1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Submit to Me Beginners Bondage Kit (6 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars65 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Submit to Me Beginners Bondage Kit (6 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Submit to Me Beginners Bondage Kit (6 Piece) 65 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4569%
      4 star
      1625%
      3 star
      35%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Submit to Me Beginners Bondage Kit (6 Piece)
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Submit to Me Beginners Bondage Kit (6 Piece)

        Our Price
        £54.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Love this product

      Reviewed: 22 April 2017 by Kandansky, a Straight Married Male

      We recently included your product in one of our demos at a local bdsm club. There were maybe 20 people new to the community just starting their kinky journey. Your product was a big hit.

      Most people will stay in the kink community if they can quickly accomplish two things: 1) meet 2-3 fun happy people; 2) have a good erotic scene. Your product is great for that first experience. Thanks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      For beginners it is priced right and soft and very safe.
      Cons
      Should add a flogger.
      Bottom line
      A great starter kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Great Little Kit

      Reviewed: 23 January 2017 by Onlyones, a Straight Married Male

      We were sent this kit as a gift for placing an order quite some time ago, and I have just realised that I never left a review for it.

      As this kit has now been discontinued it seem pointless to go into to much detail about it, but I feel it is worth mentioning the great quality of the items.

      All the seams are well finished. We had no loose threads on anything, and all the items are still going strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All the items were well finished.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great beginners kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage Virgins

      Reviewed: 27 December 2016 by MeSh, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      As a couple who had never tried bondage before, we were nervous about what to get, but we bought this beginner kit in the sale as an offer and it was the best thing we did.

      It added something extra but was safe and easy to use.

      It added something extra to our bedroom, which we felt at ease using and safe being strapped up with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease, comfort and safety.
      Cons
      I didn't dislike anything.
      Bottom line
      I would buy it again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For a beginner it's defiintely perfect

      Reviewed: 22 November 2016 by Bexwoody01, a Straight Married Female

      We recieved this as a free offer with one of orders, and as we have both been interested in bondage it has been the perfect beginners guide!

      The silk on the ties are so soft against the skin, it won't leave marks. The eye mask sits comfortably, and the spanker - oh my!

      I've always wanted to be spanked good and proper, and my partner got down and dirty with the help of this! It's just the right size to hit you in all the right places, and with it being so sturdy you can be punished with the right amount of force!

      This set is definitely one of our favourites to go to when we want to turn the heat up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it wasn't too harsh.
      Cons
      The ties could have been longer. We have a large bed frame!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for more than just beginners

      Reviewed: 18 October 2016 by Kinkyplaytime, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My other half and I purchased this set as a bit of an indulgence to step things up a little in the bedroom.

      Firstly, it's beautifully presented and looks very sleek and sexy. The blindfold is of a decent quality and stays firm. The ties are long enough to be quite versatile and the paddle is of a good quality.

      The satin side is a bit ineffective but is good for alerting the senses whilst blindfolded. The leather side, when used firmly, produces a decent sound as well as a good response from my other half!

      All in all, as with the other products we have bought from the Fifty Shades range, I'd say it is good quality and definitely worth the money on special offer. Not sure how I would feel if I had paid the full amount.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality.
      Cons
      Expensive at full price.
      Bottom line
      No complaints.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades of Grey Submit to Me Bondage Kit

      Reviewed: 03 October 2016 by Sweettits666, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I like this as it was my first kit I have got from 50 Shades. I have there other stuff.

      When open the box it was nice to look at. Felt so soft and was fun to play with.

      Would definitely say if you get the chance to buy do. It was half price when I got it, which was good too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it come in box is nice, and box inside.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would buy any of 50 Shades stuff. Well made and well worth money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely presented set

      Reviewed: 19 April 2016 by MissCM, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I bought this on a whim as it was on sale. My wife and I aren't new to bondage or spanking but decided that something to incorporate some more sensory play would be nice as we already had the wrist ties from the set. We have mistaken the range for a more beginners range but the products we have tried have all been nicely presented and good quality, although you do pay a little more for the 50 Shades logo.

      When it arrived the box it came in was lovely and then inside was another branded 50 Shades box which we have kept so nothing gets lost or tangled.

      The actual fabric is soft but can bite just enough when pulled tight. The length is also very good as some ties can be far too short to tie someone with.

      The blindfold was really good quality and blocked a lot of light whilst still being comfortable to wear for extended periods of time and without slipping off!

      The spanker was where the kit showed it was more for beginners. The soft side did not hurt at all but did make a good sound. The leather side did hurt a little, so overall, it was good for warm-up play when my wife didn't want to use her hands or to add a little bit of a new element.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      Spanker didn't hurt enough!
      Bottom line
      Really nice set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing, a must have

      Reviewed: 17 April 2016 by Hollyjm31

      Having never experienced anything bondage related, this kit was amazing for my first time.

      The paddle was double-sided for ultimate pleasure, one side rough and the other smooth!

      Combine this with the eye mask and being tied up with the luxurious ties will definitely leave you with a night you will never forget.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Box it all can hide away in.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for an introduction into bondage.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 14 March 2016 by Stace0692, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my other half wanted something different. Neither of us had tried this before, so we thought why not give it ago and we love it!

