1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey The Pinch Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars89 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 40186.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey The Pinch Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey The Pinch Adjustable Nipple Clamps 89 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6169%
      4 star
      1719%
      3 star
      44%
      2 star
      56%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey The Pinch Adjustable Nipple Clamps
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey The Pinch Adjustable Nipple Clamps

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Pain is pleasure

      Reviewed: 15 October 2020 by The perfect o, a Straight Single Female

      These clamps came in the lovely Fifty Shades packaging which looks great. One of the things I love about this brand is that the product comes with its own branded storage bag.

      When I took them out of the package for first inspection I was surprised at how classy they look, the bead weights make them look like jewellery. The ends have soft silicone over them for comfort, not that that's what we are after let's be honest. I was slightly concerned that I wasn't going to be able to get them on my nipple as when at their loosest they are not open very wide however you can pull them apart a bit further to get them on. It took me a few tries but once I got the hang of it getting them on is easy.

      Now let me tell you, these are not for the faint of heart, they really do clamp on. Once I had them in place I tightened them as much as I could handle and then some, I never knew I was into nipple pain until I got these clamps. I had them so tight that my nipples were completely squashed and the pain was just electric. I couldn't get enough of it so I just kept going until they were the tightest they go. I am so impressed with how they stayed on, I was able to twist and pull them about and they still stayed attached. I was literally shaking with the sensations I can't even describe how it felt.

      I had them on for around 20 minutes at a time following recommendations online just to be safe not wanting to do myself any damage. So when it came time to take them off I loosened them and the pain from the rush of blood back to my nipple was so intense I cried out in delight. The following day my nipples were super sensitive that even just a light touch sent me hungry for more.

      I highly recommend these nipple clamps to anyone that is into pain and nipple play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amazing pain and how nice they look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Most amazing sensations I've ever had whilst playing with my nipples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Completely converted me

      Reviewed: 29 October 2019 by Bombsaway, a Straight Single Female

      I have never used nipple clamps before, nor have I had any inclination to.

      After a play partner requested (nay, ordered) that I acquire a pair, these were the ones I settled on, as they did not look too threatening, and actually were quite beautiful as far as these things go.

      What sensations! I was blindfolded and all my focus was on my nipples which are usually not so sensitive. Until these babies were introduced! Now I am addicted. A great entry-level option, highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, ease of use, the pressure, entry level.
      Cons
      The tightening mechanism could be a little smoother.
      Bottom line
      A beautifully designed and very effective erotic product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 11 May 2019 by AnnaB

      Got these on impulse really - never tried bondage, or anything far from ordinary (very reserved and boring!).

      Once I’d figured out how to get them to stay on, and in the right place (it took about 20 minutes and was pretty comical - total romance killer - slightly awkward - I must have small nipples or something), they felt really great, and it meant that I wasn’t always wishing that he was pinching both of my nipples at the same time as doing everything else - he only has two hands after all, and one mouth.

      I love the feeling of them, they are amazing. I wouldn’t let him put them on me though because he might put them on too tight and chop off my nipple tips - yowch! I did wear them around the house under my bra for a bit to get used to them, it was a bit awkward when the postman knocked on the door, but I would recommend trying putting them on before you are with your partner - they are a bit fiddly. I only wish they were slightly smaller - less long - more subtle to look at because they are a bit of a shock to look at when you haven’t seen it before.

      Wearing them makes me feel like my senses are heightened. I don’t know how much they will get used - I will get them out for a bit of fun now and again and see what happens.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling.
      Cons
      Would prefer them to be smaller, more discreet.
      Bottom line
      Very, very nice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fill The Pinch

      Reviewed: 25 March 2019 by Alex Lee, a Straight Married Male

      After watching the Fifty Shades films, my wife hinted she would like to try some ‘soft’ bondage, much to my pleasant surprise! Decided on these clamps, as they could be adjusted, as needed.

      These fitted perfectly on my wife’s nipples, as when she is aroused, her nipples become very erect. After they were removed, and with the blood rushing back into my wife’s nipples, she became very aroused, to the point she nearly came! With a little help, she did.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, looked good on her.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good start into the world of bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG... Yummmmm

      Reviewed: 10 March 2019 by Her thoughts

      My first time using anything like this. But I'm loving my man on my nipples and decided we should try these out together.

