1. Reviews Page 1 - Gabriella Kabarette Silicone Lined Fishnet Hold-Ups

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £8.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Gabriella Kabarette Silicone Lined Fishnet Hold-Ups

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Gabriella Kabarette Silicone Lined Fishnet Hold-Ups 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      450%
      4 star
      450%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Gabriella Kabarette Silicone Lined Fishnet Hold-Ups
      2. Gabriella Kabarette Silicone Lined Fishnet Hold-Ups

        Our Price
        £8.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 19 July 2016 by PrettyKitty23, a Straight Married Female

      These are the first fishnet stockings I have purchased and I was not expecting to like them this much!

      The grip that holds them in place is very comfortable and stays in place, with the stockings themselves being a terrific quality.

      My husband went bonkers when I stepped into the bedroom with these on. I paired them with a Lovehoney corset I also purchased and they were the perfect match.

      They practically go with any lingerie I own so the versatility of them makes them well worth the price and then some!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, stays in place, versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and looks good with almost everything!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 01 July 2016 by SexMadYorkshireLass, a Straight Single Female

      I only thought I'd be using these with high sexy heels in the bedroom but no, they're so comfy and stay up against you all night (which is what you want from hold-ups). They've seen the town too!

      They're a really good product and not too expensive, but they are great quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durability and value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value, very sexy

      Reviewed: 07 May 2016 by Aimeelulu, a Bisexual Single Female

      My boyfriend went mental for these!

      Just the right sized holes and you don't feel like your going to tear them easily!

      Goes great with a black suspender belt to match. Feels very sexy and exciting to wear if you're in a naughty mood!

      If you want to drive your man wild, go for these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great material and value for money!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic addition to my lingerie collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Repeat purchase

      Reviewed: 10 January 2020 by Hot between the sheets, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As the title says we are constantly buying these. They look great. They feel great. And they just complement any outfit (or no outfit) perfectly.

      They are such good value for money too, these are a sure-fire way to spice up any and all situations you may think of.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good piece to have around

      Reviewed: 03 April 2015 by bristait

      These stockings are really great for the price you pay. While other high street stockings can cost a minimum of twice the price of these, the Gabriella stockings do the job very well.

      I got delivered a size small as I am a size 8. The stockings come up to the very top of my thigh, which I was expecting as I have shortish legs. The silicone lining works very well, and still sticks well after several uses.

      They look decent, I am not a fan of fishnets but my boyfriend is, so I don't get the attraction to them, but I can say they look nice, still. The toes are a bit awkward in them, as they pop through. I'd much rather an open-toe or lined ending.

      They are good quality and recommended overall.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job, good quality and price.
      Cons
      Toes pop out too much.
      Bottom line
      Recommended, good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Did the trick!

      Reviewed: 21 September 2014 by Mistress B

      These arrived as described. They stayed up well and fitted me perfectly - I am size 12 but they would stretch for bigger sizes too.

      The tops are a pretty lace and are sticky enough to stay up. They looked great when teamed with a black lace corset and high heels!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The net is larger than usual
      Cons
      I don't think they would last more than a few wears
      Bottom line
      Perhaps a little expensive
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for the dress-up box

      Reviewed: 28 November 2016 by Harl3yQuinn, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Fairly standard hold ups - do the job, somehow managed to fit my thick thighs without too much clinging from the sticky hold up rings.

      The fishnets I received were not as on the photo - they had much smaller fishnets; I would have preferred the wider gaps, but they served the purpose!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, pretty.
      Cons
      Fishnet was much smaller than in photo.
      Bottom line
      Served a purpose, comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adds a little fun

      Reviewed: 14 July 2014 by cg22, a Straight Married Male

      We received as a sex tester, so it was great to be selected to test. :-)

      Here are the comments from my wife.

      The stockings arrived quickly, as do all orders from Lovehoney.

      The packaging is the same as you would find in all normal tights/stockings purchased in the high streer. They actually have a really nice soft feel to them and are easy to slip on.

      The sticky hold up band does work, although slightly tight, as is often the case in hold ups.

      Hubby said they looked amazing with a new set of underwear he had bought me. They are not something I would wear every day, but are great for sexing things up and also look really good with heels.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to put on and you can't ladder them!
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Adds a little fun, simple to put on and, more important, they stay up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Gabriella Kabarette Silicone Lined Fishnet Hold-Ups page