1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey You. Are. Mine. Metal Handcuffs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars63 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 40176.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey You. Are. Mine. Metal Handcuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey You. Are. Mine. Metal Handcuffs 63 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4775%
      4 star
      1117%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey You. Are. Mine. Metal Handcuffs
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey You. Are. Mine. Metal Handcuffs

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by JustABlueWhale, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These come well packaged with a silk drawstring bag for storage.

      They are easy to use, very adjustable and create a good illusion of being real, despite them being very easy to release if needed. This makes them super safe. They come with keys that can actually open them, which is fun.

      They can be a little noisy as the metal hits against itself, but not a problem if you don't need to be particularly quiet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, great product.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 24 June 2020 by Melissa88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly the delivery was quick and discreet as always.

      I purchased these from lovehoney and as soon as my partner put them on me, I felt turned on. I have used these with other lovehoney products and enjoy my partner using them on me while I no at any point I can release myself.

      They do come with 2 keys. They are strong and sturdy, also easy to clean. I do highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you like a bite

      Reviewed: 26 January 2020 by Oh what fun..

      I have brought two pairs of the Fifty Shades of Grey handcuffs and they are by far the best ones I’ve had yet!

      They were on offer when I brought them but I would have happily paid the £14.99 that they cost.

      They come in smart packaging and are strong for those who like to wiggle and when you do expect a bit of a bite from the metal (makes things more fun).

      I’m a big Fifty Shades product fan anyway and just love the fact that they come in smart boxes, with little bags (if you don’t want to keep the boxes) so these handcuffs are instantly a favourite of mine, quick and easy to use and because they are metal easy to clean if need be.

      A must-have for your collection. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, sturdy and quick and easy to use.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A must have to anyone’s collection, male or female!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I really love these

      Reviewed: 22 August 2019 by Throbinhood

      I purchased these from Lovehoney to put in my bondage bag that I have just started. They are really good quality, they feel really sturdy, and are great for a bit of roleplay in the bedroom.

      They come with two keys, but also come with a safety catch to release just in case your partner pops out for a loaf of bread and forgets about you lol. The handcuffs even come in their own little bag. Just perfect.

      Every bondage bag should have a set of these. The fun you will have in and out of the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love 'em.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little bit of fun

      Reviewed: 28 April 2019 by Sir Alex, a Straight Married Male

      Excellent service as always from Lovehoney. Product is great and exactly as described. Favourite feature is that they include a small catch that you can press to release the cuffs so no need for a key, although you can use the key to open if you wish. They operate smoothly and lock and open easily although they aren't as smooth as a pair of police-issue cuffs which are clearly much more expensive. All in all a great addition to our sex life.

      My wife had no idea I had bought these although we have used rope and scarves to tie each other up for a long time. I blindfolded her and used a small piece of rope to attach these to the bed before cuffing her. She loved the feel of the cold metal on her wrists and the fact that she couldn't move much without hurting herself. It heightened the whole experience for her and she's handed them to me a couple of times with a smile on her face so I know she enjoys using them.

      I even cuffed her hands behind her back when she was sitting in the kitchen table working one night. She wasn't expecting it at all and the speed with which you can put them on means she couldn't really object. I slipped her mini wand into her underwear and just kissed her. She came 3 times before she used her safe word. I released them and just left her to get back to her work. She was a quivering mess for about 2 hours afterwards and has suggested I should do that again soon. I've suggested she can restrain me anytime she wants but she's more into bring restrained herself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality and latch to release without the key.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product that just adds a little fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Iconic must-have

      Reviewed: 22 March 2019 by 101SexBot

      Being a Fifty Shades book and fan girl, I just had to get these as probably the most iconic Fifty Shades item out there.

      These are a great value for money set, well made, sturdy, comes with 2 keys, a bag and a Fifty Shades engraving on them. A great feature is a release catch in case you want releasing without the keys.

      A great item to treat yourself or give or receive as a gift for that Fifty Shades fan in your life.

      They are lovely! I love them! I will put them through their paces for years to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fifty Shades kinky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fifty Shades iconic must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy and kinky must have!

      Reviewed: 20 February 2019 by Alovedhoney, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Just to highlight, if you didn’t know already, these are fifty shades of grey engraved logo handcuffs. Literally had me at the title haha! Loved the film as much as the handcuffs... Can create my own movie, hehe.