      My oh my... delicious. They really are something else.

      I love the adjustable sliders on these, really making them suitable for 'beginners'.

      Plus, they look hot as hell. You'll drive him (or her) absolutely wild with these. I love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Hot as hell.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pinch for pleasure

      Reviewed: 23 December 2018 by 101SexBot

      I absolutely love these! A lovely little must-have item to treat yourself or a perfect gift for your partner. Fifty Shades fan or not, they are a must try.

      Just the perfect pinch and look so good on, the little balls add a nice weight, perfect way to surprise your partner. Makes you feel super sensitive, feels so good if you hold a bullet vibe on the little balls dangling from them.

      Very classy look and attention to detail.

      I would recommend them and also along with the matching clit clamp for extra super kinky fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A nice Fifty Shades collectible.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Classy and a perfect pinch!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 24 October 2018 by Calie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As much as I love nipple play, I am a bit funny about what clamps I like using. Particularly at the beginning of play, I cannot take anything too tight, but as my arousal increases, so does my ability (and desire) to have a tighter pinch. Therefore adjustable nipple clamps are a must for me.

      I really like the tweezer-style clamps as they are really easy to use; simply slide the bar up or down to get your preferred fit. These clamps do open reasonably wide and close quite small, so should accommodate most sizes of nipples. The weighted balls add a great extra dimension, adding a both weight and movement, both of which provide extra nipple stimulation. I have found this can make them ping off when I'm standing or sitting upright, but I think this would be less of a problem if I had them tighter.

      The balls also give a different look to many of the tweezer style clamps. Often they will have gems or something quite feminine on them, whereas the balls look really classy and high end and can be worn by any gender.

      These are great for solo play either by themselves or to add to masturbation, but they are also great for couples to use during either sex or BDSM play.

      I am not a fan of the Fifty Shades franchise and I know that the branding will put some people off trying these clamps. I would really urge you to look passed the branding (the little silver logo tags do come off easily!) as these are really good nipple clamps which are a little different to many on the market.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silver balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great set of nipple clamps regardless of whether you like the brand.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 25 August 2018 by Cheley

      Bought these, they are amazing and you do feel the pinch but in the best way possible.

      They are a bit awkward at first as they are new and stiff to move the little clip. The little balls on the end add a little weight and they make your nipples very sensitive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How they feel and the pinch and how they make nipples sensitive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow and amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipple pleasure

      Reviewed: 13 July 2018 by Tanya75, a Bisexual Married Female

      I got the Fifty Shades nipple clamps. It’s the first time I've ever used anything like this and I've got to say I really enjoyed using them.

      They are really easy to attach to the nipple and are not painful in any way. It is a bit stiff at first but presuming that is because they are new. However, once on and at the perfect tightness, they provide a slight squeezing sensation on the nipple. Not painful but very pleasurable. Even the hubby enjoyed them on my nipples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and the design.
      Cons
      Liked it all.
      Bottom line
      100% recommend this. Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Favourite Clamps Yet

      Reviewed: 21 January 2018 by Lady K After Dark, a Bisexual Married Female

      I must say that these were my first pair of nipple clamps and to this day they are still my favourite pair. They are very sturdy and are great on more than just the nipples.

      I have used them on my wife’s clit and on my ball sack (I am a transgender woman but sadly still have male genitalia). The weights add just the right amount of both pain and pleasure regardless of where you use them.

      These clamps are super sexy and shout luxury without the exorbitant price tag. To use these you simply pull the slider all the way down and place your nipple between the two grey silicone tips and then move the slider up to where you want it. From a comfortable squeeze to a delicious pinch these clamps can deliver both. These clamps are perfect for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are very sturdy and are great on more than just the nipples.
      Cons
      Weights can’t be removed and replaced.
      Bottom line
      My first pair of nipple clamps and they are my favourite pair.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pinch Perfect

      Reviewed: 18 September 2017 by Looni, a Straight Engaged Female

      These were the first nipple clamps I bought, and having tried a few different ones since they are still the best!

