1. Reviews Page 2 - Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars52 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 40181.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger 52 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3262%
      4 star
      1733%
      3 star
      36%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Please Sir? Oh Yes Please Sir

      Reviewed: 22 August 2014 by georgiascottson, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have always been sceptical of floggers. I thought they looked rather tame for my liking, but I was very wrong.

      Firstly, a new toy always brings a new zing into the bedroom, but I think this is my new favourite toy!

      I loved the way you can adjust how you use it, from tickles all over the body, which was a good start, to light flicks, light blows or full blown whacks that left an ever-so satisfying tingle on your skin.

      Whether you're a beginner or more advanced with bondage, this is the toy for you. It will see you from a beginner through to expert and still please both of you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different ways you can use it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun and naughtiness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet sting of submission

      Reviewed: 07 August 2014 by pinkanimal, a Straight Married Female

      We have recently been dabbling into items like this and have one suede flogger already. I was most excited to be asked to test this one!

      It arrived speedy delivery as usual.

      This is one of many of the Fifty Shades of Grey items I now own, and I have to say I was most disappointed with the packaging of this one. All of the others have come in classy boxes and had storage bags to go with them.

      This one just came in a cellophane bag with the little book attached on a ribbon to the handle.

      The ribbon was a cute touch. It had memorable words from the books on it such as “charlie tango” and “twitchy palm”.

      The flogger itself has silver faux leather strands, and a black faux leather handle with a hanging loop. There is a small tag which says Fifty Shades of Grey.

      We used this whilst my wrists were tied to the ceiling and I was blindfolded, so my senses were in overload. This was only the second time we have done anything like this and unlike the first time, my husband didn’t go quite as easy on me!

      This flogger can deliver a sting depending on how hard it is brandished, but I don’t think it could hurt anyone too much. The strands are very nice and teasing whilst being dragged across the skin, especially on the nipples and neck.

      I also used this on my husband for his first ever time, and I was very gentle. I teased him with it and whipped it all around his back, legs and bum gently. Seemed to have a good effect!

      It’s a nice size, so we could easily slip this into our luggage for a holiday, although I reckon it would echo through the caravan!

      So to sum it up, this is a lovely addition to our toy box of “spanky” things. I would say it could be for beginners as long as it was used gently at first. I’m not sure it would quite deliver the sharp enough sting that advanced users would require though.

      Thank you, Lovehoney. We thoroughly enjoyed testing this it

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The oh-so sweet sting it delivers.
      Cons
      The distinct lack of packaging despite the picture showing a bag and box.
      Bottom line
      Lovely flogger, perfect to add to the toy box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A flogging good time

      Reviewed: 31 July 2014 by Sierra Leone

      This was our first foray into bondage toys that inflict pain, and I have to say I think it will be a firm favourite in our future playtime.

      As soon as we took this out of its packaging we were pleasantly surprised by its quality - the handle is solid, but smooth and easy to grip, and the throngs are firmly held on and they're all of perfectly equal length.

      In use they leave quite a sharp sting, but since they are on the shorter side it limits how much lash this flogger can leave. That's no bad thing if you're a beginner to this kind of play like we are.

      We really liked how soft the tassles felt, when draped along my skin they tickled like crazy and helped build suspense, especially since I was locked to the bed and blindfolded, unable to anticipate the next move.

      With pain comes endorphins, which are very pleasurable in and of themselves, but they also heighten other pleasure received. Something my SO took full of advantage of as she fused sharp lashings on the buttocks with a sloppy blowjob.

      Overall, we can't really fault this - it's very well made, and its size means it leaves just the right amount of sting, making it perfect for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, ideal size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic quality flogger, and the ideal size for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply amazing

      Reviewed: 11 July 2014 by Seaside Secret, a Straight Married Male

      I waited in anticipation for this to arrive. Thanks to Lovehoney's speedy delivery I wasn't waiting long.

      As soon as this arrived I ripped open the packaging and admired the amazing quality of this flogger. The layout of the design was so 50 Shades, which just added to the excitement. This was our first flogger and after using it for just one night, I don't see why I would have to ever buy another.

      As mentioned the build quality is fantastic, so well-built and sturdy. It's slightly smaller than I imagined, but this helps with getting into the tighter places where you don't have normal room to build up speed. It is a absolutely fantastic flogger. The handle is firm, but soft on the skin. The long leather strips have the ability to not only tickle and tease, but to sting just enough to bring blood to the surface.

      After a couple of hard whips, my wife was begging for more and more. The sting initially was quite sharp, but after 4/5 seconds this turned into a warm burn as the blood raced to the surface.

