1. Reviews Page 1 - Bad Kitty Cat Mask

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 41776.

      1. Bad Kitty Cat Mask

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bad Kitty Cat Mask 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      220%
      4 star
      660%
      3 star
      110%
      2 star
      110%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bad Kitty Cat Mask
      2. Bad Kitty Cat Mask

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 20 June 2019 by Superlube

      Bought this not expecting too much. Just wanting to have a bit of a laugh with roleplay, catwoman type, but was very happy with it.

      The material is very soft and is comfortable to wear. The eyeholes are quite large. Maybe would have preferred they were a little smaller.

      It's great fun and completes a number of outfits for some roleplay.

      I would say it might be hard to keep clean if anything happens to get on it. Not sure how it would hold up being washed, but it is very cheap and great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fun.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A mask for life, not just for fancy dress

      Reviewed: 04 July 2013 by boing-boing

      I bought this recently as a present for my wife as I'm quite obsessed with the whole superheroine theme...

      It was a bit of a gamble when I bought it, as to how good it would actually look. I was thinking it might look a bit more comedy than reality. But thankfully I was wrong!

      The mask is actually really good quality and looks really good when on. The ears are just the right size and the eye holes line up perfectly. The material is a lot thicker than I expected, making the mask look a lot more classy than you'd initially think when someone says 'superheroine costume'.

      I'd definitely recommend the mask to anyone looking to buy such a thing. Now I just need to hope Lovehoney start stocking more costume items in this theme!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for costume

      Reviewed: 19 October 2018 by Eyesdown, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to finish off a costume for a party. It is comfortable flattering and really good value, especially as I got it on special offer.

      The quality is good and acts as a pretty good disguise should you ever need one.

      I certainly quite sexy wearing it and the OH found it really cute.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value for money.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Cute little accessory for a bit of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty Meow

      Reviewed: 28 September 2018 by LucyCheeks, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      So I bought this for myself, I like to hide my face a little bit when I’m up to no good. I’ve already a fair few but this one is the best!

      It arrived in discrete packaging as usual.

      I opened it up straight away as I was really excited for this to arrive. What can I say. I was not disappointed. The material was of good quality.

      It fitted better than some of the others I’ve bought over the years from various places.

      It doesn’t get restrictive when wore for a long period of time, which means I now get to be naughtier for longer!

      I would recommend this to anyone looking for something fun and of good quality!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality. Fun. Looks cute.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy for discreet fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stealing the limelight

      Reviewed: 17 August 2018 by Evanescing-Smile

      I bought this for a laugh mainly, I wear glasses so in general masks and hoods are a no-no as they often prevent the wearing of said glasses (not the best idea) or look plain ridiculous, which doesn’t hugely bother me, I’ve got a good sense of humour. I also expected this to be, like most ‘adult’ sized headpieces, far too large for me.

      This hood surprised me, it fitted beautifully, for those who like restraint, there is a stretch to the fabric which could provide an enjoyable pressure and compression. For myself I’m just pleased to have a hood that fits, I can wear my glasses over it (I know what you’re thinking but it really doesn’t look that stupid) and has a much better shape than other cat woman masks that I’ve tried. I imagine that if you have a larger than average head then this is not for you, but for me this was perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was great.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Great for little heads.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a bit of roleplay

      Reviewed: 09 June 2015 by WestCountryCouple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this as part of the 3 for £30 bundle along with some other items as thought it would go nicely with my partner's catsuit for a bit of catwoman roleplaying.

      The look is just about perfect, with the ears sticking up nicely enough after they've been pressed against. And it fitted both of us nicely and didn't move around too much when being worn, although my partner found it a little tight across the nose.

      The only thing I would note is cum loving kitties may be better served by the PVC alternative - being flocked means it perhaps a bit easy for it to pick up and retain certain marks!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and look.
      Cons
      Not as easy to clean as a PVC hood.
      Bottom line
      Great for your catwoman fantasies.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More Batman than Catwoman

      Reviewed: 17 March 2015 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      I chose to buy the Bad Kitty Mask Hood as I'm into a bit of roleplay/pet play, especially as a cat (hence my user name!). The hood appealed to me as it didn't cover the whole face, so I wouldn't feel claustrophobic.

      The mask come in a well-presented cardboard box, which was a nice surprise, as usually similar items just arrive in a clear plastic bag. On taking the mask out of the packaging, the first thing I noticed was that there was an odd musty smell, which I think is the material itself. There are no wash/care instructions, so I just spritzed a little fragrance on the inside of the hood.

      I liked the feel of the material, it's a bit hard to describe it, like a very smooth velvet. The mask fits very well on my head and it rests just upon the tip of my nose. The ears stay up very well and the cut out eyes are rather feline-like.

      The mask looks great when you have smoky eyeshadow and lots of eyeliner and mascara, helps you look more like Catwoman rather than Batman! Add a sexy bodystocking, or my favourite clothing is anything that is wet look, and you can be a sultry Kitty for roleplay.

      I like to wear the mask when I'm in Domme mode, with my Mistress collar and a whip in hand, it's quite an effect in the dungeon. Miss Purring will tame you with a flogging!

      A great mask, just the musty smell has been a bit of an issue. I think it could be unisex and used for fancy dress parties, but I prefer to use it for bedroom and dungeon shenanigans.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and that it's a half hood.
      Cons
      The musty smell.
      Bottom line
      Rather kinky in the right scenarios.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Meh-ow

      Reviewed: 10 June 2018 by нинаnin

      I like this mask, it was value for money and I got to relive my teenage superheroine fantasies. The shape is a bit odd, I felt more like a long-eared owl than a cat, but it was a flattering look and fit.

      My only issue with the mask is the material, which is more a problem to do with my dry skin than the manufacturer's build of the product. The material just seemed to attract dust. And when I tried to brush it off with my hands, it smudged. I ended up brushing the material with an unused shoe buffer brush and that brought the material back to near-perfect condition.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape - I love owls.
      Cons
      Material attracting dust.
      Bottom line
      Cute.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay for fancy dress

      Reviewed: 01 February 2019 by Kitten1982, a Straight Married Female

      This mask fits quite tight. It's not bad to wear, but I could only wear it for a bit, before I took it off.

      To be honest, we was too busy laughing at what I looked like in it mainly! But when we did get to it I found it a bit uncomfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Too tight.
      Bottom line
      Okay for a while.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comes up small

      Reviewed: 13 May 2015 by Wikkid, a Straight Married Male

      Both of us are medium sized, but there was no chance this was going to fit comfortably for either of us.

      It was a struggle to pull on. Although it gave a little bit, it was too tight to be worn and enjoy. It was a little disappointing as it looks quite loose in the picture.

      I need to organise a return now.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Too small.
      Bottom line
      Okay, if you are a petite size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Bad Kitty Cat Mask page