1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars52 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 40181.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger 52 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3262%
      4 star
      1733%
      3 star
      36%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Love This Flogger

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by Melissa88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The delivery was fast and discreetly packaged as always. I have never had a flogger before so I thought I'd try it out and so glad I did.

      I enjoyed when my boyfriend used it on me. Have used it all over and have different sensations. When it's running across your skin it's a ticklish feeling but also causes a sting when harder.

      Good quality and great value of money. Great product. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect flogger.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr Grey Will See You Now

      Reviewed: 24 April 2019 by Horny Ginge, a Straight Married Male

      The Fifty Shades Saga has a lot to answer for... Not that I'm complaining, but it has transformed my wife into someone who has a real BDSM kink to her... and I am not arguing.

      This has been a great toy to use on her when playing with our other toys and she asks me to 'flog' her a little. This is perfect for the job, isn't to harsh and allows for things to really get kinky as the wife arches her back and presents her backside for this to be gently draped across her before delivering gradually stronger and stronger blows that leave the skin reddened, and a wife that is deeply satisfied...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely build, not too harsh and lightweight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for BDSM beginners and those looking to experiment further.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lashings of fun

      Reviewed: 10 January 2019 by Julie Cupcake, a Straight Single Female

      First time I’ve used a flogger.

      It was very sensual and very intimate. I liked that you could take turns on using it on one another. It’s small enough to fit in a weekend bag for that little bit of excitement. Good quality and attractive to look at.

      Used mine on all parts of the body and each area felt slightly different. Was erotic and easy to get good control. That’s the really fun part, being in control.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Could have been bigger.
      Bottom line
      Good fun to use and makes you want to explore using floggers and whips.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flogging good time

      Reviewed: 30 September 2018 by 101SexBot

      This is the first flogger I have owned and thought I would get one from the Fifty Shades range as I'm a bit of a fan of the books.

      I think I made a good choice as it feels a good quality product, well made, great value for money. A nice addition to my collection. Feels great to use and feels even better to have used on myself. It's more of a medium sized flogger than some of the bigger ones I've seen at stores and I like this.

      I would recommend this and makes a good gift for a Fifty Shades fan who likes or would like to try a good flogging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like it was a Fifty Shades product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Goof little flogger.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 18 August 2018 by Maka145, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I've always been a bit of a Fifty Shades fanatic, so when I saw this I just had to buy.

      When running it across the skin it gives you this amazing ticklish feeling, but also causes quite a sting when using a little harder.

      Myself and my partner have been using it every night since I bought it. Such a fantastic addition to any bondage collection. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used ANYWHERE on the body.
      Cons
      Wouldve liked it to be a little longer.
      Bottom line
      If you're a bondage lover like me, this is definitely a must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this Fifty Shades flogger

      Reviewed: 12 June 2018 by Anna Torstensson, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love this flogger.

      My husband uses it on me at our foreplay, it has given us many nice moments. Both me and my husband are enjoying this.I love getting spanked with this on my butt and be carried over my body with this flogger. It is lovely and I recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels a lot when I get spanked.
      Cons
      It was small, I wish it was bigger.
      Bottom line
      Lovely, comfortable, hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for teasing

      Reviewed: 16 April 2018 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      I wouldn't normally purchase a flogger but this one was on offer so couldn't resist.

      My ideal fantasy is being blindfolded and being teased until I can't take it. This is great for running over your skin gently! A gentle whip every so often is a great awakening.

      The handle is a good length and the extra strap helps incase you get carried away and lose grip. Don't want this flying across the room unexpectedly!

      I don't find this item particularly painful, so for the more experienced I think this might be on the tame side?

      I have nothing negative to say about this item. Really glad I bought it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab little flogger!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good whip

      Reviewed: 27 March 2018 by TravellingTwoSum, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Got this out of the sex box after having it for about one month and not using. The Mrs loved it, and I have to admit it gives a great sense of power.

      Doesn't hurt to bad even if you really go for it, but leaves enough of a tingle for her to know you mean business.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      On the small side.
      Bottom line
      Great little add on to a naughty night.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Teasing pleasure

      Reviewed: 30 January 2017 by New to kink, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this to expand our newly growing collection and have to say want disappointed.

      Not having had a flogger before, was excited to receive and put to use.

      The handle feels comfortable to hold and isn't too heavy to use.

      The tales caused several sensations whilst being used in multiple ways.