      I found draping this over certain areas like her breasts and her neck was amazing as it's quite soft and teasing when you want it to be.

      All in all, if you are looking for a slightly smaller, very well built, strong and reliable flogger I recommend this product. I cannot fault it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing quality product with fantastically made leather strips, which pack a sting.
      Cons
      Nothing, this is an amazing flogger.
      Bottom line
      10/10. This is our first flogger and I wouldn't change it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades of Grey Please Sir Flogger (Silver)

      Reviewed: 14 March 2013 by ultreia_87, a Straight Going Steady Female

      With a black handle and some silver strips, this flogger is perfect for fun times with your partner.

      I've played with it and I've been punished and I can only say it made the pleasure even deeper and more intense, just like Anastasia and Christian!

      I'd never done before anything similar, but it won't be the last!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its appearance, softness and that it's not too painful. :)
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Simply fabulous!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little flogger

      Reviewed: 26 July 2018 by slix33, a Straight Married Male

      Having never bought anything like this before it was bought for more of a giggle than anything else.

      As usual, discreet and timely delivery from Lovehoney. The item feels pretty well made and has a good quality feel to it.

      After using it for a bit of tickling, I actually got quite into using it with a bit more force, both on my OH and being used on me. It's not big enough to hurt but leaves a really nice tingle.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size for beginner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and those who don't want to much pain.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by Mr happy fiance, a Straight Engaged Male

      This toy is a perfect example of a beginners flogger.

      It's not heavy nor do the tassels pack enough punch to do any damage, which gives great control over the sensations being inflicted! Whether you choose to trail gentle strokes up and down your lover or lash their inner thighs, you have compete control.

      The handle itself is very smooth and slightly soft to grip. The flogging tassels are thin and lightweight making for a nice warm-up toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its quality and ease of use.
      Cons
      Deserves a satin baggy.
      Bottom line
      Belongs in any good toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. With great quality comes great pain

      Reviewed: 03 April 2018 by Honeybee75, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend loves to spank me, but I only enjoy it to a point. I didn't want to tell him to not do it because it's something that he enjoys, and that's when I scrolled across this in the sale. I read the description and reviews and thought, perfect! This is totally the right kind of thing! Added it to the basket and it arrived a few days later.

      It's amazing! It has a really lovely sturdy handle and a loop at the end, of which both you can use for different results. It creates a nice sting but nothing too painful, which is just what I wanted. The tassels are strips of faux leather that stroke and cling at all the right times. I would definitely recommend this to a couple who like a bit of pain but nothing too extreme. I'm not bothered about FSoG but it's the perfect addition to a small collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The faux leather tassels are a perfect length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for anyone dabbling in sub/dom, or not!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect

      Reviewed: 21 May 2015 by yorkieted, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly, this flogger looks like a sexy bondage item (in keeping with the 50 Shades Range) and is well made. The satin silver-grey drawsting pouch is perfect storage also - discreet and tasteful.

      The soft faux leather of the flogger itself makes for an ideal tickler as it is so soft over the skin. I like to bind or cuff Mrs Yorkie and blindfold her for our light BDSM, so this flogger is fantastic for teasing play. Very sensual.

      As a flogger itself, it's probably not for the hardened BDSM or dominant as the lashes are not too strong. A strong flick of the wrist produces a moderate sting to the skin and leaves a warming reddening mark (which can easily be kissed or massaged away) but is not strong enough to break the skin or draw blood. It does make a beautiful cracking sound though.

      It's soft enough to elicit a combination of pleasure and mild pain when used against all erogenous zones. Even against my wife's pussy and breasts there is nothing too painful.

      We love this as we're not too hardcore when it comes to BDSM - more of a tie and tease couple than a strict Dom and Sub.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, feel and softness.
      Cons
      Nothing - it's perfect for our level of BDSM.
      Bottom line
      Our one and only flogger.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Yes Please Sir

      Reviewed: 23 November 2014 by Sailbadthesinner, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Although Master Sailbad already has a number of floggers with which he is very adept, this neat little flogger fits nicely in with the collection.

      It is very pleasing to the eye as it looks very stylish. The handle affords a good grip and the silver tendrils feel very soft.

      Ideal for teasing, this toy is extremely sensual when drawn slowly over the body. But don't let that fool you. Although this toy is quite small (and ideal for tucking into your handbag), the effect it can deliver in full flogging mode, is not to be underestimated.

      I love being spanked, and this wonderful little flogger gives a very good feel indeed and for gentler strokes on my books and pussy, it is equally sensational.

      This is a wonderful addition to the collection, and I look forward to having it used on me for a long time to come!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is very easy to take anywhere, and it delivers a full range of effects.
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like about this well made toy.
      Bottom line
      Sensational in every sense of the word!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Please, Sir, can I have some more?

