1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Mood Sensation Lubricants (5 x 28ml Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 41746.

      1. Doc Johnson Mood Sensation Lubricants (5 x 28ml Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Mood Sensation Lubricants (5 x 28ml Pack) 25 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1040%
      4 star
      1040%
      3 star
      28%
      2 star
      28%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Doc Johnson Mood Sensation Lubricants (5 x 28ml Pack)
      2. Doc Johnson Mood Sensation Lubricants (5 x 28ml Pack)

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Discreet, handbag size, goes a long way

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by PMHW, a Straight Married Female

      Very handy trial-size tubes. Nice variety selection so you can try them out before ordering larger quantities.

      They go a long way and all feel amazing and don’t dry out mid game! My husband liked them too and were great paired with a variety of sex toys! Very enjoying weekend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip sliding away

      Reviewed: 17 November 2017 by Dazzer65, a Straight Married Male

      We recently bought some toys from LH and needed some good lubes. These were excellent. I loved the different types, and if we want to mix them up they give a good response on both of us.

      We do use a lot as the night time fun progresses.We have a lot of toys that need to be used. With the gel /lube they taste okay, so so were both happy. The gel/lube work perfectly on her and myself in every area and we are normally slipping sliding away happily, feeling good with no pain while using the toys all. Good fun, nice feeling. I love the warming, she loves the tingling. We love using them and will be buying more soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different gels gives a choice of feeling, hot, cold or tingling, and you do enjoy.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Worth buying and it gives you both nice feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Five bottles of five different feelings of heaven

      Reviewed: 10 October 2017 by Welsh Blondie, a Straight Married Female

      Our first purchase and experience of bottled pleasure. Each one gave us a different feeling of heaven and pleasure.

      Would recommend to everyone. We will definitely buy again.

      The bottles hold a vast amount and only a little is needed, so will last quite a while, obviously depending on your lust for pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size bottles, tidily put in weekend bag. Five pleasures to enjoy and experience.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Five-plus overwhelming orgasms experienced and more to come with these delightful treasures.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pick and Mix of Joy

      Reviewed: 11 June 2017 by emma&mart, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We ordered these as they are a great way to try different types of lube.

      The bottles actually hold quite a bit of lube as a little bit goes far!

      Easy to open, even with slippery lubed hands! And perfect size to slip into a weekend away bag!

      Will definitely order again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Try a bit of all

      Reviewed: 13 April 2015 by PrincessPain

      Easy way of working out the perfect lubes for you. Which ones you like, which ones you'll use, or even which ones you, God forbid, are allergic too!

      Personal fave, tingling, but have known that for a while, so stayed away from that this time and have tried the others first.

      Made a change to try the others. Ooh the silicone makes a huge difference, doesn't it? Yummy!

      Love these. I am now going to have to purchase some bigger bottles, now I know what we like.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being able to try small versions first.
      Cons
      Running out!
      Bottom line
      A try before you buy kind of deal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great if you don't know that you like

      Reviewed: 15 December 2014 by kassandra-silverbullet

      These were my first anal lubes, and I personally think that it was a great beginning pack because I was also really new in the 'sex game' and I wasn't sure what I liked. But I for sure found out that I liked many of these sensations a lot!

      This is truly the ideal lube pack for you if you don't really know what you like, or if you just like to try new things, or if you are like me and have found that you really like all of these sensations. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the big difference!
      Cons
      Maybe that you can't get the set in a bigger amount.
      Bottom line
      A great beginner lube set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely lubes

      Reviewed: 02 September 2014 by lil-bambi, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I ordered these a few months ago and I love them. To be honest, I didn't take to the 'warming' and 'tingling' ones as much as I thought I would. I can't feel them that strongly.

      However, I love them as a pack. They're great to take away as travel-sized bottles when we have a night or two away from home and don't want to lug our big bottle around. It's also great for us that they include a small water-based. Generally we use silicone based lubes, but with sex toys we use water-based, so it saved us from having to buy a big bottle.

      It's also good when I'm having an eczema outbreak as it includes a sensitive bottle. They're just great for the unexpected when our normal lube just won't do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety.
      Cons
      The warming/tingling.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something for every occasion

      Reviewed: 28 July 2014 by MistressDanielle, a Straight Single Female

      My husband and I have been trying lots of different lubes of late and it is getting very expensive.

      I saw these and wow, they are good value for money. We get to have different lubes depending on our mood. :) The tingling one is my favourite by far.