      These came in a really pretty black storage box with a silver satin storage bag inside, and as I am the type of person who would lose them quite easily this was rather handy.

      The nipple clamps themselves are really well built, super sexy and shout luxury without the exorbitant price tag. To use them you pull the slider all the way down and place your nipple between the two grey tips (which btw are silky soft) and then move the slider up to where you want it from a comfortable squeeze to a delicious pinch - which is a great feature if you're new to clamps.

      I also didn't have to move the slider far to get to my desired effect. My nipples are on the larger side (as I have found from trying to use other clamps since). However, these I have no problems with and they stay on until you (or your partner) decide to take them off.

      The little weights on the end make these even more extra special. I had these on during ds on all fours and they just felt divine. It really heightened the sensation when they were swinging and it was a massive turn-on for both of us. I also sometimes use these as an alternative to nipple tassels and have them on with my peephole/cupless lingerie for that extra kinkiness! These make my nipples and boobs look amazing and sexy and I absolutely love them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      The perfect nipple clamps whether you're new to them or more experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time user

      Reviewed: 01 August 2017 by Jlems, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first time using nipple clamps and I am hooked.

      I have quite large nipples, and it took a few attempts for me to get them sitting right, but when they were on they stayed put.

      The slider lets you control your pain level and the silver balls at the bottom are slightly weighted, and in certain positions this creates an awesome tugging sensation.

      Well worth a try!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Subtle and adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love these and still use them regularly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delightfully painful

      Reviewed: 24 July 2017 by life in the old dog yet, a Straight Engaged Male

      I had been using spring loaded clothes pegs as clamps but wanted something more sophisticated. I did buy another pair of Lovehoney clamps but they were unsuitable for my small male nipples. My wife is quite vanilla and can't tolerate pain, but likes treating me roughly and more. So I looked at clamp reviews written by men who had used them.

      These clamps are delightful and fitted my small nipples and gripped sufficiently to tolerate tugging, which is even more pleasurable. They also look great on, almost look like piercings.

      However, I found an additional use! Scrotum clamps and they certainly clamp tight. Having the weights tugged at the same time was absolutely divine and extremely pleasurable. Made a change from my wife scratching me hard.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The appearance and pinching tension.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent buy, very erotic and pleasurable to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Perfect Pinch

      Reviewed: 22 April 2017 by Moonstoned, a Bisexual Single Female

      These are not my first set of nipple clamps, but they are absolutely my favourite. They're sweet, discreet, versatile and a little bit naughty.

      They arrived in the standard FSoG packaging - a sleek and nicely designed box - and came with a little silver satin storage bag, which is always handy. The way the clamps were presented was unique and showed them off nicely.

      These clamps are adorable! They're things of beauty. Sometimes I find myself taking them out just to look at them. The metal is beautifully smooth, yet the sliders have enough grip to hold them in the right place. The silicone tips provide just the right amount of cushioning.

      The weights are a great touch! They look elegant, and to feel them swinging really adds something special! I like that the FSoG-branded tags are attached with mini keyrings, as it meant I could take them off easily (I'm not a fan of branding on bondage-type toys) - but they can also be used to attach extra little weights, or a light chain, if desired.

      As for the sizing - the clamps are a discreet size for handbag or pocket, and the tips will fit on any size nipples - speaking as a lady with nipples on the larger size who has had issues finding clamps that fit, I can almost guarantee that they'll fit anyone.

      I adore these. They're an excellent addition to my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They're gorgeous, versatile, and will even fit larger nipples.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      The perfect pinch of naughtiness to spice up your sex life.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipple tingling excitement

      Reviewed: 06 March 2017 by secret spice, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I waited for these to arrive like a kid waiting for Christmas.

      They are a gorgeous little toy and when my partner used them on me we were not disappointed.

      The first time we used them I will admit it was a weird feeling, but in a good way. I get really sensitive during sex, especially during oral sex, and when I am at my most sensitive the feeling is ohhhhhh my god...

      My partner also knows when the right time to pull them off, and when that happens... well it is something I have never felt anything like it in my life.

      These little beauties should be in everyone's sex toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit for any girl's handbag.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for at home or naughty weekends away.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 89 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey The Pinch Adjustable Nipple Clamps page