      Reviewed: 19 November 2014 by Monkeysnacks, a Straight Single Female

      This was my second flogger, my first being the Bondage Boutique Intermediate Suede Flogger.

      Unlike that one I thought this flogger was extremely well-made. The handle is nicely padded and the tails are stitched-in very well. I think that faux leather is a more suitable material for a flogger as I found suede can come apart fairly easily whereas faux leather holds up to punishment much better. You get a generous amount of tails as well.

      The branding of this product makes what could be a pretty intimidating item, much more approachable. The colouring is very attractive. It's just a slight shame that it doesn't come with a bag or box to store it in.

      The description says you can achieve everything from feathery strokes to harsh stings and I definitely found this to be true. Running it gently over the skin does create a very nice feeling, which belies the sting you are capable of achieving with more concentrated flicks.

      Flicking your wrist as you flog allows you to create a snapping sting on your partner's skin, which leaves a pleasant, tingly redness. You can really get some good, painful whacks with this flogger.

      Not sure whether you would consider this a positive or a negative (it will depend on what you are looking for), but I gave it its own section. You cannot break the skin with this flogger and the sting, while sharp, fades after a few seconds.

      This means it is ideal for people who are maybe newer to flogging and want something that has a sting to it, but without committing to drawing blood. Working the same section of skin will produce a delightful tingle that lasts though, so your partner doesn't get off easily.

      Overall, I would definitely recommend this item to other couples. Maybe not worth the purchase if you already have a quality flogger, but if you are new to flogging or have only experienced suede so far, this is a must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality build, provides a variety of sensations.
      Cons
      No major flaws really.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-buy

      Reviewed: 10 November 2014 by SRLoveSex, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This was the first experimentation in some light bondage for the OH and myself, and I have to say, we were both left with nice big smiles on our faces (and some nice red marks on our backsides!).

      The product itself is really good quality, and seems as though it could stand up to quite a lot of use, which is handy as I think it could be getting used quite a lot! It arrived in the usual discreet LH packaging, which I have to say is such a positive.

      We were both slightly nervous when we used this for the first time, and I think that showed in our reactions to it. But the more we started to use it and become comfortable - both at the giving and receiving - the more we started to enjoy it. From my own point of view, as a man, this had two very different sensations to it when I was on the receiving end.

      The first was the most incredible, almost unbearable, feeling when the OH just let it brush lightly across my backside and manhood as I was bent over. It literally took my breath away. Then came the sharp sting as she lashed it across my bare bum. It was incredible. It was two very different, but equally pleasurable feelings.

      This is a great little item to add to any couple's box of tricks and we look forward to using and experimenting with it a whole lot more!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different sensations it brought.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure and pain all rolled into one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty shades of sexy

      Reviewed: 23 October 2014 by DukeHam, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Floggers are great items! Very versatile in use as you can range from gentle, tickles all over the body, to light flicks, light blows or full blown whacks that leave a very satisfying tingle on your skin.

      The item itself looks very nice, with the black handle with silver faux leather strands, and it is not overly large, so this is a great item that is great looking!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great item and looks great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty but nice

      Reviewed: 06 August 2014 by Pixie_Murree, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The flogger is my first in the whip realm - it is a lot of fun!

      The flogger is well made for such a good price. I very much like the silver and black colour combo, adds a touch of class.

      It's great to use as a teasing tickle but also good for a harder whack. It doesn't hurt too much either.

      All in all, a good product!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great buy for a first time into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I need to be punished

      Reviewed: 05 August 2014 by wildflower, a Straight Married Female

      This is my first flogger and I didn't want to start with something too powerful so was pleased to get this as a tester. It's small and lightweight with a leather look handle complete with studs and a loop for hanging. Like all FSOG stuff it has a little brand name tag on it.

      The silver strips feel soft against the skin when they're swished gently but they have a satisfying sting when a bit more force is put in to it.

      I loved having my husband use this on me while I was face down on the bed, alternating between soft strokes and really putting his back into. In my opinion this flogger probably isn't big enough to cause any serious pain but it's still quite satisfying. My bum certainly looked red and felt very warm afterwards!

      Very good for the occasional flick on the more sensitive area such as genitals or breasts followed by gentle soothing swishes.

      This is probably ideal to break you in gently to flogging without doing too much damage and its small size means it's easy to store away or take away with you for a weekend etc.

      Overall, I found it quite enjoyable both doing the flogging and receiving but maybe I 'd being looking to something a bit more heavy duty in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for sensitive areas.
      Cons
      Not quite enough of a sting for me.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 52 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger page