occasions, allowing easy access when the moment strikes.

      The size was accurate. The only negative side is the lace isn't the highest quality and could ladder relatively easily if not careful. However, considering the price, it's still good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's sexy, revealing and very flattering. Also love that it's crotchless.
      Cons
      Quality of the lace.
      Bottom line
      Good value, sexy little number.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous bodystocking

      Reviewed: 04 December 2015 by Kera, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      As in the title, this is a gorgeous bodystocking.

      I'm a larger lady (18/20 in clothes) and 5ft 8in (roughly), and it fits me with room to spare for over the Christmas period (I bought the larger size).

      Arrived in a discreet box with a few other bits I had ordered at the same time. I was a bit dubious at first when pulling it from its packaging as it did look rather small to me, but when trying it on over the bra I'll be wearing with it, I shouldn't have worried.

      It feels soft against the skin rather than itchy like some bodystockings I've worn, but I only had it on for about 5 minutes to see how it fits, so I'm not sure how it will feel after a few hours of wear at this moment in time.

      Overall, I'm very pleased with the Mandy Mystery Lace Body Stocking, and will probably wear it until it ladders or falls apart.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How soft it feels, roomy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would wear over and over without fail.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nicely surprised

      Reviewed: 02 January 2015 by Welsh dragon, a Straight Married Female

      I was a little wary of this as, although I'm only 5' 7, I do have long legs and I'm a size 16, so I wondered if it would have to go back.

      I was pleasantly surprised, it fits really well and it doesn't feel as though my toes are going to poke through the ends as some tights do.

      I have worn it under a smart black dress to go out and just whispered to him that that I'm wearing it halfway through the evening - drives him crazy! Love it.

      It's very comfortable to wear and no one seeing you would guess that you weren't wearing a pair of patterned tights. The crotchless part is in the right place, I did own one in the past, which was a little bit too far forward and rubbed OH in a very delicate spot! This is spot on, so-to-speak!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good quality, fits well, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, can be worn to go out as well as in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 26 March 2014 by Pinebunny, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love the feel of this on and so did my hubby!

      It is super stretchy. I am a size 20/22 and there was plenty of give in it.

      The only downside for me is that, because it's so stretchy, I couldn't pull it far enough up my legs for the crotchless bit to be up against my body. But then I do have very long legs.

      It's whetted my appetite to buy some more in different styles. If I put this on under my clothes, it would just look like fancy tights, but only we would know what was underneath!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very attractive and sexy.
      Cons
      Would have liked longer legs or less stretch in the top to hold it up.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy both to wear and be seen in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 19 November 2013 by karen68, a Straight Married Female

      As always, comes with good packaging to save any blushes.

      Hubby bought this for me and I have to say what a great choice.

      The suit is a nice fit and makes me feel very sexy. The feel is also very nice against my skin and his when touching me as I wear it.

      Both found this to be a turn-on. I would recommend this for any bedroom

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the lace.
      Cons
      Opening could be a little larger as hubby feels it rubbing against him during sex.
      Bottom line
      Very good item for both him and her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 13 March 2018 by LadiesMan, a Straight Married Male

      My OH looked stunning in this. She wore lovely set of heels with it and made me want to tear it off her (I didn't - obviously, as that would be a waste). :)

      It fit quite well, even if my OH is slightly shorter than average. It feels nice, and seems really good quality.

      I'd definitely recommend it to spice up a Friday night!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All in one look, crotchless for easy access. :)
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Buy this little treat for your OH for some Friday night fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Mandy Mystery Lace Crotchless Bodystocking page