      Very handy and pretty little shiny bag to store the handcuffs and key away. Quite weighted and good quality cuffs adding to the thrill. Super happy with this purchase as it can be taken anywhere and used pretty much anywhere. Even handcuffed to the car door handle too! Can be rather exciting, thrilling and passionate or degrading, naughty and rough! Depending on how he/me are feeling.

      My partner especially loves them and goes along with what I doing as he knows I’m the boss when he gets cuffed up. I’m a wriggler so do get sore wrists sometimes but it all comes with the excitement! Must-have restraint. Treat yourselves, Fifty Shades style!!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable for myself and my partners wrists.
      Cons
      When they aren’t used!
      Bottom line
      Perfect, adorable and sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by Pilchy97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely love this product. Always worried about how fragile they can be but certainly not disappointed with these.

      Me and my partner were more than happy! Very exciting nights ahead! Definitely recommend these for anyone who’s looking for a very hot and steamy night! Will certainly buy again if I ever need a new pair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyone needs these

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by Chocolate Teaser, a Straight Married Female

      Every bed should have a pair of these attached to it, so they are waiting for a fun night. Easy to get to.

      Spruce up a night with these handcuffs as starters. A bit of Fifty Shades in the Bedroom. We absolutely love them. Just make sure you don't lose the key.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Knowing I still had a bit of control.
      Cons
      The thought of losing the key.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 17 August 2018 by Mazalou, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these as me and my other half were previously using a dressing gown belt for bondage.

      I got these when they were on offer so they didn’t cost that much. They came next day in discreet packaging which was great. The box they were in was very nice and the handcuffs even come with a satin bag to store them in.

      Overall, a great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice packaging, engraving on the cuffs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky

      Reviewed: 28 June 2018 by Laura/Lolly69, a Straight Engaged Female

      Fifty shades of strong. I have brought handcuffs in the past and they have all broke I starting using restrains but there was a deal with these so I thought why not. When I got them out of the lovely packed box they were cold and heavy. I was surprised at how strong they are. I love them, they come with a cute bag to put them in as well.

      I am one happy lady.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Kinky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing restraint

      Reviewed: 14 February 2018 by Kolo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these as a surprise for my other half after watching Fifty Shades Freed. We have a couple of shelves in the bedroom above the bed which we tie each other to using the handcuffs. My other half really enjoyed the feeling of not being able to move while I pleasured her.

      She used them on me using the pull up bar so I couldn’t lower my arms while she teased me.

      They are perfect for first-timers at bondage, easy to use, easy to release in a hurry if you don’t have the keys at hand.

      Overall perfect item. Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect build quality, easy to use, great restraint.
      Cons
      Cold in the winter.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic product. Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky handcuffs

      Reviewed: 11 February 2018 by Amy18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First of all I must say these handcuffs come in lovely packing with a little silver pouch to store them away in. These would make a great gift the way they are packaged.

      The handcuffs them selfs are very good quality and have a good weight to them. They are very study even for those who squirm a lot.

      The cold of the metal adds to the whole sensation.

      I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who loves a bit of bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice packaging.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hello officer

      Reviewed: 11 February 2017 by NaughtyBunny1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great product.

      Good weight and quality.

      Hours of fun playing around with these.

      Comes with a little pouch to store them in, which I think is a nice touch to the product as well as the writing on the cuffs themselves.

      I even used mine for a fancy dress party. ;-)

      Order and you will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The details.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product multiple uses. Great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Quality Handcuffs

      Reviewed: 16 November 2016 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      The first thing I must mention is the lovely packaging. The handcuffs arrive in a very sophisticated looking black box with silver writing on the front and the ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ logo. Inside the box the cuffs are laying in a plastic tray, and come with a silver storage bag and instruction booklet. This would make a very lovely gift, especially to fans of the books.

      These are very good quality handcuffs. They have a good weight to them and feel very sturdy and durable. They would make an excellent addition to an interrogation or policeman/woman type roleplay. The cuffs come with 2 small keys, but the cuffs also have a safety release lever so you can be released instantly.

      The sizing is great, as they are fully adjustable. I will say that due to being metal, they can dig into your wrists and cause marks after a long period of wear, so please bear this in mind.

      I would highly recommend these handcuffs. They are really great value and excellent quality. These handcuffs also come with a silver satin storage bag, which is a lovely bonus and just adds to the luxury feel of this item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality, great fit, storage bag is a lovely bonus.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality, and look very classy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey You. Are. Mine. Metal Handcuffs page