      The bottles are easy to use, and don't get all sticky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact that I can have a different lube every night without spending a fortune.
      Cons
      The size, need bigger bottles.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, and well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value

      Reviewed: 13 June 2014 by Perfect Playtime, a Straight Married Female

      After I made a comment to the hubby, which he misunderstood, he presented me with these (what I assume makes up part of my birthday present). Despite his mistake, it was a shame not to try them out!

      I can be a bit sensitive to lubes, but these are great. They 'do what they say on the tin'. They are easy to use and not too messy!

      I also like the size of the bottles - great for tucking in a case when we are going away!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety and bottle size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great variety, size, price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lube for every mood

      Reviewed: 18 April 2013 by bumble, a Straight Married Female

      These lubes are all lovely to use, they last a long time without going sticky or drying up and only a little is needed to get things going, so the bottles should last a while.

      We were disappointed with the 'warming' and 'tingling' varieties as neither of us felt any warming or tingling sensations from them. We have tried another brand of warming and tingling lubes in the past and experienced more of a burning sensation from them which wasn't nice, so I was a little worried about trying these, but I worried for nothing.

      The texture of all of them is nice, although the sensitive variety is a little runny, but feels lovely to use.

      I usually use toys, so have never tried silicone lube before, but have found it to be extremely slippery, quite oily feeling, great for anal.

      None of them have any smell at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very smooth to use and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Bit disappointed with warming and tingling varieties.
      Bottom line
      Lovely smooth, long-lasting lubes.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good selection

      Reviewed: 10 August 2017 by MissyJane, a Bisexual Single Female

      These lube bottles are rather small but worth the purchase!

      The tingling and warming lube adds a pleasant feel when used.

      However, I would warn that some of the lube is rather watery and it is easy to use a little too much!

      Other than the fact that the bottles are definitely too small, it was a worthwhile purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variation of lube.
      Cons
      The bottles are too small!
      Bottom line
      Worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small, compact and sensual

      Reviewed: 06 March 2016 by Jelly bum 27, a Straight Engaged Female

      I purchased this product to take away with us for a weekend away.

      The items were neatly packaged and small and discreet enough to pop into our case! We enjoyed, over time, each individual lubricant. I could not wait to try the next one!

      Exciting and very intimate between two!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small enough to pop in a bag to take away.
      Cons
      Could have done with a bigger bottle!
      Bottom line
      "Does exactly what it says on the bottle"
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Drawer Filler

      Reviewed: 04 October 2015 by Anni

      This was a great purchase!

      We use a lot of lube as we like the different feelings you get and this pack certainly gives you that.

      First off the water based and sensitive lube offered excellent lubrication. Both non sticky and lasting as long as were needed. These are both great as basic lubes to have close to hand.

      The warming is never normally one of my wife's favourites as my wife doesn't like getting too warm, this one she again found too warming when in full swing. However when just touching and stroking each other it was quite nice.

      Tingling was well tingly, not normally one of my favourites but again not too powerful so not bad for touching etc.

      The silicone one is great and lasts ages. We only needed a little bit and didn't need to add any more for ages, after changing a few positions we did need to add a little more. Afterwards there wasn't the stickiness you get with some cheap silicone lubes.

      In all this little pack of 5 bottles is a great starter set and also a great addition to anybody's collection.

      The bottle size is just right, handy for travel bags and bedside draws.

      The price makes this a bargain buy yet the quality is top notch.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality at a bargain price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great starter or additional bundle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great travel size

      Reviewed: 20 July 2014 by redkite20, a Bisexual Single Female

      Me and my partner we keen to try anal, but thought it best to wait until we had bought lube. I picked these up in a sale and was very happy with the price I got for them!

      We haven't made our way through all of them yet as we've found a little goes a very long way, so despite the seemingly small bottle size, it's worth the price. The small size, and slim bottle shape is also great for travel, as they barely take up any room at all.

      However we have found that the warming and tingling ones have had very little effect, but still work great as normal lube. The silicone one is great and lasts for ages, which is always a bonus.

      Very happy with our product overall!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The small size and efficiency, with variety of types.
      Cons
      Warming and tingling didn't seem to do much.
      Bottom line
      Great product with a good variety!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap little lube pack

      Reviewed: 16 May 2014 by fun fun, a Straight Engaged Female

      Got this pack while it was 'Deal of the Day'. It was me and my partner's first time using lube. We were a little disappointed by the warming and tingling lube, as neither of us felt anything from them.

      The lubes aren't too watery for use on the toys, and they did heighten the vibrations. The size is great for putting in a little overnight bag as well - would recommend to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Disappointed by the tingling and warming lubes.
      Bottom line
      Great little buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Mood Sensation Lubricants (5 x 28ml Pack) page