      Simply put, for a starter we made the right decision

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent first.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh, Mr Grey

      Reviewed: 19 May 2016 by Tanya75, a Bisexual Married Female

      Being a massive Fifty Shades fan and having a high sex drive, I purchased the flogger as a surprise for my other half as he isn't as experienced as myself, he is 3 years younger.

      We were a little nervous at first about using it but once we got over the shyness, we found it quite sensual and overall pleasurable. It's soft tassels make for a quick, hard contact with the skin but not painful.

      We have used it on all areas of our bodies gently and quite rough and the products does what it says on the packet, it causes a slight sting when it touches your skin but it's nothing more than a tickle really.

      Have got to say it's perfect for the beginners but also for the more experienced to use as well. Lightweight and easy to handle I would definitely carry on using this product and recommend it to others.

      Release your inner Christian and Anna.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Liked the way it sweetly stings the skin on contact.
      Cons
      Would be nice to have something to put it in.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners. Fantastic product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 29 May 2015 by Natalyaaa, a Straight Engaged Female

      I think this flogger would be good for those who are new to BDSM as it is a good price and is more gentle than some others. We bought this a while ago and have since progressed to much harder floggers but I think that using this when we were starting out made our journey into BDSM a much smoother one as it definitely built up my confidence. Even when he was extra rough whilst using this it wasn't unbearable and was very enjoyable. Also because it's a lot more affordable than some of the harder leather flogger you can give it a go and not have to worry about having spent a lot of money on something you may not use.

      It's smaller in length than a lot of other floggers which makes it much more transportable, some have longer handles and therefore aren't so discreet but this will easily slip into a travel bag without causing any problems.

      Overall I'd say this is a good first step into BDSM, rather than being purely painful, this leaves a warming, tingling sensation on the skin that can be built up to a very satisfying burning when used roughly, which makes it a very safe introduction into rougher sex. Although we rarely reach for this anymore, I used to have a great time using this during the earlier days of my relationship with my current boyfriend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good mix of pleasure and pain.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Please Sir Don't Stop

      Reviewed: 06 May 2015 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      I purchased this flogger after reading the great reviews. It sounded perfect for my first flogger. It arrived in Lovehoney's discreet packaging along with some other goodies. It just comes in plastic wrapping with a little 50 Shades tag, with some info on how to use it. A little box would have been nice to store it in.

      My first impression was that it was really good quality and well made. I would say this flogger is perfect for beginners, it is gorgeous to look at and the silver throngs are nice and soft.

      This flogger delivers a lovely sting to the bottom, used gently or harder the sharper the sting! This flogger has only ever been used on my bottom. Looking forward to my OH using it all over my body! It has been used quite a lot and is great used as a warm up before more intense impact play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful flogger, great quality, perfect for beginners!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend, for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginners

      Reviewed: 27 April 2015 by AnastasiaB, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this flogger a few years ago when we first started to explore BDSM. We already had a more advanced flogger, but I found that to be too much for me at the time. So I wanted something more gentle and we ended up with the Fifty Shades of Grey Please Sir Flogger.

      The first time we tried it out I was tied up and blindfolded and I was a bit anxious, not knowing exactly what to expect.

      But it was just some sweet stings that I found very thrilling and I was soon learning to relax during our BDSM sessions.

      After a while I wanted something more and now we use floggers that really hurt.

      The only times the Please Sir Flogger is coming out of the closet is if my husband is going to whip my lady bits. In that area this still is enough for me.

      This flogger is brilliant for beginners as it's very gentle and I don't think it can harm you in any way. I have never had marks that have lasted more than a few minutes after using it.

      So I can highly recommend this flogger to anyone who wants to start exploring BDSM.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks nice, good for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for beginners, I highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Equal amounts of pain and pleasure

      Reviewed: 10 March 2015 by Welsh hubby, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for me and my wife to start testing a bit of S&M on the back of the 50 Shades books.

      Well what a start. We both agreed that this delivers the perfect amount of pleasure with a small sting. We love using this at the start of our sessions as it really gets us both going.

      The packaging of this product was equally great. Will definitely buy more of the 50 Shades range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality packaging and a product that delivers a good feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall, great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes please

      Reviewed: 08 November 2014 by Steelzy, a Straight Engaged Male

      When this came through the door my first thoughts were it was a really nice whip, so I had to try it straight away, so I tried it on the OH.

      The flogger is really soft and feels really nice when it goes across your skin. It is really well built and is the best flogger I have got, and I would recommend it to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and well built.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wouldn't get rid of it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 52 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Please, Sir Flogger page