1. Reviews Page 1 - Roza Ballerina Genezis Baroque-Style Hold-Ups

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Roza Ballerina Genezis Baroque-Style Hold-Ups

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Roza Ballerina Genezis Baroque-Style Hold-Ups 11 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1091%
      4 star
      19%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Roza Ballerina Genezis Baroque-Style Hold-Ups
      2. Roza Ballerina Genezis Baroque-Style Hold-Ups

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Stunning product

      Reviewed: 04 January 2020 by Experimenter999, a Straight Married Male

      We got these to go with some of the basques we already had. They add a stunning addition to the set!

      They really bring out my partners legs and add a really air of sophistication to the out fits. Plus they look drop dead gorgeous!

      Great value and really great product. Survives many a session and keep coming back for more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something different.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spot on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A touch of class

      Reviewed: 17 December 2016 by 6shazza9

      Bought these stockings to team up with nipple tassels and sexy undies to treat my partner.

      As always they arrived quickly and discreetly. These are definitely worth the bit extra you pay, make your legs look fantastic and so so sexy, my partner loved them.

      The sizing is true to form, which has been an issue in the past as I'm very tall.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How great they made my legs look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great stockings!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 16th Century Florence in the 21st Century

      Reviewed: 11 July 2016 by hardbodyactiv, a Straight Married Male

      My wife bought these along with an amazing array of lingerie and stockings from Agent Provocateur as we were going to stay with friends in their villa in Florence for their annual masked ball which is always a decadent affair.

      My wife teamed these with a beautifully adorned underbust basque and matching thong and a pair of 7'' Zanotti platforms and these stocking looked and felt as though they were from a classic lingerie house rather than a pair for a tenner from Lovehoney! Inevitably she had her legs stroked by many admirers, most being women and several commented on how silky and erotic they felt and how the pattern was just perfect for the evening!

      You cannot go wrong with these. They are a very fine denier to make them look and appear to be made from silk, the heel and toe are well reinforced, the band is narrow enough not to spoil the length of the leg but strong enough to stay up for a full night of dancing and frisky frolicking and as your beautiful partner walks towards you in the warm, early dawn light in just these stockings and her super high heels, you cannot contain yourself and just have to ravish her!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How erotic they are.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Try to show them off as much as possible as satisfaction is guaranteed!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy stockings

      Reviewed: 31 May 2016 by Shazy06, a Straight Engaged Female

      I paired these with a sexy number I brought for a weekend away.

      All I can say is they fit well and definitely stay on even when you're being thrown about the bedroom, if that's where you are!

      You could even wear these with just a pair of heels. Sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and feel amazing plus they don't fall down even with being very active.
      Cons
      Nothing, they were just what I needed.
      Bottom line
      Sexy for any occasion.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very hot

      Reviewed: 25 January 2015 by scent less apprentice

      I purchased these with a few other items as a surprise for my wife. Boy, was she pleased when they arrived.

      These beautiful hold-ups feel very silky and smooth, and look so hot. I love to see her wearing them, it always gets us in the mood.

      These are an absolute must-buy for any lovers out there - so, so hot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky feel and sexy looks.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very attractive and perfectly fitting

      Reviewed: 17 October 2014 by johnlow, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought these on a whim while buying a lace teddy the wife had liked.

      Was very pleased with my choice, wife loved them, thought they were very pretty. Easy to put on and stayed where they were meant to be the whole evening. Wife said they were very comfortable and will be looking after these for future use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material, pattern is very attractive, secure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the bedroom or a night out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just gorgeous

      Reviewed: 21 March 2014 by Luxury lady, a Bisexual Single Female

      These are one of the most beautiful hold ups.

      I am 5'3 and they do fit me perfectly. It was me standing on the chase lounge..

      The silicone snugs really well... Great material.

      I love these hold ups and I am thinking of buying more, as delicate material so will get pull and snag easy, just like most of stocking/hose.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, look, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely gorgeous

      Reviewed: 28 May 2013 by PinkLipstick92, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have become more into hold-ups recently (can't be bothered to mess around with my suspender belt everyday!) and when I saw these I fell in love with them!

      They look exactly like they do in the pic, which made me feel pretty good. You know what it's like it usually looks better on the model, but in this instance I felt I looked just as good. :)

      They feel gorgeous, and the lace top is great!

      I will be buying another pair for sure!

      100% recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They feel amazing, made me feel amazing.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, good quality, a must have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 28 April 2013 by Corset Lover, a Straight Married Female

      These hold-ups are beautiful. As soon as you see the packaging they come in, you know they are going to be something special.

      They are smooth, silky and the material is also strong - they just feel like really good quality and don't snag as easy as some hosiery can.

      I was a bit worried that they may not look like they do in the photos and that I'd have to spend ages faffing around to get the designs on the backs in place. This wasn't the case - they really do look like they do in the photos and because of the excellent quality and the strength of the material I was able to position them with minimal effort. The lace tops are lovely and also great quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are just really beautiful!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Feminine, sexy, classy, and alluring.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxurious Legs

      Reviewed: 02 September 2016 by Caliente

      I love stockings, and I've lusted after these since the moment I saw them on this page. I finally gave in and ordered them with a couple of other things. They arrived in the usual discreet brown Lovehoney packaging and the packaging of the stockings is a classy looking cardboard box, with the usual intimidatingly gorgeous, long-legged model on the front.

      The feel of these hold-ups is very luxurious. They are delicate, sheer nylon and the patterned section up the back is slightly raised. I know from experience that seamed stockings can be a little awkward to get on and lined up properly at the back. I found these easier than regular seams but be prepared to take a few extra minutes to check them over the shoulder in the mirror and adjust. Once they are on and lined up, they really do look beautiful and made me feel sexy. At only 5'2”, I do not have long, slender legs like the hosiery models, however, these still made my pins look lovely. They came up to the right part of my thigh and didn't seem to be too long, although the pattern is obviously slightly squished down due to my shorter than average legs.

      The lace top is pretty (it does look slightly different to the picture here, I don't know why). There are two thin silicone bands around the top to hold up. I wasn't sure if this would be enough to keep them in place, but surprisingly, they did stay up for the few hours I was wearing them. I also discovered that, unlike many other hold-ups that are too thick, you can (with a little bit of a fiddle) get suspenders to attach to them. In my opinion, this is a huge advantage as I might want to wear these with other lingerie, and I've also found that after a lot of wears and washes, hold-ups can lose their hold, making suspenders absolutely necessary.

      I very carefully hand washed these, because they are so lovely I really don't want to spoil them and I hope to get a lot more wears out of them. They are not the cheapest stockings, but for the look and feel, they are definitely worth the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, very sexy, stayed up.
      Cons
      Lace top looks slightly different to the picture (still nice).
      Bottom line
      Made even my little legs look lovely and luxurious!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Elegant and sophisticated

      Reviewed: 03 August 2014 by Toina, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These stockings felt wonderful on, came in luxurious packaging, so added a touch of class.

      With stockings I am always worried about the bulge over the top of the hold up bit, I'm only slim but get that bulging often (ladies, I hope you understand!). But with these the elasticated bit was long enough to not give me the dreaded bulge!

      Wearing these my legs looked so sexy! The pattern is exactly as on the picture but perhaps the colour was a little darker than pictured.

      My other half loved these on, and to wear once would be an amazing buy. Wearing more than once caused mine to snag and have little pulled marks.

      Amazing buy for a sexy night, would recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern on the stockings.
      Cons
      Not able to wear past one wear.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful one night hold ups!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Roza Ballerina Genezis Baroque-Style Hold-Ups page