      It comes in a lovely well made box that can be kept for storage.

      The product itself is good quality, well made, and the material is so soft it doesn't rub the wrists.

      A very good buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft silk material. Great storage box. Good quality.
      Cons
      There's nothing I disliked.
      Bottom line
      Great product for turning up the heat in the bedroom.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spank me

      Reviewed: 08 March 2016 by Josifmark, a Straight Married Male

      Got this yesterday as a freebie when spending £20, and we had so much fun last night using the paddle and the blindfold.

      My wife loved it, so she was wanting more, I can't wait to use the restraints again, possibly tonight!

      Has a great little guide to help if you're just getting started.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spankalicious.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades of Grey Beginners Bondage Kit

      Reviewed: 24 February 2016 by Fast&Speedy, a Straight Married Female

      Got this fab item free as part of a Valentine's Day offer. Absolute cracking deal!

      Luxurious kit, beautifully presented in a tasteful grey and black. Gentle paddle which is pleasantly padded on one side to break you in gently. Nice long restraints which secure (but comfortably) well. Even a nice silky pouch to keep it in if you don't want to keep the presentation box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, an absolutely excellent freebie.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Luxurious and lots of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun again and again

      Reviewed: 01 January 2016 by laurenandgeorge, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received this as a free gift when I spent over £30 and it was most definitely worth it!

      This most definitely does the job to spice things up in the bedroom. The paddle is of very good quality, the restraints are very soft to touch and do not tug at your skin, blindfold is good quality you can not see out once it is on.

      Very impressed with this, the quality is perfection and for it to be a free gift I was over the moon. It certainly does add some excitement whether you are the one using it on your partner or you are the one being able to feel the pleasures. Perfect for beginners bondage, easy to use and the box makes it easy to store away in a safe place for later.

      Definitely one to use again and again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality is brilliant.
      Cons
      Nothing everything was fine.
      Bottom line
      Perfect easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a brilliant quality free gift

      Reviewed: 21 December 2015 by oGunnerso, a Straight Married Male

      We got this as a free gift when we order something over £30 and we thought we couldn't resist such an offer.

      It arrived with our other items couple of days later by courier in Lovehoney's usual discreet packaging, so thank you.

      The quality can be seem straight away without even taking it out of packaging. You get items in picture and you also get a lovely storage box to fit everything in and we even store a lot more items in it as it's big enough with Fifty Shade logo on it.

      Satin restraints have a lovely feel to them and blindfold turn up the steamy level to a night of passion. The paddle is slightly padded but even with that, don't go full pelt as it will hurt and can turn it from a night of passion to a night of pain.

      Well crafted and you can imagine this item will last a long time.

      Probably best free gift offer I've seen so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and luxury feel to it and storage box.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I can't praise this item enough.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality

      Reviewed: 04 December 2015 by jeteaime, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received this set for free with my latest order. I have to admit, I bought a few things just to get it as it was great value for such a set.

      It contains 4 long ties, that are very easy to tie to the bed, a spanking paddle, a blindfold and a storage pouch. The entire set comes in a beautiful box, perfect if you want to gift it to someone. I wasn't sure what to do with it, but decided to keep it and store the kit in it.

      The kit is silky smooth. The ties feel great against naked skin and they're very comfortable. You could tie them together or tie them to the bed. We did the latter and I was unable to move, which intensified my sensations.

      The blindfold is nice, however my boyfriend finds it a bit too tight. Sadly, there's nothing that can be done about it, but it's bearable. I find it perfect because, unlike others, this one doesn't let me peek.

      I was not too keen on the spanking paddle, as I'd never used one before and neither had my OH, so we both find it a bit intimidating. We did try it though, just lightly on bare skin. The silver side is nice and smooth and feels alright, however the black side is leather and is a bit more painful. Hopefully we'll give it a go one day to see what's the fuss about.

      Overall, this is a great kit for beginners, but I'm not sure if I'd be willing to pay the full price for it as it is quite expensive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      Blindfold a bit tight.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a naughty gift, or just to treat yourself to something nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 15 November 2015 by Redhead248, a Bisexual Single Female

      I am very much into bondage but my boyfriend isn't, so I got this little set to see if I could change his ways. When I first got it, it came in it's always discreet packaging and when I opened it it was so soft! Don't know about you but I love soft things and I just wanted to cuddle up in the restraints forever!

      The paddle has almost two settings on it. One side is padded so it is soft and won't hurt very much. The other side is hard and gives a great deal of pain depending on how hard you're being spanked.

      The blindfold is very soft and feels nice on the skin. You can't see a thing when it is on and it is padded for comfort.

      The restraints are really really soft as previously mentioned. I'm no good at tying up things so at first I didn't do it properly, I just tied random knots together. However, it's a good job my boyfriend used to be a scout. He has definitely turned into the dark side thanks to this simple little kit.

      Overall, very very good and great value for money. Recommend to anyone wanting to get into bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and most definitely does the job.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, definitely recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 65 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Submit to Me Beginners Bondage Kit (6 Piece) page